Imran Khan, Nawaz Sharif and Syed Munawar Hassan come forward and lead the nation!!!!!!!

MSM123

i will appreciate this alliance only if these gunja brothers bring all their wealth back to Pakistan and establish factories in the country to show some loyalty and honesty. otherwise they will remain in my blacklist

Shahbaz has already brought his business back to pakistan.

umarriaz

PPP, MQM, ANP, Other league Parties are Anti Pakistani parties.

* Imran Khan should lead the move.
* Nawaz Sharif should sorry first nation for waisting our time. And then join co effort.
* Jamat e Islami should get a chance

We have no much time left.

Imran and Nawaz come forward and lead nation.

I agree, these are the only parties that has some insaniat left in them. Rest are just bunch of criminals

I think we are agree on one point that Zardari, Gillani + MQM alliance (gov.) must go so fast as possible.

We have 2. Ways to consider:

1. Imran Khan announces Inqilab against current gov. All peolpe come out and hang the countries enemies.
2. We choose a coalition and go forward for mid term election. Only under condition that Imran Khan will lead this coalition.

Brothers we must realize one thing how many people in Pakistan are not infected with Virus (Rishwat, Haram Khori).

Only Imran Khan can finish this cancer.

* Nawaz Sharif should sorry first nation for waisting our time. And then join co effort.

imran khan and jamat is ok they have no curopt people in there jamat jamat have highly educated and experience people they are well organised they can take the paksitan out from the mess and they can see the enemies in the eye to eye they are not bikao no one can buy them they will die on pakistan cause they will not back donwn

johny

IK and NS should not form the collation, There cant be two leaders in a goverment. either NS or IK should be allowed to work to get us out of the mess. It will be better if we get two major parties of PMLN and PTI in this election for political stability. should not worry about bringing MQM in the government because they are a bunch of trained followers (they dont have a leader in pakistan, so they are suppoesed to follow every government). MQM dont harm the main policies of any goverment.

The only problem is that both of them (IK and NS) are popular in the same northern punjab area. they need to spread.

not the nawaz group they are the same as ppp and hypocrite nawaz group tested be4 so not again

fahid_asif

Only leader in Pakistan to help out nation and take out country out of this crucial time is NAWAZ SHARIEF. IK and his supporters should have realized by now that their victory in ellections is not to ditch N league, IK should join hands with NS and work together.

oye khuda ka khoauf ker. Tera leader itna hi azeem aur awam dost ha to us se mulaqat ker k dikha. Main tujhya Imran khan k sath apni photos dikha deta hoon. Original. He always meets with love and joys. And ur? hahahahah Ishaq daar k ilawa koi nazdeek bhi aye to dhakey. Shabash kerta reh us ki support qayamat k din us k saath hi khra ho ga.

farazkhii

Oh so you are a supporter of Jamat-e-Islami. Jamat pure pakistan mein famous ke US links ke baray mein. aur tum isi ko Pakistan bachane ke liiye aagaye lana chahte ho :).

arslan4u

Shahbaz has already brought his business back to pakistan.
Lol how do you move a business from one country to another? Did he have portable factories, flats and offices abroad that he packed and moved to Pakistan?
Stop trying to fool the public, everyone isnt so dumb. Both these kings have all their assets on their sons' names and they are billionaires living abroad.

arslan4u

The only problem is that both of them (IK and NS) are popular in the same northern punjab area. they need to spread.
Thats only your misinformation, Imran Khan isnt limited to a few areas of Punjab like Raiwind King. He has much support in KPK and in other parts of the country also, Karachi Dharna proved it.

MQM= Murder Qatil Murder

Ultimate%2BCrime.jpg

Ultimate%2BCrime1.jpg

Ultimate%2BCrime2.jpg

ultimatecrime3.jpg

ultimatecrime4.jpg

arslan4u

I think we are agree on one point that Zardari, Gillani + MQM alliance (gov.) must go so fast as possible.

We have 2. Ways to consider:

1. Imran Khan announces Inqilab against current gov. All peolpe come out and hang the countries enemies.
2. We choose a coalition and go forward for mid term election. Only under condition that Imran Khan will lead this coalition.

Brothers we must realize one thing how many people in Pakistan are not infected with Virus (Rishwat, Haram Khori).

Only Imran Khan can finish this cancer.
Like i said before, PMLN is part of the problem so there will be NO coalition with them. Imran Khan has said continuously that there will be no alliance with corrupt parties whose leadership has not declared assets and does not pay tax. PMLN is a status-quo party so it is foolish to expect them to bring change in Pakistan.

saeed khan

Let me correct you, 75% Revenue generated for people of Pakistan in Karachi lead by MQM leadership and their wisdom. You will have no FOOD if MQM not exist, Most of you anayway BEGGERS and Beghariatia (Who received DOLLARS and have FUNDS outside)

75% revenue is not being generated by MQM.
75% tax is being generated because of import policy and port is in our city Karachi. Yes this can be said that because of MQM leadership our Government looses 50% tax because whatever MQM gangsters do on the port everyone knows.

johny

rite i agree that IK is strong in KPK, but can he win a single seat in karachi is a tough ask. interior sindh, Balochistan, southern punjab dont have or very minimal support for NS or IK. most probably there local parties or independant candidates will win those areas in the present situation. Multan dherna would be an important step of IK towards his presence in southern punjab. they dont have a leader riet now and good stage for anyone (NS or IK) to win there support.
Thats only your misinformation, Imran Khan isnt limited to a few areas of Punjab like Raiwind King. He has much support in KPK and in other parts of the country also, Karachi Dharna proved it.