Imran Khan message on Muharrahm for Shia & Sunni communities

1-Man-Army

seu7nq.jpg

OnlyPK

Re: Imran Khan message on Muharrahm for Shia & Sunni community

kya ho gya hy is awam ko, 1 doosry pr fatway lgati phirti hy, apny gerayban me koi nhe jhankta. ye Q nhe sochty k hr bnda sirf 1 Allah Pak k Deen ko follow kr rha hy pr Raastay sb k juda hy, i mean Manzil 1 hy pr raastay juda hy. :)

KingCrimson

Pakistanis, lets shake hands, lets be one

190px-Konferenz_Pakistan_und_der_Westen_-_Imran_Khan_%284155877864%29_cropped.jpg

My dearest Pakistanis, following is my personal pledge to all of you, my fellow Pakistanis
In fact, its my demand that as my fellow citizen of Pakistan that you should help me.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am trying for last month to come up with a single line slogan which could get all Pakistanis together and it should be such a catchy slogan that will remind people of Imran Khan at the moment when they are casting their vote
I dont care about politics and I have no interest in PTI or any other party but this might be the last chance for my nation to come close as united.
So, since I couldnt think of a catchy slogan even with my excellent Urdu, I thought why dont I speak to my own people and use everyone's brain

If any one of you want to work towards this, please pm me, or you can just leave your own slogan on the forum and it will get refined and refined.

I am going to spread the slogan on my own, I am not going to use PTI or any other platform. I have a feeling that people will find it hard to break away from their traditional values and I can not take risks, to me its pretty much a last chance for Pakistan and am sure that younger Pakistanis will also realise this.
Lets find one slogan that will be on every Pakistani's lips. A Slogan which is emotive and will encourage unity amongst Pakistanis. A Slogan that supports Imran Khan to deliver unity amongst us Pakistanis.
Finally this is only a slogan sharing request, I am sure PTI is not up to mark or even very bad according to most people, so please refrain from side-tracking the topic.
Here are some of slogans I have come up with.

Aaakhri Chance - Imran Khan
Aik Pakistan - Aik Imran Khan

I have a mental block, if youre creative then you must at least help me, you can vote for your own parties, but am a Pakistani and you owe me your time just as I owe you my time.
Its time that we should defend and save every single Pakistani and totally avoid anyone and everyone amongst us who divides us in any name.

nuzhatghazali

Re: Pakistanis, lets shake hands, lets be one

پاکستانیوں کو اپنی زندگی سوارنے کا ایک موقع اور مل رہا ہے تو اس موقع سے فائدہ اٹھا لینا چاہیے
vote for imran khan,
ab to pan wala tk ye hi keh rha hay :p

پاکستانیوں کو اپنی زندگی سوارنے کا ایک موقع اور مل رہا ہے تو اس موقع سے فائدہ اٹھا لینا چاہیے
vote for imran khan,
ab to pan wala tk ye hi keh rha hay :p

Problem is complex and solution is not simple. Most Pakistani do not understand the gravity of the situation. First of all Pakistanis should understand the problem then only solution can be proposed.

KingCrimson

I have only asked for a slogan of whatever type you can contirbute. Theres plenty of space for other discussions, please follow the topic

amir_ali

SalaPanWala we already have a slogan: Pakistan ka matlab kia :
first_kalima_green.jpg

Pakistan is not wholly dependent on an IK or any other so called leaders, Pakistan is much bigger than any of them.
Pakistan is a theology based on Islam, IK or any of the leaders or groups are just part of it.

So Akhri chance = Imran khan or aik Pakistan = Aik Imran khan are the slogan for differences not unity.

Abdul Haq

Plz try to understand my brothers and sisters, PAK are in a state of war..! In these time it cant be any elections, it will only be more katle am..! And its building up now, Karachi and north ereas, its just beggining, they are warming up for the elections, every thing is set uped, they only need election period to start it.. Then it will be the same situation like Syria.. Plz understand thems game, why you cant see it... You are just waiting for elections and better times, but them have planed something different for you, be prepeared my PAK brother and sisters.. I'm prayng every day for you, do you...? Dont waste your time for the elections, you are running out for time now... It has allready beggin...

ShaadPak

Imam Husain Ka Saath
Maurosiat Ki Maat

Haq o Insaf ki Baat
Status-co Per Laat

Ek Eemaan, Ek Quran, Ek Pakistan
Na Firqa, Na Zaat Aur Na Lisaan

hans

Sir jeee.... this slogan was coined by Zia, nothing to do with Pakistan.

SalaPanWala we already have a slogan: Pakistan ka matlab kia :
first_kalima_green.jpg

Pakistan is not wholly dependent on an IK or any other so called leaders, Pakistan is much bigger than any of them.
Pakistan is a theology based on Islam, IK or any of the leaders or groups are just part of it.

So Akhri chance = Imran khan or aik Pakistan = Aik Imran khan are the slogan for differences not unity.

nayaa kushal pakistan bunaoe, imran koe juldee laoe!

Abdul Haq

Imagine, PAK is a skip and the skip is sinking, your captain(Zardari) is gone.. And you are dreaming about new cap Khan to rescue this skip, but my friends you dont have that much time.. The skip is already sinking.. Stop dreaming, wake up!! Do something and do it now, or sink dreaming with your skip.... My brothers and sisters PAK will always remain, but maybe not Pakistanis.. God forbid.. Clock is ticking, Tick Tack Tick Tack....

Bourne

Imran we are with you. God bless Pakistan. God be with you Imran Khan.
And for haters. Keep it up....

quote+of+enemies+and+character+to+make+you+think.jpg