canadian
And there are always more than one women behind an unsuccessful man.....(yapping)....... (Amjad Islam Amjad)
Behind every successful man, there is a woman - And behind every unsuccessful man, there are two!
And there are always more than one women behind an unsuccessful man.....(yapping)....... (Amjad Islam Amjad)
To set the record straight you need to look back in the history:
Definition in Siastpikedia:
"This thread was started by a chronic/die hard married young man known as "canadian" to take care of and mentor the young unmarried people with unfulfilled desires of marriage."
Later on other great married brains joined/volunteered for this noble cause to dispel the 'fears of the unknown' i.e "marriage" from the minds of unmarried people by innovative psychological treatment and training, so that they are trapped into marriage and share the same fate which the majority is facing.(serious)
Kuj Shook C Yaar Faqeeri da
Kuj Ishq ne Dar dar ROOL dittaa
Kuj Sajna Hajat ni choori
Kuj Zehr Raqeeban GhoooL dittaa
Kuj Hijr Firaaq da Rang charia
Kuj Dard Mahi ANMOOL dittaa
Kuj Sarr Gai Qismt, Bud-Qismatt di
Kuj Pyaar Which Judaii RooL ditta
To set the record straight you need to look back in the history:
Later on other great married brains joined/volunteered for this noble cause to dispel the 'fears of the unknown' i.e "marriage" from the minds of unmarried people by innovative psychological treatment and training, so that they are trapped into marriage and share the same fate which the majority is facing.(serious)
That's good.You are still a Bachelor but I am sure you must have had some experience to answer my question.If somebody does not have a " PEKA " then what's the alternative ?
I guess this video says it all ?
That's good.You are still a Bachelor but I am sure you must have had some experience to answer my question.If somebody does not have a " PEKA " then what's the alternative ?
I guess this video says it all ?
"some experience" You might be talking about doesn't have the concept of "PEKA".
اس ہاتھ دے اس ہاتھ لے
So don't ask such questions from RAJA.
So you are suggesting that whatever Abbasi bhai wrote, that is actually based on the principles of reverse psychology? It seemed to me he, as a member of humble and sacred clan of ''men'', planted the ''fear of the unknown'' in a very realistic way. Rather he is so confident that he has asked to get a print of his e mail for future references.
Come on. Why do you direct all the difficult questions to me?
If I am in a non PEKA situation, then I will go on vacations myself. Now, if I plan to go for a formal vacation, I assume that will not be approved by higher authorities. So, I guess, I would just go with Tableeghi Jamat.
At least, religion has always provided me with a solution. ;)
"some experience" You might be talking about doesn't have the concept of "PEKA".
اس ہاتھ دے اس ہاتھ لے
So don't ask such questions from RAJA.
I did provide a solution for these special circumstances. At least I tried............
Waisey, I must say, gup shup main bhot see batoo.n ka elm ho gaya hai. Horizon broad ho gaya hai. Ankhoo.n kay samney say bhot say perday chat gaey hain. Bhot se kush fehmiaa.n door ho gaee hain.
Fraz sb, say muazrat kay sath
''
hum to ''tekrar e shadi'' main he ''der'' gaey Fraz
log kehtay hain kay anjaam burra hota hai
( hum to aghaz e mohabbat main he lut gaey Fraz is the origianl verse)
A very clever move(clap). But I have already passed these classes with good numbers.
Ok listen a joke. Here it Goesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.;)
Indian and Paksitani forces were face to face on the borders. None of the Pakistani and Indian fauji was ready to come out of the trench. After many days men of the Pakistani army found a solution. They pondered over as to which is most common name in the opponents. They found it Ganda Singh. One of the Pakistan fouji got out of the trench and shouted Ganda Singh how are you? All the Ganda Singhs from the opponent came out of their trench saying "which one?" and Pakistani fouji sprayed the bullets and killed them all.
The Indian army felt very bad and made a counter plan. They reached the conclusion that the most common name in Pakistani forces is Allah Ditta. So one of their fouji came out of the trench and shouted Allah Ditta how are you? From the Pakistani trench came a voice "Allah Ditta is on leave who are you"? Ram Das!! replied the fellow, and immediately bullet made a hole in his head.
Moral of the Joke:
If you are screwed with one technique don't try to use the same to be "RAM Das"(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)
(hmm)
Who's blaming whom now?
Thanks.Very well said.
Strange subject, but interesting, well I dare to jump into this boat, "MARRIAGE" either arranged or un-arranged (lol) in both cases, men have to suffer. those who are responsible, I alluded towards age factor, In early period of marriage, in both above mentioned cases, men try to take over situation and tried to pretend as hero "SUPERMEN" who dare to face pragmatic challenges, apart from getting screwed up from both sides(Sweet wife/dear parents) keep pretending as "IRON MEN" with smiling face. after a short while, smiling face start changing into face with wrinkled forehead and look for someone, who either share the problem or take full responsibility of his living circumstances, and all this happened because he did take women as granted, wife along with mother, after finding next to impossible, to keep balance in these relations, poor fellow all of a sudden become "GEEDAR" from "SUPERMAN" this is the actual turning point, where all men become same, poor creature dragged so badly toward mental stress. Nutshell in both cases women played major role to drive men crazy from every thing and they find suitable to stay away from home.
Though religiosity ordained to go for marriage but we as senior apostle to our fellows to have 100 thoughts before becoming crusader and start this crusade. because this could be the only time when one could survive, otherwise whole life relevance as torment with no abode, creeping with despair.
So far I haven't found any one who could be claimant of solver of this riddle, which we all know as women, and respect from heart.(no other choice as well)
For me poor men are the most innocent creature who first instigate for this crusade and once grasped then force to abide this relation in the name of hollow rituals, and kept on this dungeon in bowing position, However I pay great tribute to men who (in most cases) at this frantic point, with ablaze heart,, uttered himself as quell. present as beautiful embellished life.
kahan say ???? what is this ..... men beecharay kab say huey ?? !!!!