my user name is displayed incorrectly as drmanzoormia
while correct one is drmanzoormian
Pl. correct itasap.
Thanks
while correct one is drmanzoormian
Pl. correct itasap.
Thanks
AS guys,
I get a lot of pms from new members asking how to create a thread on this forum. So here goes step by step instructions.
STEP 1. Make sure you are signed in
STEP 2. Choose an appropriate forum where you want your thread to be.(check image below)
![]()
STEP 3. Once you get to the forum Click post new thread on top left corner (check image below)
![]()
STEP 4. Simply add your title, and content in provided boxes. If you are posting an article from another website, please make sure to add the source link at the bottom.
Let me know If you have any questions.
@Adeel @admin @TruPakistani, can you please tell me ,why can't i create a thread?
Your Al-qaeda thread was deleted 4 times and you still kept on creating it.
You were warned, but you still did not adhere to the rules of the forum.
What error do you get ? can you please send me screenshot?
To all new members, kindly go through all posting published since 2009 to date, all topics have been covered.. from Taliban to Khorasan , from UK to PakPattan, from Human rights to Race supremacist, from MQM bashing to MQM bashing. PTI parsing to Jalsa khan sucking a lollipop.
Every Topic has been covered, if you guys have any fresh idea or approach... let it run free within siasat.pk posting or else enjoy the archives.
Thanks
janab step 3 ka image nazar nahein a rah aur wohi step important hai .Thanks bro