How couldd PTI boost up Its votes...needs ur valuable input

Re: How couldd PTI boost up her votes...needs ur valuable input

furry87 said:
I hear imran khan is being threatened by the ISI not to take part in the elections. Is there any truth to this ??

If IK was being threatened you would not heard of it, this is either an attempt at maligning the Army or a cheap plot for popularity.
Hadees, very relevent for rumors " Kissi insaan kay jhoota hoonay kay liye itna hi kafee hai keh woh sunee sunaye baat baghair tehkeek kay aagey kar de".

kashifr

sobia403 said:
furry87 said:
I hear imran khan is being threatened by the ISI not to take part in the elections. Is there any truth to this ??

If IK was being threatened you would not heard of it, this is either an attempt at maligning the Army or a cheap plot for popularity.
Hadees, very relevent for rumors " Kissi insaan kay jhoota hoonay kay liye itna hi kafee hai keh woh sunee sunaye baat baghair tehkeek kay aagey kar de".

Guys go get some education if you are already qualified (which I seriuosly doubt), then be practical my suggstions are:
1-Not in the entire world you will see "Leader in the Making" but "Any XYZ Sports' Great in the amking...........so you guys are sick.......
2-Your leader cant get himself in the parliament & you guys are discussing here how he would become PM..........totally sick...........
3-Leader in the making is totally BS...............
4-You are not supporter of IK but his true enemies
5-In the best interest of PTI ....IK and his supporters keep their mouths shut for a while, like 3 yrs for PPP & then 5 yrs for PML(N).....these parties will make situation worst to the point that IK will be the automatic choice for the people of Pakistan.......but after a decade's wait.............

shrf390

sobia403 said:
Team, team and team is what IK needs. He trained a many cricketers as the captain of cricket team but how many he has trained as a politician? Many of his candidates are the people who have not gotten tickets from other parties or they have been former members of other parties and obviously they have already been trained.
Why IK can not get fresh candidates for his Party, he has a vision and guts but unfortunatlely he is authoratarian and learns the hard way and sometimes that may be too little too late.
Inspite of his short commings there is one thing he has achieved and that is paved the way for educated sincere people to dare to wet their feet in the muddy waters of politics.

1)BUILD TEAM TEAM TEAM OF HONEST PEOPLES AND LEAD THEM
2)WHEN ON THE TV SHOW [imran] SHOULD LOOK AT THE CAMERA AND ADDRESS DIRECTLY TO THE PEOPLES OF PAKISTAN [imran] AND PROMIS THEM HONEST GOVERNACE AND THEY WANT CHANGE HE IS THE CHANGE. :)

alihbkable

@kashifr
Who r u to tell us to shut up?
We r goin 2 do whatever we ike. And may I ask u who here is acting like an uneducated person? those who r just sharing their views or those who r telling others to shut up?

IK is the automaticv choice evenm now. The reason for his not gaining votes is that he is not eyeing the fuedel lords to support him, nor he is sum1 4m the Religious extremist groups, nor he is focusing on a single ethnic or lingual group. He is a leader of the masses. And trhat we shall prove in the coming elections.
I think u do not know how things work in this country. Imran has taken the longer route instead off making deals with Army and agencies. HJe will take his time and we r with him, no matter how much time it takes him to b the PM of Pakistan.

@ Sobia

aap aise keh rahi ho jaise iss mulk ki army ne pehle kabhe kuch kiya he nahin. Inn logon ne kaunse political leader ko baksha hai jo IK inki puhanch se dour hai or ye us ko kuch ni kaheingay? These Army men r responsible for every bad thing that is happening in this country. They must have done sumthin like that.
Hail Imran.........We love Imran............He is our Messiah

shrf390

Imran has to join MQM they are middle class party but he went against mqm. That was his very cheap tactics. He got support some extend but people of Karachi are entrily different from of rest of Pakistan. He thought he will get support in Karachi but people of karachi thinks he is same racist as other punjabies leaders are.

PTI+MQM may change it but pti needs to more organaize bring more educated people in the party not one man show, otherwise, you will be tanga party forever.

WOW , U mean he should joint MUNAFQEENS, QATILS MOVEMENT?? [hilar] [clap] [funnny]
HERE IS MY SUGGESTION ALL SCARED MEMBERS OF MUNAFQEEN QATIL MOVEMTN COME OUT THE SHADOWS OF FEAR, JOIN [imran] AND WORK FOR PAKISTAN NOT FOR GADDARS [altaf] INDIA LOVERS

Muttahaida

pti should expel all yahood un nasara including imran khan and then let honest intellectuals run this tanga party

kashifr

shrf390 said:
Imran has to join MQM they are middle class party but he went against mqm. That was his very cheap tactics. He got support some extend but people of Karachi are entrily different from of rest of Pakistan. He thought he will get support in Karachi but people of karachi thinks he is same racist as other punjabies leaders are.

PTI+MQM may change it but pti needs to more organaize bring more educated people in the party not one man show, otherwise, you will be tanga party forever.

WOW , U mean he should joint MUNAFQEENS, QATILS MOVEMENT?? [hilar] [clap] [funnny]
HERE IS MY SUGGESTION ALL SCARED MEMBERS OF MUNAFQEEN QATIL MOVEMTN COME OUT THE SHADOWS OF FEAR, JOIN [imran] AND WORK FOR PAKISTAN NOT FOR GADDARS [altaf] INDIA LOVERS

App 13 saal baad bhi yahi pooch rahay hoo "where to improve to make in impact", after 10 years you guys will be asking "Where we went wrong". No matter what I dont see you guys will ever win a required number. But what you can change is , change the number like you make your target that if Imran wins a seat somewhere in Pakistan then you guys can assume "Mission Accomplished". Harsh but true assesment. Now question is form which constituency there is a real chance that Imran can win........dont say please that NA123 or from Central Kaachi......I need realistic assesment.

Chaudhry_1960 said:
He doesn't need to do anything, he will become the next PM of Pakistan because Imran has support of jewish lobby.

Choudhary Sab,

I am sure you are aware that David Miliband, Nawaz Sharif Chief supporter is son of Jewish Immigrant to UK Marion Kozak.
Before you accuse anyone else, Apnay Graiban Main Jhank Liya Karo.

Tanweer.Amjad

After so many years, I had expected Imran Khan would have attracted some notable personality in the political/ non-political arena of Pakistan. At least some neutral personalities like AQ Khan, retired chief judges, retired generals (who stayed neutral), and persons who could be influential in masses, could have thought to support Imran Khan for his vision about Pakistan. But this didn't happen. In spite of his contribution in social sector like a huge hospital and now a university, why other gentleman don't think of taking some step to hand him support. Individually he is moving a lot of youth, but there could be people among the youth who get more inspiration from people like AQ Khan, mainly because Imran Khan alone couldn't be sufficient to give inputs in all departments. Examples are a couple of LUMS professors for economics and social sector development.
I admit that his manifesto is more articulated than the rest of the parties hollow claims, still educated people expect a bit more from him to prove himself better than others. Believe me, it is the presence of credibly known people who will attract votes especially for a party which has not developed the confidence among the masses to become victorious.
Credible people if not well-off, should earn resources from the party for their election, and if they are credible, people will definitely support them. If they are not famous, people will be tentative whether to support them or choose the less evil. No offence to anybody.

Here is what I think IK needs to do. What I have my experience with PTI organization( local and foreigner) that he needs most loyal people who are willing to work hard.In the orginizational base, I found the people are mostly interested in keeping the highly post for the potential benefits. He needs to screen those people out.Try to attract the most vulnerable people who could be easliy persuaded to vote for the chudhries and Jagirdars.Grass root orginization and very dynamic team with members who really devote time and energy to deliver the common message to the poorer of all.what he needs most of all is lots of money.whitout money, I do not think he can do any better.He also have to find honest,hardworking and somewhat popular candidates for each riding. He himself has to do that.I am positive that he will find those who are willing to work hard for their country.He also has to mobilize his young army of educated youths.Use their strenght and energy for the compaign. I t is not enough only to do it online. Since majority of the voters are not aware of this revolution, the old method of taking the message to them has to be done .And he needs lot of praying and lot of money.....

AK-Loaded

The problem with PTI is that it is one man's party apart from imran khan there is no leader as such. Imran should make other people come on talk shows and in newspapers representing PTI. He should creat second tier and third tier leadership and even the top level leadership. As of right now it is imran only and no other leader.
Though i am not voter of imran but this is what i think he is doing wrong

waleed1214

Those who claim IK isn"t going to win votes must recheck and rethink and call us a tanga party are arrogant and the people who go where the tide is brewing and taking them.
I accept most criticism done here that he doesn't posses strong candidates agreed,doesn't possess money agreed,BUT why people are Still VOTING FOR NAWAZ SHAREEF,ZARDARI,AND THE REST CORRUPT LOT.
You most of the people present here and blogging here know the fact that these current politicians are corrupt and you still support them,and you see the lesser evil in IK why dont you give the power of the vote to him or becoming the silent majority.
You the Silent majority i feel who dont vote are responsible for the debacling of this great nation!!
We PTI supporters have hope and we are not on some lost territory this great nation is a gift from God and we would change it.
GOD BLESS THIS GREAT NATION AND GOD GIVE US DIRECTION.
ONLY CRITICISM ISN'T THE ANSWER TO SOLUTIONS PONDERING OVER THEM IS ALSO AN IMPERITIVE.

waleed1214

@MUTAHIDA AND@CHAUDRHY SHAHAB
Voters like you have destroyed tis great nation who just go for emotions rather then logic.
I supported NAWAZ SHAREEF but i retreated from my stance because i pondered,just alledging and saying that this person is like this and that isn't the answer,our politicians do the same on talk shows because people like you both elect these scoundrels(our politicians on the basis of suna hai aur woh keh raha tha he is a agent of yahoodi lobby),rather makin logic and perfomance standard for voting and you people go for emotions and then these slogans come in
"GA GA GA ALTAF AND MIAN DAY NARAY WAJAN GAY"BECAUSE EMOTIONS ARE THE BASIS OF YOUR VOTE JO KISI NAY KEH DIA MAAN LIYA!!

Tanweer.Amjad

waleed1214 said:
Voters like you have destroyed tis great nation who just go for emotions rather then logic.
I supported NAWAZ SHAREEF but i retreated from my stance because i pondered,just alledging and saying that this person is like this and that isn't the answer,our politicians do the same on talk shows because people like you both elect these scoundrels(our politicians on the basis of suna hai aur woh keh raha tha he is a agent of yahoodi lobby),rather makin logic and perfomance standard for voting and you people go for emotions and then these slogans come in
"GA GA GA ALTAF AND MIAN DAY NARAY WAJAN GAY"BECAUSE EMOTIONS ARE THE BASIS OF YOUR VOTE JO KISI NAY KEH DIA MAAN LIYA!!
waleed1214 said:
Those who claim IK isn"t going to win votes must recheck and rethink and call us a tanga party are arrogant and the people who go where the tide is brewing and taking them.
I accept most criticism done here that he doesn't posses strong candidates agreed,doesn't possess money agreed,BUT why people are Still VOTING FOR NAWAZ SHAREEF,ZARDARI,AND THE REST CORRUPT LOT.
You most of the people present here and blogging here know the fact that these current politicians are corrupt and you still support them,and you see the lesser evil in IK why dont you give the power of the vote to him or becoming the silent majority.
You the Silent majority i feel who dont vote are responsible for the debacling of this great nation!!
We PTI supporters have hope and we are not on some lost territory this great nation is a gift from God and we would change it.
ONLY CRITICISM ISN'T THE ANSWER TO SOLUTIONS PONDERING OVER THEM IS ALSO AN IMPERITIVE.

I can not agree more and like your stance. People actually have been wasting their votes by not casting.

Still the point is you are not actually challenging the voters of other parties. You are targeting the people who actually don't vote at all. And these people need real "PUSH" to get out of their homes and stand in the long queues for voting. Conventional methods of songs or slogans won't work for Imran Khan.

Imran Khan shouldn't mind if in conventional political shows, people don't understand him. ACTUAL politics is all about corruption, false promises, and deceiving the opponents and most of the politicians are not educated (they just got degrees). Imran Khan is different and talks practical things and he shouldn't worry when people invited in these shows don't understand him and start calling him one-man party or whatever. People who don't find logic to answer his questions start bashing out at him with stupid issues, which whether true or false, have no effect on the good or bad of the country. They always forget what good he has done for the country, and from day one they are trying to find, prove, and magnify something bad about him.

The worst statement I hear so frequently from politicians is that "Everything is possible in politics". Means you can change your ideology, policy, enemy and opponents for the sake of government after you have declared just the opposite in front of 100-150 million people... whether it is about Q people to be returned to N League, about coalition of N, PPP or any other party. People start quoting one Hadith according to their personal benefits as if they are following all the rest of those. Do we actually need to find an exact wording from Hadith "if a leader promises something and doesn't deliver what he has promised, he has no right to be in the government." whether it is the slogan of "Pakistan Khapay", "Roti Kaprra aur Makan", "Judges Bahaal" and so many others. "and those who are supporting such Government are equally accountable". You are all so lucky, no such words exist in Hadith. So Pakistani politics will stay as clean as ever.

waleed1214

Tanweer.Amjad said:
waleed1214 said:

I can not agree more and like your stance. People actually have been wasting their votes by not casting.

Still the point is you are not actually challenging the voters of other parties. You are targeting the people who actually don't vote at all. And these people need real "PUSH" to get out of their homes and stand in the long queues for voting. Conventional methods of songs or slogans won't work for Imran Khan.

Imran Khan shouldn't mind if in conventional political shows, people don't understand him. ACTUAL politics is all about corruption, false promises, and deceiving the opponents and most of the politicians are not educated (they just got degrees). Imran Khan is different and talks practical things and he shouldn't worry when people invited in these shows don't understand him and start calling him one-man party or whatever. People who don't find logic to answer his questions start bashing out at him with stupid issues, which whether true or false, have no effect on the good or bad of the country. They always forget what good he has done for the country, and from day one they are trying to find, prove, and magnify something bad about him.

The worst statement I hear so frequently from politicians is that "Everything is possible in politics". Means you can change your ideology, policy, enemy and opponents for the sake of government after you have declared just the opposite in front of 100-150 million people... whether it is about Q people to be returned to N League, about coalition of N, PPP or any other party. People start quoting one Hadith according to their personal benefits as if they are following all the rest of those. Do we actually need to find an exact wording from Hadith "if a leader promises something and doesn't deliver what he has promised, he has no right to be in the government." whether it is the slogan of "Pakistan Khapay", "Roti Kaprra aur Makan", "Judges Bahaal" and so many others. "and those who are supporting such Government are equally accountable". You are all so lucky, no such words exist in Hadith. So Pakistani politics will stay as clean as ever.
So brother how could we educate those people like imran but don'nt vote him becaue oh jee single bunda way unhay kee ker lainaa'/b]??

nabeel117

Zaidi Qasim said:
Here is what I think IK needs to do. What I have my experience with PTI organization( local and foreigner) that he needs most loyal people who are willing to work hard.In the orginizational base, I found the people are mostly interested in keeping the highly post for the potential benefits. He needs to screen those people out.Try to attract the most vulnerable people who could be easliy persuaded to vote for the chudhries and Jagirdars.Grass root orginization and very dynamic team with members who really devote time and energy to deliver the common message to the poorer of all.what he needs most of all is lots of money.whitout money, I do not think he can do any better.He also have to find honest,hardworking and somewhat popular candidates for each riding. He himself has to do that.I am positive that he will find those who are willing to work hard for their country.He also has to mobilize his young army of educated youths.Use their strenght and energy for the compaign. I t is not enough only to do it online. Since majority of the voters are not aware of this revolution, the old method of taking the message to them has to be done .And he needs lot of praying and lot of money.....

I think IK should try to reach each n every college n university in Pakistan and abroad(having Pakistani students)...as every one now that currently major portion of Pakistani population age group is in between 15-30years.

Its a proven approach if we consider how Muslim League succeed in 1946's election just after a humiliating defeat in the previous elections.....
Further on similar approach adopted by Jamat e Islami and MQM... as every one now how stable and deep rooted their base are as both of them try to convince their voters on an Ideology.....

So IK already have a very convincing ideology (much needed one too), just need to convince the masses on it (the Pakistani youth in and abroad Pakistan).

p.s. some fellows may differ with me as I have mentioned MQM but if u analyse it u may agree :|

AK-Loaded said:
The problem with PTI is that it is one man's party apart from imran khan there is no leader as such. Imran should make other people come on talk shows and in newspapers representing PTI. He should creat second tier and third tier leadership and even the top level leadership. As of right now it is imran only and no other leader.
Though i am not voter of imran but this is what i think he is doing wrong

Problem is in the perception of our society. We see leaders who are MNA and MPA, a party president of a city will not get the attention, he deserves, and will only reinforce your point.
Let it be until next election, a few MNAs in the assembly and you will see how party builds around IK.

wbuttar

PTI should and are concentrating on gross root level. He has to make some alliances which is in the offing. You will see the results within few days/months.