Hollywood crew heckled in Gujarat (India) for 'showing India in bad light' : Times of India

fakir bhai, I just remember this from Surah Mulk:

أَمَّنۡ هَـٰذَا ٱلَّذِى هُوَ جُندٌ۬ لَّكُمۡ يَنصُرُكُم مِّن دُونِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ*ۚ إِنِ ٱلۡكَـٰفِرُونَ إِلَّا فِى غُرُورٍ

ہاں رحمٰن کے سوا وہ کون ہے کہ وہ تمہارا لشکر بن کر (آفات سے ) تمہاری حفاظت کرسکے (اور) کافر (جو اپنے معبودوں کی نسبت ایسا خیال رکھتے ہیں ) تو کافر نرے دھوکے میں ہیں

OR

بھلا وہ تمہارا کون سا لشکر ہے جو رحمنٰ کے مقابلہ میں تمہاری مدد کرے گا کچھ نہیں کافر تو دھوکے میں پڑے ہوئے ہیں

I are out for a while, Salam o alaikum wrwb

modern.fakir

You want to create LOVE india department then do it ! ...Were not interested in your dime store drivel ! ...We do as we feel like doing. You want to stay on this thread and continue Barking then keep on doing it [hilar][hilar]

Jokes APART ... Tell me honestly.. what true face of India you and your friend wants to show to PAKISTANI PEOPLE who are born to hate INDIA.. if you are really wish to serve the NATION BY KINDA HANDLING a Department then I would suggest to make a change and go to a department which is needed.. We all know the true face of INDIA .. If you really have the courage and want to do this act then go and show it to the world on international forums.. THATS MY POINT... We have more than enough problems in our own country and time is to sort them out before its too late rather than wasting time here on discussing what wrong is happening in INDIA..

I came to this thread and I haven't even read the NEWS but the comments here and failed miserably in trying and making you guys understand that our problems are different and don't need these kinda departments on our own forums.. Still choice is yours.. The sole reason we are still struggling even after 66 years..

modern.fakir

[hilar][hilar] ..Kiya baat hai janab ...Yeh laal peelay hoker "Ban" hogayay ho ...isiliay ziada MU mat khola kero [hilar][hilar]

There are a lot of us in Africa to and we beat you there to in every aspect but you beat us with sex offenses and unemployment[hilar]

And Australia is advertising in India for Indian visitors while they don't touch you with a mile long pole[hilar]

1. are the dalit and shudr happy ??

2. kashmir was our territory to begin with !

3. Why is sati, devdasi and joghin committed in India ?

4. Why are you rape capital of the world ??

5. Kashmir, assam, hyderabad all want to be Part of Pakistan as they are muslim states that should have been Muslim together with the area up to Delhi (bigsmile) - Thats all Muslim land !

6. India has always been a hypocrite and you lost your prime minister because of your own doings of not supporting the Tamils !..then you changed your stance !

7. Rapes in Bangladesh were done by the Indian army. Read Sharmila Bose's book. She has outlined India's role in that dirty affair !

8. You are hated by every neighbour and will continued to be because its your history. You cannot even make peace within your own then how will you tolerate anyone else !

9. Why is the red corridor the biggest insurgency in India ?

10. Why are people fighting for telangana and 125 other independance movements ??

We also want a Strong region, BUT that is only possible through ONE means and that is a UNITED Pakistan ruled with its capital as Delhi (bigsmile)

1. Dalits get 30% jobs in India. They are direct beneficiary of govt policies. Our challenge is to uplift dalit from village and curb double reservation for those dalits who have been uplifted. Such challenged needs strong political & individualist decision which is not possible in present India running on vote bank, caste politics line

2. Kashmiri was not your territory. They are majority muslims. India is a secular country with 200 millions muslims. Please don't claim that saudi arabia is part of pakistan.

3. sati was banned in 1800's. Cit any article which claims its being followed.

4. Its Indeed Delhi but we realize the problem

5. Again same mulism drama:) Are you first a muslim ?

6. We have tamils in India. Tamils in lanka were persecuted. We did the best which suits our policy. We never supported LTTE. We always wanted a political solution.

7. Wow, Indian army rapes millions of bangladeshi women. I can cite 100 other sources.

8. We are bullied by small neighbors and we still continue to appease them . Please look into amount of aid we give to all our friendly neighbors.

9. Red corridor is a myth. The govt policies, jobs, food distribution system ; have broken the power of naxals.

10. Telengana and other states dont want separation from India. They are asking for more states :) So are the states in north east

Pakistanis are Indians :) I don't mind any of you becoming prime minister if you merge back :P

modern.fakir

Bus, you see this is your opinion and we have our own (bigsmile) . We will ONLY unite when Pakistan rules from Delhi in the future Soon (bigsmile)

1. Dalits get 30% jobs in India. They are direct beneficiary of govt policies. Our challenge is to uplift dalit from village and curb double reservation for those dalits who have been uplifted. Such challenged needs strong political & individualist decision which is not possible in present India running on vote bank, caste politics line

2. Kashmiri was not your territory. They are majority muslims. India is a secular country with 200 millions muslims. Please don't claim that saudi arabia is part of pakistan.

6. We have tamils in India. Tamils in lanka were persecuted. We did the best which suits our policy. We never supported LTTE. We always wanted a political solution.

7. Wow, Indian army rapes millions of bangladeshi women. I can cite 100 other sources.

8. We are bullied by small neighbors and we still continue to appease them . Please look into amount of aid we give to all our friendly neighbors.

9. Red corridor is a myth. The govt policies, jobs, food distribution system ; have broken the power of naxals.

10. Telengana and other states dont want separation from India. They are asking for more states :) So are the states in north east

Pakistanis are Indians :) I don't mind any of you becoming prime minister if you merge back :P

Jokes APART ... Tell me honestly.. what true face of India you and your friend wants to show to PAKISTANI PEOPLE who are born to hate INDIA.. if you are really wish to serve the NATION BY KINDA HANDLING a Department then I would suggest to make a change and go to a department which is needed.. We all know the true face of INDIA .. If you really have the courage and want to do this act then go and show it to the world on international forums.. THATS MY POINT... We have more than enough problems in our own country and time is to sort them out before its too late rather than wasting time here on discussing what wrong is happening in INDIA..

I came to this thread and I haven't even read the NEWS but the comments here and failed miserably in trying and making you guys understand that our problems are different and don't need these kinda departments on our own forums.. Still choice is yours.. The sole reason we are still struggling even after 66 years..

ok thanks..........

very soon, InshaAllah

Mashallah !...the Map looks pretty Good (clap)(clap)

May Allah give me an opportunity to serve his madina-e-sani

Here is secret i want to share with you.

kaferon ki geedar bhapki sirf usi waqt kaam karti hai hum late kar let them walk over us. Once you stand and see them eye to eye, barey sey barey soorma ki bhi pants geeli ho jaaye. But shart yeh hai k we have to have PAKKA IMAAN key hum us nabi key ghulam hain ho sayedat-ul-ambia hain. Hum ney hazaron ko shikast di jub hum sirf 313 they ginti mein

As long as you fear or even show fear or inferiority, they will come over you. When you turn your back on lion, he will tear you apart, but if you stand upto him, he will think twice before attacking you.

Hum marey to shaheed right into junnah, bachey to ghazi. Fikr to in kafiron ko hona chahyeye . If right now Shareef says he does not need to meet Obama and Singh, they will start lobbying so Sharif comes running to them. But does he have that kinda strong Islamic character and Imaan? NOT...... all these are NRO chor, corrupt, and dakoo

modern.fakir

You have nailed it. Our hukum raan and even some members of the awam need to get out of this apologetic mode despite being the victims of one conspiracy after another.You stand up with courage then no one will be able to touch you !:)

May Allah give me an opportunity to serve his madina-e-sani

Here is secret i want to share with you.

kaferon ki geedar bhapki sirf usi waqt kaam karti hai hum late kar let them walk over us. Once you stand and see them eye to eye, barey sey barey soorma ki bhi pants geeli ho jaaye. But shart yeh hai k we have to have PAKKA IMAAN key hum us nabi key ghulam hain ho sayedat-ul-ambia hain. Hum ney hazaron ko shikast di jub hum sirf 313 they ginti mein

As long as you fear or even show fear or inferiority, they will come over you. When you turn your back on lion, he will tear you apart, but if you stand upto him, he will think twice before attacking you.

Hum marey to shaheed right into junnah, bachey to ghazi. Fikr to in kafiron ko hona chahyeye . If right now Shareef says he does not need to meet Obama and Singh, they will start lobbying so Sharif comes running to them. But does he have that kinda strong Islamic character and Imaan? NOT...... all these are NRO chor, corrupt, and dakoo

I dont see anything wrong with allowing this film. I think the indian media is portraying it in a way that people thought this movie carried an adverse message.

American's are neither pro or anti Bharat but show the country in true light. If the Indians don't like this then I suggest they stop all joint productions that they are so proud off:lol: I will have you know that originally the opening scene from the James Bond movie "Quantum Of Solace" that was supposed to be filmed in Mumbai was moved to Istanbul when they found the Indian city far to "difficult"!! http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/james-bond-mumbai-scenes-cancelled/1/229084.html

"City Of Joy" with Patrick Swayze and another James Bond movie "Octopussy" have shown India accurately. When Bharatis themselves produce a "Slumdog Millionaire" they should not complain when the Americans do something similar. I think most Hollywood movies show the many cultures of Bharat together with it's many problems. I am not laughing at our neighbours when us Pakistanis have similar problems.