Hollywood crew heckled in Gujarat (India) for 'showing India in bad light' : Times of India

There are 1000 problems in western nation ( be it usa, uk or other part of europe). World runs on branding and impression.
These people show our poverty and make fun of our culture. We south asian should not be help ransom. Its very important to have self price and build self esteem.

The problems of south asia are same. I hope with the war coming to an end; India, Pakistan and other countries can develop an economic union and try to address these problems.

We have cheap labor, skilled manpower and I don't understand the reason , why south asia can't beat china, korea or japan?

Its very important for us to influence our media and force our government to be accountable.

I think you meant self pride

i am all for economic union and other treaties but its very easy for anybody to hurt his neighbor then propose treaty because the goal has been accomplished.

For a viable union of any kind, you must

1. Walk away from the Indian terrorized Kashmir in our favor
2. Create Khalistan for the poor and mistreated Sikhs to parallel with Bangladesh.

These are going to happen anyway so why do you want to subject your army to destruction. Be smart and hand over Kashmir to Pakistan peacefully and create Khalistan before you really loose it all

After that, we will be more than glad to have a union of the trio - Pakistan, India, and Khalistan.

modern.fakir

Gazoo Bhai ...you should be the president of Pakistan. (bigsmile)

I think you meant self pride

i am all for economic union and other treaties but its very easy for anybody to hurt his neighbor then propose treaty because the goal has been accomplished.

For a viable union of any kind, you must

1. Walk away from the Indian terrorized Kashmir in our favor
2. Create Khalistan for the poor and mistreated Sikhs to parallel with Bangladesh.

These are going to happen anyway so why do you want to subject your army to destruction. Be smart and hand over Kashmir to Pakistan peacefully and create Khalistan before you really loose it all

After that, we will be more than glad to have a union of the trio - Pakistan, India, and Khalistan.

You got that right and even in Australia you got BEAT more than us [hilar][hilar] ...and recently you got "Beat" in Africa like the historical "Beat" and "kicked" out of Africa [hilar][hilar]

There are a lot of us in Africa to and we beat you there to in every aspect but you beat us with sex offenses and unemployment[hilar]

And Australia is advertising in India for Indian visitors while they don't touch you with a mile long pole[hilar]

pakistani24

Well, when im faced with a Dirty situation then ofcourse i will offload my trash ! [hilar][hilar] ...Thats none of your Business as to what I should be doing or not doing. You dont like the title of this thread then GET LOST (bigsmile)

You getting abused in your childhood with fingers or knuckles or any other anatomical part if not the title of this thread so go start your own thread and you can have this discussion there [hilar][hilar]

Lols .. So I was right.. you said all what was in your brain.. if you call it a brain .. then rest is GO AWAY FROM HERE .. GO AWAY .. like a girl who got raped and crying like hell asking all others to go AWay....... OK DEAR ... I am going .. [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Yeah then "we" should have stopped interfering in Bangladesh.
"We" should also free Kashmir

"We" should also sending goons to Pakistan into Pakistani Territory... :lol:

"We" should also stop sending goons into Sri Lanka against the Sinhalese

"We" should also stop interfering in Burma, Nepal, and all other smaller regional countries.

The problem is "We" being the largest secular hypocrisy is not interested in doing this. Some citizens might be BUT their government isnt. To such people our message is : Dont worry, it will happen and Pakistan will make it happen from Delhi :lol:

You are still stuck with the past. I was thinking about building future. Lekin tum apne harkaton se waaz nahi aaongge :)

1. Who attacked kashmir first? How is the state of affair in pakistan kashmir. Are shia happy there? Do you still feel that kashmiris will support pakistan.

They have a lot to bargain with India. But pakistan has nothing much to offer.

I can foresee India doing a referendum in few years and majority of kashmiris will support us. We are secular country and kashmiris will better side with us.

2. We lost our prime minister to LTTE. Please watch the movie Madras cafe and you will know the real stance of India.

3. How can you be not affected by the million of rape of bangladeshi women? Are they not humane?

4. Nepal , bhutan , bangladesh are having good relation with India.

Indian govt and Indian army dont trust Pakistan govt, army; you are not even on single page about taliban, the ethnic riots. We most of the Indians accept and admit our problems. We admit , acknowledge and have some consensus about our problems. We also know that our country cant grow economically until our neighbors are stable :)

Believe me, India wants a stable pakistan. Think from a larger picture :)

I guess you said all what was in your mind.. or you still got some trash left in it .. I am not worried about INDIA but about Pakistan and I came to this thread just to say that FOR PAKISTAN's sake stop posting the shits of other countries and focus only on our problems.. BUT Somehow people like you are concerned about WHat happened in INDIA than what is happening in PAKISTAN.

As for where I am speaking from, I am writing ..with fingers .. your favourites.. [hilar][hilar][hilar]

As in a corporate, someone is in charge of some dept but nobody is in charge of all the departments. There are lots of people who worry about Pakistan, yours trult included, who pray for betterment if thats all they can do.

Fakir heads the dept that specializes in exposing the enemy, India. (and don't tell me India is not an enemy). And whats more he is not creating adverse reports or article, he is simply posting what India's OWN newspapers are reporting. That should not hurt your or your Indian friend a bit.

So my dear fried, sit back, relax, and enjoy the shining India OR put fakir in your iggy bin, so straight and simple. Just like I have all Indians, except Dheeraj, in my bin. He has not attained the highest level of annoyance to me YET

case closed

modern.fakir

Yes you have also beaten the Africans in Sub Saharn poverty ...so you can keep on living in your dream world while the world laughs at your stupidity. Such Hatred against your own is not good. [hilar][hilar]

Yeah we know, the australians are smart . They punched and kicked you out after looting your money, and now they will pat you again and you will all queue up like good boys to go down again to get thrashed and you will also PAY for it [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

We Pakistanis are not stupid and the Australians know this !! :lol::lol: ..We will just enjoy the news coming out of this circus [hilar]

There are a lot of us in Africa to and we beat you there to in every aspect but you beat us with sex offenses and unemployment

And Australia is advertising in India for Indian visitors while they don't touch you with a mile long pole[hilar]

modern.fakir

[hilar][hilar] ...See i'm not a rapist or a criminal so I dont know how a victim behaves when they face such a situation. :lol: . You seem to have some expertise in this, so my advice is talk to some of the Indians as they have recently gained a specialization in this field [hilar][hilar]

Lols .. So I was right.. you said all what was in your brain.. if you call it a brain .. then rest is GO AWAY FROM HERE .. GO AWAY .. like a girl who got raped and crying like hell asking all others to go AWay....... OK DEAR ... I am going ..

modern.fakir

Exactly ! ...These guys are upset as if I sit and create crime in India ! ...Like how ridiculous is this ?? [hilar]

This is Indian news from India, written by Indians and posted and printed in their Media. I just post it for Pakistanis on a Pakistani Forum (bigsmile) and here also you have choice of not reading it BUT no !...they want to come here and badmouth poor old me who has nothing to do with this !

Shoot the message please not the messenger ! (clap)

As in a corporate, someone is in charge of some dept but nobody is in charge of all the departments. There are lots of people who worry about Pakistan, yours trult included, who pray for betterment if thats all they can do.

Fakir heads the dept that specializes in exposing the enemy, India. (and don't tell me India is not an enemy). And whats more he is not creating adverse reports or article, he is simply posting what India's OWN newspapers are reporting. That should not hurt your or your Indian friend a bit.

So my dear fried, sit back, relax, and enjoy the shining India OR put fakir in your iggy bin, so straight and simple. Just like I have all Indians, except Dheeraj, in my bin. He has not attained the highest level of annoyance to me YET

case closed

You are still stuck with the past. I was thinking about building future. Lekin tum apne harkaton se waaz nahi aaongge :)

1. Who attacked kashmir first? How is the state of affair in pakistan kashmir. Are shia happy there? Do you still feel that kashmiris will support pakistan.

I can foresee India doing a referendum in few years and majority of kashmiris will support us. We are secular country and kashmiris will better side with us.

I am also a little bit of a seer, and I can assure you that referendum will be marred so heavily with violence that you will forget Tipu and Aurangzeb. If not, we will send ISI to sabotage the illegal referendum lmao

2. We lost our prime minister to LTTE. Please watch the movie Madras cafe and you will know the real stance of India.

3. How can you be not affected by the million of rape of bangladeshi women? Are they not humane?

Like they have a choice!!!! I lived in Kathmandu for 6 months and I can assure you NOT EVEN Nepalese had anything good to say about India simply because India controls Nepal's foreign policy. We went to SAS airline to book for ticket to Karachi. The agent even said: Indians are 'mather ch.....'. I did not have reason to ask him why he thought way. I assume it is because of feel of slavery to India, just an assumption.

Bhutan, and Bihar already separatist movements, in case you forgot

Indian govt and Indian army dont trust Pakistan govt, army; you are not even on single page about taliban, the ethnic riots. We most of the Indians accept and admit our problems. We admit , acknowledge and have some consensus about our problems. We also know that our country cant grow economically until our neighbors are stable :)

Exactly ! ...These guys are upset as if I sit and create crime in India ! ...Like how ridiculous is this ?? [hilar]

This is Indian news from India, written by Indians and posted and printed in their Media. I just post it for Pakistanis on a Pakistani Forum (bigsmile) and here also you have choice of not reading it BUT no !...they want to come here and badmouth poor old me who has nothing to do with this !

Shoot the message please not the messenger ! (clap)

dont let them discourage you, keep up the good work.

Truth, truth, nothing but the truth. So help you Gosh lol

modern.fakir

1. are the dalit and shudr happy ??

2. kashmir was our territory to begin with !

3. Why is sati, devdasi and joghin committed in India ?

4. Why are you rape capital of the world ??

5. Kashmir, assam, hyderabad all want to be Part of Pakistan as they are muslim states that should have been Muslim together with the area up to Delhi (bigsmile) - Thats all Muslim land !

6. India has always been a hypocrite and you lost your prime minister because of your own doings of not supporting the Tamils !..then you changed your stance !

7. Rapes in Bangladesh were done by the Indian army. Read Sharmila Bose's book. She has outlined India's role in that dirty affair !

8. You are hated by every neighbour and will continued to be because its your history. You cannot even make peace within your own then how will you tolerate anyone else !

9. Why is the red corridor the biggest insurgency in India ?

10. Why are people fighting for telangana and 125 other independance movements ??

We also want a Strong region, BUT that is only possible through ONE means and that is a UNITED Pakistan ruled with its capital as Delhi (bigsmile)

I am also a little bit of a seer, and I can assure you that referendum will be marred so heavily with violence that you will forget Tipu and Aurangzeb. If not, we will send ISI to sabotage the illegal referendum lmao

I am for United nation backed referendum:) Fakira hamesha peace keeping forces ki baat karta hai.. Wahi wala..

Like they have a choice!!!! I lived in Kathmandu for 6 months and I can assure you NOT EVEN Nepalese had anything good to say about India simply because India controls Nepal's foreign policy. We went to SAS airline to book for ticket to Karachi. The agent even said: Indians are 'mather ch.....'. I did not have reason to ask him why he thought way. I assume it is because of feel of slavery to India, just an assumption.

Bhutan, and Bihar already separatist movements, in case you forgot

Its bit complext. Nepalis get free visa, right to work, set up business in India. There are some bad sentiments created by maoist party. But nepalis can study in India for free, get jobs; are accepted equal as Indian. Talk to a nepali who has spent time in India. India is a poor nation ; it still finances 20-50% of nepal & bhutanese budget.

Bhutan and nepal are ok. Maoist are streamlined now!!

pakistani24

case closed

Jokes APART ... Tell me honestly.. what true face of India you and your friend wants to show to PAKISTANI PEOPLE who are born to hate INDIA.. if you are really wish to serve the NATION BY KINDA HANDLING a Department then I would suggest to make a change and go to a department which is needed.. We all know the true face of INDIA .. If you really have the courage and want to do this act then go and show it to the world on international forums.. THATS MY POINT... We have more than enough problems in our own country and time is to sort them out before its too late rather than wasting time here on discussing what wrong is happening in INDIA..

I came to this thread and I haven't even read the NEWS but the comments here and failed miserably in trying and making you guys understand that our problems are different and don't need these kinda departments on our own forums.. Still choice is yours.. The sole reason we are still struggling even after 66 years..

modern.fakir

You always talk of Bal thackeray's ideology. Hence you should waive your saffron flag and ask the rickshaw wala's to speak Marathi or get lost to their states [hilar][hilar]

I am for United nation backed referendum:) Fakira hamesha peace keeping forces ki baat karta hai.. Wahi wala..

Its bit complext. Nepalis get free visa, right to work, set up business in India. There are some bad sentiments created by maoist party. But nepalis can study in India for free, get jobs; are accepted equal as Indian. Talk to a nepali who has spent time in India. India is a poor nation ; it still finances 20-50% of nepal & bhutanese budget.

Bhutan and nepal are ok. Maoist are streamlined now!!

modern.fakir

Yeah but their is a Problem: We never asked for your DUMB opinion [hilar] ...Man what kind of a clown are you ?? ..You said your gone like a "rape victim" crying and now you've come back again ??

Are you an abuse victim ??? [hilar][hilar]

SEE this is what I mean guys, Pakistan is behind because of this LOOSER mindset. 99 % of the threads, videos and other posting on this forum are for Pakistan and this idiot is stuck up on this one thread [hilar][hilar]

We all can see where the problem lies now !

Jokes APART ... Tell me honestly.. what true face of India you and your friend wants to show to PAKISTANI PEOPLE who are born to hate INDIA.. if you are really wish to serve the NATION BY KINDA HANDLING a Department then I would suggest to make a change and go to a department which is needed.. We all know the true face of INDIA .. If you really have the courage and want to do this act then go and show it to the world on international forums.. THATS MY POINT... We have more than enough problems in our own country and time is to sort them out before its too late rather than wasting time here on discussing what wrong is happening in INDIA..

I came to this thread and I haven't even read the NEWS but the comments here and failed miserably in trying and making you guys understand that our problems are different and don't need these kinda departments on our own forums.. Still choice is yours.. The sole reason we are still struggling even after 66 years..