Re: Hardcore supporter of Pakistan Tehreek E Insaf!! - Man Jumps off the Plane

been planning sky diving for few weeks now....but where could i find the Tehrek e insaaf's flag in US...lolz....
i guess i gotta sew one myself

Contact Nine Zero they may send you PTI flag. LOL

Dil khosh ho gia sawaray sawaray. PTI zindabad. (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

sahiL

lolz Adeel bhai....i have tried several banji jumps so i assume i can do it ...but never tried b4.....Inshallah i might go this coming weekend...n i'll definitely get a video and post it on siasat.pk
Make sure you get your video made. I am too chicken to do this.

sahiL

oh bhai sawaray sawaray hi siasat.pk pe beth jatay ho...lolz....shhhhhh u aren't the only 1
Dil khosh ho gia sawaray sawaray. PTI zindabad. (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Scorpion

What PTI achieved through this Sky Jumping and too in USA . . . . Will it gonna solve any of our problems . . . .

None . . . . . . . . .

Kahopakistan

this guy was paid for adwertise

Bro is ko pay ni kia gia main is ko janta hun ya un pakistanio main say hay jo rahtay to Pakistan say Bahir han Lakin un ka ka Dil 24 Gantay pakistan main hota hay or ya un logomain say hay jo just Pakistan k baray main Sochtay han

or He is gr8 man

So Plz dont ask this