Great Grandson of Mr. Mirza Kazab Says: 60% of the Bureaucrates and Interior Minister Rehman Malik a

Status
Not open for further replies.

SaadKnight

Re: Great Grandson of Mr. Mirza Kazab Says: 60% of the Bureaucrates and Interior Minister Rehman Malik are Qadiyani ? Is it T

@SaadKnight
@wadaich
@WatanDost

Has anyone read Mufti Abu Lubaba sb Article BOLTAY NAQSH. They exposed how qadyanis are spreading AIDS in pakistan specially in lahore... Let me know if otherwise and i will share that.

Please do share with this forum.
http://zarbpk.blogspot.com/search/label/Boltay Naqshay - Authentic Researched Articles

If you read both his books dajjal and dajjal 2 that would be better because these books are a combination of his articles written in different times.

AbuOkasha

Re: Great Grandson of Mr. Mirza Kazab Says: 60% of the Bureaucrates and Interior Minister Rehman Malik are Qadiyani ? Is it T

ohthtt.jpg

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_iwebvBeNZrQ/Szxq5-jSALI/AAAAAAAABlY/un-lMMT1Cq4/s1600-h/boltenaqshe.jpg

@SaadKnight
Thanks for sharing

Thanks Bro.
I really appreciate your " crusade " against Qadianis.

Thanks brother, my efforts are only to please Allah SWT and for the love of my beloved Prophet SAW, may my life be sacrificed for his SAW sake and in his SAW's love.

AbuOkasha

Where should I get his latest articles? Its unlikely that he has stopped writing. Its been a long time since I have read any of his writing.
I am waiting too :)

shiningstar

he seems to be right bcoz Rehman Malik cannot recite surah Iklaas even,
Imran khan k susraal walay saray yahudi hain

behzadji

ohh please, i didnt want to stop your hate fest from going on. plz continue. you and your cohorts here are obviously the best purest and most superb specimens of the RELIGION OF PEACE as you like to call yourself. Any sane prson will be impressed by your efforts at showcasing that aspect of your existence.

this coming from a rather proud kafir (and proud to be kafir), my message was genuinely meant for the moderator.
We have no hate for the non muslims as long as they remain peaceful with us. But qadianis are non muslims pretending to be muslim and we have strong reservations against them. So if you are a non muslim and declare yourself being so, then that's fine and for that our hearts are far open and wide. But if some non-muslim pretends to be a muslim and call his teachings as Islamic, how can we tolerate that???

canadian

he seems to be right bcoz Rehman Malik cannot recite surah Iklaas even,
Imran khan k susraal walay saray yahudi hain

Bhai,
Imran Khan kou Kioun Beech Main ghaseet Rahey Hou.Uss Biwi Sey Tou Imran kee talak Hou Chukey Hai.Waisey yahudi Ahle e Kitab Hain Aur Unn Sey Merey khayal main shadi jaiz hai.Can anybody clarify that ?

Temojin

@SaadKnight
@wadaich
@WatanDost

Has anyone read Mufti Abu Lubaba sb Article BOLTAY NAQSH. They exposed how qadyanis are spreading AIDS in pakistan specially in lahore... Let me know if otherwise and i will share that.

This is exactly what countless amongst us fail to understand. Not even this but numerous other projects going on. I would like to point another thing out here. As it turns out, around 150 patients have passed away in two months because of dengue but our media is spreading it like anything. Lahore is a city with around 150 million people now and the number of patients which pass away due to other issues is way larger than this but it is not highlighted to that extent. Moreover, Malaria is a way bigger killer than dengue itself but none ever mentioned it like this. Also, this is a simple fever which is easy to treat but media has showed it like a beast which can kill instantly. Yes! Our street culture of desi doctors is making it worse as they tend to have only one cure for everything i.e a mixture of any antibiotic along with a steroid in an injection syringe which then gets the virus to do its thing. The first line of defence against any ailment is to try herbal and home-made remedies and then turn it a notch gradually unless something is dangerous outright and has to be treated using invasive measures.

Anyway, now about quadianis, they are really working at the agenda that was given to them and sorry to say that they have been somewhat successful till now. Yes! 60% is a big number but the trend I have seen amongst them (big guns) is that they are somewhat influenced by quadiani officers and it is not only limited to this. It would be either quadiani influence, pervezis, quranists or even the likes of ghamdi. They always talk in a certain manner. A passive thought pattern has been introduced since a long time which has made us defeatists. We would be talking bad about ourselves only and praise anything about other countries and most of the times it is india (no offence to indians as they too are suffering to the most at the hands of their establishment, leaders, army etc.). I clearly remember that when I was with some indians in moscow many years ago, they were always talking about how strong Pakistan is and a war should never occur or the actual words "Pakistan hamein kha jayega", but now what we see is that even in playgrounds, our players seem mostly apologetic or even intimidated without any particular reason. Has anybody ever noticed how the body language of our cricket players changed during musharraf's era? So these particular people are doing nothing in order to make our big guns with their religious ideology but embedding a certain mentality inside them which is very very evident if one goes to their parties and talk to them about thing that were and are going on. Again, quadianis would work upon this thing only. They are really sweet to you but keep on talking in a certain manner which lets you think after a year or two that we are going the wrong way and we should start behaving ourselves as a nation. I exactly remember that when I studied tahir quadiani's mazhab ke naam per khoon, had Allah's blessing not been upon me, the reasoning was so strong that it was hard to reject it in the first go. Another aspect of all this is to make our people think of themselves as self sufficient scholars of Islam and then it is the easiest to get anyone astray. They would say ke bhai ham ne khud perh lia hai Quran e Paak, sorry they would not use word paak or Hakim generally but that ham ne Quran khud translation ke saath perh lia hai yeh baqion ko kia pata hai mein aapko batata hoon aap meri baat sunein, chapter number this, verse number this means this and it is simple. Pata nahi deen itna mushkil bana dia hai it is written there that it is not difficult so we know what is Islam and see I have this theory that Abu Hanifah was wrong in his interpretation. Kamal kerte ho temojin yaar tum ne ghamdi sahab ke voh speech nahi suni usmein to yeh kaha tha jao tum bhi vohi mullah nikley na.

And believe you all, when provided with the slightest of counter argument, they are the biggest opposing force you would ever occur to face. They don't want to argue but to only present their point. All of my rant was to signify the methods they are using in order to make us senseless and feel sorry about ourselves, specially the ones who have been trained to think in academies be them the military one, civil services one, public service commission or any self proclaimed lecturer at a certain private institution. But there are people within us who would fight this menace and we will inshaAllah. Would end this big boring of a comment upon one example. There is a family in a village nearby.Their only son (who was born after years of prayers) was suffering from renal failure and quadianis approached them by saying that they would first get his kidney transplants done in UK and then get the family settled in UK with a proper business so they should convert. Family said that would love their son to die than doing this and he surely passed away a muslim, lucky them.

My challenge is open to each and every Qadiani around the world. Prove the truthfulness of Mirza in an open debate. Chose topic of your choice from the claims and writings of Mirza, bring whatever evidence you ever so wish. I guarantee you, you cannot win one single argument against me.

For My Muslim brothers and sisters, in the article, the old Lady was insisting on the "Qasam" of Mirza Kazzab. I have covered this topic extensively in my article "Mirza a false Prophet". It exposes his lies on this topic in details. Please read it and forward it to any Qadianis you know. May Allah SWT reward us all if we change the heart and mind of even one single Qadiani, Jazzak Allah.

http://antiquadiani.yuku.com/topic/370/Mirza-a-false-Prophet

:mash: It was really very informative. May Allah (SWT) accept your effort.:jazak:

SaadKnight

My challenge is open to each and every Qadiani around the world. Prove the truthfulness of Mirza in an open debate. Chose topic of your choice from the claims and writings of Mirza, bring whatever evidence you ever so wish. I guarantee you, you cannot win one single argument against me.

For My Muslim brothers and sisters, in the article, the old Lady was insisting on the "Qasam" of Mirza Kazzab. I have covered this topic extensively in my article "Mirza a false Prophet". It exposes his lies on this topic in details. Please read it and forward it to any Qadianis you know. May Allah SWT reward us all if we change the heart and mind of even one single Qadiani, Jazzak Allah.

http://antiquadiani.yuku.com/topic/370/Mirza-a-false-Prophet
Salute brother. Unfortunately I lack words to admire your effort.

mustafvi

sdmuashr

Assalam o Alaikum,

:jazak: for sharing many facts which I did not know!

They are in Army too. I have witnessed a case where qadyani was selected in the Army....

yeah me too. An Ahmedi man from Pindi came to Dacca ISSB to be selected in PAF because he was rejected in West.

He and an Urdu speaker was selected. Mirzai for PAF and the other in the army. Go figure, rejected in West, succeeded in East.... how about that (cry)

I lost because during monkey bridge test, and only then I realized I was afraid of height. Good thing they had sand below. I look down and let go of the bridge rope and next thing I knew I was playing with sand on ground. :lol:

SaadKnight

yeah me too. An Ahmedi man from Pindi came to Dacca ISSB to be selected in PAF because he was rejected in West.

He and an Urdu speaker was selected. Mirzai for PAF and the other or the army. Go figure, rejected in West, succeeded in East.... how about that (cry)

I lost because during monkey bridge test, and only then I realized I was afraid of height. Good thing they had sand below. I look down and let go of the bridge rope and next thing I knew I was playing with sand on ground. :lol:
I had lost ISSB completely, I already knew I am not fit for Forces.

AbuOkasha

He and an Urdu speaker was selected. Mirzai for PAF and the other or the army. Go figure, rejected in West, succeeded in East.... how about that (cry)

(clap)

Don't Worry Bro, Whatever happens it happens for the best..

AbuOkasha

I had lost ISSB completely, I already knew I am not fit for Forces.

Hmmm. What If you had A Chance. Would You Fight Against your Own People ??

Bhai,
Imran Khan kou Kioun Beech Main ghaseet Rahey Hou.Uss Biwi Sey Tou Imran kee talak Hou Chukey Hai.Waisey yahudi Ahle e Kitab Hain Aur Unn Sey Merey khayal main shadi jaiz hai.Can anybody clarify that ?

Shadi to jaa'ez hai lekin, based on experience from some Muslim men, not a wise idea to marry a yahudi girl.

A Pakistani Muslim married a yahudi girl in W'peg. She accepted Islam in the beginning then she reverted back and she turned their only son into Judaism. Now the man cries because of his mistake of marrying a yahoodi girl

angryoldman

They are deeply rooted in our Education system.they are settling courses and remove right info (spacially Jihad related)just to distract muslims.Qadiyaniyat is biggest Fitna after Dajjal akbar.

SaadKnight

Hmmm. What If you had A Chance. Would You Fight Against your Own People ??
I think I am unable to understand your question.

Status
Not open for further replies.