Great Grandson of Mr. Mirza Kazab Says: 60% of the Bureaucrates and Interior Minister Rehman Malik a

Status
Not open for further replies.

GreenMaple

Re: Great Grandson of Mr. Mirza Kazab Says: 60% of the Bureaucrates and Interior Minister Rehman Malik are Qadiyani ? Is it T

No wonder Pakistan is in the midst of heap of crap.

Re: Great Grandson of Mr. Mirza Kazab Says: 60% of the Bureaucrates and Interior Minister Rehman Malik are Qadiyani ? Is it T

lol@insaaf forum(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

تم سچے دل سے اللہ سے توبہ کرو اور مسلمان ہو جاؤ اس سے پہلے کہ تمھیں موت آ دبوچے - جب عزرائیل (ع) تمہارے پیٹھ پر مکوں کی بارش کرینگے روح کو نکلنے کے لیے تو اس وقت بہت دیر ہو چکے گی

Hmmm. What If you had A Chance. Would You Fight Against your Own People ??

its hard to say anything about shoudda couldda wouldda

may be I would have been shaheed in the East, may be ... and may be....

I HONESTLY cant answer. I wrote two paragraph below in this reply but deleted them. No i really cant tell

maksyed

I had lost ISSB completely, I already knew I am not fit for Forces.
i also lost ISSB as not recommended, after HSC I applied for GD Pilot ..... but in the end got not recommended ......

AbuOkasha

I think I am unable to understand your question.
I meant, if you'd be in the army... Will you obey the order of fighting against your own country men.

SaadKnight

I meant, if you'd be in the army... Will you obey the order of fighting against your own country men.
Can't really say anything about it, because I really don't know. It would depend on what would I be fighting for against my country men........ I think I would rather ask Allah what to do.

AbuOkasha

ejvmvp.jpg

Temojin

Bhai,
Imran Khan kou Kioun Beech Main ghaseet Rahey Hou.Uss Biwi Sey Tou Imran kee talak Hou Chukey Hai.Waisey yahudi Ahle e Kitab Hain Aur Unn Sey Merey khayal main shadi jaiz hai.Can anybody clarify that ?

Mate, marriage with a jewish girl is allowed but we should also have a look at conditions. The first preference is a Muslim girl by all means and while being a citizen of a Muslim country, one should have this preference. There are only some things which make me suspicious about this thing i.e

1- He could have had asked any and I mean any girl to marry him and 99% would have had agreed in a heartbeat.

2- His official launch in politics was a little while after he got married and his wife got away after he got a bit settled in this field.

3- the goldsmiths are not some ordinary jews but zionists and hardcore ones having powers beyond even the normal zionists. Mr. Goldsmith is in a business which is the core to their banking networks and supports it to the fullest and banking is what they use the most to control and corrupt this world through implementing sood throughout the world (sood Allah se ailan e jang hai as you know through the nass e Quran e Majeed).

4- Why would Imran marry a girl who is from such a family whose values are really against the ideology he carries out (pro Pakistan ideology and any pro Zion is against Pakistan) as he claims to be a very upright person and would never do a single thing against the ideology he carries.
There are some other points too yet these were just to point some things out, no offence to anyone yet I don't believe in blind following and think that leaders should always be questioned for everything they do or have done.

i also lost ISSB as not recommended, after HSC I applied for GD Pilot ..... but in the end got not recommended ......

As told by a mate here already, things happen for good. I thought of getting commissioned into armed forces but couldn't get to the basic test because I was overage by some days and the person who had to grant relaxation was AG in GHQ (A very close friend of my father at that time was appointed as AG) but my father refused to talk to him for this matter but then again, it was for good for sure.

maksyed

As told by a mate here already, things happen for good. I thought of getting commissioned into armed forces but couldn't get to the basic test because I was overage by some days and the person who had to grant relaxation was AG in GHQ (A very close friend of my father at that time was appointed as AG) but my father refused to talk to him for this matter but then again, it was for good for sure.
ys off course, it was for good, after that I switched my career from Engineering to Commerce & by the grace of ALLAH SWT I completed my CA & later on also qualified as ACCA ..... ALLHUMDULLILAH, everything happened in my life is for good from my Lord .... & em very Thankful to him at my every breath .....
شکر الحمداللہ

AbuOkasha

23rjthy.jpg

255l74h.png

furiit.jpg

102o806.png

2q1xvh3.png

347v38k.png

wloy2x.png

j8zgit.png

ru79jq.png

jhvh8m.png

yeah me too. An Ahmedi man from Pindi came to Dacca ISSB to be selected in PAF because he was rejected in West.

He and an Urdu speaker was selected. Mirzai for PAF and the other in the army. Go figure, rejected in West, succeeded in East.... how about that

I lost because during monkey bridge test, and only then I realized I was afraid of height. Good thing they had sand below. I look down and let go of the bridge rope and next thing I knew I was playing with sand on ground. :lol:

Thank Goodness you are not six feet tall otherwise
you will be afraid all the time:lol:

Agarwal

...............................................................................................
Splendid! wadaich, you are really a gem. Concentrate on such facts and figures instead wasting your energies and potentials on replying "meaningless" posts. Come with such disclosures for them 'who' wish to learn without being partial. I'm really proud to have a personal affiliation with you brother! Such exclusive 'research' takes you miles ahead of so called 'professionals' having molded brains. Allah (SWT) will take care of you even better than that which we mortals think or expect.

gorgias

یہ احمدی مسلم کیا ہوتا ہے بھائی۔
کوئی شخص یا مسلم ہوگا یا احمدی ہوگا۔ یہ چوں چوں کا مربہ کیسا؟

WatanDost

http://www.siasat.pk/wiki/pages/favourites/pagefavourites.action?pageId=9240592
Ahmadiyya Movement British Jewish Connections

last edited on Jun 25, 2011

This is a book by Bashir Ahmad.
Pages 12-13

Files of Church of England Magazine, Church of England Quarterly Review, Church Missionary Intelligence and Church Missionary Record corroborate the need of such an Imperialist Lackey.
"Majority of the population of the country blindly follows their 'Peers' (spiritual leaders). If at this stage, we succeed in finding out some who would be ready to declare himself a Zilli Nabi (apostolic prophet) then the large number of people shall rally around him. But for this purpose, it is very difficult to persuade some one from the Muslim masses. If this problem is solved, the prophethood of such a person can flourish under the patronage of the Government. We have already overpowered the native governments by mainly pursuing a policy of seeking help from the traitors. That was a different stage for, at the time, the traitors were from the military point of view. But now when we have sway over every nook of the country and there is peace and order everywhere, we ought to undertake measures which might create internal unrest among the country"

mrbaig

بہت بے ہودہ پوسٹ۔یہ صرف پنجاب کے مولویوں کا پھیلایا ہوا شوشہ پے۔مقصد ہے نفرتیں پھیلانا۔جو مولویوں کا ہمیشہ وطیرہ رہا ہے۔پاکستان کے کسی اور صوبے میں قادیانیت کا ذکر تک نہیں ہے۔سارے مسلمان پینجاب میں بستے ہیں۔وہیں سے یہ زہریلے مولوی پورے ملک میں نکل پڑتے ہیں اور مسجدوں میں فساد پھیلاتے ہیں۔ناگ ہیں کمبخت۔انہوں نے دلوں میں مذہب کے بارے میں شکوک پیدا کر دیئے ہیں۔

jujuju

I agree, its a great idea to hate people for any reason however flimsy. it only makes so much sense. of course other than the poor ahmedis, i can see so much love for the jews on this thread too. i am sure there is a very good reason to hate them too. i hope ahmedis are very successful in spreading their message because it sounds infinitely better than your message.

i am amazed at your tall claims of islamophobia when france bans the burqa, its hard for sane people not to see the hypocricy. like you, I can imagine majority of french people having very god reasons to hate you. but anyways i am sickened by all this hate and dont want to continue arguing with you or anyone about this.

We have no hate for the non muslims as long as they remain peaceful with us. But qadianis are non muslims pretending to be muslim and we have strong reservations against them. So if you are a non muslim and declare yourself being so, then that's fine and for that our hearts are far open and wide. But if some non-muslim pretends to be a muslim and call his teachings as Islamic, how can we tolerate that???

MuslimPK

ohh please, i didnt want to stop your hate fest from going on. plz continue. you and your cohorts here are obviously the best purest and most superb specimens of the RELIGION OF PEACE as you like to call yourself. Any sane prson will be impressed by your efforts at showcasing that aspect of your existence. this coming from a rather proud kafir (and proud to be kafir), my message was genuinely meant for the moderator.
What are you doing on a Muslim and Pakistani website? Go to some Hindu or Indian website and express yourself over there. If you are proud to be a kafir or not its you problem. We have no issue with someone if he says that he is a kafir but yes we have a big issue with qadyanis. They are murtid and according to sharia they are wajibul qatal (must be executed by an Islamic government). There is no mercy for them. Any civilized society will recommend the same penalty for traitors.

MuslimPK

بہت بے ہودہ پوسٹ۔یہ صرف پنجاب کے مولویوں کا پھیلایا ہوا شوشہ پے۔مقصد ہے نفرتیں پھیلانا۔جو مولویوں کا ہمیشہ وطیرہ رہا ہے۔پاکستان کے کسی اور صوبے میں قادیانیت کا ذکر تک نہیں ہے۔سارے مسلمان پینجاب میں بستے ہیں۔وہیں سے یہ زہریلے مولوی پورے ملک میں نکل پڑتے ہیں اور مسجدوں میں فساد پھیلاتے ہیں۔ناگ ہیں کمبخت۔انہوں نے دلوں میں مذہب کے بارے میں شکوک پیدا کر دیئے ہیں۔

What is the status of your Emaan? Are you a qadiani too?

jujuju

i am not getting in your way. hate whoever you want and recommend any punsihment for them. its you who is living with hate, not me. maybe as soon as the next ahmedi child is born, you should quarter him. its for you to decide what kind of country you want, and what kind of religion you wanna follow.
What are you doing on a Muslim and Pakistani website? Go to some Hindu or Indian website and express yourself over there. If you are proud to be a kafir or not it’s you problem. We have no issue with someone if he says that he is a kafir but yes we have a big issue with qadyanis. They are murtid and according to sharia they are wajibul qatal (must be executed by an Islamic government). There is no mercy for them. Any civilized society will recommend the same penalty for traitors.

MuslimPK

یہ احمدی مسلم کیا ہوتا ہے بھائی۔
کوئی شخص یا مسلم ہوگا یا احمدی ہوگا۔ یہ چوں چوں کا مربہ کیسا؟

To all Muslim brothers and sisters! Please! DO NOT call these qadyanis “Ahmadis”. Call them qadyanis which is their real name. Ahmad is the name of our beloved Prophet S.A.W.

Status
Not open for further replies.