Geo News current situation and what we can do to crush them further

Anonymous Paki

Currently I am in Sadiqabad. So I turned on the TV to check news and then asked my cousin If Geo is still working in this area, he told me cable operators have thrown them down to number 91. Majority of the cable operators all over Pakistan have done the same.

Anyhow I switched to channel 91 to see what is going on at Geo. I wanted to see which sponsors are still supporting these bast*rds.

To my surprise, there are very limited sponsors on Geo. Majority of the times, they are playing Imran Khan bashing videos again and again and again but there were still quite a few sponsors like Qmobile etc.

Any how I couldn't tolerate Geo for too long.

The purpose of this thread is to collect all the company names who are still sponsoring Geo. Once collected, make an image and start a campaign on Facebook.

I know there are thousands of page owners who visit siasat.pk to collect information to post on their pages.

Here is an idea to finish Geo for good.

Please someone pick this idea and do it.

Thanks

Politcs

Can you do this good work you doing to stop mubashir luqman for doing his program? ARY did same thing 4 times but mubashir luqman started his jihad and using idiot mullahs against Geo. you can not simply accuse someone for a crime which other three channels already did without any impunity.

simply shame on people like you. i still like Geo along with my whole family and Inshallah they will survive the ISI assault on them like they survived when Mushi closed them down completely during military rule. Everyone knows what sort of character ML is and whose are his masters.

It is shame that PTI too is using religion for settling point scoring. Political parties should not insight violence but in pakistani politics everything is possible. Sheereen Mazari has a problem with Geo program but she completely missed to mention that same Qawali was done on 2 more channels and even in one channels girls were dancing on Qawali.

every channel has done gustaakhi against islam!i can prove it!
i hate geo.but the truth is that geo is being targetted because it took panga with pakistanis real malik which they worship.thats army.
army is beyond any law in pakistan.and army itself has done no service of islam by raiding mosques more than once in northeren areas of pakistan.mosques were raided bombed and namaazis killed so many times.was it in service of islam?
yaa hasrat on this nation!

the whole game of crush geo is drama of agencies and some media groups to steal the multi billion ruppees AD,S and the profits of geo.the main media groups who will benefit are all agencies pets namely dunya channel,ARY and express news channel.

anyway its Allah,s azaab.seculars will fight against each other under umbrella of their god,ie the army agencies and in this fight they will lose the power against islam they now have.than inshalah islam will come here also.

what amazes me is that in last one year or so open blasphemy was done against islam by burning effigies of hazrat aisha and hazrat omar raziallah unhum in seraiki area and other parts of pakistan,so many times these incidents happened but pro rafdi media did not even report this nor pro rafdi police and agencies even let the people lodge a case against the culprits who did this blasphemy openly!
but now so much hulla gulla for their own personal gains!
you think these real rulers of our even care a little bit about islam or islamic personalities?

anyway the way sahaba and wives of prophet have been defamed in pakistan.you will pay for it...a guys words dont let me sleep at night who quoted someone pious who saw prophet in dream who complained against pakistan that what nation you are where names of my sahaba are daily desecrated!

Can you do this good work you doing to stop mubashir luqman for doing his program? ARY did same thing 4 times but mubashir luqman started his jihad and using idiot mullahs against Geo. you can not simply accuse someone for a crime which other three channels already did without any impunity.

simply shame on people like you. i still like Geo along with my whole family and Inshallah they will survive the ISI assault on them like they survived when Mushi closed them down completely during military rule. Everyone knows what sort of character ML is and whose are his masters.

It is shame that PTI too is using religion for settling point scoring. Political parties should not insight violence but in pakistani politics everything is possible. Sheereen Mazari has a problem with Geo program but she completely missed to mention that same Qawali was done on 2 more channels and even in one channels girls were dancing on Qawali.

who knows that tomroow agencies and geo again kiss and make up under the umbrella of their common master (uncle sam) and where will imran go than?after all secular people,s destiny is always one.

pti has actually lost all its credibility .by openly siding with agencies and even abusing former chief justice iftikhar chaudry .who does not know that iftikhar chaudry was not only disliked by musharaf but kiani and his next in commands all hated iftikhar chaudry because he numerous times questioned army,s status of being above all laws....imran khan by becoming an open pet of agencies may get prime minster term for short while but his end will even be swifter than nawaz shareefs end in his first term.army agencies make you a leader and when your work is done they throw you like used tissue paper...someone ask nawaz shareef regarding his experience if you dont believe me!
agencies like zerdari like leaders.who are yes men and act on orders without question .crime of nawaz shareef was that after becoming prime minsiter he started to think that he was actually the ruler of pakistan.lol.and army showed him his auqaat by firing and humilating him twice! and if imran has even one ounce of ghairat more than zerdari,than he too will be fired within two years by same agencies he is working for now

Anonymous Paki

We wanted geo to get banned long before this incident but this is icing on the cake.

now tell me something.

Why do all PMLN supporters defending GEO so much??

I'm seeing this trend even on Facebook

tell us all please...Is it because Geo is part of pmln?

Liaqat Hussain

Naik kaam mein dair kaisi...

Guys, I'm turning Geo news on at my location. Will watch it for next one hour and collect all the sponsors info and post it here.

Stay tuned!

mom3kids

UFF Shame on thread starter mentality...................I agree with above why not close down Mubashar Luqman who dont bash it playing on his own channel but geo.

BrotherKantu

every channel has done gustaakhi against islam!i can prove it!
i hate geo.but the truth is that geo is being targetted because it took panga with pakistanis real malik which they worship.thats army.
army is beyond any law in pakistan.and army itself has done no service of islam by raiding mosques more than once in northeren areas of pakistan.mosques were raided bombed and namaazis killed so many times.was it in service of islam?
yaa hasrat on this nation!

the whole game of crush geo is drama of agencies and some media groups to steal the multi billion ruppees AD,S and the profits of geo.the main media groups who will benefit are all agencies pets namely dunya channel,ARY and express news channel.

anyway its Allah,s azaab.seculars will fight against each other under umbrella of their god,ie the army agencies and in this fight they will lose the power against islam they now have.than inshalah islam will come here also.

what amazes me is that in last one year or so open blasphemy was done against islam by burning effigies of hazrat aisha and hazrat omar raziallah unhum in seraiki area and other parts of pakistan,so many times these incidents happened but pro rafdi media did not even report this nor pro rafdi police and agencies even let the people lodge a case against the culprits who did this blasphemy openly!
but now so much hulla gulla for their own personal gains!
you think these real rulers of our even care a little bit about islam or islamic personalities?

anyway the way sahaba and wives of prophet have been defamed in pakistan.you will pay for it...a guys words dont let me sleep at night who quoted someone pious who saw prophet in dream who complained against pakistan that what nation you are where names of my sahaba are daily desecrated!

Damn you for creating sectarianism

Zafar Malik

Waqt Aa Geiya Hai Keh Media Par Pabandi Lagaai Jaay .......

10295346_597737050324851_2326888606538347475_o.jpg

Liaqat Hussain

UFF Shame on thread starter mentality...................I agree with above why not close down Mubashar Luqman who dont bash it playing on his own channel but geo.

Hello Geo representative,

Don't piss us off, your stupid comment won't make a difference. It works the other way around and motivates us even further.

so get ready to be crushed.

Dastgir khan19

Yaar apnay mansobon ko choro jo mansooba qudrat na banaia ha isko enjoy kartay hain...........
Kal tuk jo bolta tha khuda k lehjay ma aaj hamdardi ki khiraat ki sadain lagata ha........

naveed

Qmobile
Telenor

And tons of video against Imran Khan instead of ads

Over all a lot less advertisement than before

hmehmood7

I support the idea but I am afraid if I tune GEO and listen these barking dogs for few min I might break my TV.