fasmik
SHe does deserve more than Khursheed kasuri . Do u agree ?You mean Imran Khan has been Hijacked [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
SHe does deserve more than Khursheed kasuri . Do u agree ?
fauzia kasoori has made this an ego problem for herself.
I agree that she deserves the seat more than Maazari (who was not even a PTI member when party was going through the intra-party. And if i remember , she joined PTI after 23rd march and the lists were sent on 30th March to the ECP.
Anyway, Fauzia shouldnt cry in public and on talk shows as it gives our opposition an opportunity to capitalize on and hurt PTI family.
I would request her to stop crying over this issue although we will pressurize the party to make sure such incidents dont happen again.
Brother code_code I have the utmost respect for you and slaute all your efforts that you have made for PTI over recent times. I admit I don't know the inside stories of PTI, (I am a paid member of PTI) but to me this whole saga just doesn't sit right....FK was/is a leading figure in the PTI when it was in wilderness and now when the time has come others have pushed her aside...brother tell me what merit does Dr Mazari have to be number one on the list so soon after she blasted PTI openly on media (not forgetting the daughter and what she wrote against IK)?? what about Ayla Malik..she just came into PTI and went straight in at number 3....?? how does that make sense?
I m not talking about kpk assembly list and the clarification given by pti for selevting 3 rishtedars gor reserved women seats is only an eyewash.
You will soon see the result of this nepotism when we can't be differenciated from pmln and ppp.
She deserves what she asks for. PTI has literally been hijacked ......... When scums like khursheed kasuri can run fo MNA, why cant fozia go for it ?
As they say do not follow blindly , imran khan khuda na khwasta koi prophet nahin he. Agar koi objectionable decision hai to uspe baat honee chahye aur jahan se bhee recommendations ayen us kee peeche motive dekhna chahye. Ye azizo ko nawazne ka silsila chal nikla to khatam nhi hoga. Phir hamza aur maryam hee niklengay..
Bro What do you mean by Paid Member?
NONSENSE!
No "ristedhars" were giving tickets for being rishtedars. Those ladies were on merit. Two of them were in PTI even before Pervaiz Khattak.
Now you will say they made Pervaiz Khattak CM?
This is ridiculous, I am also a PTI worker but not a slave of Imran Khan, I am with Imran Khan to save Pakistan not become a mantaly slave of him. Look the posts of PTI members regarding Fozia Qasoori, she is a great lady, founding member, she is with Imran since more tan 16 years, she left US nationality because Imran ordered her to do that, she gave lot of money to PTI, etc but look the cheap behaviour of PTI members towards her, just disgusting, PTI members have converted RAM JANE of Imran Khan,we are crying for MQM rubbish members because they dont tolerate about Altaf nothing, they take him like GOD ,but PTI RAM JANE to MQM ke workers ko bhi peeche chorte ja rahe hain, o bhai, Imran is a FANI human, he is a HUMAN , he is HUMAN, not prophet, all others party workers take their LEADERS as prophet but PTI should be different, but it seems that PTI is leting behind all party workers because of MANTALY SALVERY.
Some one had said many years back that there is no one COOL,CRUEL, and BE-DEED person in Pakistan like Imran, slowly slowly Imran is kicking out all old workers and giving kee positions to rawaiti siasatdan, Imran is realy have proved that he is a BE-DEED person.
Pak1stani, then if Imran says you to do SAJDA him, just you should obey because you are with Imran not with TRUTH,PRINCIPLS and VALUES, this is not slavery then what is this ?
SHe does deserve more than Khursheed kasuri . Do u agree ?
................and what about musarrat ahmedzeb???:biggthumpup:youve any idea when she joined pti?:biggthumpup:
so you think she got ticket because of pervaiz khattak being relative?
you tell me that and then i will tell you the reason this lady is selected.
Allah SWA tests you on every step of the way.![]()
What ever you yearn for and what ever you endeavor for seems to slip out of your grasp on the last moment and you are left grasping for reasons for your failure. You question yourself and find that nothing you could have done more to deserve that thing, and seek to find solace in accusing and blaming things (people, conditions and events) apart from yourself .
This is a test of your faith and it should be taken positively.
My suggestion to the respected Madam Fauzia Kasuri is please stay the course and have faith only in Allah SWA.
yes.................................!!!!
Read my post again. IF you think that, than answer me why Inamullah didn't get ticket even though he was first cousin of Imran ?