Fozia Qasoori...Please LEAVE PTI today...This will be a great help to PTI......

Status
Not open for further replies.
NOBODY deserves seat! Stop this nonsense, please!

It's the party decides whom should play which role.

If Fauzia Qasoori's greed is for a seat, then shame on her!

You think her merit is better than Shireen, I don't! Shireen has more credentials.

fauzia kasoori has made this an ego problem for herself.

I agree that she deserves the seat more than Maazari (who was not even a PTI member when party was going through the intra-party. And if i remember , she joined PTI after 23rd march and the lists were sent on 30th March to the ECP.

Anyway, Fauzia shouldnt cry in public and on talk shows as it gives our opposition an opportunity to capitalize on and hurt PTI family.

I would request her to stop crying over this issue although we will pressurize the party to make sure such incidents dont happen again.

That makes total sense.

Was FK fighting for seats? Was she with Imran for seats? Answer me, if you can!

It's all about merit and process. You may disagree with me, but I think Shireen and Ayla have better merit than her!

She was on number 4, she should thank God for that.

And I am SICK of hearing this NONSENSE that somebody "was with PTI when PTI was in wilderness". Nonsense! If somebody was with PTI, she/he was NOT doing personal favors on IK!

They shouldn't think that they will be rewarded by seats for their struggle.

It was NEVER about seats!

Brother code_code I have the utmost respect for you and slaute all your efforts that you have made for PTI over recent times. I admit I don't know the inside stories of PTI, (I am a paid member of PTI) but to me this whole saga just doesn't sit right....FK was/is a leading figure in the PTI when it was in wilderness and now when the time has come others have pushed her aside...brother tell me what merit does Dr Mazari have to be number one on the list so soon after she blasted PTI openly on media (not forgetting the daughter and what she wrote against IK)?? what about Ayla Malik..she just came into PTI and went straight in at number 3....?? how does that make sense?

NONSENSE!

No "ristedhars" were giving tickets for being rishtedars. Those ladies were on merit. Two of them were in PTI even before Pervaiz Khattak.

Now you will say they made Pervaiz Khattak CM?

I m not talking about kpk assembly list and the clarification given by pti for selevting 3 rishtedars gor reserved women seats is only an eyewash.

Nonsense!

She deserves NOTHING!

It was NEVER about seats! PTI was not formed to give seats to the likes of Fauzia Qasoori!

Khursheed Qasuri was given a ticket by party. Party decides which roles to to give to which people.

Fauzia was also on number 4.

Why she should be given a seat on a platter?

Shame on her lust for seats !

She deserves what she asks for. PTI has literally been hijacked ......... When scums like khursheed kasuri can run fo MNA, why cant fozia go for it ?

Shame on you. Imran did not give ticket to his own relative, how the heck can you doubt him?

Fauzia Qasoori is not a prophet too. Stop following her blindly.

Stop trying to satisfy her hunger for seat!

As they say do not follow blindly , imran khan khuda na khwasta koi prophet nahin he. Agar koi objectionable decision hai to uspe baat honee chahye aur jahan se bhee recommendations ayen us kee peeche motive dekhna chahye. Ye azizo ko nawazne ka silsila chal nikla to khatam nhi hoga. Phir hamza aur maryam hee niklengay..

Mehrushka

NONSENSE!

No "ristedhars" were giving tickets for being rishtedars. Those ladies were on merit. Two of them were in PTI even before Pervaiz Khattak.

Now you will say they made Pervaiz Khattak CM?

................and what about musarrat ahmedzeb???:biggthumpup:youve any idea when she joined pti?:biggthumpup:

Fauzia Qasoori is also a human, not a prophet.

Why are you following Fauzia blindly?

Imran didn't order her to leave her US nationality! Stop lying!

She is NOTHING if she is lusting for seats!

As for money, don't talk ever about such cheap things! Did she gave money for a seat? If that is true, than shame on her!

Many people have given money to PTI.
This is ridiculous, I am also a PTI worker but not a slave of Imran Khan, I am with Imran Khan to save Pakistan not become a mantaly slave of him. Look the posts of PTI members regarding Fozia Qasoori, she is a great lady, founding member, she is with Imran since more tan 16 years, she left US nationality because Imran ordered her to do that, she gave lot of money to PTI, etc but look the cheap behaviour of PTI members towards her, just disgusting, PTI members have converted RAM JANE of Imran Khan,we are crying for MQM rubbish members because they dont tolerate about Altaf nothing, they take him like GOD ,but PTI RAM JANE to MQM ke workers ko bhi peeche chorte ja rahe hain, o bhai, Imran is a FANI human, he is a HUMAN , he is HUMAN, not prophet, all others party workers take their LEADERS as prophet but PTI should be different, but it seems that PTI is leting behind all party workers because of MANTALY SALVERY.

He is brutal in merit, yes. But people are rising on merit, not on the basis of old and new.

Just because you with party for 10 years, doesn't mean you deserve seat.

Some one had said many years back that there is no one COOL,CRUEL, and BE-DEED person in Pakistan like Imran, slowly slowly Imran is kicking out all old workers and giving kee positions to rawaiti siasatdan, Imran is realy have proved that he is a BE-DEED person.

MHAMZA

230467d1274513972-aik-teri-chahat-hai.jpg

Allah SWA tests you on every step of the way.
What ever you yearn for and what ever you endeavor for seems to slip out of your grasp on the last moment and you are left grasping for reasons for your failure. You question yourself and find that nothing you could have done more to deserve that thing, and seek to find solace in accusing and blaming things (people, conditions and events) apart from yourself .
This is a test of your faith and it should be taken positively.
My suggestion to the respected Madam Fauzia Kasuri is please stay the course and have faith only in Allah SWA.

If Imran says that, I will go against it. So don't talk about hypothesis.

It is a human being who becomes mean to a goal.

At the moment, Imran personifies truth, principles and values!!

Fauzia and the likes should stop hankering for seats!

Why is a seat so much an issue for her? Was she in the party for a seat?

Pak1stani, then if Imran says you to do SAJDA him, just you should obey because you are with Imran not with TRUTH,PRINCIPLS and VALUES, this is not slavery then what is this ?

NOBODY deserves anything!!

When will you understand that PTI was NOT formed to get seats for it's members. It's made to change Pakistan.

So if party decides someone on some role, we should not make an issue.

I disagree with you. Kursheed Qasoori has better merit than her. He is elected VP of PTI.

Do you get it?

SHe does deserve more than Khursheed kasuri . Do u agree ?

So you think she got ticket because of Pervaiz Khattak being relative?

If that is the case, then why didn't Inaummllah get ticket for bieng cousin of Imran Khan? (hmm)

You tell me that and then I will tell you the reason this lady is selected.

................and what about musarrat ahmedzeb???:biggthumpup:youve any idea when she joined pti?:biggthumpup:

And my issue is - what's this damn concern for seat? Why can't she live without one?

230467d1274513972-aik-teri-chahat-hai.jpg

Allah SWA tests you on every step of the way.
What ever you yearn for and what ever you endeavor for seems to slip out of your grasp on the last moment and you are left grasping for reasons for your failure. You question yourself and find that nothing you could have done more to deserve that thing, and seek to find solace in accusing and blaming things (people, conditions and events) apart from yourself .
This is a test of your faith and it should be taken positively.
My suggestion to the respected Madam Fauzia Kasuri is please stay the course and have faith only in Allah SWA.

Status
Not open for further replies.