First Antivirus from Pakistan

Great Work

Some body must make an antiVirus for The Viruses in Politics i.e. Zardari (Beggist ever virus ) , Gilani, Chudhries, Shareefs, Altaf etc..

اس تھریڈ میں سیاست مت گھسیرو- اسے پاک ہی رہنے دو بھیا-

alibhai

Fed/Prov govt buy this and install on all computers throughout the country. Encourage the local entrepreneur.

But I would hate to even propose to Islamabad fearing they might even CHARGE the developer fees for using HIS software

That is not how support for entreprenuers works. A grant to further test, develop, benchmark this is the most a govt. should do. Private investors, do the rest around the world.

alibhai

He wont miss this. He will just accuse them of stealing it from else where.

Why would you say that. Do you know of an instance when he has done something like this. Maybe you can enlighten those of us who thinks he tells the truth like it is. And the way conservative elements of our society scream in pain shows the truth hurts.

Salam Samar bhai
Whats the relation with Hassan Nisar & Cricket scandal. I read almost all of these news, just didnot knew about Shahif afridi removal plan.
Jaza-k-ALLAH for sharing. You could have PM me :-) if it was so important. Keep it up. Lets see what happen to those who are culprits.

Why would you say that. Do you know of an instance when he has done something like this. Maybe you can enlighten those of us who thinks he tells the truth like it is. And the way conservative elements of our society scream in pain shows the truth hurts.
Brother alibhai Salam.
I think you didnot saw his famous interview in 50 minute program, he was discussing muslims inventions & historical discoveries since 1400 years. He also scold Dr Abdul Qadeer saying that he has done nothing to be called as great work. You can see that program to judge my remarks. I hope u will understand.
Jaza-k-ALLAH.
PS:- If u couldnot find it PM me i will send u the link as i have to search it myself, also may be it is on siasat.pk just search for Hassan Nisar, many results will come with a topic discussing the same video program.

alibhai

Brother alibhai Salam.
I think you didnot saw his famous interview in 50 minute program, he was discussing muslims inventions & historical discoveries since 1400 years. He also scold Dr Abdul Qadeer saying that he has done nothing to be called as great work. You can see that program to judge my remarks. I hope u will understand.
Jaza-k-ALLAH.
PS:- If u couldnot find it PM me i will send u the link as i have to search it myself, also may be it is on siasat.pk just search for Hassan Nisar, many results will come with a topic discussing the same video program.

I do remember seeing the 50minutes show. But I took different conclusions from it. Please bear with me as I try to explain how I understand his logic.

Muslim scientists made some important contributions to science. Even the west acknowledges those. But those were 800 years ago. We haven't done anything since. And if you study the stories of those scientists, you will find out many of them were villified as heretics in their day and put in prisons or killed. We are hell bent upon producing inwards looking homogenous societies where science will not develop.

Lets be honest. Dr. AQ Khan did a great job in developing the turbines for U-enrichment. But all his work is based on knowledge and experiance gained in european labs. He is a good engineer but a scientist he isn't. That in no way takes away from what AQ khan has done for the security of the country. But like all nuclear programs ours has disillusioned its founders. Sohail waraich's interview with the good man on a side walk should blow our collective minds. And not just for the injustice we all percieve mushy did. Mushy was just the face. It is the system of mullah military and feudals that has conspired to keep us locked in a backward national security state. The idea of the nuke program was that all we needed were a few bombs to deter our neighbour. This would then allow us to reduce military budgets and spend the money on education, health and social and infrastructural development of the country. What has ended up happening is that we are making bomb after bomb with no use. All this is sucking money away from the frail economy. And the failure of the economy is what will destroy this country. Lets not forget that USSR had thousands of nukes. But when the economy collapsed, so did the empire.

But getting back to Hasan Nisar. You have to see his pain at seeing our nation in this situation. If you want to hear sab acha hai, fine! But the truth is not comforting. And the longer we deny the truth the further behind we will lapse. Science is not stopping for anyone.

samar

Salam Samar bhai
Whats the relation with Hassan Nisar & Cricket scandal. I read almost all of these news, just didnot knew about Shahif afridi removal plan.
Jaza-k-ALLAH for sharing. You could have PM me :-) if it was so important. Keep it up. Lets see what happen to those who are culprits.

What is hassan nisar's relation with an antivirus.................

hassan point out our weaknesses ,the reasons for our downfall and corruption is the most important asset that we have.we need to work on that.nobody can take away our talent.

kashmiri

Re: Pakistan's 1st Antivirus "Instant Virus Killer"

Bai gee abi to ya OS pa kaam ker rahay hain
Antivirus to purana ho gaya ha

Check kareen OS ka kia bana

tauseef-it

Re: Pakistan's 1st Antivirus "Instant Virus Killer"

Outstanding effort by these Guys.. Great Job,

Pakistan me bohot talent he,
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD