Fauzia Kasuri Response & ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

values

Fouzia Mama,
We all love you.Your number was 4 in list and if PTI win 17 seats in Punjab than you could be MNA.We were expecting a majority in Punjab but rigging plan put us down.
If you leave PTI than PTI will remain there,InshAllah and we will remain with PTI.But we will miss you.I hope you will stay with us and your respect is our heart and more than Mazari.This is justice from your millions of lover Mama.

tz00007

Re: Fauzia Kasuri Response and ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

PTI is not above criticism... learn to accept the reality... when haroon rashid war wirting columns about tickets...u guys started shouting.. now u lost badly n face embarassment... so want it good if that time the criticism was taken seriously and fixed...

ppl like u will turn PTI into another PPP or PMLN... remember PTI is diff... we are democratic party and we openly should accept criticism..

she is the founder of PTI women and she above all deserves a seat.. with no doubt... if she doznt deserve a seat than no woman in PTI deserves...

PTI will be split in to half if she leaves.... imran khan shud wake up and address the issue... since ticket allocation we have been backing up imran khan... but wat??? we lost badly.... isnt it time imran khan change his stragety n stop listening to few idiots in the party...

فوزیہ قصوری صاحبہ ! آپ قومی اسمبلی کی سیٹ کے لیے غریب کے اس بچے کی طرح ضد کر رہی ہیں جو والد کی خالی جیب دیکھ کر بھی قیمتی کھلونا لینے کی رٹ لگائے رکھتا ہے
آپ کو بھی پتہ ہے کہ الکشن سے پہلے مخصوص نشستوں کے حوالے سے الکشن کمشن کو جو لسٹ بھجوائی گئی تھی اس میں چیئر مین نے آپ کا نام نمبر چار پہ رکھا تھا ،اور یہ میرٹ لسٹ بنانے میں سب شامل تھے شاید آپ بھیاب پنجاب سے ہمیں صرف دو مخصوص نشستیں ملی ہیں تو ظاہری بات ہے پہلی دو ہی آئیں گی ناں
اب کیسے آپ کو نمبر چار سے نمبر ایک یا دو پہ لے آئیں
اگر لے بھی آئیں تو جس کی جگہ پہ آپ آئیں گی ، اس کی حق تلفی نہیں ہوگی
میم ! آپ کو شاید پتہ ہو کہ تحریک انصاف " جزباتیوں " کی پارٹی کے حوالے سے مشہور ہے ، اس تاثر کو زائل کرانے میں مدد کریں آپ نہ کہ خود جذباتی ہو کر ایسے بیانات دے کر ورکرز کو جذباتی کریں اگر ہو سکے تو میڈیا پر ایسے Behave کریں جیسے ایک لیڈر کو کرنا چاہیے
اور آپس کی بات ہے رونا آپ کی شخصیت پہ جچتا نہیں ہے

Kamboz

Fouzia has now started to tread the turf to open pandora's box and let the opponents have more ammunition to attack PTI....
She is questioning the Elections Funds..? Where the money went?
I am really disappointed with her, it seems she is determined to take the party down with her. It's like ..."Main nahi tu tum bhi Nahi"...
If she has any self respect, STOP this crying , keep quite for a while.....
Stay in the party ...You will be rewarded in due course.

Azaad Alfaaz

Re: Fauzia Kasuri Response and ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

Dude stop bashing her Let her go in her own terms ! or If she want to stay ! If she feel she been misstreated let her raise her voice !
Its ok .. She is Good heart person .. she got emotional !! thats all ! Real Leader have control on Emotions

Shame on you, Fauzia Qasoori!

You are lustful for seats!

Your struggle was for a reserve seat!

You have turned out to be a snake!

Stop this nonsense and GO QUIET if you want any respect left!

Appeal to Imran Khan: Please, NO special treatment for Fauzia Qasoori. Otherwise, everybody would demand special treatment. Merit will be destroyed. Please, tell Fauzia only to abide by merit!

Respect

Shame on you, Fauzia Qasoori!

You are lustful for seats!

Your struggle was for a reserve seat!

You have turned out to be a snake!

Stop this nonsense and GO QUIET if you want any respect left!

Appeal to Imran Khan: Please, NO special treatment for Fauzia Qasoori. Otherwise, everybody would demand special treatment. Merit will be destroyed. Please, tell Fauzia only to abide by merit!

Shame on you fauzia for standing with IK for so many years
Shame on you for giving up your passport for PTI
I could be wrong but heard she has donated a lot of money towards PTI as well, if this is the case SHAME on you

She feels that she has been wronged and she is asking why she did not get a seat to run for elections whereas some other dual nationals were allowed too and she quoted Hamid Khan, she most probably thinks that she is more worthy than some of the others, if this is the case I would be pretty upset as well.

U mentioned special treatment than why did SM get special treatment and what merit did she have compared too Fauzia Kausari?

I have always respected her speaking skills on TV more than SM that is for sure. BTW no offence to SM

She is not asking for special treatment, she deserves a position and not only that she will inshallah do a better job than most in PTI.

Appeal to Imran Khan: Please, intervene and also apologise to her for the way she has been treated, also do a investigation into the matters she has mentioned. Also do not think that by giving her a seat u are doing her a favour she deserves it, there may be others as well but for now I think her issue should be addressed. We have heard enough of morols and democracy, now and then dictatorship is required.

Respect

Fouzia has now started to tread the turf to open pandora's box and let the opponents have more ammunition to attack PTI....
She is questioning the Elections Funds..? Where the money went?
I am really disappointed with her, it seems she is determined to take the party down with her. It's like ..."Main nahi tu tum bhi Nahi"...
If she has any self respect, STOP this crying , keep quite for a while.....
Stay in the party ...You will be rewarded in due course.

yes i do agree these matters need to be addressed internally, but it seems no one is listening to her in the party, that is why she is crying on TV, but in some ways PTI is already damaged with a mere 36 odd seats, even if this has come in the open it needs to be investigated, a twitter from IK is not enough.

But she should relax in due course she may get her chance, but non the less investigation is required.

Respect

PTI is not above criticism... learn to accept the reality... when haroon rashid war wirting columns about tickets...u guys started shouting.. now u lost badly n face embarassment... so want it good if that time the criticism was taken seriously and fixed...

ppl like u will turn PTI into another PPP or PMLN... remember PTI is diff... we are democratic party and we openly should accept criticism..

she is the founder of PTI women and she above all deserves a seat.. with no doubt... if she doznt deserve a seat than no woman in PTI deserves...

PTI will be split in to half if she leaves.... imran khan shud wake up and address the issue... since ticket allocation we have been backing up imran khan... but wat??? we lost badly.... isnt it time imran khan change his stragety n stop listening to few idiots in the party...

very well said brother we got whopped in elections mainly because of rigging but we would not have sweeped anyway, it is time that IK changes his strategy, otherwise if this carries on those few idiots could play a part in the failure of KPK as well. intra party elections was a failure I think as well.

Imran khan watching movies while being injured

there is a lot of controversies going on that things are being ruled by some one else then IK , let me assure you that IK can not sleep without being informed.. i just wanted to make it sure that things are under control and we will start feeling a change in a few weeks. so be patient and stop spreading rumors........... IK is not not watching movies ,,,,, he is concerned about our future , thanks

jaanmark

Re: Imran khan watching movies while being injured

when real sher is wounded ,zoo sher making the game. but just wait and see when IK talk him self in TV and other media again the truth come out

code_decode

The Making of "Fozia Kasuri kay Ansoo", DIRECTOR'S CUT.....

CLOSED...All Threads about Fozia Kasrui closed.... And I won't involve myself in any PTI matter hence forth...This is the party where there are only two ways.i.e. My way or the high way.... Either you do what I say else I will go on media and will bash the reputation of PTI...Good luck ...First shireen , then Inam ullah khan niazi .... and then fozia Kasuri and tomorrow will be someone else...what a childish behavior...LOL

hmmm......interesting thread title to grab attention and spread optimism.......:biggthumpup:

SilenceB4Storm

Re: The Making of "Fozia Kasuri kay Ansoo", DIRECTOR'S CUT.....

For the first time, SHAME ON YOU CODE-DECODE for ridiculing someone's emotions, and that too of a woman who has sacrificed her US Citizenship for PTI. Only a 'blind-in-recognizing-people' Imran can put 'Mazari' over 'F.Kasuri.

Imran is all praise for 'Dr. Mazari's 'unwavering support for PTI ideology. I don't know if 'the fall' has also damaged some of his 'memory side'. It was Dr. Mazari who, on a trivial incident, not only QUIT PTI but also immediately 'started a Defame-PTI campaign on Media, calling PTI's/IK's philosophy of change JUST A DRAMA.

I'm quite ready to receive throngs of 'DISLIKES' from 'emotional insafians'...however, it doesn't and would never bar me from saying THE TRUTH.

او مائی نو کجھ دیو یار الله دے ناں تے

Khansaber

now its easy to understand why anchors get pissed on PTI .

i can smell some personal grudge of Mr Code with FQ , Code personally met FQ too in past .Mr Code wanna share what made u mad ?

Its all siasat but apna tu phir bi apnay hoytay hein

Code_Decode:

What is this ? A vicious internal throat slitting ? I am not sure what position you have in PTI, but I can tell you that few letters and numbers of digital manipulating figures won't make you a visionary for the future ..... Let it go. Pursue someone else where the matter reside in true benefit to PTI. Quit this witch hunting.

ualis

I think its time to decode the code of code-decode...Shame on you brother...She may be wrong but you do not have the right to ridicule her...I sincerely believe that IK will hard time raising money for his party...Please donate generously for SKMH but for PTI I will not donate anymore....

ATIQ_KHAN

why IK not going in assembly....I guess he should go to assembly on day of PM selection even on Wheel Chair or Hospital Bed as we like to see him in Assembly soon before this session finish...

Kunphushus

I don't see any drama here. Please don't create fuss.
I respect her work and we should not ridicule if she has a difference of opinion.