Fauzia Kasuri Response & ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

SilenceB4Storm

Re: The Making of "Fozia Kasuri kay Ansoo", DIRECTOR'S CUT.....

Oh i c you are a noora i think! take FQ to noora party. And if you are supporter of PTI then hell with you, having supporters like you pti do not need enemies.

I'm not the supporter of this party or that...I stand with Justice, honesty, ethics and faithfulness. Good things must be appreciated regardless of who they have come from, be it IK, be it Shareefs or be it Altaf. Bad things must be condemned no matter who is the perpetrator, IK, Shareef or Altaf.

I'm not a 'slave' of IK/Nawaz/Altaf or any other. I was born free and would die free insha Allah...and so my thoughts are not shackled in the 'manifesto' of this party or that.

As for people like you, it's a matter of hope against hope...You're like sheep. Today, being 'shepherded' by IK, tomorrow by someone else.

Mr. Alvi, a few posts back, i think you replied to your own comments, calling yourself noora and calling FQ your mother...Fighting with yourself ???? Only an 'egghead' like you can do it.
:lol::lol::lol:

8175006-man-fighting-against-his-own-shadow.jpg

I believe she is sincere. NS will offer her a nice job soon;) IK could be joining PML-N soon as well(bigsmile)

Ghaffar Alvi

I'm not the supporter of this party or that...I stand with Justice, honesty, ethics and faithfulness. Good things must be appreciated regardless of who they have come from, be it IK, be it Shareefs or be it Altaf. Bad things must be condemned no matter who is the perpetrator, IK, Shareef or Altaf.

I'm not a 'slave' of IK/Nawaz/Altaf or any other. I was born free and would die free insha Allah...and so my thoughts are not shackled in the 'manifesto' of this party or that.

As for people like you, it's a matter of hope against hope...You're like sheep. Today, being 'shepherded' by IK, tomorrow by someone else.

Mr. Alvi, a few posts back, i think you replied to your own comments, calling yourself noora and calling FQ your mother...Fighting with yourself ???? Only an 'egghead' like you can do it.
:lol::lol::lol:

8175006-man-fighting-against-his-own-shadow.jpg

You stand with Justice, honesty, ethics and faithfulness, IN REALITY YOU STAND FOR NOTHING. I know you wannabes...very well. keep your compassion to yourself, its our party we can take care of our matters , I thought FQ is your phupho thats why you are crying for her. Or may be she is in real related to you. Anyway PHUC off.
You will never understand the difference between a leader and a master because i know you or your forfathers had been very recently slaves so for you every thing is slavery! again PHuc off

AFAQ AHMED

Allaha hu Akbar, I am really ashamed that i am pti paid member and have raised donation for pti. The comments of so many pti supporters are so hurtful that i can not believe. Even if she is wrong (which she is not in my opinion) we should not be so disrespectful towards her. She has given 16 years to this party plz plz plz dont write without thinking. Allaha hum sub ko hidayatt dey.. Ameeen

SilenceB4Storm

You stand with Justice, honesty, ethics and faithfulness, IN REALITY YOU STAND FOR NOTHING. I know you wannabes...very well. keep your compassion to yourself, its our party we can take care of our matters , I thought FQ is your phupho thats why you are crying for her. Or may be she is in real related to you. Anyway PHUC off.
You will never understand the difference between a leader and a master because i know you or your forfathers had been very recently slaves so for you every thing is slavery! again PHuc off

Now, finding 'no sane words' to respond to me, you came down to show your 'AUQAAT' and proved that some 'cheap blood' is running in your veins. Your way of talking shows 'the Filth Family' you belong to. 'PHUC' OFF must be the word you've been hearing all around in your family...as they deserve to be PHUC off for producing such 'burden-on-earth's like you.

nadiramazing

Re: Fauzia Kasuri Response and ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

you don't even know the story behind. She is PTI herself. sitting home making threads is very easy, she has been there on the field with IK since first day. so stop this non sense and have some respect for her struggle.

nadiramazing

Re: Fauzia Kasuri Response and ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

Shame on you, Fauzia Qasoori!

You are lustful for seats!

Your struggle was for a reserve seat!

You have turned out to be a snake!

Stop this nonsense and GO QUIET if you want any respect left!

Appeal to Imran Khan: Please, NO special treatment for Fauzia Qasoori. Otherwise, everybody would demand special treatment. Merit will be destroyed. Please, tell Fauzia only to abide by merit!

you don't even know the story behind. She is PTI herself. sitting home making threads is very easy, she has been there on the field with IK since first day. so stop this non sense and have some respect for her struggle.

Ghaffar Alvi

Now, finding 'no sane words' to respond to me, you came down to show your 'AUQAAT' and proved that some 'cheap blood' is running in your veins. Your way of talking shows 'the Filth Family' you belong to. 'PHUC' OFF must be the word you've been hearing all around in your family...as they deserve to be PHUC off for producing such 'burden-on-earth's like you.
Sane words ppl like you never understand and i have some nice spell for kinds like you who are full of bullshit and hypocrisy. Well i am using spells only because i do not know which hole you are now but if you are face to face probably i would have taught you a lesson, because i have no tolerance for ppl like you. I would have shown your auqaat how free man you are. I hate ppl like you who pretend to be civilised but in reallity are full of crap.

SilenceB4Storm

Sane words ppl like you never understand and i have some nice spell for kinds like you who are full of bullshit and hypocrisy. Well i am using spells only because i do not know which hole you are now but if you are face to face probably i would have taught you a lesson, because i have no tolerance for ppl like you. I would have shown your auqaat how free man you are. I hate ppl like you who pretend to be civilised but in reallity are full of crap.

As you are made of crap, you can only see 'crap' in everything. Secondly, if you really want to show your 'tarzan-like-skills' and can teach me a 'lesson', you are most welcome.

I live in Karachi, 500 yards (right) from Mukka chowk. Just drop me a line with the time and I'll be there to 'have' a 'lesson' from you, face to face.

Cowards like you who don't even have courage to mention their 'city' in their profile are now 'calling others hiding in holes'??? Shame on you 'rat'.

MHAMZA

To all my brothers and sisters, There seems to be a lot of confusion, hue and cry about the protest of Madam Fauzia Kasuri against PTI Madam Fauzia Kasuri is not protesting on not being able to reach the National Assembly on reserved seat. She is in fact protesting against the injustic of new party position holders against the old and senior members who some how feel sidelined and without influence against the new members who are sitting on key party positions. She wants to take them to task on their failures and shortcomings. There are many many instances of these new members influencing their way to the top positions within PTI and pushing the senior members against the wall. There should be a complete appraisal of all party position holders and they should be accessed on their performance in this elections so that next time PTI is better equipped to take on the Status Quo. The black-sheep within the party on positions of authority have to be made accountable on each and every thing including miss management of Imran Khan's last address where he met the accident due to lack of proper management. Similarly many tickets where awarded to less than deserving candidates, TRs where not equipped and trained and full potential of PTI was far from utilized which is also a contributing factor to the less than expected performance in these elections. Just blaming the ECP and opponents of foul-play and sweeping your own shortcomings such as lack of proper planning, utilization of all fiscal and human resources and poor electioneering under the carpet will not help PTI grow stronger. Now when Ms Fauzia Kasuri wants accountability of these people in PTI she has been branded as an emotional and power hungry woman and her voice is being drowned by the same people she wants to take to task. She has never categorically demanded a NA seat just of herself. She is the voice of the disgruntled PTI members who have been sidelined and pushed against the wall only because they want PTI to adhere to its true ideology and carryout internal audit of all. I implore all not to comment negatively and fan rumors and half truths but to see what exactly is the matter and what is best for PTI. It will be very sad if the blacksheep prevail over the true ideological members!!!

Ghaffar Alvi

As you are made of crap, you can only see 'crap' in everything. Secondly, if you really want to show your 'tarzan-like-skills' and can teach me a 'lesson', you are most welcome.

I live in Karachi, 500 yards (right) from Mukka chowk. Just drop me a line with the time and I'll be there to 'have' a 'lesson' from you, face to face.

Cowards like you who don't even have courage to mention their 'city' in their profile are now 'calling others hiding in holes'??? Shame on you 'rat'.
I live in London, if you are in anywhere in uk i will be there within two days . As you tell that you live in karachi, i had never liked that city to even visit. no wonder why its so crappy city.
idiot! i had used facebook connect to register on this forum, its upon siasat.pk what data they use from facebook, i dont have time for that.

SilenceB4Storm

I live in London, if you are in anywhere in uk i will be there within two days . As you tell that you live in karachi, i had never liked that city to even visit. no wonder why its so crappy city.
idiot! i had used facebook connect to register on this forum, its upon siasat.pk what data they use from facebook, i dont have time for that.

So, you yourself are a 'stupid wannabe' and calling others so. You coward rat making excuses that you don't like 'a Pakistani city Karachi' and never liked to visit it " these are the cheap thoughts of all 'shameless wannabes' such as you. People like you are born in 'stinky streets' of a remote 'village' of Pakistan and then 'after going to UK on the 'shoulders' of your 'british Wife' you 'servant mentalities' start saying that you 'never' liked to visit 'this city of Pakistan and that city of Pakistan'....Shame on you who 'pretend' to be something but he's not. FULL STOP

If still have balls to 'feel like a man'. Then, come to Edgware road, tube station or 'Halal Restaurant, edgware 228 and I'll insha Allah see how much 'mettle' you have. I live in Karachi but I can arrange a 'feast' for you there, insha Allah....Now, don't say it'll take you 'TWO DAYS' to reach edgware road, you lame excuser.

Ghaffar Alvi

So, you yourself are a 'stupid wannabe' and calling others so. You coward rat making excuses that you don't like 'a Pakistani city Karachi' and never liked to visit it " these are the cheap thoughts of all 'shameless wannabes' such as you. People like you are born in 'stinky streets' of a remote 'village' of Pakistan and then 'after going to UK on the 'shoulders' of your 'british Wife' you 'servant mentalities' start saying that you 'never' liked to visit 'this city of Pakistan and that city of Pakistan'....Shame on you who 'pretend' to be something but he's not. FULL STOP

If still have balls to 'feel like a man'. Then, come to Edgware road, tube station or 'Halal Restaurant, edgware 228 and I'll insha Allah see how much 'mettle' you have. I live in Karachi but I can arrange a 'feast' for you there, insha Allah....Now, don't say it'll take you 'TWO DAYS' to reach edgware road, you lame excuser.

Really mqm ppl are coward as always. You are one mqm goon in some poop hole in karachi, i had fight with two mqm rats here. I know what ball of steel you ppl have. You are pussies. whats thing to like in karachi when you bas tards mqm ppl have made it a shithole. May be it was a nice place before but since you goons full of **** have made just like your faces which you show from 90 on tv. If you personally were here i would have shown up but i do not want to meet your filthy mqm father. I would have seen how much power you have, tum guttar kay keeray sirf bundooq chalana jantay ho jo 7 saal ka bucha bhi chala sukta hai. You bigger father is altaf ****** matarwa beghar gardan kay kaala mandek, when ever i see a guy from mqm i want to puke.

topotop

فوزیہ قصوری صاحبہ ! آپ قومی اسمبلی کی سیٹ کے لیے غریب کے اس بچے کی طرح ضد کر رہی ہیں جو والد کی خالی جیب دیکھ کر بھی قیمتی کھلونا لینے کی رٹ لگائے رکھتا ہے
آپ کو بھی پتہ ہے کہ الکشن سے پہلے مخصوص نشستوں کے حوالے سے الکشن کمشن کو جو لسٹ بھجوائی گئی تھی اس میں چیئر مین نے آپ کا نام نمبر چار پہ رکھا تھا ،اور یہ میرٹ لسٹ بنانے میں سب شامل تھے شاید آپ بھیاب پنجاب سے ہمیں صرف دو مخصوص نشستیں ملی ہیں تو ظاہری بات ہے پہلی دو ہی آئیں گی ناں
اب کیسے آپ کو نمبر چار سے نمبر ایک یا دو پہ لے آئیں
اگر لے بھی آئیں تو جس کی جگہ پہ آپ آئیں گی ، اس کی حق تلفی نہیں ہوگی
میم ! آپ کو شاید پتہ ہو کہ تحریک انصاف " جزباتیوں " کی پارٹی کے حوالے سے مشہور ہے ، اس تاثر کو زائل کرانے میں مدد کریں آپ نہ کہ خود جذباتی ہو کر ایسے بیانات دے کر ورکرز کو جذباتی کریں اگر ہو سکے تو میڈیا پر ایسے Behave کریں جیسے ایک لیڈر کو کرنا چاہیے
اور آپس کی بات ہے رونا آپ کی شخصیت پہ جچتا نہیں ہے

tera nick hey sirphira hey aur terey post ko like karney waley bhi tuj jesey sirphirey hoon gey woh us waqt ki p.t.i main hain jaab tu p.t.i ka naam taak bhi neh janta tha ajj tujhey 7 ya 8 din hovey party main aye hovey tu bhi amaan jee paar bol raha hey woh injustice ki baat kaar rahi hey jo tuj jesey new comers ney highjack kia hoa hey p.t.i ko puraney loogon se khali kaar dia gia hey tuj jesi new shakhsiat ko jachta neh hey apney seniors paar baat karte hovey shakal achi na ho to baat achi kaar lia kaar

SilenceB4Storm

Really mqm ppl are coward as always. You are one mqm goon in some poop hole in karachi, i had fight with two mqm rats here. I know what ball of steel you ppl have. You are pussies. whats thing to like in karachi when you bas tards mqm ppl have made it a shithole. May be it was a nice place before but since you goons full of **** have made just like your faces which you show from 90 on tv. If you personally were here i would have shown up but i do not want to meet your filthy mqm father. I would have seen how much power you have, tum guttar kay keeray sirf bundooq chalana jantay ho jo 7 saal ka bucha bhi chala sukta hai. You bigger father is altaf ****** matarwa beghar gardan kay kaala mandek, when ever i see a guy from mqm i want to puke.

This is exactly called 'A RAT SQUEAKING FROM ITS HOLE'....Now, 'stop bragging' you 'freak'. 'You had a fight with two????? :lol::lol::lol: 'a crappy joke'...You 'challenged' me to be face to face and I've arranged a 'meeting' for you in London, now how would you know it's me or someone else. The main thing is to 'show your Bravery, and be at the 'rendezvous' mr.SuperRat...

So, my advice to you, U cheap Boaster....Don't try to pretend to be a 'man' when you are a 'castrated Eunuch' and don't have balls to face a man..(thumbsdown)

Khanisback

she made it clear she is not after seat....

just look at her in several interviews when somebody talks about giving opportunity to her, her eyes just falshes and she is unable to hide her feelings

Mehrushka

just look at her in several interviews when somebody talks about giving opportunity to her, her eyes just falshes and she is unable to hide her feelings

maine kabhi FK ki ankhon ki flash pe ghor nahin kiya...sachi:biggthumpup: