Fauzia Kasuri Response & ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

Re: Fauzia Kasuri Response and ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

ye to bohot polititions kerte hain...remember when ik supported musharraf...phir stance change ker diya...ab is waja se we shouldnt start hating FK aur doubt her intentions...haina:)

WONDERFULL jawaab, so logical, one need s to think in a broader aspect of the issue, if you keep one track mind then its too difficult to understand the dillema(bigsmile)

Re: Fauzia Kasuri Response and ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

Accountability of those who robbed the genuine people from alloting the seats and FK should be given the ticket to run in the by-elections.If FK leaves PTI , then I will have nothing to do with this party,allah hafiz.

Oh my lord. Lol this is what would have happened to the tsunami party :) This is what God does to people with big mouth.

if the struggle was for the seat, I support you but if not then why she is crying. the other two ladies nominated are not bad but to say I am the most eligible make you the least eligible. Just for your information, when Nelson Mandela party won the elections in South Africa he refused to accept any top slot and rather he said '' my mission is accomplished'' I was not fighting for this seat I was fighting for the cause please do not change CAUSE into a seat.

I GURANTEE NOBODY AFTER THEIR INVEST THEIR SO MUCH TIME N EFFORTS FOR SO MANY FREAKING YEARS WILL SAY NO I DO NOT EXPECT ANYTHING, BUT SHE DESERVES RESPECT AND AWARDED A GOOD POSITION and that will be fair to such a big assett of PTI Ok, think like a normal human with normal emotions.(bigsmile)

asal k ik ghareeb da nuru khalqoo pa lasona k capture sho,agha la hum chal na war ze che sa warsa wo ki,asal khabara hum da da

dagha daa dawra kana pista badam!

yasirmaliq

Aap ko na laga dein PTI chairperson.

instead of this tweet ik should call fauzia kasuri for a meeting...that wouldve been more appropriate....its fauzia kasuri we're talking about here...not mehrushka leaving party jo sirf tweet ker diya ik ne:biggthumpup:

mrk123

Episodes like these make you realize that its a blessing in disguise that PTI didn't win a simple majority.

RaqeebRoosia

Here is the problem for Imran Khan now, If he panders to Fauzia's tantrum and appoints her for zimni Intikhab,

he would establish 2 things
1- You can throw a tantrum and get what you want with PTI.
2- The merit and criteria originally used to prioritize people was crap.

How are her actions helping make a new Pakistan? Wasn't that her only goal when she joined the party? This Issue is ONLY a party procedural issue, which she should have raised with Central Executive committee.

System and Ideology is more Important than Individuals.

RaqeebRoosia

Exactly, It will help sort out people who were in it for personal gain (MNA/Ministership) vs those who were in it for the ideology.

Episodes like these make you realize that its a blessing in disguise that PTI didn't win a simple majority.

yasirmaliq

I don't know why you and jigar are making so much of fuss about this issue. Its so clear and simple.

1)- Yes, there were issues in ticket allocation in intra party elections(Khan himself confessed on many tv talk shows before election, its a learning phase and you get better with time) and general elections aswell. If Hamid Khan has gone out of his way to support those 5 dual nationals for awarding party tickets, then this matter needs to be probed into, but inside the party not in the media.

2)- Now about the funds and party flags issue, where was she before the elections, she should have raised her voice then rather than screaming about it now, that would have been more effective. She has been questioning about the party tickets awarding criteria when Shireen Mazari and Munazza Hassan were selected purely on the base of merit and why didn't she shout when this list was sent to ECP about 8 weeks ago, there is no use now, Khan can do nothing about it. I think there has been no injustice on part of Khan as everyone was expecting that PTI will mange to get atleast 20 seats from Punjab and had they, Fauzia Kasuri would have been in the NA. People who are relating KP reserved seats with this issue don't know that it varies from province to province and PTI got majority of seats from KPK. Fauzia Kasuri was number 4 on the list and had I created the list I would probably have her on number 2 but then you might say that she should be no. 3, so this is a never ending debate. Khan made the list in the order he thought was according to merit and I think that should be enough as he is leading the party and he didn't given reserve seat ticket to anyone who was corrupt/loan defaulter or a criminal, all are intelligent and devoted party workers. But one thing I must say that NA is there for legislation and I think SM and MH are ahead of FK when it comes to this criteria.

3)- It would have been much better if Khan would have had first appreciated Fauzia Kasuri services for the party in his tweet and then said the same. There was no harm done in that statement, rather would have had cooled things down. But I hope that he would have had consulted Fauzia Kasuri and satisfied her on this issue, before his recent tweet.

4)- It would have been far more sensible and graceful move from Fauzia Kasuri, had she handled this issue inside the party rather than bringing out in the media/public which is already dying to find out weaknesses in PTI. I think that way it would have been more effective.

Last but not the least, not holding a NA seat doesn't mean that you are a nobody in the party.Would you say that Asad Umar is a no body in the party??? The guy left his job where he was earning 57 lacs per month and came in to join the insaf agenda and he doesn't hold a party ticket, but he is playing his part in the party as best as he can. How would we be different if we were after the party/NA tickets compared to the satus quo, who only have power in their minds.

This is my opinion you might disagree to it.

[hilar]acha idea hai its just that family ijazat nahin de gi.......:P:P

Jshah

This lady must be respected.
She should be given ticket in by-election and fully supported.
We have black sheeps in PTI and that costed us this election.

Pir Wahab

ko da ik um dal hal woh no der zaroori pti kasan ba pti pregdi...fauzia kasoori pakar da che ik raza ki...
zama da khabara yaad sata che pti ba dair kharab wal khorey pa kpk k,aow ta pti future dair ziyad dark,zaka che da kam kasan pa k de,aow agha darknes us lag lag pa front maan de ra talal start shawey de

ali-raj

she made it clear she is not after seat....

Then Why create fuss?

Why create an issue of insaaf etc?

She is founding member, but it doesn't give her the right to get a seat. Every position requires some kind of a merit. Others are more seasoned as far as politicis is concerned.
FK is good at charity bawls, fund raisings, gatherings etc, but i dont think she is fit enough for politics.

Can't compare here with Shireen Mazari. Hell of a different in both of them.

In my opinion, after IK's tweets, she should withdraw from her position. Decision has been made, no need to create a drama out of it.

Mehrushka

Then Why create fuss?

Why create an issue of insaaf etc?

She is founding member, but it doesn't give her the right to get a seat. Every position requires some kind of a merit. Others are more seasoned as far as politicis is concerned.
FK is good at charity bawls, fund raisings, gatherings etc, but i dont think she is fit enough for politics.

Can't compare here with Shireen Mazari. Hell of a different in both of them.

In my opinion, after IK's tweets, she should withdraw from her position. Decision has been made, no need to create a drama out of it.

oh khuda de bandon ye fuss maine nahin kiya...fauzia kasuri keh rahien hain..instead of giving me bhashan...u all shouldve written to ik to solve FK issue.........

ali-raj

IK is not handling the affair prudently. For God's sake leave twitter and call her up for a meeting to end this issue. Why we must show to the whole world that PTI has no way of settling its own issue amicably?

She started the issue on Twitter, so IK is responding on Twitter as well. She never went to him directly, instead tried to pressurize him by building up heat on net.

Ik is responding clearly. Just men never changes his stance , no matter what the outcome is. If he is wrong, then he'll bow down, but right now FK is wrong, so he wont goint to support her.

ali-raj

oh khuda de bandon ye fuss maine nahin kiya...fauzia kasuri keh rahien hain..instead of giving me bhashan...u all shouldve written to ik to solve FK issue.........

No bhashan for you.

saadkiakaray

la'anat ho iss ********* aurat par ! Bikao maal ! Afsos in stupid isf students par jo ik kay muqablay par asoun ko prefer kartay hain