Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri's Wake up Call for Change: Stand up against Corrupt "Political System" [Every Paki

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tahir ul Qadri is such a dunya dar mullah. He is Iqbal ka kargis. Dollars lay ker nato k khilaf jihad na karnay ka fatwa denay wala munna who is also fiq. Ahmed Raza Brelvi also issued fatwa against jihad against British after jang-e-azadi. Tahir ul Qadri is also follower of Raza Khan Brelvi.
Tahir ul Qadri lives in Canada and leads Minhaj ul Quran. He has plenty of mureeds in Canada. Some of these mureeds provided their sisters and daughters for fake marriages to bring Qadri's nephews and other friends to Canada. Jawad Faizi a Canadian based Pakistani journalist provided details of those mureed in his series of columns about Tahir ul Qadri. Faizi was beaten up badly by goons of Tahir ul Qadri.

rafiq

Shaykh al-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir al-Qadri (hafizahullahu ta`ala) was the only person who could raise Pakistan to be a great nation 20 years ago. He was also the only person who could take Pakistan out of a mess 10 years ago. Now he is still the only person who can save Pakistan!

Who else is there that can speak on Islam, economics, medicine, serving the poor and unity between different people etc today and be as affective as him? I say no one and if there is, then someone come forward and suggest his name!

So why waste such a great gift to Pakistan and this Umma as a whole?

Shaykh al-Islam on Dr Keith Moore and Embryology:
<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/sJgB_GpXkVs?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Shaykh al-Islam on Darwinism and Evolution Theory:
<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/MFNW9g2fC-o?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Shaykh al-Islam Serving the needy:
<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/F56kUudzuWM?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

rafiq

Mr Choudry, if he was dunyadar how did he establish 110 medical health centres all over Pakistan:

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rzEKviRGc7Q?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

In my experience, you can't be against Sayyidi Shaykh al-Islam without also being a liar. You claimed that he received money from here and there. Bring forward your proof if this is the case. If you have no proof, then I suggest you shut up and stop spreading slanders and lies. Shaykh al-Islam clearly states that he NEVER received any support from any government:

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rzEKviRGc7Q?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Don't forget the days when al-Qaeda and other fake Muslims were receiving their training from the USA and funding from the Saudi family:

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hF95pbxa47M?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Or agar aap Nato ki khilaf jhang ko jihad samaj te hein, to computer ki piche kyu chupe huwe ho. Afghanistan ja kar apna naam nihad jihad kare phir. idar bandar ki tarah bakwas bolne se kisi ko kuch faida nahi pohchta.

And you kept a photo of Imran Khan...he is an expert in throwing and hitting a peice of leather, not politics, economics or Islam.

You don't become a leader like that. You have to stay hungry for knowledge:
<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2eznRZj1iJE?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Mr Choudry, if he was dunyadar how did he establish 110 medical health centres all over Pakistan:

In my experience, you can't be against Sayyidi Shaykh al-Islam without also being a liar. You claimed that he received money from here and there. Bring forward your proof if this is the case. If you have no proof, then I suggest you shut up and stop spreading slanders and lies. Shaykh al-Islam clearly states that he NEVER received any support from any government:

Don't forget the days when al-Qaeda and other fake Muslims were receiving their training from the USA and funding from the Saudi family:

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hF95pbxa47M?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Or agar aap Nato ki khilaf jhang ko jihad samaj te hein, to computer ki piche kyu chupe huwe ho. Afghanistan ja kar apna naam nihad jihad kare phir. idar bandar ki tarah bakwas bolne se kisi ko kuch faida nahi pohchta.

And you kept a photo of Imran Khan...he is an expert in throwing and hitting a peice of leather, not politics, economics or Islam.

You don't become a leader like that. You have to stay hungry for knowledge:
<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2eznRZj1iJE?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
I can provide you with many proofs but it seems you already have made up your mind about him. You are also shaksiat parust. You are calling this mullah with so many titles like Sayyidi Shaykh al-Islam. This guy is not genuine at all. He came from Jhang with no money in his pocket. Mian Shareef gave him shelter in their family mosque and appointed him as imam masjid. Tahir ul Qadri used Shareef family's money to get ahead in life. He ditched them in 1990 and went into politics on his own. I can tell you all his life story but if you already consider him a siant then don't waste your time with me and sing this poem.............

samar

Tahir Qadri himself is most corrupt person.
I still remember he grabbed 70 Kanals of land at Lahore and Benazir or Nawaz Shareef had to take police action to from the 70 kanals of land from him.
He is always available for sale anywhere anytime.

come up with a proof if not then STFU.

samar

To those who clicked Dislikes,...............aina tum ko dikhaya tou bura maan gaye.
[HI][MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION][/HI]

Now its clear why this forum is always promoting Wahabies and targets Barelvies.........................

Nd for you Mr. Sheeeda chooood ri: Jiski tasveer lagaee hoee vo (Imran khan) vo b peero fakeero ko manta he.

samar

@shaheedchoudry

Whats wrong with it ? thesee are whirling dervishes doing raqs dance in Love of Allah & his Prophet saw .

the music being played in the background is Turkish Sufi Music about Virtues of Madina & Prophet SAW. This nasheed is sung by Abdur Rehman Onul Nasheed reciter of Turky .
Sufi Whirling Wajd Proven from Authentic Hadith ?????? ???? ??? ??? ? ???
Watch more videos at http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?annotation_id=annotation_279722&feature=iv&p=EC35FDD7AFC4D7E2

Its right for those who follow quran and hadyt............but its wrong for those who follow their own nafs..........these people have created their own mazhab.

rafiq

I can provide you with many proofs but it seems you already have made up your mind about him. You are also shaksiat parust. You are calling this mullah with so many titles like Sayyidi Shaykh al-Islam. This guy is not genuine at all. He came from Jhang with no money in his pocket. Mian Shareef gave him shelter in their family mosque and appointed him as imam masjid. Tahir ul Qadri used Shareef family's money to get ahead in life. He ditched them in 1990 and went into politics on his own. I can tell you all his life story but if you already consider him a siant then don't waste your time with me and sing this poem.............

Mr Choudry (Imran Khan murd): As usual, you ignored my questions. READ my questions:

1. I asked you for Imran Khans qualifications and a list of services he has provided to Pakistan and the Muslim Umma. No answer. His only qualification is to hit a piece of leather with a piece of wood.

2. You claimed that fighting against NATO was jihad so I asked why you were hiding behind a computer screen and not in Afghanistan. No answer.

3. I asked if there was anyone, yes anyone who was more qualified and had served Pakistan MORE than Shaykh al-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir al-Qadri. No answer. No one is more sincere or qualified than Shaykh al-Islam to lead Pakistan!

4. Would you like me to show you videos of Imran Khans womanising with Western women??

5. The Islamic dance is a Sunna of the Sahba so please stop spreading your ignorance:

This Imm Ahmad ibn Hanbal (radiyallhu `anhu) narrates the following two narrations:

حَدَّثَنَا عَبْدُ الصَّمَدِ قَالَ حَدَّثَنَا حَمَّادٌ عَنْ ثَابِتٍ عَنْ أَنَسٍ قَالَ كَانَتْ الْحَبَشَةُ يَزْفِنُونَ بَيْنَ يَدَيْ رَسُولِ اللَّهِ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ وَيَرْقُصُونَ وَيَقُولُونَ مُحَمَّدٌ عَبْدٌ صَالِحٌ فَقَالَ رَسُولُ اللَّهِ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ مَا يَقُولُونَ قَالُوا يَقُولُونَ مُحَمَّدٌ عَبْدٌ صَالِحٌ.

Anas ibn Mlik (radiyallhu `anhu) said that the Abyssinians (Habashs) danced in front of the Messenger of Allh (sallallhu `alayhi wa sallam); dancing (yarquSn/raqS) while saying Muhammad is a Righteous Servant (Muhammadun `Abdun Slih) (in their dialect/language). Allhs Messenger (sallallhu `alayhi wa sallam) asked, What are they saying? And they responded, Muhammadun Abdun Slih!.

(Ahmad ibn Hanbal, al-Musnad (Cairo: Muassasat Qurtuba), 3:152, #12562)

This has been narrataed with a chain of transmission all of whose narrators are those of Bukhari except Hammad ibn Salama, who is one of the narrators of Muslim.

Related to this, Imm Ahmad ibn Hanbal also reports the following in his Musnad:

قَالَ حَدَّثَنَا سُلَيْمَانُ بْنُ دَاوُدَ قَالَ حَدَّثَنَا عَبْدُ الرَّحْمَنِ يَعْنِي ابْنَ أَبِي الزِّنَادِ عَنْ هِشَامِ بْنِ عُرْوَةَ عَنْ أَبِيهِ عَنْ عَائِشَةَ قَالَتْ وَضَعَ رَسُولُ اللَّهِ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ ذَقْنِي عَلَى مَنْكِبَيْهِ لِأَنْظُرَ إِلَى زَفْنِ الْحَبَشَةِ حَتَّى كُنْتُ الَّتِي مَلِلْتُ فَانْصَرَفْتُ عَنْهُمْ

`’isha stated that Allhs Messenger (sallallhu `alayhi wa sallam) put her cheek on his shoulder while looking at the Abyssinians (Habashs) dance.

(Ahmad ibn Hanbal, al-Musnad (Cairo: Muassasat Qurtuba), 6:116, #24898)

Imam Ahmad bin Hanbal (rahmahullh) himself said about the Sfs:

"I don't know people better than them." Someone said to him: "They listen to music and they reach states of ecstasy." He said: "Do you prevent them from enjoying an hour with Allh?"

(Muhammad ibn Ahmad as-Saffarn al-Hanbal (died 1188) who related in his Ghidha' al-albab li-sharh manzumat al-adab from Ibrahim ibn `Abd Allah al-Qalanasi) (Cairo: Matba`at al-Najah, 1324/1906)

Shaykh al-Islam is not a bogus mlw. Sayyidi Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Prof Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri narrates from al-Imm Ahmad ibn Hanbal (radiyallhu `anhu) via many unbroken chains of authority, of which the following is one:

From ash-Shaykh `Alaw ibn `Abbs al-Mlik (the father of ash-Shaykh Muhammad `Alaw al-Mlik);

Who from Muhaddith al-Haramayn `Umar ibn Hamdn al-Mahris;

Who from ash-Shaykh Ahmad ibn Ism`l al-Barzanj;

Who from ash-Shaykh Ahmad ibn Zayn Dahln;

Who from ash-Shaykh `Uthmn ibn Hasan ad-Dimyt;

Who from al-Imm Ab `Abdullh Muhammad ibn Muhammad al-Amr al-Kabr al-Misr;

Who from ash-Shaykh Abil-Hasan `Al ibn Ahmad al-`Adaw as-Sa`d al-Misr;

Who from ash-Shaykh Muhammad ibn `Uqayla al-Makk;

Who from ash-Shaykh Hasan ibn `Al al-`Ujaym;

Who from ash-Shaykh Safiyyuddn Ahmad ibn Muhammad al-Qashsh al-Madan;

Who from ash-Shaykh Shamsuddn ibn Ahmad ar-Raml;

Who from ash-Shaykh al-Qd Zakariy ibn Muhammad al-Ansr;

Who from al-Hfiz ash-Shihb Ahmad ibn Hajar al-`Asqaln;

Who from ash-Shaykh as-Slih ibn Ab `Umar al-Maqdis;

Who from ash-Shaykh Fakhruddn `Al ibn Ahmad al-Bukhr;

Who from ash-Shaykh Ab `Al Hanbal ibn `Abdullh ibn al-Faraj al-Makbar;

Who from Abil-Qsim Hibatullh ibn Muhammad ibn `Abdul-Whid ash-Shaybn;

Who from Ab `Al al-Hasan ibn `Al at-Tamm;

Who from Ab Bakr Ahmad ibn Ja`far ibn Hamdn al-Qat`;

Who from `Abdullh ibn Ahmad ibn Hanbal;

Who from his father al-Imm Ahmad ibn Hanbal ash-Shaybn [164-241] (radiyallhu `anhu).

rafiq

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri first received the titled of “Shaykh-ul-Islam” from the great saintly and revolutionary figure, al-Mu`ammar Hadrat as-Sayyid Ghulm Rasl Shh Khk of Chakwl (Pr Khk Shh Shib) who had died at the age of 130 years! He was a direct student of Imm al-Hind Mawln ash-Shh Ahmad Rid Khn al-Barlw and was among the main khalfas (spiritual successor) of Naqbul-Ashrf Sayyidun Ibrhm Sayfuddn al-Jln of Baghdad. He also had association with Pr Shh Sharafuddn, Khawja Muhammad Qsim Kiyn Moharw, Sayyidun Mihr `Al Shh Golraw, al-Hfiz Khawja `Abdul-Karm, as-Sayyid Jam`at `Al Shh al-Muhaddith `Alpr, Yahy Qalandar, Mawln Amjad `Al Ridw, Mawln Kifyatullh Dehelw and Mawln Anwar Shh Kashmr. He would give the title of “Shaykh-ul-Islam” to Shaykh Tahir-ul-Qadri and desired only for him to lead his janza prayer. The Shaykh-ul-Hadth of The Minhaj University, al-`Allma Muhammad Mi`rj-ul-Islm (direct student of Hadrat ash-Shaykh Muhammad Karam Shh al-Azhar – quddisa sirruh) narrated directly (mubsharan) that he heard ash-Shaykh as-Sayyid Ghulm Rasl Shh Khk say:

“mujhe HaDrat ghawth a`Zam sayyid `abdul-qdir jln raHmatullhi `alayh ne Hukm diy he ke logo k batd ke muHammad Tahir-ul-qdr shaykh-ul-islm h!”

“Hadrat Ghawth A`zam Sayyid `Abdul-Qdir Jln ordered me to tell the people that Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri is Shaykh-ul-Islam!”

He then sent a flag to Shaykh Tahir-ul-Qadri with the following written on it: “Shaykh-ul-Islam Professor Doctor Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri”. This flag was gifted by Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri to Shaykh-ul-Hadth al-`Allma Muhammad Mi`rj-ul-Islm who still has it among his possessions. So he was among the first to give the title of “Shaykh-ul-Islam” and that seems to be in the early 1990’s. The above has been reported by abundant witnesses amongst whom is the son of as-Sayyid Ghulm Rasl Shh Khk, as-Sayyid Mahmd-ul-Hasan Shh Khk. The same has been related from as-Sayyid Ghulm Rasl Shh Khk via many of his disciples and you can even ask them today to verify this.

* His son, Pr as-Sayyid Mahmd-ul-Hasan Shh Khk Qalandar writes in his book “Tadhkira e Khk”:

“HaDrat pr sayyid rasl shh khaki ne professor doctor muHammad Thir ul qdr k dn khidmt k malhZ khTir rakthe hone unhe(n) shaykh ul islm ke laqab s nawz. p farmy kartathe ke professor SHib dn k khidmat ka km `aSr HDir ke taqD ki `ayn muTbiq kar-rahh j k waqt k Darrat h. p shar`at e muTahhara k muTbiq chal rah... muSTafaw inqilb ke liye tag o d kar rahh mazd farmth he agar k professor SHib k Himyat nah kart t uss mukhlifat bh nah karn chhy. p farmth ke us js qbil shakhS kmiln e mushkil h. aSl m qdr SHib ke murshid sayyidin THir `al’uddn qdr k un par khS naZar h jis ki waja s in k km chal rahh.”

“Hadrat Pr Sayyid Rasl Shh Khk bestowed upon Professor Doctor Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri the title of Shaykh-ul-Islam after putting into consideration his services for the Dn. He would often say that “Professor Shib’s service to the Dn is exactly according to the times which is the need of this era. He is walking according to the Shar`a. He is striving for Mustafaw Inqilb.” He further said, “If someone is not supporting Professor Shib, atleast he should not oppose him.” He futher added, “Finding someone of his acceptance is difficult. To begin with, Qadri Shib’s murshid, Sayyidin Thir `Al’uddn Qdr’s specific watch/vision is upon him due to which his work is continuing.”

(Mahmdul-Hasan Shh Khk, Tadhkira-e-Khk, Section 3)

* In August 2005 Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri was announced as “Shaykh-ul-Islam” in a gathering of Syrian scholarly and saintly authorities at Jmi`a Muhaddith al-Akbar (Damascus, Syria) which I myself was present in. Jmi`a Muhaddith al-Akbar was opened by Hadrat Muhaddith al-Akbar al-Imm Badruddn al-Hasan (quddisa sirruh) one of the top two greatest Hadth authorities in Syria during his life. The awarding of the title of “Shaykh-ul-Islam” was headed by the following scholars who also pledged to work for the mission of Minhaj-ul-Qur’an for the uplift, unity and revival of this Ummah:

* The head imam (khatb al-a`zam) of the famous Jmi`a Masjid Umawi ash-Shaykh al-Muhaddith al-Faqh As’ad Muhammad Sa`d as-Sgharj. He taught Hadth in al-Madna al-Munawwara for 8 years and is a prolific author, having written some important works such as “al-Fiqhul-Hanaf wa adillatuh” (also translated into Urdu), “Zawjtun-Nab (s)”, “Sayyidun Muhammad Raslallh (s) al-Uswah al-Hasanah”, “Muhabbah an-Nab (s)”, “Hajj wal-`umrah” and “Shu`abul-mn” which are taught as part of the core syllabus of courses in al-Azhar and many universities and centres of learning in Syria, Lebanon, Iraq, Jordan, Pakistan, India and Saudi Arabia. He is the grand khatb (khatb al-a`zam) of Jmi`a Masjid Umaw which has 9 khatbs in total selected from the highest authorities of that land. This shaykh also conferred the title “al-`rif billh” in addition to “Shaykh-ul-Islam” to Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri.

* The headmaster of al-Jmi`a al-Muhaddith al-Akbar, ash-Shaykh Abul-Khayr ash-Shukr is also an imam of the renowned Jmi`a Masjid Umaw (Umayyad Mosque) and is among Syria’s highest Hadth authorities. There is a type of exam held to select a khatb for this mosque. Ash-Shaykh as-Sayyid Muhammad al-Ya`qb together with other erudite Syrian scholars also applied for the position at the same time as ash-Shaykh Abul-Khayr ash-Shukr but only ash-Shaykh Abul-Khayr was selected. This shaykh also gave the title “Shaykh-ul-Islam”.

* ash-Shaykh `Abdur-Razzq ash-Shurafa and ash-Shaykh Shihbuddn al-Farfr (son of Muhaddith ash-Shm ash-Shaykh Slih al-Farfr, founder of Jmi` al-Fath) also spoke to make similar announcements. ash-Shaykh `Abdur-Razzq ash-Shurafa began his lecture describing briefly certain aspects of the life of Hadrat Muhaddith al-Akbar al-Imm Badruddn al-Hasan explaining how he became a mujaddid. He explained the criteria of a “Shaykh-ul-Islm” and “mujaddid” during his discourse and concluded by saying that having studied the life and works and achievements of Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri, he felt that he was the “Badruddn Hasan of this age” and that “our reliance is upon him”! Then the status of “Shaykh-ul-Islm” was confired.

I myself and the 300 other brothers and sisters who travelled with Shaykh-ul-Islam on this unforgettable spiritual tour all witnessed this event, al-Hamdulillah. I am prepared to perform mubhala with anyone who disputes whether or not the above event took place (I can’t lie about what my own ears heard – anyway, it is on video). So this was a gathering where the scholarly (Qur’nic term: “Those Who Know”) explained why they had applied this title to Shaykh-ul-Islam.

Ash-Shaykh Ahmad az-Zubaydi of Syria who is from the family of Imam al-A`zam Abu Hanifa reports that he personally heard his shaykh, the great saint and sage of the past century, Sayyiduna as-Sayyid Tahir `Ala’uddin al-Gilani referring to Sayyidi Shaykh-ul-Islam as “Mujaddid (Reviver of Islam)”. Ash-Shaykh az-Zubaydi is a leading scholar whose father’s standing was such that he was known as Abu Hanifa as-Saghir.

There are hundreds of pages of such announcements. The words of a few ignoramuses carry no weight and they should fear Allh.

Shadow-Man

[HI]@abbasiali [/HI]

Now its clear why this forum is always promoting Wahabies and targets Barelvies.........................

Nd for you Mr. Sheeeda chooood ri: Jiski tasveer lagaee hoee vo (Imran khan) vo b peero fakeero ko manta he.

If you got the message then face off, Don't waste our time with your dirt.

If you think you can promote your Garbage of this peeri Faqeeri then better you get out from this neat and clean forum. no place for Barelvi like you. I am surprise why Admins are lenient with crap, this crap crap should have been scrap immediately when it was posted.

Sharam nahi aati tum logoun ko SHIRK kartey ho aur phir besharmi key saath bahes kartey ho.

Shaheed bhai well said. Yeh badtameez loug hain, Rasool key naam ko anpey gundey mqasid key liyey istemaal kartey hain. gundey loug.

Mr Choudry (Imran Khan murd): As usual, you ignored my questions. READ my questions:

1. I asked you for Imran Khans qualifications and a list of services he has provided to Pakistan and the Muslim Umma. No answer. His only qualification is to hit a piece of leather with a piece of wood.

2. You claimed that fighting against NATO was jihad so I asked why you were hiding behind a computer screen and not in Afghanistan. No answer.

3. I asked if there was anyone, yes anyone who was more qualified and had served Pakistan MORE than Shaykh al-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir al-Qadri. No answer. No one is more sincere or qualified than Shaykh al-Islam to lead Pakistan!

4. Would you like me to show you videos of Imran Khans womanising with Western women??

5. The Islamic dance is a Sunna of the Sahba so please stop spreading your ignorance:

This Imm Ahmad ibn Hanbal (radiyallhu `anhu) narrates the following two narrations:

حَدَّثَنَا عَبْدُ الصَّمَدِ قَالَ حَدَّثَنَا حَمَّادٌ عَنْ ثَابِتٍ عَنْ أَنَسٍ قَالَ كَانَتْ الْحَبَشَةُ يَزْفِنُونَ بَيْنَ يَدَيْ رَسُولِ اللَّهِ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ وَيَرْقُصُونَ وَيَقُولُونَ مُحَمَّدٌ عَبْدٌ صَالِحٌ فَقَالَ رَسُولُ اللَّهِ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ مَا يَقُولُونَ قَالُوا يَقُولُونَ مُحَمَّدٌ عَبْدٌ صَالِحٌ.

Anas ibn Mlik (radiyallhu `anhu) said that the Abyssinians (Habashs) danced in front of the Messenger of Allh (sallallhu `alayhi wa sallam); dancing (yarquSn/raqS) while saying “Muhammad is a Righteous Servant (Muhammadun `Abdun Slih)” (in their dialect/language). Allh’s Messenger (sallallhu `alayhi wa sallam) asked, “What are they saying?” And they responded, “Muhammadun ‘Abdun Slih!”.

(Ahmad ibn Hanbal, al-Musnad (Cairo: Mu’assasat Qurtuba), 3:152, #12562)

This has been narrataed with a chain of transmission all of whose narrators are those of Bukhari except Hammad ibn Salama, who is one of the narrators of Muslim.

Related to this, Imm Ahmad ibn Hanbal also reports the following in his Musnad:

قَالَ حَدَّثَنَا سُلَيْمَانُ بْنُ دَاوُدَ قَالَ حَدَّثَنَا عَبْدُ الرَّحْمَنِ يَعْنِي ابْنَ أَبِي الزِّنَادِ عَنْ هِشَامِ بْنِ عُرْوَةَ عَنْ أَبِيهِ عَنْ عَائِشَةَ قَالَتْ وَضَعَ رَسُولُ اللَّهِ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ ذَقْنِي عَلَى مَنْكِبَيْهِ لِأَنْظُرَ إِلَى زَفْنِ الْحَبَشَةِ حَتَّى كُنْتُ الَّتِي مَلِلْتُ فَانْصَرَفْتُ عَنْهُمْ

“`’isha stated that Allh’s Messenger (sallallhu `alayhi wa sallam) put her cheek on his shoulder while looking at the Abyssinians (Habashs) dance.”

(Ahmad ibn Hanbal, al-Musnad (Cairo: Mu’assasat Qurtuba), 6:116, #24898)

Imam Ahmad bin Hanbal (rahmahullh) himself said about the Sfs:

"I don't know people better than them." Someone said to him: "They listen to music and they reach states of ecstasy." He said: "Do you prevent them from enjoying an hour with Allh?"

(Muhammad ibn Ahmad as-Saffarn al-Hanbal (died 1188) who related in his Ghidha' al-albab li-sharh manzumat al-adab from Ibrahim ibn `Abd Allah al-Qalanasi) (Cairo: Matba`at al-Najah, 1324/1906)

Shaykh al-Islam is not a bogus mlw. Sayyidi Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Prof Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri narrates from al-Imm Ahmad ibn Hanbal (radiyallhu `anhu) via many unbroken chains of authority, of which the following is one:

From ash-Shaykh `Alaw ibn `Abbs al-Mlik (the father of ash-Shaykh Muhammad `Alaw al-Mlik);

Who from Muhaddith al-Haramayn `Umar ibn Hamdn al-Mahris;

Who from ash-Shaykh Ahmad ibn Ism`l al-Barzanj;

Who from ash-Shaykh Ahmad ibn Zayn Dahln;

Who from ash-Shaykh `Uthmn ibn Hasan ad-Dimyt;

Who from al-Imm Ab `Abdullh Muhammad ibn Muhammad al-Amr al-Kabr al-Misr;

Who from ash-Shaykh Abil-Hasan `Al ibn Ahmad al-`Adaw as-Sa`d al-Misr;

Who from ash-Shaykh Muhammad ibn `Uqayla al-Makk;

Who from ash-Shaykh Hasan ibn `Al al-`Ujaym;

Who from ash-Shaykh Safiyyuddn Ahmad ibn Muhammad al-Qashsh al-Madan;

Who from ash-Shaykh Shamsuddn ibn Ahmad ar-Raml;

Who from ash-Shaykh al-Qd Zakariy ibn Muhammad al-Ansr;

Who from al-Hfiz ash-Shihb Ahmad ibn Hajar al-`Asqaln;

Who from ash-Shaykh as-Slih ibn Ab `Umar al-Maqdis;

Who from ash-Shaykh Fakhruddn `Al ibn Ahmad al-Bukhr;

Who from ash-Shaykh Ab `Al Hanbal ibn `Abdullh ibn al-Faraj al-Makbar;

Who from Abil-Qsim Hibatullh ibn Muhammad ibn `Abdul-Whid ash-Shaybn;

Who from Ab `Al al-Hasan ibn `Al at-Tamm;

Who from Ab Bakr Ahmad ibn Ja`far ibn Hamdn al-Qat`;

Who from `Abdullh ibn Ahmad ibn Hanbal;

Who from his father al-Imm Ahmad ibn Hanbal ash-Shaybn [164-241] (radiyallhu `anhu).
My answers are for the people who are above firqa prasti, shakhsiat prasti, peer prasti, qabar prasti. You already have made up your mind about your firqa. No matter what I say, you will not accept because as Allah says,"in k dilon per muhar lag chuki hai".
Listen carefully. I mean carefully. I mean very carefully. Imran Khan is not a frishta and he has never claimed to be one. But on his worst day he is better than Tahi Qadri on Qadri's best day.
Imran Khan is not a munnafik. He does not want to be "worshiped" but your peer Qadri loves protocol. I have seen Qadri 2 times and both times his followers were kissing his hands and bowing to him in such a mushrakana way that I wanted to slap on their faces.

Serving Islam

@ .shaheedchoudry

Mr.shaheedchoudry have some same left? you are spoiling name if imran khan with your dirty propaganda.
ask imran khan about dr tahir ul qadri , he will tell you who he is . both Imran Khan & Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri respect each other & are true patriots unfortunately none of them can win election due to corrupt political system .

Views of Imran Khan Chairman PTI and ex-cricketer about Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri

Expressing his views about Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri, Imran Khan said: "I am a great fan of Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri. I watched a TV programme of Professor sahib in 1985 in which he dwelt upon interpretation of the Holy Quran. I liked the style and manner of Professor's speech. The way he explained the Holy Quran in its most simplified form and threw light on the meanings, details and context of the Quranic verses was fantastic. It was as if one explained things to the children to make them understand it. I became convinced of his qualities and art of speech. At times I recommend to my friends that they should listen to Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri and should consult him for guidance on religious matters. Moreover I like people who are hard-working and whose emotions contain enthusiasm and truth. Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri is one of such people who have zeal and truth in his emotions. Let me put it in some other way that their emotions are young. We are in dire need of such leaders today who should be able to guide the nation in the right direction.

Serving Islam

Beware of Propaganda of Talibans , Wahabis & Radical extremists against Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri . Listen to Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri directly & then make up your mind.

Tahir-ul-Qadri on USA: countries like America could not buy even an iota of his Faith & Conviction [ speech in USA)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0d1v-fbPKe0
Drone Attacks in Pakistan: Solution for Pakistani Nation :** Stand up against " Corrupt Political System" like Egyptian People **[ speech in USA)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y5-u7hZ8MLs
Drone Attacks on Innocents are Unlawfull by Shaykh ul Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir ul Qadri [ speech in USA)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KH8PiajOMi8

Sponsor of Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri & Minhaj-ul-Quran - Open Challenge to all ! speech in uk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmRlG3tD7os

Status
Not open for further replies.