ghias

Clarification of misconcepts ?????????

If you see people bowing before him (doing sajda) !!!!!!!!
if you see people kissing his feet !!!!!!
and he is (apparently) really happy and comfortable with it .

what clarification can you bring ????

now i know he would also try to prove these sahih from hadith ........

enough is enough brother ....
I don't blame him and don't say he is wrong in everything but..
at least follow with open mind and open heart...
Salam
Even satan has the utmost knowledge. Dr Tahir ul Qadri has no doubt a lot of knowledge but see what kind of audience he has . He is playing with people's simplicity and his track record is infront of us . I am sure he is derailed from real teaching of Islam. people who follow him dont talk of logic at all. The way he acts shows he is an actor '' aank dekhi makhi nigli nahi jati ''

Knowledge Seeker

This is very sad that one brother started this post about the contribution of Sheikh Tahir Ul Qadri but some specific brothers, who don't have tolerance about other schools of thought messed up this post with their routine propaganda of ignorance and copy-past.

It would be fair to know, How Schoars of different Schools of Thought say about the Sheikh:

Golden words of Sheikh Ibtisam Ilahi Zaheer

Scholars from Syria and Saudi Arab

Pakistani1947

Is this a fake video??

Today, I was surfing the internet and came across this video. After watching the video I could not believe my ears. Could somebody help me to understand? Are we close to Qiyamat. I just can't understand that people of Pakistan are so illiterate that anybody can fool them.

If this is a real video than I am not very hopeful about Pakistan's Future. Assuming this is real video, then it is not very difficult to understand that why an idiot, like Gilani, managed to become the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

I hope this is a fake video:

khalid100

Unfortunately this is real video my friend. This is from 1980s when he became popular by telling about his dreams that the Prophet (PBUH) came in his dreams.
And people believed it. They still believe it.
This is part of the religious MAFIA in Pakistan. In our beloved homeland u can claim anything in the name of religion and if people object they send their emotional mis-guided youth to beat you up and burn your property or kill you. It is same as in Karachi if u differ with MQM then you are done.

If we had a true Just Muslim government , this person should have been put in jail for insulting the Prophet in such manner.
But who cares. Religion is a thing that we least care have left of Dabba pirs and Fake Drs. cum scholars. This is a country where people still follow shameless characters like Zardari, Altaf and Nawaz. What can we say..
Thats our destiny.

imrankhan0

khalid saab kheriat to hay, ye is MAMLAY me MQM kahan se bech me agayee hain jee. aap kitna ursa karachi me rahay hain jo aap ko pata hay is baat ka. koi kisi ko force nahin karta. na state terrorism karti karachi ke logon ke sath na MQM itni stgrong hoti, agar karachi ke logon ke liye aap kharday ho jatay to aap ko bhi karachi loog support kartay, ab kiun ke aap nahin kharday howe or MQM ho gayee to is me MQM ka kiya qasoor. ap ki kohtayion ne MQM ko power di hay

sangeen

this is the worst drama baz of Pakistan.... This liar is just a scumbag and not a true and authentic scholar.... He admires singing and dancing in Masjids.... Allah forbid all Muslims from the fitna of such liars...

Pakistani1947

Unfortunately this is real video my friend. This is from 1980s when he became popular by telling about his dreams that the Prophet (PBUH) came in his dreams.

My Dear brother Khalid, if this video is real than why didn't our beloved Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) came into dream of his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) wife, Mother of Mulims Aisha (RA) or his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) nephew Ali (RA) when their armies were face to face in the battle of Bassorah (Battle of Jamal). In this battle thousand of Muslims were killed. Finally, Ali (RA) captured Aisha (RA) but declined to harm her. He sent her back to Medina under military escort.

There were many other occasion in Islamic history, when Ummat's issues could have been easily solved just with one dream of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم).

Pakistani1947

the second molvi has no solid logic.

Is it love of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) by which one can bring him (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) into dream??

My mind does not accept that tahir-ul-qadri has more love of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) than Prophet's (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) wife Aisha (RA) or his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) nephew Ali (RA).

Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) could have saved thousand of Sahabas (RA) lives by just coming into dream of his wife (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) (RA) or nephew (RA).

Could somebody help me to understand??

khalid100

Is it love of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) by which one can bring him (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) into dream??

My mind does not accept that tahir-ul-qadri has more love of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) than Prophet's (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) wife Aisha (RA) or his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) nephew Ali (RA).

Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) could have saved thousand of Sahabas (RA) lives by just coming into dream of his wife (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) (RA) or nephew (RA).

Could somebody help me to understand??

Try to keep things simple brother. Even for whatever reason Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) comes in someone's dream it is his/her personal experience. It won't change the Shariat.
It is already complete religion.
It is a practical religion and not based on dreams. So if someone saw the Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in dream, good for him/her.
For me I wish I could act upon his teachings so that on the day of judgment I will stand close to him....Amin!

Pakistani1947

This video has solved one mystery...

I could not understand why people are so blindly following this person who has such wrong basic Islamic believes. Now I got the answer. tahir-ul-qadri claimed that he met the Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream and he (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) tahir-ul-qadri to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان).

An ordinary person would think, Oh my Allah, this tahir-ul-qadri is scholar of such a caliber that even our Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requests to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان). So if someone points out the follower of tahr-ul-qadri that this person is involved in SHIRKIA activities and quote qur'aanic verses and authentic Hadith , the follower of tahir-ul-qadri would just closed his/her ears/eyes and his/her mind would not accept any daleel (دلیل) because he/she think that tahir-ul-qadri is in contact with Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) hence can not make any mistake.

Wallah Alam (واللہ علم)

ghias

this is the worst drama baz of Pakistan.... This liar is just a scumbag and not a true and authentic scholar.... He admires singing and dancing in Masjids.... Allah forbid all Muslims from the fitna of such liars...
Well he is very learned scholar ,good speaker BUT (MISGUIDED )GUMRAH. His knowledge on religion and good speaking ability is his weapon to misguide people. He did his Phd from Punjab Univ Lahore .He was Imam masjid and if i am not wrong he also became imam masjid of Ittefaq masjid built by Mian shareef f/0 nawaz shareef . In 1980's Nawaz shareef was also inspired by his skills and art and he took some favours from shareef family in that era . ( correct me if i am wrong ) Later stages he got some issues with shareef family and he bacame a big scholar in coming years. He tried politics and many actors and actressess joined his party lol e.g Firdous jamal a tv actor. He came in few talk shows when musharaf took over and said on ptv programmes that music is jaiz in Islam giving reason that Just like Qirat is important and Allah likes it there is no harm in singing in Islam ..so he carries a big baggage with him . I cant trust this person .

Pakistani1947

Another mystery solved....

I could not understand why would somebody put all their load "Aery choti ka zaur" (ایڑی چوٹی کا زور) to convince people that it is not SHIRK to kiss the feet of tahir-ul-qadri.

The reason is quite obvious now! they think because tahir-ul-qadri had been the "host" (میزبان) of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) and therefore tahir-ul-qadri is certainly a pious scholar and hence there is no harm in kissing his feet. How loudly you tell them the truth with Qur'aanic verses and Authentic Hadith they will not listen to you, neither will they bother to go to the library and investigate themselves. Its a pity.

May Allah give Hidayat to all my Muslim Brothers and Sisters (Aameen)

Pakistani1947

Dear Khalid Bhai, I am wandering that in 1980's about 30 years ago, tahir-ul-qadri claimed that he met the Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream and he (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) tahir-ul-qadri to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان). At that that time tahir-ul-qadri was a YOUNG scholar so WHY did Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) tahir-ul-qadri to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان)??

There were many other seasoned scholars in Pakistan belonging to all different sects of Islam. For example, Maulana Shah Ahmed Nourani from Brelvi sect, Maulana Ashraf Ali Thanwi from Deobandi Sect, , Alama Rasheed Turabi from Shia Sect, Alama Ehsan Elahi Zaheer from Jamat Ehl-e-Hadith and Mian Tufail Muhammad from Jamat-e-Islami. The question is WHY did Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) YOUNG tahir-ul-qadri to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان)??

Could somebody help me to understand this mystery???

mehwish_ali

Dear Admins:
May I ask you Is it a religious Forum or what? Why do you allow these people to spread their hatred against other Sects? And if you allow the Religious Discussion, then may I request you to please allow it completely and fully and make a separate Section for it (and not in the Political Section).

This Saudi backed Alim Tausif-ul-Rehman Rashidi is so much filled with hatred and so low in his knowledge.

Here is what Rasool (saw) said:

Sahih Bukhari, Book of Interpretation of Dreams:

Narrated Abu Huraira: I heard the Prophet saying, "Whoever sees me in a dream will see me in his wakefulness, and Satan cannot imitate me in shape." Abu 'Abdullah said, "Ibn Sirin said, 'Only if he sees the Prophet in his (real) shape.'"

So Rasool (saw) said: "Whoever sees me in a dream will see me in his wakefulness,

But stop. We thought according to these Saudi Backed Mubaligheen Rasool (saw) is laying DEAD in his grave.

Another Hadith in Sahih Bukhari says:

Sahih Bukhari:
Narrated Abu Qatada:
The Prophet said, "Whoever sees me (in a dream) then he indeed has seen the truth ."

Sahih Bukhari:
Narrated Abu Sa'id Al-Khudri:
The Prophet said, "Who ever sees me (in a dream) then he indeed has seen the truth, as Satan cannot appear in my shape."

Sahih Bukhari:
Narrated 'Abdullah bin 'Umar:
Allah's Apostle said, "I saw myself (in a dream) near the Ka'ba last night, and I saw a man with whitish red complexion, the best you may see amongst men of that complexion having long hair reaching his earlobes which was the best hair of its sort, and he had combed his hair and water was dropping from it, and he was performing the Tawaf around the Ka'ba while he was leaning on two men or on the shoulders of two men. I asked, 'Who is this man?' Somebody replied, '(He is) Messiah, son of Mary.' Then I saw another man with very curly hair, blind in the right eye which looked like a protruding out grape. I asked, 'Who is this?' Somebody replied, '(He is) Messiah, Ad-Dajjal.'"

Fadhl (Grace / Bounty) is only in Hands of Allah?

You will find Saudi backed Mullahs often quoting the following verse with great stress.

لِئَلَّا يَعْلَمَ أَهْلُ الْكِتَابِ أَلَّا يَقْدِرُونَ عَلَى شَيْءٍ مِّن فَضْلِ اللَّهِ وَأَنَّ الْفَضْلَ بِيَدِ اللَّهِ يُؤْتِيهِ مَن يَشَاء وَاللَّهُ ذُو الْفَضْلِ الْعَظِيمِ

[Yusufali 57:29] That the People of the Book may know that they have no power whatever over the Grace of Allah, that (His) Grace is (entirely) in His Hand, to bestow it on whomsoever He wills. For Allah is the Lord of Grace abounding.

By quoting these type of verses, they want to compare Ahl'ul -Sunnah , who believe that Rasool Allah (saw) has also been given the powers and authority to benefit us) to the Kuffar and Ahle-Kitab (Christians and Jews).

They try to prove that in the same way that the Kuffar and Ahle Kitab committed shirk by having such beliefs, we have likewise fallen into the quagmire of Shirk.

Sadly, by doing this, they completely neglect other parts of the Qur'an and Sunnah. See the following verses.

وَلَوْ أَنَّهُمْ رَضُوْاْ مَا آتَاهُمُ اللّهُ وَرَسُولُهُ وَقَالُواْ حَسْبُنَا اللّهُ سَيُؤْتِينَا اللّهُ مِن فَضْلِهِ وَرَسُولُهُ إِنَّا إِلَى اللّهِ رَاغِبُونَ

[Shakir 9:59] And if they were content with what Allah and His Messenger gave them, and had said: Allah is sufficient for us; Allah will soon give us (more) out of His grace and His Messenger too;

Is Allah himself committing shirk by saying that His Messenger can also GIVE to others along with Him?

يَحْلِفُونَ بِاللّهِ مَا قَالُواْ وَلَقَدْ قَالُواْ كَلِمَةَ الْكُفْرِ وَكَفَرُواْ بَعْدَ إِسْلاَمِهِمْ وَهَمُّواْ بِمَا لَمْ يَنَالُواْ وَمَا نَقَمُواْ إِلاَّ أَنْ أَغْنَاهُمُ اللّهُ وَرَسُولُهُ مِن فَضْلِهِ فَإِن يَتُوبُواْ يَكُ خَيْرًا

[Yusufali 9:74] They swear by Allah that they said nothing (evil), but indeed they uttered blasphemy, and they did it after accepting Islam; and they meditated a plot which they were unable to carry out: this revenge of theirs was (their) only return for the bounty (Fadhl) with which Allah and His Messenger had enriched them! If they repent, it will be best for them;

And do we really associate Rasool Allah [saw] as a Partner to Allah when we say that he [saw] can also ENRICH the others out of his Bounty (Fadhl) along with Allah?

Saudi backed Mullah's Tactics: Since all these kind of verses go directly against the self-invented definition of Shirk given by them, therefore, they are compelled to neglect and avoid them. They discourage the mentioning of these types of verses, because they fear that it will lead the people towards Shirk.

You know Mehwish ali .. there are certain parameters to acknowledge any persons claims about the ziara-e-Rasoolullah (sallallaho-alayhe wasallam)
Liars disobediants and those who spreads false explanation of islamic shariah cannot be tolerated and given any importtance to his claims.
{O you who believe! If a Fasiq (liar - evil person) comes
to you with news, verify it, lest you should harm people in ignorance,
and afterwards you become regretful for what you have done.
}
(The Noble Qur'an: Surah 49 Ayah 6)

and there is no doubt that beliefs of tahir ul qadri and company is totally un islamic and against the teaching of Holy Prophet Muhammad (Sallallaho alayhe wasallam) and there is very clear ayat of quran which i have quoted above that muslims should verify the claim of any fasiq if he comes to you..so why we believe a fasiq and mushrik....we all know tahir ul qadri who he was and for whom he is working for..... visit youtubes and see whats going on with this so called aalim-e-deen of present era. May Allah bless us all...
Shaikh tauseef-ur-rehman is hundred percent accurate and logical with his evidences of speech against tahir-ul-qadri..

Pakistani1947

Saudi backed Mullah's Tactics: Since all these kind of verses go directly against the self-invented definition of Shirk given by them, therefore, they are compelled to neglect and avoid them. They discourage the mentioning of these types of verses, because they fear that it will lead the people towards Shirk.

My Dear Mahwish_Ali,

May be you have joined this discussion late and were unable to read all the post within this thread. We are not discussing what Saudi backed Mullah is saying; what we are discussing "what tahir-ul-qadri is saying in this video". We are not even discussing whether somebody can see Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his/her dream or not. We are only discussing the first part of the video where tahir-ul-qadri is sharing his dream with the audience and claiming that " he met the Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream and he (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) tahir-ul-qadri to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان) "

Earlier I was hoping that this video is fake. But some of the members confirmed that it is not a fake video but actually a real video. If you think differently, please let me know. Assuming this video is real then there were many questions / mysteries started coming to our mind. I think we manage to answer some of those questions by simple logic and common sense. You may please correct us if we are wrong in our logic.

Now the big mystery, which is mentioned above in this thread is as follows:

Originally Posted by khalid100

Dear Khalid Bhai, I am wandering that in 1980's about 30 years ago, tahir-ul-qadri claimed that he met the Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream and he (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) tahir-ul-qadri to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان). At that that time tahir-ul-qadri was a YOUNG scholar so WHY did Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) tahir-ul-qadri to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان)??

There were many other seasoned scholars in Pakistan belonging to all different sects of Islam. For example, Maulana Shah Ahmed Nourani from Brelvi sect, Maulana Ashraf Ali Thanwi from Deobandi Sect, , Alama Rasheed Turabi from Shia Sect, Alama Ehsan Elahi Zaheer from Jamat Ehl-e-Hadith and Mian Tufail Muhammad from Jamat-e-Islami. The question is WHY did Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) YOUNG tahir-ul-qadri to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان)??

Could somebody help me to understand this mystery???
My Dear Mahwish_Ali, Could you please help me to understand this mystery that in presence of so many seasoned scholars in Pakistan (a brief list is mentioned above) why would Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) YOUNG tahir-ul-qadri (in 1980's) to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان)???

Pakistani1947

My Dear Mahwish_Ali,

May be you have joined this discussion late and were unable to read all the post within this thread. We are not discussing what Saudi backed Mullah is saying; what we are discussing "what tahir-ul-qadri is saying in this video". We are not even discussing whether somebody can see Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his/her dream or not. We are only discussing the first part of the video where tahir-ul-qadri is sharing his dream with the audience and claiming that " he met the Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream and he (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) tahir-ul-qadri to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان) "

Earlier I was hoping that this video is fake. But some of the members confirmed that it is not a fake video but actually a real video. If you think differently, please let me know. Assuming this video is real then there were many questions / mysteries started coming to our mind. I think we manage to answer some of those questions by simple logic and common sense. You may please correct us if we are wrong in our logic.

Now the big mystery, which is mentioned above in this thread is as follows:

My Dear Mahwish_Ali, Could you please help me to understand this mystery that in presence of so many seasoned scholars in Pakistan (a brief list is mentioned above) why would Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) YOUNG tahir-ul-qadri (in 1980's) to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان)???

I could not find answer to my question yet from anybody. Could somebody help me to understand this mystery that in presence of so many seasoned scholars in Pakistan (a brief list is mentioned above) why would Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) requested (استغفراللہ ) YOUNG tahir-ul-qadri (in 1980's) to be his (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) host (میزبان)???