"Do not fix the semi final" : Rahman Malik - Does this guy ever think before he opens up his mouth?

WHAT A MORON!

Way to go Mr malik, you've really lifted team's morale.

Doesnt this idiot know when to shut his trap?

rehman_malik_fia_pakistan_minister_interior_zardari-300x225.jpg

Lahore: Pakistan Interior Minister warns cricket team not to indulge in match-fixing. Rehman Malik told Shahid Afrid's men that any such allegations if any after the match will be dealt with strongly.

Speaking to members of the press, Malik said he was keeping a close eye on the match. "I will not tolerate any such incident and the team should take it as a warning to not indulge in fixing or similar activities."

Former Pakistan captain Imran Khan though took on the minister at another press conference and said he believed that the best way to stop corruption in the sportwas to make cricketers disclose their bank accounts. Khan said he trusts the Pakistan side to conduct themselves before and during the match against India. "It is very difficult to stop spot-fixing. If we have a system like the United States seeks from Swiss banks, we can have a cleaner game," he said. More details are awaited.

Story first published on: Monday, 28 March 2011 11:53

Hazik

but the point to be noted here is the wicked politicians, what ever they say is always the opposite of their statement..........so, What does he really mean?

sarmad

Imran just came on tv

Imran Khan trashes Malik's claims and advices pakistani players not to care about malik

Nawazish

It's bad enough that he is not doing his job - he is going out of his way to ensure that others cannot do theirs peacefully either.

Pak team mulling over Rehman Malik’s stmnt. According to Pakistani journalists, mood in the dressing room subdued after the statement

raju

This idiot who has the blood of hundreds of Pakistanis should not be allowed to make these statements. He's now prolly happy that he got his fifteen minutes of fame! People accrosss the cicketing world will hear about him.

Just like no one knew that prat Dasti and suddenly people know who he is after his claims.

Bunch of Morons. First they do not do their jobs. Now they are attacking others who are doing their jobs just fine.

hypocrite

I havent been this pissed for a while now

Younis Khan wasted one yr of his career because of that clownn Dasti

Now the team will naturally feel hurt and angry after this. Hopefully they take out their anger on the field and crush India

simple_and_peacefull

Dear beside of match fixing there would be match making scandal with Indian beauties. I pray these things will not happen. My advise to team is please don't take any kind of massage from host days before match. As they are specialist in giving massage.

Secondly RM advising them that if you take something then you have to pay jaga tax under tax code RM2AZ50.

infact zardari is going to have a deal and rehman malik is the broker.. its a tactic to demoralise the team.... what an unfortunate nation we are... we have leaders like him:angry_smile:

TheYouth

Coming from a guy who can't even recite Surah Al-Ikhlas!!

[inshALLAH] Pakistan team will come out on top!

یہ کتا ہمشہ بے موقح بھوکتا ہے

برادر کھبی کُتا بھی صحیح موقع پر بھونکتا ہے، کُتا تو دن رات بغیر وجہ کے بھونکتا ہے۔

یہ موصوف پچھلے دنوں یہ فرماتے ہوئے پائےگئے کہ ٹیری جونز،( جس بدبخت نے قرآن پاک کی بے حرمتی کی تھی،) کا تعلق طالبان اور القائدہ سے ھے۔

یہ حضرت امریکہ کو خوش کرنے کا کوئی موقع ضائع نہیں کرتا۔۔۔

samar

WHAT A MORON!

Way to go Mr malik, you've really lifted team's morale.

Doesnt this idiot know when to shut his trap?

rehman_malik_fia_pakistan_minister_interior_zardari-300x225.jpg

Lahore: Pakistan Interior Minister warns cricket team not to indulge in match-fixing. Rehman Malik told Shahid Afrid's men that any such allegations if any after the match will be dealt with strongly.

Speaking to members of the press, Malik said he was keeping a close eye on the match. "I will not tolerate any such incident and the team should take it as a warning to not indulge in fixing or similar activities."

Former Pakistan captain Imran Khan though took on the minister at another press conference and said he believed that the best way to stop corruption in the sportwas to make cricketers disclose their bank accounts. Khan said he trusts the Pakistan side to conduct themselves before and during the match against India. "It is very difficult to stop spot-fixing. If we have a system like the United States seeks from Swiss banks, we can have a cleaner game," he said. More details are awaited.

Story first published on: Monday, 28 March 2011 11:53

Mr 10%i ki gaud me palney vala corruption k khilaaf batain kr raha he khin.zeer ki nasal.
ye to vohi baat hoee jesey aik ore isi ki nasal ka UK se pur aman rehney ki apealain krta he.

sorry for --------- lakin mera dil krta he koi 5-10 pages isko galion se full kr k doon.

jerry719964

Yaar please koi aisi GAALI batao jo ispe suit ho ,mein to soch soch thak gaya per har GAALI ispe choti lagti hai ....