Deconstructing Zaid Hamid by Abdul Majeed Abid

Salam all my fans!!!!

I am signing off early tonight. Little under the weather you know.

insha Allah I will show my addiction tomorrow if I feel better. Play fair and don't argue with jaheleen.

Salam and shab bekhair

Temojin

Glad to meet ancient royalty.
Well my friend, if you want to throw out every single history book and want me to rely on something told down generation to generation, i think academically speaking that is hard to do. Im sure history is biased somewhat as you go from historian to historian but still I dont think any historian would miss out on 30 million killings dont you think? Their would be SOME record of that.

Secondly please accept my apologies in advance when I say that the Timurid dynasty was not my favorite. My hero from that time period was Abdullah Bhatti, a true son of the soil from Punjab who opposed the invader and heretic Akbar. The land of India belongs to the locals who have lived here and it is not for foreigners, mongols or turks or arabs or afghanis to come and plunder and claim dominion over in the name of Islam. The Islamic credentials of many of these invaders are very very disputable as besides their names they had nothing Islamic about them.

As far as spread of Islam goes, i dont remember any conqueror going to Indonesia/Malaysia yet they are the biggest Muslim ethnicity on the planet today. Even in India Islam spread at the hand of the great Sufis on whose doorsteps even your great grandfathers came without their royal shoes.

As for ZH goes, he does not err, he is an error and an aberration spreading lies and hate. I cannot stand him and I am not apologetic of that fact.

As you said, it is ancient, it was just for reference. No worries about your issues with Timurids too as I think everybody should be accountable for anything he has done yet I would reiterate the fact that you are not watching the complete spectrum my mate. The point I am talking about is that Muslim Kings, not only here but all over the world were maligned through a certain pattern and as I can see that you are a keen researcher, you might like to spend some time on these facts too. I am not asking you to believe any and I mean any word written by me as my duty is to provide information, not to make anyone believe in it because I can't. I would apologize upon smiling while reading your comments about whose land this is despite you yourself belonging to a "foreign" lineage. Now lets see Bhattis are Rajputs as far as my humble knowledge is concerned and Rajputs are not sons of this soil at the least. They still feel proud about their Aryan roots and call the real ones i.e daravards with the name of harijan. These are the same people amongst who, many then turned towards Christianity in a hope that they might get a better status yet still they are called Choorha everywhere so my mate, think about it. We now belong here, all of us. Awans are hardcore punjabis so they are, being arab is a thing of past. Yes, one can feel good about being from a good tribe yet this theory is nothing but the same which our enemies have used with a bit of deviation to separate us. About Sufis, mate when did I deny that. We were no preachers and yes the real king of this land as appointed is Sultan ul Hind Khwajah Mueen ud Deen Chishti, no second thought about it. Now coming towards a little point to which you might agree. Hindustan was a really rich and a great place during our era so we might have had done some good too, innit? You might remember the research paper presented in the court of Bavarian (so called English) royalty about how hindustan is such a place that even upon finding hard, one can't find a beggar and everybody is well-settled. Also refer to Darbar e Akbari and tabaqat e Akbari about the system of currency at that time, the denominations and the count of sub-currencies which was unbelievable. A lot of things to argue upon yet would not assert much as you seem to have had made up your might and none can deter you from that point, no worries, things will change with the passage of time trust me upon it.

Now you are being a bit vehement about your comments upon ZH as it seems a bit fanatic and it happens when people aren't ready to agree with you yet keep it up, you will also understand with time. I too have issues with him yet not to this extent and I don't like to use this kind of language about anyone too. Another humble suggestion if you would, try to remove the titles of takfiri etc. with your signatures as it seems a bit immature and a bit frustrated as well as worked up.

You must have heard: There lives a good Christian in a good Muslim!

Veila says: There lives a good SHIA in every good SUNNI!

Shia believe there IMAM is Mansoos Min Allah and Ma'soom!

(You have said me 'Masoom' in other post so I hope you know meaning of Masoom, Lol)

We believe Zahid Hamid is not MA'SOOM!

(Royal "WE", Lol, Some people when can't find anything to criticize they ask why Zaid says ROYAL WE)

He may commit mistake!

He is human being like you and I so it is not such a big issue if ACCORDING TO YOU fact is not such as he mentions!

Divide and conquer!

See we are debating on such minor issue while forgetting cumulative effort to release Afia!

Good.
Nice to know that ZH fans finally think he can commit mistakes.

May I dare to break down my question of Saudia Arabia Hadood Ordinance that you trying to put off!

Lol!

Anyhow, Law and Political System: If you don't mind may I quote your grand father and my Imam Hazrat Ali Razi Ali Tala Anho!

معاشرے کفر پر تو قائم رہ سکتے ہیں مگر نا انصافی پہ نہیں

Yes you may dare to break down the question because you are not making sense by just repeating two words.
"saudi arabia" and "hudood ordinance" .

yaar hujjat hi krna hai to jahilon sey to na karo

Chup ker point marnay walay chawwal...samnay aa ker bat kerni seekh.
Bara aya 'hujjat' kernay wala.

Do lafz kia seekh leaye ZH say batein kerta hay idher aa ker!

Please forward this msg to this moron from me anyone, because he has blocked me!! :lol:

As you said, it is ancient, it was just for reference. No worries about your issues with Timurids too as I think everybody should be accountable for anything he has done yet I would reiterate the fact that you are not watching the complete spectrum my mate. The point I am talking about is that Muslim Kings, not only here but all over the world were maligned through a certain pattern and as I can see that you are a keen researcher, you might like to spend some time on these facts too. I am not asking you to believe any and I mean any word written by me as my duty is to provide information, not to make anyone believe in it because I can't. I would apologize upon smiling while reading your comments about whose land this is despite you yourself belonging to a "foreign" lineage. Now lets see Bhattis are Rajputs as far as my humble knowledge is concerned and Rajputs are not sons of this soil at the least. They still feel proud about their Aryan roots and call the real ones i.e daravards with the name of harijan. These are the same people amongst who, many then turned towards Christianity in a hope that they might get a better status yet still they are called Choorha everywhere so my mate, think about it. We now belong here, all of us. Awans are hardcore punjabis so they are, being arab is a thing of past. Yes, one can feel good about being from a good tribe yet this theory is nothing but the same which our enemies have used with a bit of deviation to separate us. About Sufis, mate when did I deny that. We were no preachers and yes the real king of this land as appointed is Sultan ul Hind Khwajah Mueen ud Deen Chishti, no second thought about it. Now coming towards a little point to which you might agree. Hindustan was a really rich and a great place during our era so we might have had done some good too, innit? You might remember the research paper presented in the court of Bavarian (so called English) royalty about how hindustan is such a place that even upon finding hard, one can't find a beggar and everybody is well-settled. Also refer to Darbar e Akbari and tabaqat e Akbari about the system of currency at that time, the denominations and the count of sub-currencies which was unbelievable. A lot of things to argue upon yet would not assert much as you seem to have had made up your might and none can deter you from that point, no worries, things will change with the passage of time trust me upon it.

Now you are being a bit vehement about your comments upon ZH as it seems a bit fanatic and it happens when people aren't ready to agree with you yet keep it up, you will also understand with time. I too have issues with him yet not to this extent and I don't like to use this kind of language about anyone too. Another humble suggestion if you would, try to remove the titles of takfiri etc. with your signatures as it seems a bit immature and a bit frustrated as well as worked up.

The point I am talking about is that Muslim Kings, not only here but all over the world were maligned through a certain pattern and as I can see that you are a keen researcher, you might like to spend some time on these facts too.

I disagree with that in general. The history of many kings was written by their court appointed historians and many of the tales of lechery can be found in their own documents. Many Muslim emperors to this day are held in high esteem even by there enemies but these people held themselves to very high standards.

I would apologize upon smiling while reading your comments about whose land this is despite you yourself belonging to a "foreign" lineage. Now lets see Bhattis are Rajputs as far as my humble knowledge is concerned and Rajputs are not sons of this soil at the least. They still feel proud about their Aryan roots and call the real ones i.e daravards with the name of harijan.

First the Rajputs. A cursory googling of the term shows that these people were IN india in the 2nd and 3rd century under the Gupta Dynasty. During 2nd-3rd century BC, there were 16 great kingdoms in India called Mahajanapadas. Each Mahajanapada had several janapadas, and their number was about 36. The 36 royal races incluede clans from the major Rajput groups of Suryavansha, Chandravansha, Agnivansha, and Nagvansha.
You can google the rest. So in essence they have been in the land today called India ever since very early history has been recorded.
Coming to my lineage is concerned, there are disputing reports which claim we are natives of this soil.
there are those who attribute an indigenous origin to the Awan tribe; these include Alexander Cunningham, Harikishan Kaul, and Professor Ahmed Hasan Dani. Cunningham looked upon the Awans as a Rajput clan, whereas Kaul was of the opinion that the tribe was of either Jat or Rajput origin, pointing to the fact that in Sanskrit, the term Awan means "defender" or "protector" and asserting that this title was awarded by surrounding tribes due to the Awans successfully defending their strongholds against aggression. Dani claimed that following the spread of Islam in the region where the Awans predominated, the tribe made a conscious decision to associate itself with a Semitic past, and hence Awans came to refer to themselves as “Qutub Shahis.” Citing Kaul's conclusions, James Wikeley said of the Awans that:
"After the Muhammadan invasions, they seem to have been converted by Syad Kutb Shah, after which the Awans began to call themselves Kutb Shahi, i.e., the followers of Kutb Shah."

Since all our ancestors like to associate themselves with Arabs as if that brings some holiness along with it so the predominant belief is of Arab origin. I am least bothered if it is local or foreign.

I think in the following lines you tried to point out that the land was prosperous under Akbar and all that. Well I wont disagree and it probably was but that still doesnt mean I support Mongols ruling India especially a Mongol who thought it was okay to mess around with religion and create his own version!

As for Zaid Hamid, I do not keep my deep seated dislike for his ideology a secret. His hate mongering makes me sick and evokes the kind of reactions that you see here. I dont apologize for that.

The takfiri signature bit I have put up as these are the titles i have collected over time at the hands of morons like Gazoo who when are out of good points start using labels and then when that doesnt work out block me as a last resort.

I have put up the signature so as to save some time for these guys so that they might not have to go around calling me all this in every post you know. ;)

salmakh84

Regarding Dr Aafia to clear some things:

"Siddiqui was born into a middle-class Pakistani family, one of three children of a doctor. Her brother, an architect, lives in Houston. Her sister, a Harvard-trained neurologist, lives in Karachi, Pakistan.
She came to the United States in 1990 and studied at the University of Houston and then the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, where she got a bachelor's degree in biology in 1995. She later studied cognitive neuroscience as a graduate student at Brandeis University.Siddiqui's Brandeis dissertation adviser, psychology professor Paul DiZio, recalled her as an intelligent, reserved woman who wore a head scarf."It's clear she was a woman of faith," he said. "She would describe an experiment and say 'Thanks to Allah it turned out well.'"

--

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cognitive_neuroscience

Cognitive neuroscience is an academic field concerned with the scientific study of biological substrates underlying [URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cognition"]cognition
,[SUP][1][/SUP] with a specific focus on the neural substrates of mental processes. It addresses the questions of how psychological/cognitive functions are produced by the brain. Cognitive neuroscience is a branch of both psychology and neuroscience, overlapping with disciplines such as physiological psychology, cognitive psychology andneuropsychology.[SUP][2][/SUP] Cognitive neuroscience relies upon theories in cognitive science coupled with evidence from neuropsychology, and computational modelling.[SUP][2][/SUP][/URL]​

Also, alot of people at the start criticized me as a FINAL YEAR STUDENT, like its a disgrace. What they didn't notice that I am also interested in Political Economy and history, and that I've given proofs of most of my research from independent sources, i.e NOT wikipedia, cause wikipedia is edited by people like me and you and its not credible. Some-one said that ZH was a true ashiq-e-rasul, what does that imply.? that I'm not a muslim.? Someone also mentioned Aafia, who is definitely not a neurosurgeon and didn't do any research that was critical to US security..!!

Veila Mast

Good.
Nice to know that ZH fans finally think he can commit mistakes.

جی ہاں بھائی جان ، اور آپ کی اطلاع کیلئے عرض ہے ہم زید حامد کو خدا بھی نہیں مانتے اور نہ ہی نبی

وہ خدا ہے جو جو چاہے وہی ہو اور وہ نبی ہے جس کا انکار کفر ٹھرے

زید حامد اللہ کا بندہ ہے اور آقا کا ادنیٰ امتی ہے

فی الحال تو آپ کوشش کر رہے ہیں کہ کسی طرح خدا بن جائیں کہ اللہ کے نظام کی بجائے غیر اللہ کا نظام ہم پر تھوپ دیں

یا کم از کم نبی کہ جس کی بات کا اگر انکار ہو تو کفر ٹھرے

پھر آپ الزام بھی ہمیں دیتے ہیں کہ ہم تکفیر کا فتویٰ لگاتے ہیں

اب بھی آپ ویلے کو کٹہرے میں کھڑا کریں گے کہ خوامخواہ چیں بہ جبیں ہوتا ہے

Alot of people also called me an american agent, Well, I just want to remind that famous Hadith, "Ilm momin ki miraas hai, jahan se milay le lo"..!!!

Regarding Tipu Sultan, I know v.well about the batteries(in army, the armored corps has batteries. I have spent quite much time lurking with the bloody khaakis to know that). ZH never implied that those batteries were not the chemical ones and were the armored ones.

Plus, therez a Helluva lot of difference between a PIONEER and someone who improved them. Pioneer by definition is someone who starts a particular thing. Tipu's father used to be himself in a rocket battery.!!

My basic point for starting this was to start an argument and to present a different view of history than the dystopia of Zaid Zaman Hamid.

Veila Mast

Yes you may dare to break down the question because you are not making sense by just repeating two words.
"saudi arabia" and "hudood ordinance" .

Crime stats: Saudi Arabia vs United States
[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]
C:\Users\Khawaja\AppData\Local\Temp\msohtmlclip1\01\clip_image001.gif
Saudi Crime stats
[/TD]
[TD]
C:\Users\Khawaja\AppData\Local\Temp\msohtmlclip1\01\clip_image002.gif
American Crime stats
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Car thefts
[/TD]
[TD]18,717
[/TD]
[TD]1,246,096
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 18th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 66 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Car thefts (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]0.2 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]3.9 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 37th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 9th. 17 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Embezzlements
[/TD]
[TD]924
[/TD]
[TD]17,300
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 19th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 3rd. 18 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Embezzlements (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]0.02 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]0.1 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 37th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 30th. 2 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Executions
[/TD]
[TD]143 executions
[/TD]
[TD]42 executions
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 3rd. 2 times more than United States
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 5th.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Executions (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]1.1 executions per 1 million
[/TD]
[TD]0.2 executions per 1 million
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 11th. 4 times more than United States
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 20th.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Frauds
[/TD]
[TD]741
[/TD]
[TD]371,800
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 37th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 2nd. 501 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Frauds (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]0.002 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]1.3 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 61st.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 18th. 603 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Jails
[/TD]
[TD]104
[/TD]
[TD]1,558
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 16th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 5th. 14 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Jails (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]0.001 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]0.01 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 59th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 22nd. 4 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Judges and Magistrates
[/TD]
[TD]707
[/TD]
[TD]29,023
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 19th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 2nd. 40 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Judges and Magistrates (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]0.03 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]0.1 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 39th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 22nd. 3 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Murders > WHO
[/TD]
[TD]1
[/TD]
[TD]5.6
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 163rd in 2004.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 88th in 2004. 5 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners
[/TD]
[TD]28,612 prisoners
[/TD]
[TD]2,019,234 prisoners
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 19th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 70 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Female
[/TD]
[TD]6.6%
[/TD]
[TD]8.5%
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 20th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 9th. 29% more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Foreign prisoners
[/TD]
[TD]50.9%
[/TD]
[TD]0.5%
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 6th. 101 times more than United States
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 77th.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Per capita
[/TD]
[TD]110.0 per 100,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]715.0 per 100,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 79th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 6 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Pre-trial detainees
[/TD]
[TD]65.8%
[/TD]
[TD]20%
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 13th. 2 times more than United States
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 107th.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Software piracy rate
[/TD]
[TD]51%
[/TD]
[TD]20%
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 70th. 155% more than United States
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 107th.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Total crimes
[/TD]
[TD]84,599
[/TD]
[TD]11,877,218
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 32nd.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 139 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="colspan: 3"]
Crime stats: Saudi Arabia vs United Kingdom
[TR]
[TD]
Saudi Crime stats
C:\Users\Khawaja\AppData\Local\Temp\msohtmlclip1\01\clip_image003.gif
British Crime stats
Car thefts
Ranked 18th.
Ranked 2nd. 18 times more than Saudi Arabia
Car thefts (per capita)
0.2 per 1,000 people
5.6 per 1,000 people
Ranked 37th.
Ranked 3rd. 26 times more than Saudi Arabia
Embezzlements
Ranked 19th.
Ranked 1st. 19 times more than Saudi Arabia
Frauds
Ranked 37th.
Ranked 2nd. 482 times more than Saudi Arabia
Frauds (per capita)
0.002 per 1,000 people
5.3 per 1,000 people
Ranked 61st.
Ranked 2nd. 2537 times more than Saudi Arabia
Illicit drugs
death penalty for traffickers; improving anti-money-laundering legislation and enforcement
producer of limited amounts of synthetic drugs and synthetic precursor chemicals; major consumer of Southwest Asian heroin, Latin American cocaine, and synthetic drugs; money-laundering center
Jails
Ranked 16th.
Ranked 15th. 38% more than Saudi Arabia
Jails (per capita)
0.001 per 1,000 people
0.004 per 1,000 people
Ranked 59th.
Ranked 35th. 2 times more than Saudi Arabia
Judges and Magistrates
Ranked 19th.
Ranked 12th. 88% more than Saudi Arabia
Manslaughters
Ranked 19th. 179% morethan United Kingdom
Ranked 32nd.
Murders > WHO
Ranked 163rd in 2004.
Ranked 83rd in 2004. 6 times more than Saudi Arabia
Prisoners
28,612 prisoners
78,753 prisoners
Ranked 19th.
Ranked 5th. 175% more than Saudi Arabia
Software piracy rate
51%
26%
Ranked 70th. 96% morethan United Kingdom
Ranked 97th.
Total crimes
Ranked 32nd.
Ranked 2nd. 76 times more than Saudi Arabia
Unpaid diplomatic parking fines
Ranked 27th.
Ranked 138th.

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Doctorplato

Zaid Hamid is the biggest Pakistani joker ever. He must be relished and enjoyed before he dies. Caution: Jokers should be laughed at and enjoyed and not taken seriously. So don't take hims serious otherwise he is great fun!!!

urdu_man

[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]
Saudi Crime stats[/TD]
[TD]
American Crime stats[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Car thefts[/TD]
[TD]18,717[/TD]
[TD]1,246,096[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 18th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 66 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Car thefts (per capita)[/TD]
[TD]0.2 per 1,000 people[/TD]
[TD]3.9 per 1,000 people[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 37th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 9th. 17 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Embezzlements[/TD]
[TD]924[/TD]
[TD]17,300[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 19th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 3rd. 18 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Embezzlements (per capita)[/TD]
[TD]0.02 per 1,000 people[/TD]
[TD]0.1 per 1,000 people[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 37th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 30th. 2 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Executions[/TD]
[TD]143 executions[/TD]
[TD]42 executions[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 3rd. 2 times more than United States[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 5th.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Executions (per capita)[/TD]
[TD]1.1 executions per 1 million[/TD]
[TD]0.2 executions per 1 million[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 11th. 4 times more than United States[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 20th.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Frauds[/TD]
[TD]741[/TD]
[TD]371,800[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 37th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 2nd. 501 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Frauds (per capita)[/TD]
[TD]0.002 per 1,000 people[/TD]
[TD]1.3 per 1,000 people[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 61st.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 18th. 603 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Jails[/TD]
[TD]104[/TD]
[TD]1,558[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 16th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 5th. 14 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Jails (per capita)[/TD]
[TD]0.001 per 1,000 people[/TD]
[TD]0.01 per 1,000 people[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 59th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 22nd. 4 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Judges and Magistrates[/TD]
[TD]707[/TD]
[TD]29,023[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 19th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 2nd. 40 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Judges and Magistrates (per capita)[/TD]
[TD]0.03 per 1,000 people[/TD]
[TD]0.1 per 1,000 people[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 39th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 22nd. 3 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Murders > WHO[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]5.6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 163rd in 2004.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 88th in 2004. 5 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners[/TD]
[TD]28,612 prisoners[/TD]
[TD]2,019,234 prisoners[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 19th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 70 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Female[/TD]
[TD]6.6%[/TD]
[TD]8.5%[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 20th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 9th. 29% more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Foreign prisoners[/TD]
[TD]50.9%[/TD]
[TD]0.5%[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 6th. 101 times more than United States[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 77th.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Per capita[/TD]
[TD]110.0 per 100,000 people[/TD]
[TD]715.0 per 100,000 people[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 79th.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 6 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Pre-trial detainees[/TD]
[TD]65.8%[/TD]
[TD]20%[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 13th. 2 times more than United States[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 107th.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Software piracy rate[/TD]
[TD]51%[/TD]
[TD]20%[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 70th. 155% more than United States[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 107th.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Total crimes[/TD]
[TD]84,599[/TD]
[TD]11,877,218[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 32nd.[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 139 times more than Saudi Arabia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TR]
[TD]
Saudi Crime stats
British Crime stats
Car thefts18,717348,169
Ranked 18th.Ranked 2nd. 18 times more than Saudi Arabia
Car thefts (per capita)0.2 per 1,000 people5.6 per 1,000 people
Ranked 37th.Ranked 3rd. 26 times more than Saudi Arabia
Embezzlements92418,152
Ranked 19th.Ranked 1st. 19 times more than Saudi Arabia
Frauds741358,186
Ranked 37th.Ranked 2nd. 482 times more than Saudi Arabia
Frauds (per capita)0.002 per 1,000 people5.3 per 1,000 people
Ranked 61st.Ranked 2nd. 2537 times more than Saudi Arabia
Illicit drugsdeath penalty for traffickers; improving anti-money-laundering legislation and enforcementproducer of limited amounts of synthetic drugs and synthetic precursor chemicals; major consumer of Southwest Asian heroin, Latin American cocaine, and synthetic drugs; money-laundering center
Jails104144
Ranked 16th.Ranked 15th. 38% more than Saudi Arabia
Jails (per capita)0.001 per 1,000 people0.004 per 1,000 people
Ranked 59th.Ranked 35th. 2 times more than Saudi Arabia
Judges and Magistrates7071,330
Ranked 19th.Ranked 12th. 88% more than Saudi Arabia
Manslaughters5319
Ranked 19th. 179% morethan United KingdomRanked 32nd.
Murders > WHO16.6
Ranked 163rd in 2004.Ranked 83rd in 2004. 6 times more than Saudi Arabia
Prisoners28,612 prisoners78,753 prisoners
Ranked 19th.Ranked 5th. 175% more than Saudi Arabia
Software piracy rate51%26%
Ranked 70th. 96% morethan United KingdomRanked 97th.
Total crimes84,5996,523,706
Ranked 32nd.Ranked 2nd. 76 times more than Saudi Arabia
Unpaid diplomatic parking fines33.80
Ranked 27th.Ranked 138th.

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

did you menstion Universities, Colleges, Inventions, Science, NASA, Women Rights, Economy, Democracy, Rights of speech and KAFEEL :lol::lol:

[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]
Saudi Crime stats
[/TD]
[TD]
American Crime stats
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Car thefts
[/TD]
[TD]18,717
[/TD]
[TD]1,246,096
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 18th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 66 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Car thefts (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]0.2 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]3.9 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 37th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 9th. 17 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Embezzlements
[/TD]
[TD]924
[/TD]
[TD]17,300
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 19th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 3rd. 18 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Embezzlements (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]0.02 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]0.1 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 37th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 30th. 2 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Executions
[/TD]
[TD]143 executions
[/TD]
[TD]42 executions
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 3rd. 2 times more than United States
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 5th.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Executions (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]1.1 executions per 1 million
[/TD]
[TD]0.2 executions per 1 million
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 11th. 4 times more than United States
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 20th.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Frauds
[/TD]
[TD]741
[/TD]
[TD]371,800
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 37th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 2nd. 501 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Frauds (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]0.002 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]1.3 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 61st.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 18th. 603 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Jails
[/TD]
[TD]104
[/TD]
[TD]1,558
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 16th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 5th. 14 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Jails (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]0.001 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]0.01 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 59th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 22nd. 4 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Judges and Magistrates
[/TD]
[TD]707
[/TD]
[TD]29,023
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 19th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 2nd. 40 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Judges and Magistrates (per capita)
[/TD]
[TD]0.03 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]0.1 per 1,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 39th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 22nd. 3 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Murders > WHO
[/TD]
[TD]1
[/TD]
[TD]5.6
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 163rd in 2004.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 88th in 2004. 5 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners
[/TD]
[TD]28,612 prisoners
[/TD]
[TD]2,019,234 prisoners
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 19th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 70 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Female
[/TD]
[TD]6.6%
[/TD]
[TD]8.5%
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 20th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 9th. 29% more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Foreign prisoners
[/TD]
[TD]50.9%
[/TD]
[TD]0.5%
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 6th. 101 times more than United States
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 77th.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Per capita
[/TD]
[TD]110.0 per 100,000 people
[/TD]
[TD]715.0 per 100,000 people
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 79th.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 6 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Prisoners > Pre-trial detainees
[/TD]
[TD]65.8%
[/TD]
[TD]20%
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 13th. 2 times more than United States
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 107th.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Software piracy rate
[/TD]
[TD]51%
[/TD]
[TD]20%
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 70th. 155% more than United States
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 107th.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Total crimes
[/TD]
[TD]84,599
[/TD]
[TD]11,877,218
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Ranked 32nd.
[/TD]
[TD]Ranked 1st. 139 times more than Saudi Arabia
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]

[TR]
[TD]
Saudi Crime stats
British Crime stats
Car thefts
Ranked 18th.
Ranked 2nd. 18 times more than Saudi Arabia
Car thefts (per capita)
0.2 per 1,000 people
5.6 per 1,000 people
Ranked 37th.
Ranked 3rd. 26 times more than Saudi Arabia
Embezzlements
Ranked 19th.
Ranked 1st. 19 times more than Saudi Arabia
Frauds
Ranked 37th.
Ranked 2nd. 482 times more than Saudi Arabia
Frauds (per capita)
0.002 per 1,000 people
5.3 per 1,000 people
Ranked 61st.
Ranked 2nd. 2537 times more than Saudi Arabia
Illicit drugs
death penalty for traffickers; improving anti-money-laundering legislation and enforcement
producer of limited amounts of synthetic drugs and synthetic precursor chemicals; major consumer of Southwest Asian heroin, Latin American cocaine, and synthetic drugs; money-laundering center
Jails
Ranked 16th.
Ranked 15th. 38% more than Saudi Arabia
Jails (per capita)
0.001 per 1,000 people
0.004 per 1,000 people
Ranked 59th.
Ranked 35th. 2 times more than Saudi Arabia
Judges and Magistrates
Ranked 19th.
Ranked 12th. 88% more than Saudi Arabia
Manslaughters
Ranked 19th. 179% morethan United Kingdom
Ranked 32nd.
Murders > WHO
Ranked 163rd in 2004.
Ranked 83rd in 2004. 6 times more than Saudi Arabia
Prisoners
28,612 prisoners
78,753 prisoners
Ranked 19th.
Ranked 5th. 175% more than Saudi Arabia
Software piracy rate
51%
26%
Ranked 70th. 96% morethan United Kingdom
Ranked 97th.
Total crimes
Ranked 32nd.
Ranked 2nd. 76 times more than Saudi Arabia
Unpaid diplomatic parking fines
Ranked 27th.
Ranked 138th.

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Why the hell have you posted a comparison between KSA and USA in reply to my question?
WE were talking about "Socialist Democracy" and you are giving comparisons between a "Fascist Dictatorship" and a "Capitalistic Democracy".
Sawal gandam jawab chana!

جی ہاں بھائی جان ، اور آپ کی اطلاع کیلئے عرض ہے ہم زید حامد کو خدا بھی نہیں مانتے اور نہ ہی نبی

وہ خدا ہے جو جو چاہے وہی ہو اور وہ نبی ہے جس کا انکار کفر ٹھرے

زید حامد اللہ کا بندہ ہے اور آقا کا ادنیٰ امتی ہے

فی الحال تو آپ کوشش کر رہے ہیں کہ کسی طرح خدا بن جائیں کہ اللہ کے نظام کی بجائے غیر اللہ کا نظام ہم پر تھوپ دیں

یا کم از کم نبی کہ جس کی بات کا اگر انکار ہو تو کفر ٹھرے

پھر آپ الزام بھی ہمیں دیتے ہیں کہ ہم تکفیر کا فتویٰ لگاتے ہیں

اب بھی آپ ویلے کو کٹہرے میں کھڑا کریں گے کہ خوامخواہ چیں بہ جبیں ہوتا ہے

Pehli bat tau ye keh ye pehla waqia hua hay meray samnay keh ZH kay kisi maddah nay uski ghalti tasleem ke hay.
So it is something new for me.

Doosri baat ye keh as usual you being a Zaid Hamid inspired loud mouth have started labeling me as this and that!

WHo the hell do you think you are to say that im trying to play God?
HAve I IMPOSED my will on someone like you are saying 'hum per thop rahay hein' ??

I GAVE MY OPINION and NOT any 'shahi hukam' decreeing that such and such system be implemented!!
How is that IMPOSING???

Watch you f8cking mouth before you accuse me of blaspheming. I will not stand for that kind of sh*t. You can call me all those stupid takfiri things but DO NOT label me a blasphemer you c*nt!

rfarooqi

I agree that the EI Co is repsonsible for it. However the twist put up by ZH is notable.
Slaughter means to kill as in war by using brute force. Using such language to gain false sympathies and create fury in peoples hearts is what we are pointing out.

If the famine is akin to 'slaughter' then heres a list of great famines also available on wikipedia.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_famines

N
otice how many time India comes up. Even in times when the English were not ruling. Does that mean the Muslim rulers also 'slaughtered' people?

I agree. Slaughter is a much strong word, which typifies ZH rhetoric. Going through the list of famines, Bengal Famine is the only famine which resulted from the greedy policy of the 'ruling' elite aware of the potential consequences of the policies. In short it was not just Bengal which was the victim, also great parts of China which were in effect forced to buy the opium produced in Bengal and sold to them by the biggest, greediest and the most ruthless drug trafficking company in the history of mankind - The East India Company. Personally I would hold the EAC accountable for this famine and much more. 'Niall Ferguson' gives a dollar amount, that does not include human lives' to what was looted by the militarized corporations working under the Royal imperialistic protection. If I remember correctly, in todays Dollar values, it amounts to several trillion dollars.

I do not agree with ZH on many of his opinions. I do give him credit to make our newer generation interested in geopolitics and history, but he is guilty of promoting his believes by sensationalizing and not giving a balanced perspective.

I would like to see if someone has already critiqued ZH's beliefs in the predictions of Naimatullah Shah Wali.

the next episodes of this article can be viewed at
Part 2
http://abdulmajeedabid.blogspot.com/2011/09/deconstructing-zaid-hamid-part-ii.html
Part 3
http://abdulmajeedabid.blogspot.com/2011/09/deconstructing-zaid-hamid-part-3.html

Regarding the comments on this blog, I'll definitely like to answer..sooner rather than later..

Aww bro...i was gonna create a separate thread for the follow up articles to troll on these ZH minions! :lol:

Anyway good to have you here!

Also, alot of people at the start criticized me as a FINAL YEAR STUDENT, like its a disgrace. What they didn't notice that I am also interested in Political Economy and history, and that I've given proofs of most of my research from independent sources, i.e NOT wikipedia, cause wikipedia is edited by people like me and you and its not credible. Some-one said that ZH was a true ashiq-e-rasul, what does that imply.? that I'm not a muslim.? Someone also mentioned Aafia, who is definitely not a neurosurgeon and didn't do any research that was critical to US security..!!

These guys like to imply many things, cheif among them being that you can NOT be an ashiq-e-rasool pbuh if you do not love and respect Al hajj hazrat Sahibzada Zaid Zaman Hamid Al Khorasani Al-Mujahid.

Just now someone accused me of blasphemy!!