Deconstructing Zaid Hamid by Abdul Majeed Abid

Veila Mast

AAh the classic dive and dodge tactics. :lol:

When presented with a question roll over and present another one even if it is of a different nature and hence avoid commenting on the original, hard to answer question!! (clap)

Reality is sometimes considered: AAh the classic dive and dodge tactics. :lol:

Bhai Jaan, at least you know the rules of debate and you should know principle I applied!

Should I explain in detail!

Lol!

Reality is sometimes considered: AAh the classic dive and dodge tactics. :lol:

Bhai Jaan, at least you know the rules of debate and you should know principle I applied!

Should I explain in detail!

Lol!

How about you just do the relatively simple thing and Answer the question raised regarding the video.

THEN I promise to comment on your link.

Lets give it a try. ;)

Veila Mast

I said I wanted Social Democracy in Pakistan and that the rules of this system espouse all socio economic values taught in Islam. Meaning that the system is compatible with and can adapt to Islamic values.

Norway is officially a a christian monarchy and everyone is registered as a member of Church of Norway upon baptism unless they officially state otherwise.

Compatible!

Well, for time being Norway is more compatible to ATHEISM!

http://richarddawkins.net/articles/1709

Richard Dawkins doesn't need introduction, I hope you have read GOD DELUSION!

Veila Mast

How about you just do the relatively simple thing and Answer the question raised regarding the video.

THEN I promise to comment on your link.

Lets give it a try. ;)

Bhai Jaan,

Sahar Kareeb Hai, Allah Ka Naam Lay Saqi

In Sha Allah, Afia shall answer this question herself.

Be patient for a while!

Can't you!

Bhai Jaan,

Sahar Kareeb Hai, Allah Ka Naam Lay Saqi

In Sha Allah, Afia shall answer this question herself.

Be patient for a while!

Can't you!

I want your opinion on the video not Afias.

Let me just ask it straight up.

Can you please tell me why Zaid hamid is lying about her academic credentials?

Or should I just believe that her sister has been brought off by the CIA and is speaking their tongue too??

Veila Mast

Yes I know that the majority is Atheist. I lived there.

You should read what socialist democracy is so that you dont confuse it with any religious/anti-religious practice.

Hm, initially you said it is Christian Country and now you say majority is Atheist!

You think DEMOCRACY can tolerate HADOOD ORDINANCE or economic model that is not based on INTEREST!

Hm, initially you said it is Christian Country and now you say majority is Atheist!

You think DEMOCRACY can tolerate HADOOD ORDINANCE or economic model that is not based on INTEREST!

Official religion is Christianity. Thats what I explained when i said everyone becomes member of the Church of Norway "officially" even if they dont believe in it.

To the next questions : Yes.

Veila Mast

I want your opinion on the video not Afias.

Let me just ask it straight up.

Can you please tell me why Zaid hamid is lying about her academic credentials?

Or should I just believe that her sister has been brought off by the CIA and is speaking their tongue too??

Bhai Jaan,

We know US, don't we!

We know FALSE FLAG OPERATION!

We know their PROPAGANDA TACTICS!

I am sure you have read MEDIA CONTROL by Noam Chomsky!

So at least I can't trust US Version of story!

If you do then it's your personal choice as we are DEMOCRATS!

Aain't we?

Veila Mast

Official religion is Christianity. Thats what I explained when i said everyone becomes member of the Church of Norway "officially" even if they dont believe in it.

To the next questions : Yes.

Hadood Ordinance!

That's why you always cut jokes to Saudia Arabia!

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

Bhai Jaan,

We know US, don't we!

We know FALSE FLAG OPERATION!

We know their PROPAGANDA TACTICS!

I am sure you have read MEDIA CONTROL by Noam Chomsky!

So at least I can't trust US Version of story!

If you do then it's your personal choice as we are DEMOCRATS!

Aain't we?

You are avoiding a simple question.

I will break it down even more.

Zaid Hamid opens by presenting Dr. Afias academic credentials as having worked in Bio-chemistry.

Her sister refutes that and says she is not even a medical doctor and her Phd dissertation is in improving learning in retarded children.

So my question again is WHY has Zaid hamid stated that she is a biochemist who has secret research which the CIA wants??

Hadood Ordinance!

That's why you always cut jokes to Saudia Arabia!

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

If you dont know the difference between a political system and a law then I cant help you out.

A law is a part of a system.

You can constitute your own laws and incorporate them in a system.

A socialist democracy in Pakistan can incorporate any 'law' that it wants. It doesnt have to follow another country's socialist democracy.

such a false and rubbish post

Zaid Hamid sb is a true patriot and AAshiq e Rassool

jis ko dekh ker aur sun ker apnay Nabi Pak SAW say IShaqq berhta hai aur Pakistan say piyar berhta hai wo kesay ghalat ho skta hai

he is a true Mujahid

"shikwa agar be jaa bhi ho tu lazim hai shaoor"
jazakAllah khair

I must admit I have gained lots of knowledge since Dec 2009. May Allah keep him healthy.

Allah karey aur karey zor-e-zuban aur ziadah

Veila Mast

You are avoiding a simple question.

I will break it down even more.

Zaid Hamid opens by presenting Dr. Afias academic credentials as having worked in Bio-chemistry.

Her sister refutes that and says she is not even a medical doctor and her Phd dissertation is in improving learning in retarded children.

So my question again is WHY has Zaid hamid stated that she is a biochemist who has secret research which the CIA wants??

You must have heard: There lives a good Christian in a good Muslim!

Veila says: There lives a good SHIA in every good SUNNI!

Shia believe there IMAM is Mansoos Min Allah and Ma'soom!

(You have said me 'Masoom' in other post so I hope you know meaning of Masoom, Lol)

We believe Zahid Hamid is not MA'SOOM!

(Royal "WE", Lol, Some people when can't find anything to criticize they ask why Zaid says ROYAL WE)

He may commit mistake!

He is human being like you and I so it is not such a big issue if ACCORDING TO YOU fact is not such as he mentions!

Divide and conquer!

See we are debating on such minor issue while forgetting cumulative effort to release Afia!

Veila Mast

If you dont know the difference between a political system and a law then I cant help you out.

A law is a part of a system.

You can constitute your own laws and incorporate them in a system.

A socialist democracy in Pakistan can incorporate any 'law' that it wants. It doesnt have to follow another country's socialist democracy.

May I dare to break down my question of Saudia Arabia Hadood Ordinance that you trying to put off!

Lol!

Anyhow, Law and Political System: If you don't mind may I quote your grand father and my Imam Hazrat Ali Razi Ali Tala Anho!

معاشرے کفر پر تو قائم رہ سکتے ہیں مگر نا انصافی پہ نہیں

تمام سنی خواتین و حضرات سے گزارش ہے کہ وہ اہل تشی کی باتوں کو سنی ان سنی کر دیں

:lol::lol::lol:

May I dare to break down my question of Saudia Arabia Hadood Ordinance that you trying to put off!

Lol!

Anyhow, Law and Political System: If you don't mind may I quote your grand father and my Imam Hazrat Ali Razi Ali Tala Anho!

معاشرے کفر پر تو قائم رہ سکتے ہیں مگر نا انصافی پہ نہیں

yaar hujjat hi krna hai to jahilon sey to na karo