Deconstructing Zaid Hamid by Abdul Majeed Abid

Veila Mast

Why the hell have you posted a comparison between KSA and USA in reply to my question?
WE were talking about "Socialist Democracy" and you are giving comparisons between a "Fascist Dictatorship" and a "Capitalistic Democracy".
Sawal gandam jawab chana!

Bhai Jaan,

This was starter really, main course is yet to come!

Lol!

I thought you can read between lines but seems you don't want to!

Dictatorship is form of government and Capitalism is an economic model!

Don't you know that!

Lol!

Compare apple with apple man!

You are comparing government system with economic system!

Never mind!

It happens when you are deficient in knowledge!

lol!

Veila Mast

Pehli bat tau ye keh ye pehla waqia hua hay meray samnay keh ZH kay kisi maddah nay uski ghalti tasleem ke hay.
So it is something new for me.

Doosri baat ye keh as usual you being a Zaid Hamid inspired loud mouth have started labeling me as this and that!

WHo the hell do you think you are to say that im trying to play God?
HAve I IMPOSED my will on someone like you are saying 'hum per thop rahay hein' ??

I GAVE MY OPINION and NOT any 'shahi hukam' decreeing that such and such system be implemented!!
How is that IMPOSING???

Watch you f8cking mouth before you accuse me of blaspheming. I will not stand for that kind of sh*t. You can call me all those stupid takfiri things but DO NOT label me a blasphemer you c*nt!

Yes off course there is always possibility of committing mistake by Zaid Hamid as he is human being.

Secondly, what made you so furious is really astonishing!

I think these comment should be part of your signature now instead of "Employed by........" that are deceptive and urging PUBLIC SYMPATHY!

"Zaid Hamid Gives his OPINION and NOT any 'shahi hukam' decreeing that such and such system be implemented!!!

How is that IMPOSING???"

Now this line looks fine.

Isn't it?

And guess what!!!!!!

You have replied on Zaid Hamid behalf to his CRITICS as: "Watch you f8cking mouth before you accuse me of blaspheming. I will not stand for that kind of sh*t. You can call me all those stupid takfiri things but DO NOT label me a blasphemer you c*nt!"

I am impressed Awan Bhai, you are really a Zaid Hamid's foot soldier, keep it up brov.(clap)

Yes off course there is always possibility of committing mistake by Zaid Hamid as he is human being.

I think these comment should be part of your signature now instead of "Employed by........" that are deceptive and urging PUBLIC SYMPATHY!

"Zaid Hamid Gives his OPINION and NOT any 'shahi hukam' decreeing that such and such system be implemented!!!

How is that IMPOSING???"

Isn't it?

And guess what!!!!!!

You have replied on Zaid Hamid behalf to his CRITICS as: "Watch you f8cking mouth before you accuse me of blaspheming. I will not stand for that kind of sh*t. You can call me all those stupid takfiri things but DO NOT label me a blasphemer you c*nt!"

I am impressed Awan Bhai, you are really a Zaid Hamid's foot soldier, keep it up brov.(clap)

One thing is you dont make sense half way thorough the post.

Anyway what made me mad is your assertion that I was trying to be God ,god forbid or a Nabi and trying to IMPOSE a UnGodly system on you.
I have replied to that very clearly.

Well if Zaid Hamid GIVES HIS OPINION have you ever called him out and said he is trying to play God?
For him you use "he is a sacha Ashiq-e-Rasul" who is trying to spread the message of Pakistan and unity and when I said i want a Socialist Democracy in Pakistan I became a Nabi trying to impose an UnGodly system?
Why didnt you just say 'that is just your opinion and I disagree with it" ?

[/QUOTE]

What the f*ck does this even mean. If anyone else beside V. Mast understood please explain to me too so I can reply in a better way! (serious)

Bhai Jaan,

This was starter really, main course is yet to come!

Lol!

I thought you can read between lines but seems you don't want to!

Dictatorship is form of government and Capitalism is an economic model!

Don't you know that!

Lol!

Compare apple with apple man!

You are comparing government system with economic system!

Never mind!

It happens when you are deficient in knowledge!

lol!

Forms of Government generally INCLUDE the economic model within their definition.

1- China is a Free Market Communist state (That explains it political and economic system).
2- Norway is a Socialist Democracy (Socialism is the economic model where wealth is distributed in a uniform way through high rates of taxes and the state provides facilities to everyone while Democaracy is the Political system)

3- USA is a Capitalistic Democaracy ( Capitalism being the economic model and democracy the political)

4- KSA is a Fascist Dictatorship ( Which basically means whatever the King wants goes, in economics and in politics).

I was comparing an apple and an apple. You brought in the banana by quoting US and KSA statistics.
If you want to compare then try comparing Norway and KSA. That would be a good read.

Veila Mast

One thing is you dont make sense half way thorough the post.

Anyway what made me mad is your assertion that I was trying to be God ,god forbid or a Nabi and trying to IMPOSE a UnGodly system on you.
I have replied to that very clearly.

Well if Zaid Hamid GIVES HIS OPINION have you ever called him out and said he is trying to play God?
For him you use "he is a sacha Ashiq-e-Rasul" who is trying to spread the message of Pakistan and unity and when I said i want a Socialist Democracy in Pakistan I became a Nabi trying to impose an UnGodly system?
Why didnt you just say 'that is just your opinion and I disagree with it" ?

You know Sir,

Your opinion is YOUR WISH!

Zaid Hamid's opinion is not his OWN WISH!

I hope you got the answer or shall I further BREAK DOWN it!

Lol!

Rasool Allah Sal Lallah o Wasalam didn't come just to introduce Allah but also implement such system that is given by Allah for which Zaid Hamid is striving.

Alhmado Lillah.

Rasool Allah Sal Lallah o Wasalam fought wars for it and though you are not son of Hazrat Fatima Razi Allah Tala Anha but you do have connection with Hazrat Ali Razi Tala Anho so with Imam Hussain.

Your grand fathers spared their live for it and now YOU argue to install a system other than that!

Bravo Awan Bhai, YOU must have pleased your ancestors today!

Veila Mast

Forms of Government generally INCLUDE the economic model within their definition.

1- China is a Free Market Communist state (That explains it political and economic system).
2- Norway is a Socialist Democracy (Socialism is the economic model where wealth is distributed in a uniform way through high rates of taxes and the state provides facilities to everyone while Democaracy is the Political system)

3- USA is a Capitalistic Democaracy ( Capitalism being the economic model and democracy the political)

4- KSA is a Fascist Dictatorship ( Which basically means whatever the King wants goes, in economics and in politics).

I was comparing an apple and an apple. You brought in the banana by quoting US and KSA statistics.
If you want to compare then try comparing Norway and KSA. That would be a good read.

Sir I brought forward that COMPARISON in accordance to Hadood Ordinance!

Did I say Islam is FULLY implemented in Saudia?

Veila is notorious in this regard on this forum about NAJDIA BELIEVES!

But somehow partially, biased Hadood Ordinance are there so Veila believes in giving devil his due.

Do you really believe China is Communist state?

Veila knows that you regard him piece of cake but to get insight of Capitalism read: Shock Doctrine by Naomi Klein

You know Sir,

Your opinion is YOUR WISH!

Zaid Hamid's opinion is not his OWN WISH!

I hope you got the answer or shall I further BREAK DOWN it!

Lol!

Rasool Allah Sal Lallah o Wasalam didn't come just to introduce Allah but also implement such system that is given by Allah for which Zaid Hamid is striving.

Alhmado Lillah.

Rasool Allah Sal Lallah o Wasalam fought wars for it and though you are not son of Hazrat Fatima Razi Allah Tala Anha but you do have connection with Hazrat Ali Razi Tala Anho so with Imam Hussain.

Your grand fathers spared their live for it and now YOU argue to install a system other than that!

Bravo Awan Bhai, YOU must have pleased your ancestors today!

Now we are walking in two different directions.

I do not believe in that Zaid Hamid is leading us in the direction of progress. I will not go into further detail.

You can believe what you want.

Sir I brought forward that COMPARISON in accordance to Hadood Ordinance!

Did I say Islam is FULLY implemented in Saudia?

Veila is notorious in this regard on this forum about NAJDIA BELIEVES!

But somehow partially, biased Hadood Ordinance are there so Veila believes in giving devil his due.

Do you really believe China is Communist state?

Veila knows that you regard him piece of cake but to get insight of Capitalism read: Shock Doctrine by Naomi Klein

you cant keep the discussion focused on one thing because as soon as you run out of ideas you jump somewhere else.

Also if you thing that the hudood laws of KSA are keeping crime in check then explain how the same is happening in Norway without these laws.

Lets leave China out of this for now.

ASQR1

Who said he is holy avatar, u r picking words to appease yourself, do not pick and choose, and do not ignore the facts as they have been presented. You need to read more about Muslim in general and sultan Tipu in particular.

Sultan Tipu is considered Hero even by non-Muslims in India, so what gives.

Someone also accused me to be inspired by "jesters" like Fasi Zaka and NFP. You can call them jesters as they definitely are funny but they also have a point. When they write on something serious enough, their though process is clear enough, unlike the jihadi televangelists...including ZH

How is that IMPOSING???"

Isn't it?

And guess what!!!!!!

some people, including awan idiot, is actually against Pakistan. ZH is just an excuse. Just like the molvis sabotaged ZH's takmeel-e-Pakistan event 23March 2010. Its the country these particluar molvis are against, not ZH himself. Because these molvis want to hide their own crimes and they are pro-India too. Wouldnt be surprised if getting funds from non-Pak sources

These guys are nang-e-millat, nang-e-deen, aur nang-e-watan

I am surprised you didnt know that idiots use type of lingo

Bret Hawk

Theres a contention in one of the adage of modern age which deals with the psychological spasms of people like Zaid Hamid and his ilk in roughly these words;

There ought to be some method in madness.

For Schizophrenics like Zaid Hamid and Ahmed Qureshi, the so called mentally programmed mouthpieces of Military agencies of Pakistan, their madness dont even have that precious quality of methodology. Their hate laden mumbling knows no bounds of hypocrisy and utter rubbish.

Nazi Germans used to have tremendous propagandists in their illustrious ranks in their heydays when their used to be some sound philosophical (Friedrich Nietzsches theme of Will of Power for instance) and methodical (Dr. Joseph Goebbels adept mind) substance to employ their madness in some sort of a cohesive method. These ugly and stupid little imitators in the Pakistans intelligence network cant even emulate the simple template of their much organized and well grounded predecessors in Nazi Germany.

Hollow rhetoric, trite verbosity, factual inconsistencies and lack of cogent dialectic argumentation are some of the hallmarks of these clowns of Pakistani media and on top of that stupidity there seems to be no end of supply of their equally mentally inept & blind supporters in Pakistani origin communities.

One thing is for sure that people like Zaid and Qureshi know perfectly well to strike the chords of emotionalism in those people who are more prone to get affected with the bouts of unlimited emotions and impulsive state of mind. For such individuals paying attention to the factual details and historical facts virtually become a useless exercise to indulge in.

To desire something for a cause is not a harmful thing to envision but to rely on the vibes of such lunatics (Zaid and Qureshi typos) is asking for rude awakening in the pragmatic state of reality. Only factual knowledge and sticking to the rules of conventional wisdom can deliver to their intellectual and emotional cravings. The dilemma of emotional zombies is that they dont want to embark on such protracted and difficult journey and want to rely on the emotional short cuts of madness of such Muppets and in the process become a perfect embodiment of derision & ridicule from their intelligent antagonists.

Deranged War mongers like Zaid Hamid and Ahmed Qureshi need to develop some method now on urgent basis to their sublime madness in order to counter their well grounded adversaries in the social and electronic media so that a good match can be expected to amuse the Tamashbeen public of Pakistan.

May God Bless The Zaid & Qureshi (Loony) Brigade and Their Equally Disoriented Admirers.

Temojin

you cant keep the discussion focused on one thing because as soon as you run out of ideas you jump somewhere else.

Also if you thing that the hudood laws of KSA are keeping crime in check then explain how the same is happening in Norway without these laws.

Lets leave China out of this for now.

Could have had quoted the reply with my name yet thought of it to be convenient as it is short. Mate, now I come to know how your coordinates of attack are managed :) No offence mate but they are through google as you seem to be a fan of googling stuff. Also, you seem to get engaged into debates for the sake of them as you present, rather try to present facts that are solely based upon the peoples' thoughts you follow, rather googling those thoughts. It doesn't bother me if you were rajput or arab because you are a human at first yet trying to first prove that only rajputs etc. should have had the right to rule here and then trying to prove that you are actually a rajput basically makes some things quite clearer to me. By the by, darawards were, are and will be the only ones rightfully called the sons of soil here, the invaders be them rajputs or whoever will remain invaders. I pray you don't emerge here one day saying that raja dahir was in fact a hero and Bin Qasim an invader as the slightest of deviation tends to lean towards going astray. You don't have to and should not answer me as I don't intend to get into a discussion for the sake of a disucssion (Well! Behes baraye behes more suitable). Try to read your posts in a free time without the admiration that you feel for yourself while reading those sentences, I know you do :), and see for yourself that you don't discuss things to understand but to make others understand what you know. Mate no offence but do analyse them yourself too.

At the end, I am amazed (again no offence intended) that none of your analyses is purely yours. So much so for a person who claims to be knowledgeable. Please forgive me if anything seemed out of the way as I didn't intend to ever hurt you, thanks.

Could have had quoted the reply with my name yet thought of it to be convenient as it is short. Mate, now I come to know how your coordinates of attack are managed :) No offence mate but they are through google as you seem to be a fan of googling stuff. Also, you seem to get engaged into debates for the sake of them as you present, rather try to present facts that are solely based upon the peoples' thoughts you follow, rather googling those thoughts. It doesn't bother me if you were rajput or arab because you are a human at first yet trying to first prove that only rajputs etc. should have had the right to rule here and then trying to prove that you are actually a rajput basically makes some things quite clearer to me. By the by, darawards were, are and will be the only ones rightfully called the sons of soil here, the invaders be them rajputs or whoever will remain invaders. I pray you don't emerge here one day saying that raja dahir was in fact a hero and Bin Qasim an invader as the slightest of deviation tends to lean towards going astray. You don't have to and should not answer me as I don't intend to get into a discussion for the sake of a disucssion (Well! Behes baraye behes more suitable). Try to read your posts in a free time without the admiration that you feel for yourself while reading those sentences, I know you do :), and see for yourself that you don't discuss things to understand but to make others understand what you know. Mate no offence but do analyse them yourself too.

At the end, I am amazed (again no offence intended) that none of your analyses is purely yours. So much so for a person who claims to be knowledgeable. Please forgive me if anything seemed out of the way as I didn't intend to ever hurt you, thanks.

I use google because it is a 'useful tool' just like books are useful 'tools'. Why does googling sound offensive to you?

Now my thoughts are formed AFTER I search for answers to the questions that come into my mind. Like for example why should I favor the Mongols over Abdullah Bhatti?
My answer that Abdullah Bhattis people were here before (Long Long before) the Mongols so they have the 'first right' to the land. Lets put it this way.

Now coming to debate for the sake of debate. Well I dont see anything wrong with that either. It helps in understanding what other people think of a certain topic. I dont have to agree with anyone but atleast I get to know alternate points of view. That helps stop me from labeling people 'kafir/takfiri/unpatriotic' etc.
Thoughts of people I follow. Yes I am influenced by thoughts of others but can you say you are not influenced by anyone? Or can those who speak highly of Zaid Hamid say that they are not influenced by his thoughts?
So why are you singling me out for being influenced by others thoughts?

I am NOT trying to prove that I am Arab or Rajput. Please go back and read my post again. I said I do not care whether i am this or that. If you cannot understand the difference between the two then that is not my fault.

Please stop being judgmental. Why does everyone here have to be judgmental? What makes you think I 'admire' myself for writing what I write? Can i say by the same token that you think too much of yourself because you are a descendant of the Mongols? Will that be fair? No. Because it would be a stupid assertion on my part as I do not you and similarly it is a stupid assertion on your part to say that Im full of self admiration when you dont know anything about me besides some threads posted here. Try not to be judgmental. It helps in life.

And stop saying no offence and in the same sentence be offensive. Stick up for what you want to say or dont say it.

some people, including awan idiot, is actually against Pakistan. ZH is just an excuse. Just like the molvis sabotaged ZH's takmeel-e-Pakistan event 23March 2010. Its the country these particluar molvis are against, not ZH himself. Because these molvis want to hide their own crimes and they are pro-India too. Wouldnt be surprised if getting funds from non-Pak sources

These guys are nang-e-millat, nang-e-deen, aur nang-e-watan

Gazoo is a sh*t-for-brains idiot and a coward. He cannot face me directly on this forum and uses other people replies to throw bullsh*t remarks at me.

Khusra hay sala is leaye samnay aa ker baat bhe nahi kerta!

Unblock ker kay bat ker zan-khaay!!

Temojin

I use google because it is a 'useful tool' just like books are useful 'tools'. Why does googling sound offensive to you?

Now my thoughts are formed AFTER I search for answers to the questions that come into my mind. Like for example why should I favor the Mongols over Abdullah Bhatti?
My answer that Abdullah Bhattis people were here before (Long Long before) the Mongols so they have the 'first right' to the land. Lets put it this way.

Now coming to debate for the sake of debate. Well I dont see anything wrong with that either. It helps in understanding what other people think of a certain topic. I dont have to agree with anyone but atleast I get to know alternate points of view. That helps stop me from labeling people 'kafir/takfiri/unpatriotic' etc.
Thoughts of people I follow. Yes I am influenced by thoughts of others but can you say you are not influenced by anyone? Or can those who speak highly of Zaid Hamid say that they are not influenced by his thoughts?
So why are you singling me out for being influenced by others thoughts?

I am NOT trying to prove that I am Arab or Rajput. Please go back and read my post again. I said I do not care whether i am this or that. If you cannot understand the difference between the two then that is not my fault.

Please stop being judgmental. Why does everyone here have to be judgmental? What makes you think I 'admire' myself for writing what I write? Can i say by the same token that you think too much of yourself because you are a descendant of the Mongols? Will that be fair? No. Because it would be a stupid assertion on my part as I do not you and similarly it is a stupid assertion on your part to say that Im full of self admiration when you dont know anything about me besides some threads posted here. Try not to be judgmental. It helps in life.

And stop saying no offence and in the same sentence be offensive. Stick up for what you want to say or dont say it.

I am being judgemental because I don't live in united states of america where this particular sentence originates from and I stick to my word. Why becoming angry. Your circle of friends might be admirers but mine are highly critical amongst each other and that lets us stay sane and try to actually read than googling. I will judge you and I will tell you about it mate as I want your betterment rather than you going astray. Mate you are right that I admire the fact that I am a borjigin yet I was not commenting upon your lineage while saying it as one has the right to feel good about one's lineage but not criticize others'. Muhammad sal Allahu Aleyhi vasallam Himself expressed His pride of lineage (not takabbur muazAllah). I was talking about your admiration of your "intellect". I am not the one my mate whose language is giving a harsher than usual feel so try to relax my mate. I do try to stick to what I say and if you feel being judged, don't post in public forums. Did I say anything about Bhatti? Come on mate, a prothiaden might help.

By the by, you actually are worked up because some people refused to believe in your "googled" genius and you reciprocated by being harsh as well as abusive (which I can see in the post thrown towards Gazoo, if anyone eats pork, your necessarily don't have to reciprocate by mein bhi kha ke dikhaoonga). This is what my friend I am trying to tell you about. As being a sincere admirer of your zeal to research, I am trying to humbly suggest some things for you to think upon. You can break anyone's leg on the internet so try to stay calm or some of the answers might even lead towards a superfluous war or words. Writing capital letters is a good thing, I will try it too :) Try to think yourself my friend than googling more than thinking and reading books only inclined towards certain perspectives. Will not answer anymore as I don't want to get engaged into a war of words without any particular reason. You are a good individual but a bit deviated so try to think my mate. Salam