Is Saudi Arab doing any thing wrong? as u do not like to join in that group or as u say sect,they never objected on that. who gives u the right to criticize on a group or govt who r doing good as per the teaching of our beloved prophet (P B U H ) ? if Allah has not given u TAUFEEQ to be on HIS path, then plz do not criticize on it if u r a Muslim. plz do not put a question mark where Allah has put a full stop.
[hilar]oo meray bhai,Talban yahan se hi nikaltay hain,sab jantay hain,agar aap nahi jantay tu kisi special branch walay se ya ISI walay se poch lo
well i strongly protest against your your topic name. y have u written maulana with his name. what did he said is also your duty ??shame on you . if you cant do it. let other do it .
What do u mean shame on you? Since when is calling someone "Maulana" a bad thing.
plus, i strongly protest moderator changing the title. It is my personal choice to use the title for a post i choose. until it is offensive or vulgar no one has the right to change it.
Plus, why i called the thread "Maulana Shahd Afridi". Well, as an avid marketing man, student and marketing manager; one uses titles that attracts ones attention. I dont think so many people would have chosen to view this thread if i used a different title.
so, to my swati roor, calling someone "Maulana" is not a bad thing. last time i checked, it "Maulana" was a term of respect, atleast in peshawar it was. to the moderator, do not interfere more than what is necessary. and to the viewers, enjoy
What do u mean shame on you? Since when is calling someone "Maulana" a bad thing.
plus, i strongly protest moderator changing the title. It is my personal choice to use the title for a post i choose. until it is offensive or vulgar no one has the right to change it.
Plus, why i called the thread "Maulana Shahd Afridi". Well, as an avid marketing man, student and marketing manager; one uses titles that attracts ones attention. I dont think so many people would have chosen to view this thread if i used a different title.
so, to my swati roor, calling someone "Maulana" is not a bad thing. last time i checked, it "Maulana" was a term of respect, atleast in peshawar it was. to the moderator, do not interfere more than what is necessary. and to the viewers, enjoy
Brother I don't want to go into details and my request to all brothers who have any doubt about tablegee jamat is to please spend atleat three days with jamat and then decided.Allah Afridi ko tableeghion se bachaie ore isey acha musalamn bnaey.............Ameeen
haan kawakib kuch nazar atee hain kuch
detey hain ye bazeegar dhoka khula
with exception of some good tableeghi brothers
Brother I don't want to go into details and my request to all brothers who have any doubt about tablegee jamat is to please spend atleat three days with jamat and then decided.