CJ keeps changing the meaning of words just to bail out Punjabi politicians - Bilawal Zardari

janijoker

We can stand on our feet even Looti Hui Daulat does not come back...You should believe IK will also be unable to bring this DAULAT back BUT this not the real issue...ISSUE is good governance and I hope Nawaz govt will perform better than Zard.Ari and I hope Imran will take over as PM Pakistan in 2018 and Pakistan will start running on RIGHT TRACK...At the moment Terrorism,energy shortage are the 2 burning issue which must be addressed with priority..HOPE for BEST, Dessan da Rajja bhai GUJJAR sb:biggthumpup:
Establishment never supported except for the last time
as they did not have the capacity to bring back MARTIAL LAW....

Here NS is giving assurance to Zardari in return for the favor and this will go back and forth.

[TUNEDOTPK]70184[/TUNEDOTPK]

However, you are right. Realities on the ground are changing and doubt if PPP will have enough strength to form government in next elections.
No wonder there is so much hate and propaganda against IK....

Because of this deal, "looti hui daulat" is not coming back to this country anytime soon...

janijoker

Shaikh sb we have to come out of this INTERPRETATION Circle...This is not the Ntional Issue..We have to be mature enough and let the institutions work and perform freely without any interference and pressure..Let hope everything will be fine with passage of time..Pakistan don't need such ignorant and racist leaders. His father has already destroyed Pakistan by record breaking corruption and croni.ism.I believe they will never come back in national politics. PPP is already a regional party and hopefully this will be a Sindhi party for ever and this is good for Pakistan. I hope Imran will be next PM.
If past is any record of things , this good looking lad Bilawal stay away from politics like his cousin zulfiqar Ali Bhutto junior who has a much greater claim to Bhutto then Bilawal and Bhutto stated in supreme court in his last days , Mir Murtaza Bhutto my son my heir ! Bhuttos got lands when their ancestors converted to Islam from Hinduism by non other than the most fundamentalist of Mughal kings namely aurengzeb. Bilawal's grandmother maternal was from Kurdish extraction and here is he trying to shame CJ again . But he has one point which is valid and that is SC has so far not correctly interpreted the word shameful even now which simply reflects poor scholarship standards these days amongst judges

zindabad.Pakistan

Re: پنجابی سیاستدانوں کو بچانے كیلئے الفاظ ك&a

:13:منا آبھی تک اردو سیکھ رہا ہے
[hilar]تقریر تو بڑے جوش میں کرتا تھا ،مطلب سمجھے بغیر ہی
Bilawal.jpg

I.Love.Pakistan

yaar haam loogoo k liyay sharam kii baat hy k ....................es baychary bilawal koo etnaa buraa keh rahy hai abhii too esnay punjabi ,pathaan ,sendhii oor baloochii kii goodh mai bath k looli poop choopna hy
oor khabar daar ager kessi nay mairy salaay koo buraa kahaaaa

We can stand on our feet even Looti Hui Daulat does not come back...You should believe IK will also be unable to bring this DAULAT back BUT this not the real issue...ISSUE is good governance and I hope Nawaz govt will perform better than Zard.Ari and I hope Imran will take over as PM Pakistan in 2018 and Pakistan will start running on RIGHT TRACK...At the moment Terrorism,energy shortage are the 2 burning issue which must be addressed with priority..HOPE for BEST, Dessan da Rajja bhai GUJJAR sb:biggthumpup:

We can stand on our feet even Looti Hui Daulat does not come back

You know this is a cop out. We are enslaving this nation to the western powers and World Bank. We don't to need beg if we can bring back those Billions of dollars.
Unfortunately, NS cannot accomplish this as a thief cannot investigate/prosecute another from the same profession. On top of it, there appears to be a back door deal.

You should believe IK will also be unable to bring this DAULAT back

IK will surely at least try and could potentially be the only person who could accomplish this task!!!

ISSUE is good governance and I hope Nawaz govt will perform better than Zard.Ari

For good governance, you need to build STRONG, Independent, and transparent institutions.
Don't see the WILL or inclination from NS to take on this task.
They are keenly aware of their family dynasty which cannot survive in the presence of strong institutions.

Dr. Jabbar

The Decision is not Made by CJ. Most of the Judges were Sindhi origin. Then IK is not Punjabi politician he is a National politician, won seats from Punjab, KPK, Sindh while Bilawal (who doesn't know anything about about Pakistan) is limited to Sindh. His only qualification is that he is son of BB. They are mindless people.

digitalzygot1

This drunk and corrupt person has nothing better to say, jab bhe koi kam karwana hota hay in ghatia logon ko punjabi pathan card yad aaa jata hay, youtube is filled with his videos 'aayashe wale'

Asif Ali

Punjabi kuch bhi kr lay wo mohib-e-watan rehta hai, hum zulm par chillain to 'racist' kehlatay hain, what a double standard...However, Cheap Justice aur Imran Khan walay dramay ka matlab sirf ye tha k Imran Khan ki popularity main izafa ho...agar Cheap Justice itnay hi mukhlis hain to Pakistan Steel Mills main 200 Billion k loss par Suo-moto kion nahi layta?

Asif Ali

Iss mulk main agar aap such bolain to 'Racist' hi khelaingay magar wo jakar Bengal main qatal-o-gharat karain aur 95,000 fauji buzdilon ki tarha hathyar dailain to Ghazi kehlain? Ha ha ha ha...

Re: 1 law for Multan another for Lahore, tweets Chairman PPP Bilawal Bhutto Zardari

It seems that some overzealous jialas managing his twitter account. It says on the account that its managed by #TeamPPP and the tweets by him are signed as BBZ which these clearly are not.

Its really hard to say.

He isnt a super busy individual to be unable to use twitter. Im guessing he spews this **** himself these days. Aur Dubai mein beth ker konsay chann cherha raha hoga!

پنجابی سیاستدانوں کو بچانے کےلئے اردو ال&

”پنجابی سیاستدانوں کو بچانے کےلئے اردو الفاظ کے معنی بدلے جاتے رہے تو مجھے اردو بہتر کرنے میں مشکل ہو گی“: بلاول

news-1377761234-4513.gif

دبئی/ لندن (آئی این پی) پیپلز پارٹی کے سرپرست اعلیٰ بلاول بھٹو زرداری نے عمران خان کےخلاف توہین عدالت نوٹس خارج ہونے پر ردعمل میں کہا کہ اگر چیف جسٹس پنجابی سیاستدانوں کو بچانے کےلئے اردو الفاظ کے معنی بدلتے رہے تو میرے لئے اپنی اردو بہتر کرنے میں مشکل ہو گی۔ یہ بات انہوں نے ٹویٹر پر اپنے پیغام میں کہی۔
بلاول

Re: پنجابی سیاستدانوں کو بچانے کےلئے اردو ال&

now analyse this.....is imran khan punjabi?why ppp and mqm label as "punjabi" everyone they hate. also did nawaz shareef or imran ever say that judiciary saved the massive corruption of sindhi zerdari and his poodle yusuf reza gailani ?and did they ever say that the terrorism of mohajir altaf husain is saved by judiciary etc?so why and how these sectarian minded racist and nationalist animals are allowed to spread this hatred?why not anyone stop them? awami national party of kpk is also like ppp and mqm ,it also has labelled imran khan "punjabi"

syedarahman

baita ultimately you will be a uk citizen ... Insha Allah ...

Mehrushka

Does billo bhaiya even knows where Punjab is?????(bigsmile)

imagine what sort of sick minded people pakistans south votes for...this also shows one thing...that this nations ilaaj is not democracy.but a muhammad bin qasim is again awaited from arab,who will inshalah beat up the racist minded anti islam people of this region and raise the flag of islam here in its true form!this is the only ilaaj of these sons of raaja dahar and prithvi raaj chohaan