china's military strength is the biggest danger for india

number one

geog and all

Is there anything common between a Hindu bunya and tax man? (bigsmile)

Yes there is, they both are with money and successful, do not beg like pakistanis do not ask for donations and aid, and then after getting donation or aid these pakistan curse.... jis ka kahtein hain uski ko galiyan dethein hain.....

number one

Is there anything which u people don't hate??

Yes i do hate one more thing, what is gone wrong with pakistan that you people from human have become animals, thank god our leaders were so sensible they separated pakistan from india, All the dirt they throw away THANKS TO JINNAH..... I would love to see more JINNAHS IN PAKISTAN , AS Punjab, Karachi, Bauloschiatan and others are sufferring..... Please jinnahs rise up

khipk

Yes i do hate one more thing, what is gone wrong with pakistan that you people from human have become animals, thank god our leaders were so sensible they separated pakistan from india, All the dirt they throw away THANKS TO JINNAH..... I would love to see more JINNAHS IN PAKISTAN , AS Punjab, Karachi, Bauloschiatan and others are sufferring..... Please jinnahs rise up

My dear friend 1/3rd of your country is in serious insurgency and you are here to lecture us!???
Every now and then communal voilence breaks up in India, Targeting Christians, Muslims and other minorities, please gandhisss, wake up!!!!!

Ammad Hafeez

My dear friend 1/3rd of your country is in serious insurgency and you are here to lecture us!???
Every now and then communal voilence breaks up in India, Targeting Christians, Muslims and other minorities, please gandhisss, wake up!!!!!

Good Answered Saathi

Ammad Hafeez

@ All Indian paid Scums : We all are one Unit. We are Pakistani. If any Bast$#D gives filthy statement on the status of our any brother, then we will create perditions for him!!

Pakistan Zindabad.
Pakistani Qoum Paindabad

Khalistan Zindabad

Pakistan Paindabad

Bret Hawk

Better to Live Peacefully in this Subcontinent or to face Total Destruction and Enslavement Again

what kind of product is this that u have to sell only to india...no body else in the world is taker for that excellent product or pay the same price.
secondly why u have to bear humilliantion and put self respect...national pride at stake to sell that excellent product(because 95% got visa refusal and still requesting next day out side the embassy,after bombay incident they got big welcome at airport for 3-4 hours with fullbody search,everyday they have to go local police station sit for 2 hrs for daily attendance are enaugh to say YOU DON'T NEED HERE )

you people make kasmir a hell by sending JEHADIS....no body talk about how many kashmiri pandits they killed.
will china give right to choose to tebitis
will pak give right to choose balochis

why different standard for kashmir?????

if muslim umma with 1.6 billion crowd worried about kashmiris muslims ..then.....DUM HAI TO CHHEN KE LE JAO......KON ROK RAHA HAI

pl take rest of 160 million with u too(if they are interested) and make a GREAT-UMMA-KINGDOM....hopefully you will give equal fight to israel(with 50 million jews)

Surely a sissy scoundrel like you can divulge this filth out of his chest and mind on the subject matter of Pakistan and Muslims. Talk about the courage (Himmat) and capability (Dam) I think you quickly require having a crash course on the history of Indian subcontinent when a seventeen year old kid virtually annihilated your "brave forefathers" on the banks of Indus River and rubbed their noses on the dusts of the Debal port in the eighth century Gregorian era. Further to dent your hollow Indian national pride, I think you also need to have a look on those impoverish & ascetic Mujahids of the Central Asian region especially the area of Afghanistan who used to drub your coward Hindu & Sikh ancestors after getting the provocation of Hindu Rajas and local lords in the middle ages.

Not even the treasures of the state coffers and military might of those affluent Hindu states used to halt the progression of those great Darvesh warriors of Islam and now by drawing a similar analogy and parallel along with your goading and provocations, it will generate the same consequences as they occured in the past so better to shut your filthy mouth and try to live peacefully in this region if you require to maintain the stability and order in your modern day's hollow state of India riddled by communal, ethnic and religious disharmony compounded by the scourges of numerous insurgencies and social & economic disparity.

You have to bear this tiny principle in your opaque and blocked mind that wars are not fought on the cushions of sophisticated and high tech arms along with the highly trained army personnel but the strength of faith and its conviction strikes the latent emotions and desires of a Muslim Mujahid just like a flint which caught into flames and sparks if struck by an external object. This current era's Muslim Ummah no matter how much is disunited, discomforted and affected with social & economic imbalances just like the barbaric tribes of Arabian Peninsula in the seventh century of Christian era when Islam made its foothold for the first time and on the turn of few decades alone the whole of that region was transformed to such extent that it literally destroyed the military might of the super powers of that time and disintegrated their existence and haughtiness in to the dusts of their foots and flaunted their subdued national prides in their harems. So don't take this current misery of Muslim Ummah for granted and try to underestimate its spiritual and muscle power because this time surely if you're going to initiate the conflict with this Ummah then make sure that the end of this conflict will be marked on the total subjugation and occupation of not only the Jammu & Kashmir Valley but your whole India will suffer the same fate as prophesised by the great Prophet of this Universe PBUH and his lofty spiritual followers centuries ago.

Better learn to live peacefully and patiently with the Muslims of this region or get ready to face the daunting consequences if you dare (Again) to challenge the self esteem and spiritual pride of the Muslims and don't take the Muslims of this region (Pakistan & Afghanistan) lightly on the scales of the Muslim communities residing in your fascist and racist terrorist state of India. You and your establishment might suppress them easily over the years by using the cheap tactics of utilising brute force and enforcing the biased socio-economic policies to undermine their strengths and opportunities to develop but over here on the large canvas of this region you will never realise how swiftly you will lose you nuclear, economic and military teeth and force to gulp them into your stomach by the powerful jabs of the Muslim Ummah of this subcontinent alone forget about the military might of the Muslim Armies of other regions of the world in the future event of any military provocation / brinkmanship from your Indian establishment.

dil-se-desi

Surely a sissy scoundrel like you can divulge this filth out of his chest and mind on the subject matter of Pakistan and Muslims. Talk about the courage (Himmat) and capability (Dam) I think you quickly require having a crash course on the history of Indian subcontinent when a seventeen year old kid virtually annihilated your "brave forefathers" on the banks of Indus River and rubbed their noses on the dusts of the Debal port in the eighth century Gregorian era. Further to dent you hollow Indian national pride, I think you also need to have a look on those impoverish & ascetic Mujahids of the Central Asian region especially the area of Afghanistan who used to drub your coward Hindu & Sikh ancestors after getting the provocation of Hindu Rajas and local lords in the middle ages.

Not even the treasures of the state coffers and military might of those affluent Hindu states used to halt the progression of those great Darvesh warriors of Islam and now by drawing a similar analogy and parallel along with your goading and provocations, it will generate the same consequences as they occured in the past so better to shut your filthy mouth and try to live peacefully in this region if you require to maintain the stability and order in your modern day's hollow state of India riddled by communal, ethnic and religious disharmony compounded by the scourges of numerous insurgencies and social & economic disparity.

You have to bear this tiny principle in your opaque and blocked mind that wars are not fought on the cushions of sophisticated and high tech arms along with the highly trained army personnel but the strength of faith and its conviction strikes the latent emotions and desires of a Muslim Mujahid just like a flint which caught into flames and sparks if struck by an external object. This current era's Muslim Ummah no matter how much is disunited, discomforted and affected with social & economic imbalances just like the barbaric tribes of Arabian Peninsula in the seventh century of Christian era when Islam made its foothold for the first time and on the turn of few decades alone the whole of that region was transformed to such extent that it literally destroyed the military might of the super powers of that time and disintegrated their existence and haughtiness in to the dusts of their foots and flaunted their subdued national prides in their harems. So don't take this current misery of Muslim Ummah for granted and try to underestimate its spiritual and muscle power because this time surely if you're going to initiate the conflict with this Ummah then make sure that the end of this conflict will be marked on the total subjugation and occupation of not only the Jammu & Kashmir Valley but your whole India will suffer the same fate as prophesised by the great Prophet of this Universe PBUH and his lofty spiritual followers centuries ago.

Better learn to live peacefully and patiently with the Muslims of this region or get ready to face the daunting consequences if you dare (Again) to challenge the self esteem and spiritual pride of the Muslims and don't take the Muslims of this region (Pakistan & Afghanistan) lightly on the scales of the Muslim communities residing in your fascist and racist terrorist state of India. You and your establishment might suppress them easily over the years by using the cheap tactics of utilising brute force and enforcing the biased socio-economic policies to undermine their strengths and opportunities to develop but over here on the large canvas of this region you will never realise how swiftly you will lose you nuclear, economic and military teeth and force to gulp them into your stomach by the powerful jabs of the Muslim Ummah of this subcontinent alone forget about the military might of the Muslim Armies of other regions of the world in the future event of any military provocation / brinkmanship from your Indian establishment.

it really surprised me when some one from pakistan talking LIVE PEACEFULLY
and my surprise ends same moment ....when I read .....OR FACE TOTAL DESTRUCTION AND ENSLAVEMENT( a typical jehadi mindset)

I was a supporter INDO-PAK peace and people contact but my aspiration proved MIRAGE after BOMBAY INCIDENT. me (and people like me) concluded that though we share lot of things but reality is somewhat different.rest of my misunderstanding ends by visiting on this forum.

saying cowards to hindus has always been a fashion for you people to prove your bravery.wars has always been fought in human civilization and winning and losing are bound to happen.how many
civilizations survived on muscle power.afghan are known to be brave people and it has been said no body could rule upon them....does that made them great ... they become violent and destroyed themselves and their country.

to me you people are most confused and insecure people.

Sufism.. that represents positive side of islam in this subcontinent....u people gave up long ago.

are u a nation as pakistani or muslim first.....is islam a deen or nizam......you can claim both or everything for your convenience or lack of understanding of preference or choice or even don't know.

you have made Allah (the GOD almighty...creator of this universe) only islam's proprietary and set definition of believer or disbeliever according to your preferences .....that is against the
principal of coexistence.
this is height of ignorance and lowest form of human intellect when you people claim in the name your GOD that... he said .....NO MERCY FOR NON MUSLIMS.

Islamic history in india start with invaders, wealth looters,woman abductors,temple destroyers,forced conversions...power struggle....killing father and brothers for power....still
everything justified in the name of islam. and you people glorify that history.if something was good in that time (akbar's era)hindus still appreciates that.

Muslims(moguls) had a time ...don't forget they were supersede by Britishers.

if you see 63 year history of pakistan is also a just power struggle......in the name of islam. who have muscle power....military,mulla, politician..try to hijack the crown and loot people ,have no accountability......still try to prove himself biggest savior of islam.

you people have been told that BEING MUSLIMS you are privileged to everything.....thats where you forget difference between EARNING (by hard work) and GETTING (aid/khrait)
if you had golden history you have to earn it today again to maintain that...you will not entitle (get) to that automatically.you might be a king....don't forget u are begger today.
slogans can warm your blood momentarily......but can yield any fruit.

regarding HINDUISM ......i accept we were divided into small pieces --being 10000 old religion
big problems were inherited with time.........and couldn't unite ONE against all the odds from Alexandr to muslim inavader to Britishers......despite all the ills of time against us....no body
could change ideology.....no body could eliminate us ........we withstood all the shocks despite we were weak.......if were violent, might could have done something different...may not have survived in original format...country would be a mess.....today we have learnt our lesson from past....and proved lot of things in
just 63 years despite huge problems. today world can't afford to ignore or undermine us and so as any body.......tomorrow will be shaped by today not yesterday we are ready for any challenge.

bankalalookheti

I think you quickly require having a crash course on the history of Indian subcontinent when a seventeen year old kid virtually annihilated your "brave forefathers" on the banks of Indus River and rubbed their noses on the dusts of the Debal port in the eighth century Gregorian era. Further to dent you hollow Indian national pride, I think you also need to have a look on those impoverish & ascetic Mujahids of the Central Asian region especially the area of Afghanistan who used to drub your coward Hindu & Sikh ancestors after getting the provocation of Hindu Rajas and local lords in the middle ages.

Bret Hawk bhai jaan Dahir and his army were Sindhis not Indians, and they were the forefathers of today's Sindhis. Dahirs are actually rajputs and you will still find their descendants living in Sindh and Punjab. You cannot dissociate us from them just because they were not Muslims. Raja Dahir and his army fought against the invaders from Iraq to defend their motherland and they fought well, even if they failed to achieve their goal. For your information Sindhis successfully repelled three Arab attacks before they got defeated in the fourth one. Dahir and his army were the sons of the Indus valley, by disrespecting them you are actually humiliating the whole people of the Indus Valley.

Bret Hawk

Firstly I would like to thank once again my dear friends Geo G and Night Hawk for their kind and encouraging words and secondly to "Dil se Desi" before moaning on the subject matter of exporting terrorism in India from Pakistan you require to do self appraisal first of all and need to ask your own establishment that are these intrusions from Pakistani establishment not a kind response to your meddling in the affairs of East Pakistan in 1970-71 which by the way resulted in the dismemberment of that country and later the capture of Siachin Glaciers along with the spreading of prolonged trails of terrorism in Pakistan ever since, especially in Karachi, Baluchistan and now after 9/11 2001 in the shape of suicide bombings and target killings of Pakistani nationals? So my dear nave propagator of Ahimsa's doctrine (Only in an apparent sense of the word) try to locate the dirt spots on your hands first then blame others for conniving and spreading unrest in your terrorist country. The moment you will realise the role of your country's influential forces (though its highly unlikely to happen given the state of denial in which majority of Hindus like you like to station) in the affairs of Pakistan and its neighbours in the region the picture of Mumabi incidents and their causes will become clearly manifested on your mind and rational faculty (if it exists).

Finally Bankalalookheti Sahab I respect your personal views on the issue of Indian subcontinent's locals resistance against the foreign invaders including the Muslim armies of Arab and Turks of Central Asian region in the middle ages. In the same vein I'm also entitled to my own opinions and views on such matters because for me my Almighty Lord and His divine faith have much more preponderance and importance than my ethnic and nationalistic affinities. And by the way Muslim Armies of Ummayads conquered the region of Sindh, Makran and Multan on third attempt not fourth as you've mentioned above. And kindly do you want to inquire this important fact that whether the Rajput Dahirs of Sindh were the true sons of this Indus Valley civilization or the Dravidian races were the true inheritors and pedigrees of Indus Valley Civilization, which were by the way brutally subdued and massacred by your prideful ancestors of Rajput Dahirs and other Aryan races of this subcontinent kindly have a look on some credible oriental references and sources in this regard. Cheers!

bankalalookheti

Bret Hawk brother, I was just talking about the people of the Indus valley, the rest of South Asia doesn't interest me.

Just like you, I am also a Muslim but our religion doesn't ask us to humiliate our forefathers who, unlike you and me, practised some other religions.

Bret brother, you are right when you say that the Dravidians were already living in the Indus Valley before the invasion of the Aryan tribes. The powerful Aryan tribes defeated and subdued the Dravidians and became the new ruler of the Indus Valley, this is a part of our glorious history. But I have no urge to demean one and ennbole the other. I own both of them because both the dravidian and the aryan blood must be running in my veins.

Bret, we have problems with our neighbouring country and you are entitled to reply them accordingly. But please always remember that our history and our forefathers have nothing to do with them. I will humbly ask you not to drag our forefathers into this debate and don't present our history on a platter to them. I am sure you must have got the gist of my post.

taul

you have made Allah (the GOD almighty...creator of this universe) only islam's proprietary and set definition of believer or disbeliever according to your preferences

--You seem yet again to embark on an aimless journey that time and time again solidifies and reflects the things cluttered in your already quite stuffed head that already is fatally contaminated with paranoia's and delusions...I'm simply quite bemused at your take and further appalled at your association of such a fallacy to Muslims claiming to possessing the sole rights to the ONLY Creator of the whole universe.........The Accurate statement should've been we Muslims worship the ONLY ONE Creator Allah ( SWT) in a way as is prescribed ONLY by HIM and in a way that suits and fits HIS immense Excellence.

--Here are the verses from the very First Chapter in the Holy Qura'n.

[FONT=Verdana,Arial]

1:1 In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful.
[/FONT]

[FONT=Verdana,Arial]1:2 Praise be to Allah, Lord of the Worlds.

[/FONT][FONT=Verdana,Arial]1:3 The Beneficent, the Merciful:

[/FONT][FONT=Verdana,Arial]1:4 Owner of the Day of Judgment,

[/FONT][FONT=Verdana,Arial]1:5 Thee (alone) we worship; Thee alone we ask for help.

[/FONT][FONT=Verdana,Arial]1:6 Show us the straight path,

[/FONT][FONT=Verdana,Arial]1:7 The path of those whom Thou hast favored; Not (the path) of those who earn Thine anger nor of those who go astray.[/FONT]

--Quite clearly in the above Ayaats it's mentioned "Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta'Ala is the Lord of the worlds" and HE ALONE is the Most Benevolent,Most Gracious and Most Merciful..HE alone feeds all HIS creations in the whole universe and it is ONLY and ONLY by the infinite and unfathomable Mercy of Allah ( SWT ) that all the mankind is thriving be it believers or disbelievers.....HIS Mercy knows no bounds and this reflects upon the immense power Allah ( SWT ) HAS on all HIS Creations and is the SOLE Sustainer of everything be it known or unknown to us...Even Upon receiving all the essentials of life,still some would remain obstinate and arrogant and surely Allah ( SWT ) Has given them ample of time to return and repent and shown all HIS signs for all of them to ponder.

--We or for that matter any of HIS creations has no right whatsoever in defining as to who is a believer and a disbeliever.The criteria and the benchmark has been set by none other than the ONLY and ONLY Creator Allah ( SWT ) and all those set of rules and laws are clearly laid out in the divine and most sacred book The Holy Quran by HIM.

that is against the
principal of coexistence.
this is height of ignorance and lowest form of human intellect when you people claim in the name your GOD that... he said .....NO MERCY FOR NON MUSLIMS.

--Yet again picking up the loose associations while trying to phrase the notion of co-existence,May i know what makes co-existence improbable or completely outlawed in the face of a highly clear and a quite vivid identification.

--Ignorance stands true of those people whose minds are atleast competent but a mind who's incompetent doesn't even qualify to be equated with such low levels of intellect who could not even compare the simplest of things and unable to get down to the nominal data just as in your above statements on one hand you justify Allah ( SWT ) to be the ONLY Creator and then in the very next you suddenly dissociate yourself from it by uttering words as "your" makes me wonder as if you stand true of those very sluggish/dull bunch of kids who'd sit in the back and would need constant and continuous repetitions by a teacher to get thru some very simple 'n' easy concepts helping to clear up in their thick heads inorder for them to atleast jump up to the marked level of average fellow students.

--An utmost importance should be given to the terms,definitions and some very basic concepts alongside the needful differentiating criterias inorder for any matter to be not just understood in it's entirety but to be applied logically and comprehensively.

--Lastly would you mind completing the sentence "No Mercy for Non muslims">>>>why,when and where,reasons????

Surely a sissy scoundrel like you can divulge this filth out of his chest and mind on the subject matter of Pakistan and Muslims. Talk about the courage (Himmat) and capability (Dam) I think you quickly require having a crash course on the history of Indian subcontinent when a seventeen year old kid virtually annihilated your "brave forefathers" on the banks of Indus River and rubbed their noses on the dusts of the Debal port in the eighth century Gregorian era. Further to dent your hollow Indian national pride, I think you also need to have a look on those impoverish & ascetic Mujahids of the Central Asian region especially the area of Afghanistan who used to drub your coward Hindu & Sikh ancestors after getting the provocation of Hindu Rajas and local lords in the middle ages.

Brother Bret Hawk is a cabinet member of Patriots. He is the Minister of Information (clap)

Bret bhai, did you see my post: Few Thousand Years Ago there was a country - India ?

dil-se-desi

Brother Bret Hawk is a cabinet member of Patriots. He is the Minister of Information (clap)

Bret bhai, did you see my post: Few Thousand Years Ago there was a country - India ?

hahaha thousand year ago there was a country - India .......again your started your RAAG hate india .......

don't forget oldman ....HINDUS might have lost militarily....politically.........to muslim invaders in the past but spiritually... ideologically we remained intact.
despite all the cruel and ill tactics of the enemy.
islam which claimed to have swept whole asian region literally struggled for 1000 years but couldn't win India over ideology like other societies.
they always had local resistance throughout.

this shows how strong are our convictions,belief and ideology.........
we have also reformed and filled all the gaps to overcome problems of the past.

you are dreaming to conquer INDIA.......i know mindset like you are only 2% that earn bad name to others

I can only say

Eunuch (CHHAKE) can talk or dream but can't produce BABIES