china's military strength is the biggest danger for india

tiger54

Yayyyyyy this is the best news i heard on independence day today!!
China is with us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tiger54

new on the site, i'm amazed to see how popular "India" is in your talks. You've put India as threat to your existence and even have these conversations and dialogues about it. It's very nice to see that you see your neighbour country as a fit n fine enemy to fight.

We here, don't even talk about Pakistan........have better things to do in life, like trying to be a super power.
@number one (in stupidity) so u guys dont talk about US then what the heck are u doing on this website? watching indian idol or antakshari? surely u are here sticking ur nose in whats happening inside pakistan lol

ASQR1

Yes i do hate one more thing, what is gone wrong with pakistan that you people from human have become animals, thank god our leaders were so sensible they separated pakistan from india, All the dirt they throw away THANKS TO JINNAH..... I would love to see more JINNAHS IN PAKISTAN , AS Punjab, Karachi, Bauloschiatan and others are sufferring..... Please jinnahs rise up

What a hatefull massage by a Hindu racist, Jinnah was a great man who read Hind mind but than in the life of a country 50 or 100 years are like a second in a persons life, do not gloat you have troubled nexalites and other, your day of reckoning is very close as your plans and actions are all based on inhuman acts, greed and racism.

Pakistan is going through this due to injustices being done to Muslims allover the world be it Chechnya, philistine or Kashmir. and since we stand up for oppressed we face challenges, dude. but we shall come out of it clean and not like India, since it stands for oppression, injustice and racism, it will have to bear the consequences and pay the price man, wait and see, u will see. Dude.

Bret Hawk

I've noticed again today some appreciations from my beloved friends of this forum so I would like to thank them from the bottom of my heart especially to GM, Hawk Eyed and Taul bros. And GM bhai thanks for offering me a position in your cabinet Insha Allah together we as a crowd will transform into a united and impregnable nation very soon and will turn the fortunes of our unfortunate country. Hawk Eyed bro I've said this before in one of my old posts and would like to reiterate my observation once again that the so called high cast Hindus are un-reformable and incorrigible to the core and no matter how much mirrors you want to show them they are unable to pay any heed to cleanse the ugly spots on their faces no matter how much others abhor them.

Lastly Bankay mian sahib (Bankalalookheti) I don't really fathom the extent of your uneasiness and sensitivity on the subject matter of our / your infidel ancestors. I think once again you desperately require seeking the guidance from the Holy Quran and the legendary historic events of Muslims especially in its earliest epoch. Hasn't the Almighty addressed to the mankind in general and especially to the Arabs of Hijaz region that their ancestors are in no way can be served as their role models when it comes to the dogmas and ideologies of Deen ul Haq?? And most famously the earliest battles which Muslims fought under the inspirational leadership of Prophet PBUH hasn't you noticed that almost every kith and kin were squared off in those skirmishes say it in Badr, Uhud, the battle of Trench and numerous other campaigns against the polytheists of Mecca until it was conquered in the end ?

We are bound to respect our ancestors and forefathers only on those matters which have almost zero probability to impinge the boundaries of our Deen e Haq (Islam). Surely if Hinduism or any faith as a matter of fact remained intact to its true monotheistic roots without having any sort of corruption and interpolation in the past for a specific period of time then yes they were indeed on the right paths and are commendable but what justification you can have for their diversion and corruption (of all sorts) from the preordained parameters of Allah SWT through His noble and sanctified apostles which were directed to their communities for a specific period of time? I think you need to view this whole issue on its right perspectives and true doctrines of Islam as you've stated apparently that you believe in its message and divinity.

dil-se-desi

so called high cast Hindus are un-reformable and incorrigible to the core and no matter how much mirrors you want to show them they are unable to pay any heed to cleanse the ugly spots on their faces no matter how much others abhor them. [/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]

those who corrupt societies and fix soceities are leaders.masses are like sheeps they can pull or push them in right or wrong directions.

after independence most indian leaders were gandhi,nehru,patel,shahtri,rajendra prasad,pant ans so on.....were upper class hindus.
they made provision in constitution for
reservation for dalits,schedule cast/tribe,backwards class ....in schools,higher study,govt jobs,civil services,electorate constituencies..they enjoy more than 50% reservation
everywhere in modern india.(don't forget they didn't include upper cast poor hindus in reservation)
it is very easy to say them(hindus) un-reformable and incorrigible....let me know what you people have done for underprivilege.bonded labour,slavery,feudalism still exist at large under mullas religious protection.

tell me country was divided on religion base.....why didn't they make india a hindu country and forced all muslims to go.....if they were sticked to core hindu fundamentlist values.
we have all kind of people in india....fundamentlist too..who don't bear others...but they don't have any takers.
after indepence there was a strict guidelines from ministery of education to all states that don't include mid age of muslim envastion of india at large and show as hindu muslim
conflicts.they knew it will only deteriorate minds will not be constructive.

you people have been taught history by demonising hindus.

as i told my hopelessness or non willingness about friendship of indians and pakistanis.....because i know 90% common masses are go with the flow of time.
I know how it was flourishing and common pakistani (as 10,000 singer,artist,bizz man was coming every minth)was benefitted,it was some of you people who sabotage it.
after bombay incident...taj and other hotles,some infrastructure,few business would have suffered in india...but they made up quickly that loss.it was common pakistani
who earning for better life for their family suffered from bombay incidents at large.
you will run conpiracy theory and always denies that as it were during kargil.but moral is that some people don't like people contact so certain myths about hindus remain
on to run their shops.
always big incidents happen when people conacts and free moments are at top between india and pak.

now it is final call from indian people that with due respect or disgrace YOU PEOPLE are not welcome in india.

because FOR indians..JAMANE ME AUR BHI KUCH HAI KARNE KO......other than frienship or enemity with pak.

what i understood from you people....that everybody claim and say big about your religion ISLAM. neither you people have consensus nor you people know soul of your religion.
because values are not that simple and cheap things that you got while somebody propagate.it should be in your genes.
sometime it look like some of you people are first generation muslims....when most of you just start preaching others as they are ignorants.
in last 63 years you people are suffering more from your own people than anyboy else.suffering has become your destiny...I wish you overcome that by your abilities.

bankalalookheti

Bret Hawk bhai jaan,

This is what you said to del-se-desi,

Talk about the courage (Himmat) and capability (Dam) I think you quickly require having a crash course on the history of Indian subcontinent when a seventeen year old kid virtually annihilated your "brave forefathers" on the banks of Indus River and rubbed their noses on the dusts of the Debal port in the eighth century Gregorian era.
It doesn't make any sense to me. Do you seriously think that you're humiliating del-se-desi by mentioning the defeat of Dahir or other Indus armies at the hands of Arabs.

Dei-se-desi is most probably an Indian and you're from Gujranwala. Now at least except it that those who were defeated and mercilessly slaughtered by the Arabs on the banks of Indus were not del-se-deisis forefathers, they were actually your forefathers and you cannot deny this fact.

Those who were defeated by the Arabs might have shared their religion with dil-se-desi's ancestors but it's you and me and all other people of the Indus Valley who are actually their direct descendants by blood.

You should have actually said that a seventeen year old kid virtually annihilated our coward forefathers on the banks of Indus Rives and rubbed their noses in the dusts of the Debal port in the 18th century. Now this makes a lot of sense to me.

regards

ASQR1

those who corrupt societies and fix soceities are leaders.masses are like sheeps they can pull or push them in right or wrong directions.

after independence most indian leaders were gandhi,nehru,patel,shahtri,rajendra prasad,pant ans so on.....were upper class hindus.
reservation for dalits,schedule cast/tribe,backwards class ....in schools,higher study,govt jobs,civil services,electorate constituencies..they enjoy more than 50% reservation
everywhere in modern india.(don't forget they didn't include upper cast poor hindus in reservation)
it is very easy to say them(hindus) un-reformable and incorrigible....let me know what you people have done for underprivilege.bonded labour,slavery,feudalism still exist at large under mullas religious protection.

tell me country was divided on religion base.....why didn't they make india a hindu country and forced all muslims to go.....if they were sticked to core hindu fundamentlist values.
we have all kind of people in india....fundamentlist too..who don't bear others...but they don't have any takers.
after indepence there was a strict guidelines from ministery of education to all states that don't include mid age of muslim envastion of india at large and show as hindu muslim

as i told my hopelessness or non willingness about friendship of indians and pakistanis.....because i know 90% common masses are go with the flow of time.
I know how it was flourishing and common pakistani (as 10,000 singer,artist,bizz man was coming every minth)was benefitted,it was some of you people who sabotage it.
after bombay incident...taj and other hotles,some infrastructure,few business would have suffered in india...but they made up quickly that loss.it was common pakistani
who earning for better life for their family suffered from bombay incidents at large.
you will run conpiracy theory and always denies that as it were during kargil.but moral is that some people don't like people contact so certain myths about hindus remain
on to run their shops.
always big incidents happen when people conacts and free moments are at top between india and pak.

now it is final call from indian people that with due respect or disgrace YOU PEOPLE are not welcome in india.

because FOR indians..JAMANE ME AUR BHI KUCH HAI KARNE KO......other than frienship or enemity with pak.

what i understood from you people....that everybody claim and say big about your religion ISLAM. neither you people have consensus nor you people know soul of your religion.
because values are not that simple and cheap things that you got while somebody propagate.it should be in your genes.
sometime it look like some of you people are first generation muslims....when most of you just start preaching others as they are ignorants.
in last 63 years you people are suffering more from your own people than anyboy else.suffering has become your destiny...I wish you overcome that by your abilities.

we th Pakistanis are not suffering from our own, we ar suffering from Interference of our enemies, as they supply weapons and money to thugs who are willing to do dirty work for enemies of Pakistan We shall ans we will rid these anti Pakistan elements and by the grace of All-Mighty we will overcome.

Than the time will come for those to pay who by evil designs tried to harm Pakistan and Insha Allah we will find them and deal with them.

ASQR1

on to run their shops.

We the Pakistanis are not suffering from our own, we are suffering from Interference of our enemies, as they supply weapons and money to thugs who are willing to do dirty work for enemies of Pakistan. We shall and we will rid these anti Pakistan elements and by the grace of All-Mighty we will overcome.

Than the time will come for those to pay who by evil designs tried to harm Pakistan and Insha Allah we will find them and deal with them.

Bret Hawk bhai jaan,

This is what you said to del-se-desi,

It doesn't make any sense to me. Do you seriously think that you're humiliating del-se-desi by mentioning the defeat of Dahir or other Indus armies at the hands of Arabs.

Dei-se-desi is most probably an Indian and you're from Gujranwala. Now at least except it that those who were defeated and mercilessly slaughtered by the Arabs on the banks of Indus were not del-se-deisis forefathers, they were actually your forefathers and you cannot deny this fact.

Those who were defeated by the Arabs might have shared their religion with dil-se-desi's ancestors but it's you and me and all other people of the Indus Valley who are actually their direct descendants by blood.

You should have actually said that a seventeen year old kid virtually annihilated our coward forefathers on the banks of Indus Rives and rubbed their noses in the dusts of the Debal port in the 18th century. Now this makes a lot of sense to me.

regards
That was a good reply. Some people want to be in denial that islam was imposed on their forefathers through sword. :)

taul

That was a good reply. Some people want to be in denial that islam was imposed on their forefathers through sword. :)

--I Strongly believe there isn't an end to misery of some who continue to amaze and entertain by resorting to any available means just to somehow come up with the phrase "sword" and thrust 'n' relate it with Islam [hilar] and what to say,how childishly/ignorantly the criterion chosen for such a myth>> being of an army's defeat at the hands of another :13:.......Upon such a ludicrous equating parameter one might as well take a deep plunge into a long and a tortuous history and go over numerous military expeditions and could just easily come up with every other religion or a philosophy being labeled as such and that would probably end in modern times by christianity being imposed via "sword" ( modern day bombs doesn't sound good ) with the defeat of Saddam hussein :(

ASQR1

To help those who are being bombarded by Indians about their forefathers as being Sindhis, true their forefather were sindhis but Islam tells us that the only time we can disagree with our parents and insist on them to not to resort to shaitan's deeds is when they ask us to worship idols and to practice demons instead of one God, so we can and we do refuse to the heathen ways of those who came before us and we did not and do not agree with their practices and do agree with Islam and Mohammed bin Qasim and we thank him for introducing Islam to our ancestor and forefathers.

Thank you Mohammed bin Qasim. your have done a great favor to us by bring us out of darkness.

Saket

To all Pakistanies, Please think back we are brothers who had seprated by forigners, now if two brothers are living in two houses than how 3rd person US or China etc can make money of our rifts,,remember we hate those whome we love a lot...forget about hindi chini Bhai or Pak chin dosti...We project Indo - pak dosti Zindabad..We are bothers no matter we are ling in diffrent houses

Username

That has been often told to you people to boost the
Morale.
We saw your bravery in 1971 when 90000 (not hundred
But thousands) so called brave army surrender,
Didn't fight to save the country.

Tumhari memory sirf 1971 se aagay chalti hai kia?

48 ki war jab hum ne aadha kashmir lay liya aur 65 ki war jab tumhein sharm-naak defeat huee Pakistan k hathon aur 64 ki war jab tum be-sharam ban k China se haar gaye, wo yaad nai kaka tuje?

And yeah, This is not shameful that you were defeated by Pakistan. Shamful thing is (only if you realize) that you got defeated by an enemy who is FIVE TIMES smaller then you.

Get a life poor thing.

Username

I was just about to praise your post but then I read your last comment
Typical Banya Mentality,
Anyone stronger than you is your Daddy,

You fight war with China, lost miserably
You will remain a weaker opponent for China fro forseeable future
Hence Hindi Chini Bhai Bhai

Yeah, Hindus always become SUBMISSIVE to anyone stronger then themselves.

It dates back to the time of Akbar when Hindus gave him Jodha Bai and Jahangir was born. Throughout Mughal period these Hindues never left their heads and continued to give their women to Muslim Rulers to give birth to more Muslims. And now see these hypocrites, they have now even objections on the rate of birth in Muslims.

lolz, wat a poor mentality these guys have.

Saket

Tumhari memory sirf 1971 se aagay chalti hai kia?

48 ki war jab hum ne aadha kashmir lay liya aur 65 ki war jab tumhein sharm-naak defeat huee Pakistan k hathon aur 64 ki war jab tum be-sharam ban k China se haar gaye, wo yaad nai kaka tuje?

And yeah, This is not shameful that you were defeated by Pakistan. Shamful thing is (only if you realize) that you got defeated by an enemy who is FIVE TIMES smaller then you.

Get a life poor thing.

Are u mad ..do you ever think that pak can defete India ,, even US China unites with Pak .India is much more power ful than all. 65 when our Armies were standing in lahore lol stop this verdict ,,empty vessels ..

Username

Irrespective of Raja Dahir's character. He was/is part of our history. We cant just exclude him from our history cause he was a Hindu. Ibn-e-Qasim was an invader and if he would not have to Siindh, God could have made other arrangements to make us Muslims. So Ibn-e-Qasim has nothing to do with Islam or Muslims. Remember he was sent by Hajjaj and Hajjaj is the guy who hanged Hazrat Ibn-e-Zubair the grandson of Hazrat Abu Bakar and son of Hazrat Asma who used to give food to Prophet SAW during Hijrat to Makkah. Hajjaj hanged ibn-e-Zubair who was taking revenage of Hazrat Imam Hussains Shahadat. And he did it in a very bad way. He stopped food and water to Makkah and even damaged Khana Kaba during his bombardment through Majniqs. How come such an ugly person send someone to Sindh for Islam?
Lets corrects our history dudes.

Same is true with Ashok. Ashoka the great was not Hindu. We dont really know his religion. Most of his state was part of todays Pakistan. Ashok the Great was the first ruler in our region was WROTE women rights. Why should we let these Hindus snatch our Ashok. Historians say he was a Bhud and who knows if Bhud himself was a Prophet? After all it was THOUSANDS of years before Islam and our beloved Prophet SAW. So may be he was a believer at that true whatever religion of God it was.

So people, plz remember that our history doesn't start with Mohammad bin Qasim. Our history goes way back.

Pakistan is the OLDEST civilization in the world called Indus Vally Civilization. We are the first people on earth and under the sun, who made cities and sewerage system like 5000 years ago. Have confidence guys and acknowledge yourselves and your forefathers.

(Lastly, Mohammad bin Qasim was not 17. He was 37 years of age when he invaded Sindh, I knew that before but it is also discussed in some episode of Hasb-e-Haal)

Saket

china is on the way to challenge usa... india kis shumar kitar main hai ?

That is why whole world wants to keep friendship with India ,,we have 3rd largest Army and we are number 2 in counting of Scientist & doctors of the whole world, even NASA has 70% Indian working in it.

We had given shelter to Tibat People even their leader Dalai Lama is Living in India ..what they had doen....we care a dam...insted we just want out Pakistani Borthers to stand with us thats it

Danial

That is why whole world wants to keep friendship with India ,,we have 3rd largest Army and we are number 2 in counting of Scientist & doctors of the whole world, even NASA has 70% Indian working in it.

We had given shelter to Tibat People even their leader Dalai Lama is Living in India ..what they had doen....we care a dam...insted we just want out Pakistani Borthers to stand with us thats it

All we Pakistani's want from you Indians to conduct a referendum on Kashmir whether they want to be a part of India, Pakistan or an independent state as per the United Nations resolutions that your first prime minister promised with Kashmiries and the whole world.

Saket

All we Pakistani's want from you Indians to conduct a referendum on Kashmir whether they want to be a part of India, Pakistan or an independent state as per the United Nations resolutions that your first prime minister promised with Kashmiries and the whole world.

This will hapen soon ...we also want Pease ,