china's military strength is the biggest danger for india

furry87

That has been often told to you people to boost the
Morale.
We saw your bravery in 1971 when 90000 (not hundred
But thousands) so called brave army surrender,
Didn't fight to save the country.

you guys should rreally learn to keep ur mouth shut ,most of us consider it an insult to even draw a comparison in that regard

it is not only about money but self reliance and self respect. what pride u people give to your nation when u roam around the world for aid(with beggar bowl)
whatever we are buniya or anything,never put our people (man and woman)on sale for money and take money for drones for killing fellow muslims.

demolition of thousands mosques and killing of Uighur Chinese Muslims by chinese communist govt is a fact that pakistani's will never dare to talk
about that.....beacuse islam for u people is an opportunism not more than that.

every country in this world deal other country with thier priorities ,so that USA ,india and china dealing each other.there are no permanant friends or enemies.
what are your priorities........living on fake ideology of hate and revenge.........curse western powers in the morning and no problem in AID or money from them in the evening.

talk big about palestines and other muslims in the world and keep silence on drones (who kill own contrymen) and UIGHUR muslims.

you people portrey yourself jehadi and gazi and claims to conqueer who world like great zaid hamid.

why don't you people (few thousands true jehadis and mullas) lay down on road outside the karachi port and disrupt and stop the supply of NATO and save fellow muslims being killed with that.

would you do that.......big difference in speeches and actions......

Respect is not a word in Hindu dictionary so you should be the last person lecturing about respect.
You have been thrashed by every religion and political group in your history but you stayed home, waited for next thrashing.

If in some region of China any mosque has been demolished, that is same sin what Indian Ruling Class did in India by demolishing Babri Mosque, Are you taking pride or cursing your secularism.

When people burn churches in India, why dont you send all your so called Seculars to kill all those Saveks bast.ards, this is same as you are suggesting people take control of roads in Pakistan.

We may be little down at present in this chapter of history but rest assured next chapter is about to start and you will be same old Banya, ruled by one group or the other.

dil-se-desi

you guys should rreally learn to keep ur mouth shut ,most of us consider it an insult to even draw a comparison in that regard

comparison is done on the basis of action...not speeches and yes it will be reallly insult to compare with one who have stigma of surrender without fight.

furry87

lol..........yahudion ko god mein baithnay walay:baby:............[hilar]

lol yahudi jahan kahey ga ye bait jain ge...shelter aur safety to unhein wo hi de saktey hain ...700,000 army for 5 million people including women and children... humein kabhi amrika ke tanay dete hain kabhi taliban ka saath dene ke ,they contradict themselves without knowing it ...khair choro inhein i thought this forum was over pathetic debates like these but obviously the indians are being paid to monitor our political scenario ... ab enke akhand bharat ko thora latti charge ho raha hai is liye pagal kutton ki tarha bhonk rahey hain

furry87

comparison is done on the basis of action...not speeches and yes it will be reallly insult to compare with one who have stigma of surrender without fight.

one line is a speech ??, 55,000 vs 2000 i dont need to make a speech here... 90,000 surrendered in what circumstances and what conditions ,to save lives unlike ur mass murder or innocent women and children in kashmir

furry87

dil se desi bhai , please apni aur apnay mulk ki aur zada baiziti na karao kiyun ke mujhe bhi acha nahi lagta kerte howe ... lekin ager aap ki khwahish hai to mein aisey pachaas saat'h aur videos post ker deta hun ...baki aap ki marzi

dil-se-desi

one line is a speech ??, 55,000 vs 2000 i dont need to make a speech here... 90,000 surrendered in what circumstances and what conditions ,to save lives unlike ur mass murder or innocent women and children in kashmir

leader of that 2000 is saying they avaoid direct conflict with indian army (means only guirella war)
they know the consequesnces of direct conflict.secondly manipur is still part of indian union.

there are always worse circumstances in the war.solders are trained for that.
solder has always one option
keep the country intact or get martyrdom.
and in your dictionary who avail second option are brave:lol:

furry87

leader of that 2000 is saying they avaoid direct conflict with indian army (means only guirella war)
they know the consequesnces of direct conflict.secondly manipur is still part of indian union.

there are always worse circumstances in the war.solders are trained for that.
solder has always one option
keep the country intact or get martyrdom.
and in your dictionary who avail second option are brave:lol:

ur either mentally challenged or lack the basic fundamentals of schooling ... was pakistan not fighting a guerilla war in 1971 , that too we lost by being supported by a rat of neighbour u call ur country with no land route and the nearest sea route being weeks away ...please do not compare ur soldiers to our ones ...it took ur commandoes how many days to kill 3 terrorists ??? its took ur army how many troops to drench kahmir in blood , it took how many atrocities for the naxals to finally teach ur armed agencies how to fight ???

furry87

Please correct me if im wrong , is china the size of india both in population and economy right ??

How much bigger and richer is pakistan then india ??

abhi bhi sharam nahi aa rahi to i can continue, i dont think this topic needs more than one pakistani ...even tho im sick of talking to you ill keep going

dil-se-desi

Please correct me if im wrong , is china the size of india both in population and economy right ??

How much bigger and richer is pakistan then india ??

abhi bhi sharam nahi aa rahi to i can continue, i dont think this topic needs more than one pakistani ...even tho im sick of talking to you ill keep going

i don't know what you want to say....bigger...richer...pakiatan?????? u r confused.
if that is the case then why beggars (in form of singers,artists,biz guys) keep coming from pakistan to india.pl share the wealth with them so that they don't come for money.

furry87

i don't know what you want to say....bigger...richer...pakiatan?????? u r confused.
if that is the case then why beggars (in form of singers,artists,biz guys) keep coming from pakistan to india.pl share the wealth with them so that they don't come for money.

lol clearly sarcasm is not ur fortay ,neither is logic by the looks of it ... uve given the members of this forum quite a bit of amusement for today i would highly recommend a break and some bed rest ... one laughter challenge a day ...bubye

ASQR1

Hindustan be changed to reflect the population.

if so as u say that India is more than Hindus than change the name of India to reflect the reality. after all u keep calling yourselves the BIGGEST DEMOCRACY OF THE WORLD , So let this big claim be reflected in your name of Hindustan.

=Zionist Hindu;209464]Request to all Pakistanis,
1) Could you call all Indians as Indians and not as Hindus as India is multi-cultural country, our point of view regarding Pakistan is similar. Just want to be fair to parsis and and Jews of India.
2) Please don't call all Hindus as Banyas as many of them are involved in other fields too. Its just like calling all Muslims terrorist, which is not fair.
[/QUOTE]

ASQR1

Don't be so clever, singer come to India as u have no good singers, had u had them u would never entertain any Pakistani singer, but than good singer had always been Muslims.

Names like Mohammed Rafi, Shamshad begum, Sorya begum, music directors Naushad and now Rahman should show the reality, so lay off your self concocted greatness and come down to earth and face the reality.

Well not to mention all Heroes, Muslims Eh.

Like Khans and all.

ASQR1

new on the site, i'm amazed to see how popular "India" is in your talks. You've put India as threat to your existence and even have these conversations and dialogues about it. It's very nice to see that you see your neighbour country as a fit n fine enemy to fight.

We here, don't even talk about Pakistan........have better things to do in life, like trying to be a super power.

Dream on bro?

I guess u did not bother to see the video on the top of this thread.

ASQR1

friendship always happens between equal partners not between beggar and billionaire.
chinese are very smart people,they will not tangle with india directly but using pakistan for that.
how much china and other muslim nations(so called friends) supporting pakistan in current flood problem is visible to everybody.you people just sings the friendship songs and curse usa and west and keep getting aid from them.

china who gave 8-10 billion $$ just aid and soft loan to kazakistan and other ex russian oil/energy rich countries left pakistan to the mercy of IMF for few billion dollars.

pakistani talks( only) big about islam and pretends as savior of islam. louds big support for Palestinians,kashmiris never
talk a single word about oppression of Uighur Chinese Muslims by chinese govt.even they are helping chinese to kill them in xinjiang region
neighboring to pak.

in chinese communist part rule,they destroyed more than 10,000 (ten thousands) mosque and not even a single MULLA or pakistan/or umma nation ever raised finger.why they would?????? money/aid is coming from them.

so using your logic than U.S and Israel is not your friend, see how silly u sound when your own argument is shown to u.

what do u take Pakistan as, we have fought u three times and every time u have lost accept in Bangladesh where traitor Mujib and Mukti buhini trained by u for years, played a dirty role of traitors.

In 1948 and 1965 and in Kargil u still struggle, don't go there, u will have truth to contend with.

dil-se-desi

Don't be so clever, singer come to India as u have no good singers, had u had them u would never entertain any Pakistani singer, but than good singer had always been Muslims.

Names like Mohammed Rafi, Shamshad begum, Sorya begum, music directors Naushad and now Rahman should show the reality, so lay off your self concocted greatness and come down to earth and face the reality.

Well not to mention all Heroes, Muslims Eh.

Like Khans and all.

good singer or bad singer is a different argue,point is after bombay incident

INKO (pak artists) DHAKKE MAR KE NIKALA THA,

APNI IZZAT KA TOKRA LE KE kuch paiso ke liye ZALIL HONE kayo aajate hai(afterall india is a enemy country for u people)
where is your qoumi gairat then.

all khans and other indian muslims artist are been groomed/got oppertunity under indian hindu directors and got acceptability by majority hindu public.they start thinking like you and make acceptebility on religion basis then all these artist will be on road next (despite any talent if they have any)

A.Ali.T

new on the site, i'm amazed to see how popular "India" is in your talks. You've put India as threat to your existence and even have these conversations and dialogues about it. It's very nice to see that you see your neighbour country as a fit n fine enemy to fight.

We here, don't even talk about Pakistan........have better things to do in life, like trying to be a super power.

Really... you don't even talk about Pakistan, then what are doing on this Pakistani board.

How do you plan to become a super power, have you seen the outcome of your missile tests? Do you even know your nuclear capabilities? Do you know your financial situation? Your govt may have few billions but average Indian is dying of hunger. Just take a look at the excerpt from Wikipedia

Poverty in India is widespread with the nation estimated to have a third of the world's poor. According to a 2005 World Bank estimate, 42% of India falls below the international poverty line of $1.25 a day (PPP, in nominal terms Rs. 21.6 a day in urban areas and Rs 14.3 in rural areas); having reduced from 90% in 1980.[1] According to the criterion used by the Planning Commission of India 27.5% of the population was living below the poverty line in 2004–2005, down from 51.3% in 1977–1978, and 36% in 1993-1994.[2] A study by the Oxford Poverty and Human Development Initiative using a Multi-dimensional Poverty Index (MPI) found that there were 421 million poor living under the MPI in 8 north India states of Bihar, Chattisgarh, Jharkand, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal. This number is higher than the 410 million poor living in the 26 poorest African nations.[3]

Do you know what 42% of one billion is, 420 million, which is more than twice the population of Pakistan. I hope you become a super power one day, but before that feed your people, so that they can atleast be able to hold the rifle up straight.

I don't feel very happy to see our neighbors live in such misery, but don't provoke us and we won't show you your face in the mirror.