china's military strength is the biggest danger for india

India's anlyst have admitted onIndian tv that india should destabilize balushcitan and gawadar where they are already busy in doing it thats why US wants india's role in afghanistan.Pak like to have good relations with india but third power dont want and india listen to them to get more aid and money.india should think about stability in the region.

digitalzygot

Hindoyon ke phate parhe hay, funny thing is that US, ISRAEL,UK everyone is arming and funding them to fight their war against China , India will be used AGAIN but everyone knows India is no match for China, china se US ke phate hoye hay but US thinks if war can somehow be triggered b/w india and china it will slow chineses down for next 10-20 years giving US some more time to analyze what next to do.

Khurram.k

It's almost inevitble that China is the next super power in the next decade or two . Every one knows about it including America ( world bank pakistan ko loan deta hai na ...wesay hi America nay china say loan liya hai apnay checks ko bounce honay say bachanay kay liey ...lil info for those who didn't know) . The misperception all ths time had been that USA has been the super power cuz of the number of weapons or technology alone . WRONG , USA sustained that title while USSR couldn't because of the difference in their economy . A poor Amerca with thousands of nuclear war heads would be just as threatening as Russia today . On the other hand ...China in past few years has been then biggest buyer of oil and iron in the world . Generations of China commuted via bicycles ....it's different now cuz they are on the path where they wanted their country to be . A strong country and people means stronger borders .....They are just gazillion times better than Indians....and even with daddy's( America's) help they don't see themselves moving closer to China and that's what pisses them off. Ab daddy bhi ki karay , uskay paas k khana peenay kay laalay parnay walay hain .

Zionist Hindu

Request to all Pakistanis,
1) Could you call all Indians as Indians and not as Hindus as India is multi-cultural country, our point of view regarding Pakistan is similar. Just want to be fair to parsis and and Jews of India.
2) Please don't call all Hindus as Banyas as many of them are involved in other fields too. Its just like calling all Muslims terrorist, which is not fair.

mrcritic

Request to all Pakistanis,
1) Could you call all Indians as Indians and not as Hindus as India is multi-cultural country, our point of view regarding Pakistan is similar. Just want to be fair to parsis and and Jews of India.
2) Please don't call all Hindus as Banyas as many of them are involved in other fields too. Its just like calling all Muslims terrorist, which is not fair.

When WE talk about INDIANS we mean the Indian Establishment, the RULING State not the poor hunger stricken village man or the rest of the billion poor population.

Zionist Hindu

There is a strong lobby In India who wants to waste taxpayers money in buying arms and armaments. They have been quite successful in past as India wasted billions of dollars in arms rather than developing its infrastructure. These lobby pay media to create hype so that people feel insecure so that corrupt politicians can waste their money. Earlier it used to be Pakistan but as Pakistan is self-destructing and is no longer a threat, they are focusing on china.
There can't be any wars between India and China reasons:
1) Both are pragmatic(secular) countries, we have co-existed together for 1000's of years.
2) Those who trade don't generally fight. Trade volume between India and china is close to 60 billion $ and increasing rapidly. Think about millions of people who will loose job.
3) War would be so costly that it will destroy both countries.

China is much ahead of India in terms of infrastructure and GDP. Just look at shanghai and Mumbai. Both are developing and Indians are trying hard to catch up. Both economies are different . One is mainly industrial other is service. I have no doubt that both countries will become super power in future. I wish both countries success. Those who work eventually succeed and those who just talk.........
HINDI CHINI bhai bhai.....

There is a strong lobby In India who wants to waste taxpayers money in buying arms and armaments. They have been quite successful in past as India wasted billions of dollars in arms rather than developing its infrastructure. These lobby pay media to create hype so that people feel insecure so that corrupt politicians can waste their money. Earlier it used to be Pakistan but as Pakistan is self-destructing and is no longer a threat, they are focusing on china.
1) Both are pragmatic(secular) countries, we have co-existed together for 1000's of years.
2) Those who trade don't generally fight. Trade volume between India and china is close to 60 billion $ and increasing rapidly. Think about millions of people who will loose job.

China is much ahead of India in terms of infrastructure and GDP. Just look at shanghai and Mumbai. Both are developing and Indians are trying hard to catch up. Both economies are different . One is mainly industrial other is service. I have no doubt that both countries will become super power in future. I wish both countries success. Those who work eventually succeed and those who just talk.........

I was just about to praise your post but then I read your last comment
Typical Banya Mentality,
Anyone stronger than you is your Daddy,

You fight war with China, lost miserably
You will remain a weaker opponent for China fro forseeable future
Hence Hindi Chini Bhai Bhai

hawk eyed

lol..........i cant assess the enormity of hypocrisy n sharp contrast in what u say n what u do.....its interesting to know how jealoused HINDU GOV is about our friendship
Hindustan is trying its best to disrupt peaceful situation in Tibet.....just the same as they did to us back in 1971 but China will get a good grip of conditions
its not hindi chini bhai bhai.........its baghal mein churi mun mein ram ram;)
further more Hindustan is being funded by USA n ISRAEL but still its not able to compete CHINA.....
CHINA will soon become a super power n PAK CHIN DOSTI will become stronger than ever.............PAK CHIN DOSTI ZINDABAD:banana:

hindo jitney bi mazboot hojain .ye loog derpook hain.yeh apney perchai se bi derte hain .app logo ko to kargil wala jang yaad hoga .aik pathan hi in kilie bas hai. Shaheed cir nil Shear khan.
pakistan zinda baad.pakistani army pa indabaad.

number one

new on the site, i'm amazed to see how popular "India" is in your talks. You've put India as threat to your existence and even have these conversations and dialogues about it. It's very nice to see that you see your neighbour country as a fit n fine enemy to fight.

We here, don't even talk about Pakistan........have better things to do in life, like trying to be a super power.

dil-se-desi

hindo jitney bi mazboot hojain .ye loog derpook hain.yeh apney perchai se bi derte hain .app logo ko to kargil wala jang yaad hoga .aik pathan hi in kilie bas hai. Shaheed cir nil Shear khan.
pakistan zinda baad.pakistani army pa indabaad.
That has been often told to you people to boost the
Morale.
We saw your bravery in 1971 when 90000 (not hundred
But thousands) so called brave army surrender,
Didn't fight to save the country.

dil-se-desi

lol..........i cant assess the enormity of hypocrisy n sharp contrast in what u say n what u do.....its interesting to know how jealoused HINDU GOV is about our friendship
Hindustan is trying its best to disrupt peaceful situation in Tibet.....just the same as they did to us back in 1971 but China will get a good grip of conditions
its not hindi chini bhai bhai.........its baghal mein churi mun mein ram ram;)
further more Hindustan is being funded by USA n ISRAEL but still its not able to compete CHINA.....
CHINA will soon become a super power n PAK CHIN DOSTI will become stronger than ever.............PAK CHIN DOSTI ZINDABAD:banana:

friendship always happens between equal partners not between beggar and billionaire.
chinese are very smart people,they will not tangle with india directly but using pakistan for that.
how much china and other muslim nations(so called friends) supporting pakistan in current flood problem is visible to everybody.you people just sings the friendship songs and curse usa and west and keep getting aid from them.

china who gave 8-10 billion $$ just aid and soft loan to kazakistan and other ex russian oil/energy rich countries left pakistan to the mercy of IMF for few billion dollars.

pakistani talks( only) big about islam and pretends as savior of islam. louds big support for Palestinians,kashmiris never
talk a single word about oppression of Uighur Chinese Muslims by chinese govt.even they are helping chinese to kill them in xinjiang region
neighboring to pak.

in chinese communist part rule,they destroyed more than 10,000 (ten thousands) mosque and not even a single MULLA or pakistan/or umma nation ever raised finger.why they would?????? money/aid is coming from them.

furry87

lol hinduon ko aag lag gayi , calm down guys ...pretty soon hum bhi bhai bhai hon ge as ur banya friend rightly said

friendship always happens between equal partners not between beggar and billionaire.
chinese are very smart people,they will not tangle with india directly but using pakistan for that.
how much china and other muslim nations(so called friends) supporting pakistan in current flood problem is visible to everybody.you people just sings the friendship songs and curse usa and west and keep getting aid from them.

china who gave 8-10 billion $$ just aid and soft loan to kazakistan and other ex russian oil/energy rich countries left pakistan to the mercy of IMF for few billion dollars.

pakistani talks( only) big about islam and pretends as savior of islam. louds big support for Palestinians,kashmiris never
talk a single word about oppression of Uighur Chinese Muslims by chinese govt.even they are helping chinese to kill them in xinjiang region
neighboring to pak.

in chinese communist part rule,they destroyed more than 10,000 (ten thousands) mosque and not even a single MULLA or pakistan/or umma nation ever raised finger.why they would?????? money/aid is coming from them.

Typical Banya Mentality, friendship is based on monetary status.

You are right, Chinese are very smart people and they will never forget your single point alliance with US to corner China so you will get the fruits in due course. Your non alliance with US could have neutralized some hostalities in Chinese hearts and minds but even an ordinary Chinese understands the motives of Indian Dalali for US.

What a concosion of your Banya mind that 10 thousand mosques have been destroyed in China. I am a regular visitor to China and they enjoy religious rights as good as Christians or other minorities, however hinduism is seen with suspecion becasue of your historic conflict with China. You should be the last person bringing destruction of mosques into debate, world has not fogotten Babri Masjid and your barbarism with Christian community and a country where not long ago, ruling govt was hostage to savek sangh, killers of other religious communities.

dil-se-desi

Typical Banya Mentality, friendship is based on monetary status.

You are right, Chinese are very smart people and they will never forget your single point alliance with US to corner China so you will get the fruits in due course. Your non alliance with US could have neutralized some hostalities in Chinese hearts and minds but even an ordinary Chinese understands the motives of Indian Dalali for US.

What a concosion of your Banya mind that 10 thousand mosques have been destroyed in China. I am a regular visitor to China and they enjoy religious rights as good as Christians or other minorities, however hinduism is seen with suspecion becasue of your historic conflict with China. You should be the last person bringing destruction of mosques into debate, world has not fogotten Babri Masjid and your barbarism with Christian community and a country where not long ago, ruling govt was hostage to savek sangh, killers of other religious communities.

it is not only about money but self reliance and self respect. what pride u people give to your nation when u roam around the world for aid(with beggar bowl)
whatever we are buniya or anything,never put our people (man and woman)on sale for money and take money for drones for killing fellow muslims.

demolition of thousands mosques and killing of Uighur Chinese Muslims by chinese communist govt is a fact that pakistani's will never dare to talk
about that.....beacuse islam for u people is an opportunism not more than that.

every country in this world deal other country with thier priorities ,so that USA ,india and china dealing each other.there are no permanant friends or enemies.
what are your priorities........living on fake ideology of hate and revenge.........curse western powers in the morning and no problem in AID or money from them in the evening.

talk big about palestines and other muslims in the world and keep silence on drones (who kill own contrymen) and UIGHUR muslims.

you people portrey yourself jehadi and gazi and claims to conqueer who world like great zaid hamid.

why don't you people (few thousands true jehadis and mullas) lay down on road outside the karachi port and disrupt and stop the supply of NATO and save fellow muslims being killed with that.

would you do that.......big difference in speeches and actions......