China To Supply 50 JF-17 Thunders To Pakistan On Urgent Basis

Ammad Hafeez

11284.jpg

Local news station GEO has just broad-casted that China will supply 50 JF-17 Thunder multi-role fighters to Pakistan on urgent basis. Details will be published as they become available. (clap) (clap)
China.gif
cheers.gif
jhanda.gif

BEIJING: Pakistan and China are expected to sign an agreement today (Thursday) for the provision of 50 JF-17 thunder aircraft to Pakistan on emergency basis, it has been learnt by Daily Times. According to official sources, these aircraft will be equipped with sophisticated avionics. Not only will the aircraft be handed over within weeks, China will also foot the bill initially. Although Pakistan and China have been jointly developed this multirole combat aircraft in the past, in the aftermath of the US operation in Abbottabad, serious questions have been raised about Pakistan’s defence capabilities. According to a strategic expert, the speedy delivery of 50 pieces of this aircraft, originally to be done over two years, is expected to allay apprehensions of not only the Pakistani public but will also send a message to the world that Pakistan’s defence is not weak. It might be remembered that not only has the Indian military chief speculated on the possibility of a US-style strike from the Indian side to take out jihadi outfits in Pakistan, there has been escalation on the Pakistan-India border near Sialkot recently. Also, observers believe that in a situation when the speculations are rife that Pakistan may not be able to resist another US attack inside its territory if it so decides, this agreement will send a clear message to the world on which side China stands.

DAILY TIMES PAKISTAN

Scorpion

Local news station GEO has just broad-casted that China will supply 50 JF-17 Thunder multi-role fighters to Pakistan on urgent basis. Details will be published as they become available.

For providing air protection to the DRONES

its good if this is true; we need to go to every country to come to our side while internally we must maximise our efforts to catch or kill all militants and alqaeda ppl...

babadeena

with the arrival of JF 17, our loadshedding and energy crisis will be over.
I hope china will also supply unlimited supply of oil for these JF 17?
We only have F 16s and JF 17 to fly over margala hills on 23rd March
and that is all?

pak_aus

O ge oye meri qom
ab sub dil bhar ke bhraas nikaleen
jab vote deene ka waqat aye tu twitter face book ya chat kerna us din ya ye kehna mere aik vote se kon si tabdeeli ane wali hai is liye chalo cricket kheelte hain

Hahaha by giving more money to the greedy generals? are they trying to tell us they will fight usa with these 50 planes.
LOL who is the government and army making a fool. No more drama baazi just the truth is needed now.
its good if this is true; we need to go to every country to come to our side while internally we must maximise our efforts to catch or kill all militants and alqaeda ppl...

Which enemies? the enemies our army created? will these be used against al qaeda or taliban? Who are we making fool?
No one wants to attacks us, there is no way america is thinking like that. If they want pakistan to be destroyed they can ask the whole world to stop doing trade with pakistan and we will be back to senses. Why we dont get the real story of what has happened in abbotabad? Was the army involved ? was there some low level people in army involved?
Or is it simple negligence by the isi? atleast we should know the truth so we can make our country strong from inside. as soon as we do that the world will start to beleive us and we will no more be terror exporting country. The truth is the need of time. Not the jf 17
To stop our enemies :)

with the arrival of JF 17, our loadshedding and energy crisis will be over.
I hope china will also supply unlimited supply of oil for these JF 17?
We only have F 16s and JF 17 to fly over margala hills on 23rd March
and that is all?

babdeena ko yeh news achi nahi lagi :lol:

Hahaha by giving more money to the greedy generals? are they trying to tell us they will fight usa with these 50 planes.
LOL who is the government and army making a fool. No more drama baazi just the truth is needed now.

Obviously not YOU. You are too smart to be fooled

Pak Zindabad

Very true...........This is exactly what happens............and then we abuse the govt for next five years........thinking It is not our fault. By the way if China has to do everything........then what are we(Pakistanis) doing on earth.