**Caught on Tape**- Ranger Shoots a Boy in Bright Day Light in front of everyone.

Re: **Caught on Tape** - Ranger Shoots a Boy in Bright Day Light in front of everyone

when his brother will become one then speak...
Such incidents and injustices are the root causes of Terrorism in the country.

If the brother of this guy become suicide bomber then our Enlightened Moderate would blame "Madrassa" & would call the suicider as Islamists, Islamic Cleric, or Islamic extremism etc. etc. but no body would blame the govt. who didn't provide him the justice.

Shame on such Forces who can't bring peace in Karachi but ready to kill innocent. These culprits must be hanged/ Shooted on the same place

canadian

Director General Rangers alongwith those who killed that boy should be killed at the same place and same manner that young boy was killed.Nothing less nothing more.

Jshah

Re: Extra Judicial Killing of Unarmed Boy Sarfarz in Karachi By Rangers

No one tell, what was the reason behind this killing.
Does anyone know, can some one shed light on this question?

Abdul Allah

Re: Karachi killing by Rangers - Yet another extra judicial killing

How more pathetic can you be?

A boy gets shot dead when he is pleading for his life. Who gives those Assh*les a right to shoot a man like that. No matter what that guy did, they have absolutely no right to kill anyone like that.

You could see how comfortable that Ranger was killing him. They probably do this all the time and nothing gets reported but this time it gets recorded and media reports and you have a problem with that? SHAME ON YOU!

Shove all those your conspiracy theories up ur...

GET RECORDED???
Nawazish
did you get notice that The camera handler is so close like 5,6 feet or less . why rangers allow it to be recorded. why no one stops him
did you notice that in start a man said mun oper ka mun oper kar and try to show his face in camera.

so it is not hidden recording or get recorded they allow it to happen and allow it to be recorded.

MYCOUNTRY

Re: **Caught on Tape** - Ranger Shoots a Boy in Bright Day Light in front of everyone

To see this kind of cruel action from Rangers, I m crying ,,,,,,,,,,Oh my Allah ! a humen can be such nasty, curel and without any conscience ?
Then what we are waiting from Allah ? Really I can,t stop my tear. Ya Allah es mulk par rahem kar dy.
If this guy was a thief then should be taken to the court not killing on the street...I don,t think I he was a thief as Rehman Malik said.
For me Asif Ali Zardari & Rehman Malik are much more thieves then anyone else so let kill them on the street ?

Re: You have seen Rangers' Killing. NOW WATCH THIS..!!

Apna bhai ko daikhna kisi din issi tarah ki video main then you would understand what we are talking about here.

Please listen really carefully what THE INNOCENT is saying during timeline 00:18 - 00:24 (23:03:54 - 23:03:59)

Correct me if I heard it wrong, I heard him saying TWICE "YAR NAQLI GUN HAI ORIGINAL NAHI HAI YAR" (MAJBOOR HON TABHI AYA HON)

Kash yeh AJMAL PAHARI hota..!!

tauseef-it

[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]our mahafiz cross limits of barbarism..[/FONT]
[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]there should be quick actions/campaign from all over the country because now[/FONT]
[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]role of law enfrocement is how to violate the law
Thanks to media to highlight the inhuman act ,though they are not allowed to raise or highlight balochistan issues
[/FONT].

SALAAM TO GEO NEWS

DO YOU???? any suicide bomber whose relative was killed in drone atttack, have u got any record??????????

all the failed bombers caught had just been brainwashed by TTP animals... and jahil gali ke madersaas... no link to drones killing their family members...
How would we know Mr if it happens? Do you have any record or data of such people?

DO YOU???? any suicide bomber whose relative was killed in drone atttack, have u got any record??????????

all the failed bombers caught had just been brainwashed by TTP animals... and jahil gali ke madersaas... no link to drones killing their family members...

I am not supporting any suicide attack here but I must ask you and any other like you that could you please present any data that when these suicide attacks have started?

And you are asking me how do I know? For this I would tell you that I belong to FATA and I know what is going on there? What is army and TTP doing there? Both are killings and using tribesmen. Tribesmen don't trust even Army because Army has betrayed them many time.

And by the way when did I write that suicide attacks are only due to drones. Did I mention it in my post?

Why do you people have Drono-phobia and Imrano-phobia man? Why do you people drag Imran & drones to every issue.

dont tell me yr personal likeness.. i want facts about if suicide bombers are related to drone victims????

its not drono phobia.. its imran who says suicide bombing is because of drones..

and first suicide blast was in 1995 when an egyptian bomber went into egypt embassy...

imran just doesnt speak about the start of this menace.. ITS THE COLD WAR NOT THE WAR ON TERROR.. war on terror is fallout... its the cold war which brought these foreingerns to our land .. after which they married local girls .. and now they have an army of fantasy robots ready to pull suicide triggers... we need to get rid of them by hook or by crook... whether we join the war on terror or not.. we msut get these animals out of our lands... toggether with TTP animals...

I am not supporting any suicide attack here but I must ask you and any other like you that could you please present any data that when these suicide attacks have started?

And you are asking me how do I know? For this I would tell you that I belong to FATA and I know what is going on there? What is army and TTP doing there? Both are killings and using tribesmen. Tribesmen don't trust even Army because Army has betrayed them many time.

And by the way when did I write that suicide attacks are only due to drones. Did I mention it in my post?

Why do you people have Drono-phobia and Imrano-phobia man? Why do you people drag Imran & drones to every issue.

dont tell me yr personal likeness.. i want facts about if suicide bombers are related to drone victims????

its not drono phobia.. its imran who says suicide bombing is because of drones..

and first suicide blast was in 1995 when an egyptian bomber went into egypt embassy...

imran just doesnt speak about the start of this menace.. ITS THE COLD WAR NOT THE WAR ON TERROR.. war on terror is fallout... its the cold war which brought these foreingerns to our land .. after which they married local girls .. and now they have an army of fantasy robots ready to pull suicide triggers... we need to get rid of them by hook or by crook... whether we join the war on terror or not.. we msut get these animals out of our lands... toggether with TTP animals...

I don't know why you want to talk about drone attacks so lets discuss. Though I don't need to provide any proof or facts because the post is not related to drone attack but you want to drag it because you and your party have person grudge against Imran and PTI & and it was Musharaf-Animal who allowed drones (in first drone attack about 80 innocent Children were killed) and did operation in FATA.

And keep in mind the biggest animal is your Army , TTP are just second to them. Look at this Ranger guy & FC in Akhrootabad who have killed defenseless people without giving them any chance for clarification. Think if they can do such killings in the presence of media persons, what would they do in those areas (FATA & SWAT) where no media persons are allowed.

First Pak Army had prepared & used these militants and then declared them as Terrorists on the pressure of USA. In the 1st Afghan War, the same militants were Called "Jihadis" & "Mujahideen" and its was USA who fueled that "Jihad" and Pak Army has provide logistic and technical support. So now it is the hypocrisy of USA ( & the Generals of Pak Army & people like you) to declare the same "Mujahideen" as Terrorists. So who is responsible? i.e. Militants, Pak Army or USA.

Now come to the facts. I would present here a six-years research of a Prof. Robert Pape of University of Chigo, USA, who have tried to proof that these suicide attacks are mainly due to the presence of "Foreign Occupancy". It is not terrorism but a retaliation by local & obviously the enemies ( of that country) would fuel them.

This professor is not the Mullah of a Madrassah keep in mind. He is Americans. But unfortunately the foreigners (i.e. Americans & other Westerners etc.) can see the facts but our "Enlightened Moderate" don't accept the facts. They just want to kill them, without caring the consequences and it is not the fallout of Cold War because until 2004 all these peoples were living in peace (under agreement with govt.) in tribal areas but when Army had started operation there under the pressure of USA, they have started retaliation.

Present some logical & concrete evidence to prove your claim. No need to copy the statements of US State department or Musharaf.

Here are the links:

http://www.foreignpolicy.com/articl...n_stupid?print=yes&hidecomments=yes&page=full

http://terrorismbreedsterrorism.wordpress.com/foreign-occupation-main-reason-for-blowback-terrorism/

http://www.thewe.cc/weplanet/news/armed_force/suicide_bombing_blair_alliance_with_bush.htm

Also Watch the presentation by Prof. Robert

Part 1/4

Part 2/4

Part 3/4

Part 4/4

As soon as the ISPR released a press statement. . Take a look at there statements and you would realize how much hard work needs to be done to get rid of this sick armies attitude towards pakistanis.
Just check our army pimps statements.. you would know what has happened. ppp is on top of that. The biggest pimp lol and all the others are trying to please army as much as they can.

mt_dilber

Re: How can we differ us from the Israelis?

what happened in Karachi, it was act of few sick individuals. but whole Israel armed force is working on one agenda....there is no comparison.don't let your anger to occupy you ability to think.

khanpanni

We need special police force to help the police. The rangers have nothing to do in the cities for law and order.

Isreal is absoluty a separate issue which has roots to destabalize whole the islamic world and Palistine.

naeemk

we cant compare our forces with israe,l atleast i cant, problem is the system failure and we need to fix it after all " they are" "us" not implanted artificial fradulant country's forces.

So u agree we created these animals and dogs to attack russians but forgot to teach them to be obedient. So one of my points proven. Thats all i want imran to say; we created these dogs and now they are attacking us when we tell them u need to go back to yr home.

Thats all i wanted to say and u agreed with me.

Now if our army tell these dogs to stop fighting and they dont agree to us; the only option is to kill these mad dogs through military operation.

I don't know why you want to talk about drone attacks so lets discuss. Though I don't need to provide any proof or facts because the post is not related to drone attack but you want to drag it because you and your party have person grudge against Imran and PTI & and it was Musharaf-Animal who allowed drones (in first drone attack about 80 innocent Children were killed) and did operation in FATA.

And keep in mind the biggest animal is your Army , TTP are just second to them. Look at this Ranger guy & FC in Akhrootabad who have killed defenseless people without giving them any chance for clarification. Think if they can do such killings in the presence of media persons, what would they do in those areas (FATA & SWAT) where no media persons are allowed.

First Pak Army had prepared & used these militants and then declared them as Terrorists on the pressure of USA. In the 1st Afghan War, the same militants were Called "Jihadis" & "Mujahideen" and its was USA who fueled that "Jihad" and Pak Army has provide logistic and technical support. So now it is the hypocrisy of USA ( & the Generals of Pak Army & people like you) to declare the same "Mujahideen" as Terrorists. So who is responsible? i.e. Militants, Pak Army or USA.

Now come to the facts. I would present here a six-years research of a Prof. Robert Pape of University of Chigo, USA, who have tried to proof that these suicide attacks are mainly due to the presence of "Foreign Occupancy". It is not terrorism but a retaliation by local & obviously the enemies ( of that country) would fuel them.

This professor is not the Mullah of a Madrassah keep in mind. He is Americans. But unfortunately the foreigners (i.e. Americans & other Westerners etc.) can see the facts but our "Enlightened Moderate" don't accept the facts. They just want to kill them, without caring the consequences and it is not the fallout of Cold War because until 2004 all these peoples were living in peace (under agreement with govt.) in tribal areas but when Army had started operation there under the pressure of USA, they have started retaliation.

Present some logical & concrete evidence to prove your claim. No need to copy the statements of US State department or Musharaf.

Here are the links:

http://www.foreignpolicy.com/articl...n_stupid?print=yes&hidecomments=yes&page=full

http://terrorismbreedsterrorism.wordpress.com/foreign-occupation-main-reason-for-blowback-terrorism/

http://www.thewe.cc/weplanet/news/armed_force/suicide_bombing_blair_alliance_with_bush.htm

Also Watch the presentation by Prof. Robert

Part 1/4

Part 2/4

Part 3/4

Part 4/4

MYCOUNTRY

For God sake don,t send this footage again and again..............I saw it only once and cried I can,t see it again........
I don,t know how MQM, ANP , Lyari Drug mafia kill the people without any hesitation ? We must criticize it ,,much if it happen from the Forces...Police..........