Capital Talk 17th May 2011 - Imran Khan (Govt Created the hoax that US applogized for Drone attack?)

mjzafar

u can search the posts.. ther are ppl who gets soo emotional when u say some thing that they simply wont accept it and consider it blasphemous or something... the person was GEOG who is quite senior member here.. but he wasnt banned and his comments abusing my mother were stil posted while i was banned for reporting his multple comments and there was no ban reason as well

Why did u get so emotional when IK called that Lt. Gen baighairat? U actually have more acute and emotional views than those who u r indicating. It's just that ur emotions don't work well for Pakistan, and they are slavery oriented.

mjzafar

maire condemn kerney se woh khatam nahi hongey... woh khatam hongey when we wil solve issues.. but first we must knw the issues... ISSUE IS INFILTRATION...

Oh bhai u hv no idea what issues are.... and u won't know till u keep on following Musharaf. He is the guy who has always tweaked the facts and u r blind followers. U hv no idea about the causes of this war and real issues. How did people knew over 9 years ago that Afghanistan is a platform, real target is Pakistan? Why those things happen which are told by people who are called conspiracy theorists?

mjzafar

so what do u wanna say here that due to this they should kill innocent people.... grow up man and think before u speak... u kill 1 extemist (if he is actually) and create many more.... think about it.... Infiltration kyon hai jab aap un ko apna nahi samjhayngay to ghair to is ka faeda khud uthayengay.... un ke haq mai aawaaz uthao un ko ahsas dilao ke wo bhi Pakistani hain to wo in ghairon ke hathon mai kabhi nahi khailangay.... kisi ki poori family maar dee jaaye to wo to bechara to pagal ho jata hai ab us ko koe wese hi keh de ke ye hai tumhara dushman to wo to sochta kuch nahi aur hamla kar deta haii.... this is very serious issue and nobody is safe from it.... geeehon ke sath ghin bhi pistiii hai remember this....

Today I was talking to a european friend visiting me and said: "It is very dangerous when an immature person thinks he is very mature and intelligent". That is the case, unfortunately, with adnanvisa aka adnan_apml as well.

mjzafar

(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

BHAYEEEE HOW CAN WE GET RID OF THE AMERICANS??????????

POINT #1,2,3

- Get rid of AID. Stop taking AID.
- Tell them it is enough. Stop Drone attacks
- Elect an honest guy (which right now is only IK) who helps Pakistan meet its potential - copper, gold, oil, coal, etc.

I know u'll say the third point is very difficult but remember, u'll see worst for Pakistan if we don't break the kashkol. Now you tell me what will be the future of Pakistan if we don't get rid of US.... points 1, 2, 3.

mjzafar

I got my answer.. just like all PTI supporters... who knw nothing abt the solution but just HOPE.. DREAM that the americans will leave us... i also dont support amreeka like u..

So here is my solution in points if we have decided to et rid of amreeeka

1 - Forget about in dept strategic asset in afghanistan; aim for a govt which wont be against us but also not be like favouring us n afghanistan
2 - Send political agents media persons in North waziristan to convince them stop poking their nose in afghan business as its destroying pakistan(this is next to impossible)
3 - Get good backing of another power to a level that they will genuinely back us in United Nations if amreeka doest some adventures of formally attacking on all fronts ( for this we must ensure we whole heartedly are against these militants and infiltration)
4 - Get away from US based technolgy and make deals with other military mights like France or China or Russia

im thinking on these lines.. but deep inside me.. i see no solution on how to get rid of AMREEEKA in near future we have done grave mistakes right from 1947 biggest helping capitalists win against communists..

Very good points from you but what FaysKhan has been saying is integral part of the model which u r suggesting. U first need an honest, brave and upright leader. Adnan - become Pakistani first and then APMLian. Musharaf has done more than enough damage to Pakistan....try to understand that. I am again trying to convince you coz i think deep down u r a good guy, but just have some vague politicial understanding especially in terms of the international politics related to our region. Musharaf was a puppet and is still a very dangerous guy for Pakistan. I don't think ur feelings shud be hurt but if they are hurt i m sorry but truth is truth..... u or i can't change it. What is the benefit of living with a political loyalty and not national loyalty?

I am supporting IK today but i do also criticize him when he does something which is incorrect. At that time i do get DISLIKES from PTI supporters as well but i m ok coz i hv to say the right thing. U blindly follow Musharaf - that's not good. Trust me. Try to get to know more about him. Plzzzzzzzz.

mjzafar

thats what i said.. kicking out amreeka is next to impossible if u want solution oreinted analysis and not do poetry over it.... and bro china and Us have a big trade relations... both need each other... kahir aapne phir takreer shuru kerdi... i cant digest afsanas as i havent read any...

Actually it's not.... it's definitely not... just some balls are needed and that's why we need a brave man not a person like Musharaf who is the most coward person I hav seen among all the Presidents/PMs of Pakistan....and if u argue he wasnt' coward, it will be a proof that he is and was an agent coz he did a lot of acts which show either he was working for them or just an extremely coward guy....i believe in the former one though.

My support for musharraf is becuase he speaks sense; solution orientd talks and keeps reality in check..

I consider IK an honest, comitted and non hypocrite leader. but i dont agree with his policies.... he only speaks abt problems but is numb about who to solve it.... if he can give sane asnwers like

i will support him... he just talks ... come out of war without telling how.....
Very good points from you but what FaysKhan has been saying is integral part of the model which u r suggesting. U first need an honest, brave and upright leader. Adnan - become Pakistani first and then APMLian. Musharaf has done more than enough damage to Pakistan....try to understand that. I am again trying to convince you coz i think deep down u r a good guy, but just have some vague politicial understanding especially in terms of the international politics related to our region. Musharaf was a puppet and is still a very dangerous guy for Pakistan. I don't think ur feelings shud be hurt but if they are hurt i m sorry but truth is truth..... u or i can't change it. What is the benefit of living with a political loyalty and not national loyalty?

I am supporting IK today but i do also criticize him when he does something which is incorrect. At that time i do get DISLIKES from PTI supporters as well but i m ok coz i hv to say the right thing. U blindly follow Musharaf - that's not good. Trust me. Try to get to know more about him. Plzzzzzzzz.

agreeed

1 - Get rid of aid (BY INCREASING TAX BASE)

2 - Tell them its enough... this is not a gali ka fight... its US u are talking to... u cant tell them its enuff .. because the whole world is telling pakistan its enuff.. all big terrorits names are found in our belovd home land...we can tell them its enuff unless we stop infiltration from NW or atleast commit to a level they are comfortable with

3 - elect an honest leader;thats not for us sittign behind laptop to decide.. thats the millions out there who cant even sign heir names

- Get rid of AID. Stop taking AID.
- Tell them it is enough. Stop Drone attacks
- Elect an honest guy (which right now is only IK) who helps Pakistan meet its potential - copper, gold, oil, coal, etc.

I know u'll say the third point is very difficult but remember, u'll see worst for Pakistan if we don't break the kashkol. Now you tell me what will be the future of Pakistan if we don't get rid of US.... points 1, 2, 3.

maturity and immaturity is a relative term... and 60% of communication is from body language; 25% is from verbal style and the rest is text... so uve seen only 15% of me... and i knw the ccircle who supports teh view i represent here.. and i also knw the circle who dont supoprt the view...

its not about maute and immature.. its about emotional thinking vs factual thinking... i only do solution oriented thinking keeping reality in check... i dont live in lala land...

Today I was talking to a european friend visiting me and said: "It is very dangerous when an immature person thinks he is very mature and intelligent". That is the case, unfortunately, with adnanvisa aka adnan_apml as well.

and i have a rule of arguing.. I DONT ARGUE WITH CONSPIRACY THEEORISTS AND I DONT DEBATE ON RELIGION....
CUZ THE THEROSIST CAN MAKE UP ANY THING THEY LIKE

so please do tell me if u are one of them so i dont continue my arguments... like.. if u beleive osama is wasnt killed that night.. i m not debatign furtehr with u

Oh bhai u hv no idea what issues are.... and u won't know till u keep on following Musharaf. He is the guy who has always tweaked the facts and u r blind followers. U hv no idea about the causes of this war and real issues. How did people knew over 9 years ago that Afghanistan is a platform, real target is Pakistan? Why those things happen which are told by people who are called conspiracy theorists?

alrighties.. ur one of the series watchers who talk abt teh one eye being present every where and all those sutpid vidoes created abt new world order and hidden agendas...as a policy of mine.. i dont debate with such persons.. ..

abd the theories... i dnt knw whether they are correct or not.. but i dnt waste my time and energy on facts that wont lead me to any decision.. but will keep me in a state of denial...

Which world u r living in.....i get surprised.... u live in Europe and are lucky enough to have more resources to get knowledge but u still don't get much. U hv no understanding of US plans? U hv no idea about what the real objectives of this war are? U hv no idea about world economy and how it is run? U hv no idea about WW1 and WW2 and all the wars to date? U don't hv any idea about the bigger political game.... that is very unfortunate that an educated son of Pakistan, like u, doesn't utilize the sources he has to get his knowledge right.

because that general was a senior citizen.. his life was in line for pakistan.. and K called him beghairat because he didnt agree with his childish views...
Why did u get so emotional when IK called that Lt. Gen baighairat? U actually have more acute and emotional views than those who u r indicating. It's just that ur emotions don't work well for Pakistan, and they are slavery oriented.

mjzafar

and i have a rule of arguing.. I DONT ARGUE WITH CONSPIRACY THEEORISTS AND I DONT DEBATE ON RELIGION....
CUZ THE THEROSIST CAN MAKE UP ANY THING THEY LIKE

so please do tell me if u are one of them so i dont continue my arguments... like.. if u beleive osama is wasnt killed that night.. i m not debatign furtehr with u

I don't have solid evidence to believe Osama wasn't killed that night but at the same time I don't have evidence to believe he was either. You are trying to demonstrate again that you just believe in mainstream media. US has not given evidence that Osama was killed that night, then why would you like to believe he was? My point of view is neutral i.e. i have not seen evidence of his being killed that night and as per the US experience in past, if they had killed him that night they'd have shown the body. Actually they'd hv arrested him alive and executed him by hanging him to death. At the least, they'd have released genuine pics. You keep on demonstrating that you r a person who can easily be lead by mainstream media. This means u don't have any information or concepts about how media has been used to fight this war.

mjzafar

because that general was a senior citizen.. his life was in line for pakistan.. and K called him beghairat because he didnt agree with his childish views...

What are you calling IK's childish views? That people of Pakistan shudn't be killed like that? Adnan, get some patriotism and humbleness in yourself. You probably have a strong psychological effect of the robbery at your house. I was very sad to read about it and was even angry on the robbers who were beating your father. May they go straight to hell. However, you can't let that incident to take over your mind psychologically. U r thinking very negatively. These were the reasons why Bangladesh was created. We will create another country of Baluchistan if our people like u keep on thinking like that.

I told u my policy; i dont debate on religion and with conspiracy theorist.
I am a practical person and only propose and analyse a solution not blab and shout about the problems.
What are you calling IK's childish views? That people of Pakistan shudn't be killed like that? Adnan, get some patriotism and humbleness in yourself. You probably have a strong psychological effect of the robbery at your house. I was very sad to read about it and was even angry on the robbers who were beating your father. May they go straight to hell. However, you can't let that incident to take over your mind psychologically. U r thinking very negatively. These were the reasons why Bangladesh was created. We will create another country of Baluchistan if our people like u keep on thinking like that.

mjzafar

alrighties.. ur one of the series watchers who talk abt teh one eye being present every where and all those sutpid vidoes created abt new world order and hidden agendas...as a policy of mine.. i dont debate with such persons.. ..

abd the theories... i dnt knw whether they are correct or not.. but i dnt waste my time and energy on facts that wont lead me to any decision.. but will keep me in a state of denial...

I'll hv to repeat myself in this comment again. I don't necessarily believe in all those theories. I have a brain which I use to discount and filter information. If you keep on calling all non-main stream media information as conspiracy theories, then u r in the trap, rightly as the planners want u to be. Open up ur mind. Mainstream media is not ur only source of information. Yes, its strong but then what u r doing is like going with the strength only. Have u studied much abt Islam? I know most of us on this forum are Muslims by birth but do we spend enough time to discover what we can get from our religion? Anyway long discussion, i'll come to what i want to refer here:
(Please answer in Yes/No and u can give your comments as well)

- We have been told about Dajjal. Right?
- Dajjal will be very powerful. Right?
- Dajjal will spread a lot of deception? Right?
- Dajjal will show his own paradise and hell? Right?
- Many and perhaps most of the people will fall for the deception as well as will be afraid from Dajjal's hell and become his followers. Right?

If you have thought while answering the above questions, u shud already know what i m saying. I am not confronting u but just helping u and myself. I m not saying that mainstream media, CIA, etc are Dajjal's tools necessarily. However, I am giving u an analogy. Its just like believing in Dajjal. U just want to be with who and what is powerful. WHY? That means u will follow Dajjal as well.

I am not a very good Muslim. I wish I could be better. But one thing I know and am trying fight with and keep up with, is that one will require a high level of Emaan and belief to counter Dajjal. Similarly, u need a high level of wisdom, belief, and strength to see beyond what's portrayed.

Now, please don't just give a reply for the sake of argument. I really wrote this comment with a lot of genuineness and if you wish you can just not answer it. Will be better than answering for the sake of argument. This is just for you to do some brain storming.

mjzafar

I told u my policy; i dont debate on religion and with conspiracy theorist.
I am a practical person and only propose and analyse a solution not blab and shout about the problems.

Yeah don't debate on conspiracy theories and don't outrightly believe what is called conspiracy theory but WHY OUTRIGHTLY AND STRONGLY believing in mainstream media and whatever USA says? Why that attitude? Isn't that ridiculous?

tat incident did good to me than bad; i beleive in the balance of life and after life; For every bad thing that has happened to any one it will be compensated with eoterh yr sins being washed away or u get some thing good in this world. Each and every bad thing.

The best part is revers is not true as Allah is the most gracious.

So my friend that incident my family came across; it will be balanced out in this life or the after life. And every suffering muslims in this world; his suffereing wil be balanced out in this life or after life.

And why wud those robbers go into hell???? Aakhirat ka takht zameen per na sajao; only Allah knows who will go to hell and heaven.

mjzafar

My support for musharraf is becuase he speaks sense; solution orientd talks and keeps reality in check..

I consider IK an honest, comitted and non hypocrite leader. but i dont agree with his policies.... he only speaks abt problems but is numb about who to solve it.... if he can give sane asnwers like

i will support him... he just talks ... come out of war without telling how.....

Its not a rocket science to come out of war. Musharaf wrongly got Pakistan into this war. It might not be the simplest thing but not as difficult as you believe it is. IK has given solutions many times...its upto you if u want to hear and believe in those solutions. But don't say he hasn't.

mjzafar

maturity and immaturity is a relative term... and 60% of communication is from body language; 25% is from verbal style and the rest is text... so uve seen only 15% of me... and i knw the ccircle who supports teh view i represent here.. and i also knw the circle who dont supoprt the view...

its not about maute and immature.. its about emotional thinking vs factual thinking... i only do solution oriented thinking keeping reality in check... i dont live in lala land...

Agreed, but i see you having an eye which only sees what's shown on television. That does shows immaturity and naiveness.