Capital Talk - 14th March 2011 - Chaudary Nisar Ahmad

choudary saheb iss bari shareefon nal jan chhadal lo tusi more capable capable than brainless guy why you are waisting your last political inning ,now their muqqaddar is only lota,play a good stroke its high time.

Just_one

This b***** Ch Nisar doesn't know that a medical facility like SKMH cannot be built by 100 "Sharif" families combined in a 100 years, before he compares it to a certain hospital in Model Town. And Imran Khan's personal contribution to his charity projects would be much greater, I am sure, than his master Nawas' contribution to anything (although expecting charity from a corrupt businessman is too much anyway). Of course, SKMH is a national endeavor, it is not Imran's private property. It is run by the people for the people. But the idea and vision belongs to Imran Khan - and that's what a leadership does - brings out the best in their people. Imagine what Imran would accomplish when he will be given the task to lead Pakistan (inshallah). Imran has the trust and love of the people who contribute to his public projects; what would these third class sycophants of a mediocre leader Nawas, who is himself is the product of dictatorship, know about "trust" and "love". And Ch Nisar should also know that PMLN is the biggest factory of dirty politics, dirty language, hypocrisy, lotacracy in Pakistan, before he dares accuse Imran Khan of abusing other "leaders";. If Ch Nisar's leadership' actions amounts to abuse, this is not Imran's fault. Kia pidi aur kia pidi ka shoorba. His pathetic tactics might work on MQM or PPP, who may stand equally guilty, but not on Imran Khan. When you spit on the sky, it falls right on your face. These third class goons only expose themselves whenever they make baseless attacks on Imran Khan.