Can you guess how many users visit siasat.pk from India each month?

AOA guys,

I was just going through the site stats. I was surprised to see that almost 60k users just visit from India each month.

I myself have never visited an indian form. I guess majority of Us wouldn't care about Indian politics.

What do you think is the reason so Many Indians have interest in Pakistani politics?

Any how here are the top ten countries.

10703712_350947378397780_7174115512491850061_n.png

P.S. city wise, London Uk sends the most visitors to the site.

zzzindagi

Re: Can you guess how many users visit siasat.pk from Indiaeach month?

And why all Indians on this forum supports Nawaz Sharif..?

rtabasum2

Only reason cud be Indian Muslims must hv interest in how Pakistan is faring????????? 60,000 is a big number it cannot be intelligence agencies which will amount to few hundreds, hindus won't be interested that only leaves Muslims.

AbuDujana

2k everyday (cry) In main say kitno ki BAGHAl main churi ho gi ?

any idea ?

Zionist Hindu

Its because of me, they all come here to read what I have to say. :lol:

itsnotme90

most of them are indian army guys plus its entertaining site as well to share information from across the world coz people from different countries post news from their countries as well

kakamuna420

It is also easy to find out the top users from India. Why not we disclose the names so that we may know which parties are they supporting.

I can certain that they belong to Indian IT houses who have been hired by PMLN and MQM to fight PTI social media team.

ح

حکایت جنوں

Dear Adeel
Sahib

آپ کا دعویٰ تو یہ ہے کہ آپ اس سائٹ کے ممبرز کی شکایات کا فوری حل کرتے ہیں- مگر افسوس کا مقام ہے کہ اتنے دن گزرنے کے باوجود آپ اور آپ کی ٹیم نے
میرے سوال کا جواب دینے کی زحمت تک گوارا نہیں کی- یہ مصروفیت ہے یا

arrogance

Kuch kuch hota hai indians ko. Khatarnaak bohat hain yeh. Momino is soraakh say do bar na dasay jana.

Dear Adeel
Sahib

آپ کا دعویٰ تو یہ ہے کہ آپ اس سائٹ کے ممبرز کی شکایات کا فوری حل کرتے ہیں- مگر افسوس کا مقام ہے کہ اتنے دن گزرنے کے باوجود آپ اور آپ کی ٹیم نے
میرے سوال کا جواب دینے کی زحمت تک گوارا نہیں کی- یہ مصروفیت ہے یا

arrogance
send me a pm with your issue please

UsmanSial

کچھ تو ایک خاص مہم کا حصہ ہیں ۔ آپ کو یو ٹیوب پر بھی ایسے لاتعداد انڈین اکاؤنٹ ملیں گے جو ہر وقت زہر اگلتے رہتے ہیں۔

janbazali

I think PTI is big Phenomena and Event in Sub continent Political History. And many indians can relate to current situation of Pak Politics and Issues are also quite similar.

For Example: Rehman Malik & PIA issue is celebrated alot in Indian Media and inspired them to stand against VIP culture.

Farah Qureshi

And some have relatives on both sides of border...some have genuine concern-what the neighbour is doing.....some come to see whom you guys have selected as new RAW Agent...some to read stories of MEHRAAN ,DOCKYARD attack..some to see how you guys are planning your own destruction of Pakistan-like dharnas--shooing away investors,list continues...

Who knows that the Indian visitors are muslim or Hindoo....

because few areas like Hydrabad side know to read and write Urdu also , and they like Pakistan also....

gZionist

I am the lone ranger Jewish citizen on this forum.

This forum is full of propaganda and Most of the information shared is malicious and false.

Pakistan seems to be paving its way towards destruction. We will ensure all other remaining non democratic countries built in name of religion to follow the suit

chandbibi

The website shows up in Google search or during related searches. That's how I found this site and that's how most people would click on the link and visit. Once here I guess most would come back to read all the inflammatory posts on India. Lol. A few like me would register to counter the rhetoric. Overall the forum is lot of fun and the credit goes to Pakistanis who have a great sense of humor. It's also surprisingly a place I read every small news from India which I don't see in my local news. So this is a one stop news source.