Breaking News: Raymond Davis has been freed

crowbar

I am not surprised by the punjab govt decision since i still remember those days when Mian Nawaz Sharif handed over Aimal Kansi to America where he was executed for killing CIA men.CIA killed his uncle and Aimal Kansi took revenge of his uncle . When Mian Nawaz Sharif ,the then Prime Minister was asked that we donot have any extradition treaty with america then why do u have to hand over your own citizen to america.He replied that " Madam ne phone kiya to riha to kerwana hi ta ". That madam was Medelien Albright , the then US foreign secretory. The day Aimal Kansi dead body was brought back to pakistan,Someone in the higher ups commented that "THIS LOHAR (NAWAZ SHARIF)CAN BE A SUCCESSFUL PIMP RATHER THEN A PRIME MINISTER ".
Muslim league N has repeated their own history once again so not to be surprised. He was the first one who sold pakistan citizen to america.

Fawad – Digital Outreach Team – US State Department

امريکی سفير کيمرون منٹر کا بيان

جنوری 27 کو لاہور میں ہونے والے واقعے میں ہلاک ہونے والے افراد کے لواحقين نے ريمنڈ ڈيوس کو معاف کر ديا ہے۔ میں ان کی سخاوت کے ليے مشکور ہوں۔ میں ايک بار پھر اس واقعے کے ليے افسوس اور اس کے نتيجے میں پہنچنے والی تکليف کے لیے اپنے غم کا اظہار کرتا ہوں۔

ميں اس بات کی تصديق کرتا ہوں کہ امريکی ڈيپارٹمنٹ آف جسٹس نے لاہور ميں ہونے والے واقعے کی تفتيش شروع کر دی ہے۔

ميں پاکستان اور يہاں کے عوام کے لیے احترام کے جذبات رکھتا ہوں اور اجتماعی مفاد کے ليے ہمارے تعلقات کے فروغ کے لیے ان کی کاوشوں پر شکريہ ادا کرتا ہوں۔ سب سے بڑھ کر ميں اس اہميت کا اعادہ کرنا چاہوں گا جو امريکہ پاکستان کے ساتھ تعلقات کے حوالے سے محسوس کرتا ہے اور اس ضمن میں امريکی عوام کا پاکستانی ہمعصروں کے ساتھ اس انداز ميں آگے بڑھنے کے عزم کا بھی، جو سب کے مفاد ميں ہے۔

فواد – ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم – يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ

http://www.facebook.com/pages/USUrduDigitalOutreach/122365134490320?v=wall

مسٹر فواد تم تو ریمنڈ ڈیوس کو چھڑا کر لے گۓ لیکن اب اس کے نتائج بھگتنے کیلۓ بھی تیار رہنا

hameedeezz

All credit goes to raha plaza, well done judiciary, fare free and independant judicairy, I salute your justice, Chief Justice Zindabad, ye hay qazi ka insaaf.

Saute to Mr. Najam Sethi two weeks ago he said that its being worked out by ISI, politicians since religious parties were giving them hard time. A Saudi cleric was on its way to deal with religious parties so that they would stay quite he brought with him a lot of WISDOM, if you know what i men, and religious parties accepted the WISDOM. Mr Sethi said it will be settled with in a month, hats of to Mr. Sethi

Imran Khan just came on ARY digital calling this whole event a fraud fixed at beforehand. Calling the government shoe polishers of the Americans.

Tehrik e Insaf will also hold demonstrations on friday.

Perhaps some one can upload the video.

This is sad indeed, I see no hope for Pakistan now. A nation who can not keep its respect will not be respected by anyone in the World.

It is proven now beyond a shadow of a doubt, Pakistani politicians are the biggest crooks, with cheap slave mentality, looters who would sell Pakistan and its citizens down the drain at any and every given opportunity.

What I can say for the family members, except I think money and American Nationality have more attraction then the blood of your nearest and dearest. What about the poor girl who lost her life for love of her husband? What a shame.

Shame on PPP and PMLN both, no wonder, they were not producing anything in the Courts on his immunity.

No wonder, Americans went quite.

Be prepared for more murder and mayhem in Pakistan. Now I have doubts about many institutions in Pakistan. This is a deep rooted conspiracy against Pakistan.

May Allah SWT keeps Pakistan safe from these crooks and looters.

pkvision

these fuckin general, politicians and fucken all law enforcement agencies , take all military equipment in ur asses, v dont need all this if u cant even protect ur people , Ya Allah send these goras(Americans or some others) to rule us v r not able to do this

مسٹر فواد تم تو ریمنڈ ڈیوس کو چھڑا کر لے گۓ لیکن اب اس کے نتائج بھگتنے کیلۓ بھی تیار رہنا

جوش میں ہوش مت کھو دو بھائی جی. ٩/١١ اور ٧/١١ جیسے واقعات سی آئی ایے اور موساد کے علاوہ کوئی نہیں کر سکتا. اس طرح کے واقعات یو ایس سٹیٹ ڈیپارٹمنٹ خود پلان کرتا ہے. اور اس کا مقصد مسلمانوں کو بدنام کرنا ہوتا ہے. یاد رکھنا امریکی عوام ہم سے زیادہ مظلوم ہے. ہمیں زاینسٹ یو ایس سٹیٹ ڈیپارٹمنٹ کے شیطانی پلان کا حصہ نہیں بننا چاہیے.

براے مہربانی جذبات پر کنٹرول رکھیں

pkvision

Ya Allah azaab send ker day humm per , hum kabil nahi ha is k jo tu nay hameen dia ha, v cant handle it , my heart is crying more then anythine

qamar_zaman

Political Governement so called political government also failed to stand on a standful issue it is a shameful act for nation as a whole that we could not do anything not only one poltical party in government is involved in setting free also all allies are responsible nobody objected throughout the issue it is proved that our political parties are apnae ghar mien he sher they cannot show any vision for international politics totally failed they can only make the nation fool that is their whole qualification

This Raymond saga has now come to it's expected conclusion.
Families have accepted the money volunterily and now disappeared .
With 20 cror and Americn Visa in my pocket, I would disappear too.
Central and provincial governments saying they will honor court verdict
Punjab government could have charged him on spying chages but didn't.
Ik called for a strike on this Friday and that is it.
We have proved once again that Pakistanies will sell their loved ones, their souls and even their country
for the mighty Dollar but then who cares.
Let us now watch lota hockey and Aus/ Pak cricket.

zeshaan

Hapy ending. Congratuation to ALL.
Now,
Moot kay soo jaoo,
Dhoobee ka ***** naa ghar ka na ghaat kaa.

simple_and_peacefull

brother ...judicairy play their role correctly and right. they did same what ever second party of this case wanted. what ever condition it was with second party... forcelly or their own wills.......
we should not blame judicairy in this case........ we can blame judicairy that time if they let RD free without second party wills......
All credit goes to raha plaza, well done judiciary, fare free and independant judicairy, I salute your justice, Chief Justice Zindabad, ye hay qazi ka insaaf.

ziada rona dhona mat lagaoo... 2 week mein bhool jaogey ye baat.. ye ghairat brigade ke saath pata nahi kya masla hai.. her cheez dil per.... shahrukh khan kee moghabbatein se baut inspired hein.. bus dil kee suno....
brother think before u speak..........

usmanca

3-16-2011_65546_1.gif