Breaking News Blast in Karachi in Dalmiya area..near..PAF base area (Three consecutive blasts)

Assalam-o-alaikum
My freind have told me that these terrorist have entered not from NALA but from Marriage Barat inside PAF MUSEUM..

کچھ شادیاں واقعی بڑی تکلف دہ ہوتی ہیں
اللہ ہی بہتر جانتا ہے اس شادی کا انجام کیسا ہوگا

First u r my brother.
aur second yeh kay mai nay uncle siana honay ki waja say kaha thaa
aur app nay gusay mai tabsray ki bajaye sara ZOR beta per laga dia .
app theek hoo jao warna admin ko bataoo gaa.
Actually I took your comments with love and affection, and took liberty based on the feelings of love, respect, and frankness we both share....I would be very careful next time.
I apologize for inadvertently hurting your feelings. Can U forgive your elder brother? I expect forgiveness because of your gentle nature. May Allah (SWT) Bless U. And do pray that May Allah (SWT) bring our nation out of the testing time we are in.

کچھ شادیاں واقعی بڑی تکلف دہ ہوتی ہیں
اللہ ہی بہتر جانتا ہے اس شادی کا انجام کیسا ہوگا
Bride groom with whole baraat is under questioning.. Worth remembering marriage..
I have attended one marriage party in Karsaz (near swimming pool) the guard checked the Shaadi Invitation Card only. No checking of my car from inside or outside no backside carriage or engine area..
I think these infiltrators had v good planning to go inside this area hiding themselves in the baraat with all the sensitive ammunition.
They were making lot of money by arranging these marriages, as catering & decoration was made compulsory to be done by appointed agent or contracter..
So paid heavy price, sorry for jawans deaths..

samar

These are not traditional sueside attackers, these are very well army trained troops, who are in command inside Mehran Base, Unfortunately this is a very sensitive installation, which Pakistan & Navy cannot afford to get destroyed, it looks like this will prolong for sometime. I have my doubt these are not Talibans, these elements could be foreign army trained army snipers.

Well navy has nothing to do with taliban!

Its an act against state sponsored by another state.........

Fursan

khi-pnsmehran23may2011e.jpg

Wreckage of P-3C Orion aircrafts seen at the base after an assault by Khariji TTP militants. 23 May 2011

khi-pnsmehran23may2011.jpg

Soldiers take position during the operation against the Takfiri militants of TTP to regain control of the base. 23 May 2011

khi-pnsmehran23may2011b.jpg

Soldiers arrive at PNS Mehran naval base to regain control after attack by Khariji TTP militants. 23 May 2011

khi-pnsmehran23may2011c.jpg

Soldiers take position during the operation against the Takfiri militants of TTP to regain control of the base. 23 May 2011

khi-pnsmehran23may2011d.jpg

Soldiers gather at PNS Mehran naval base during an operation against militants. 23 May 2011

Re: Breaking News - Bomb Blast and Firing in PAF Base Karachi

Frontier was belongs to Congress.

فرنٹیر پاکستان کا حصہ کیسے بنا ؟ آخر وہاں کے عوام نے ریفرنڈم میں پاکستان کی حمایت کی تھی کے نہیں کی تھی ؟ تو پھر سو کیسے رہے تھے ایک انچ بھی ہندوستان نا دیتا اگر فرنٹیر کے لوگ نا چاہتے

Punjab belongs to UNIONIST, 1921 to 1946. Only two candidates were won by Muslim Leagues and one of become joined UNIONIST.

جس عرصے کا تم ذکر کر رہے ہو اس میں تقریبا تمام ہند میں کانگریسی وزارتیں تھیں سن چھیالیس کے الیکشنز میں پنجاب کی تقریبا تمام مسلم نشستیں مسلم لیگ کے پاس آئیں اگر ایسا نا ہوتا تو پنجاب کا بٹوارہ نا ہوتا تو یہ بھی غلط بانی پر مبنی نظریہ ہے

Sind was the part of Bombay, and I think, it was given status of separate province in 1956.

کچھ خدا کا خوف کرو اور اپنے "ساتھیانہ" جھوٹ کا تڑکا نا لگاؤ یکم اپریل 1936 میں ہی سندھ بمبئی سے الگ ہو چکا تھا اور سندھ وہ پہلی اسمبلی تھی جس نے پاکستان کے حق میں قرارداد پاس کی تھی ' مولانا عبید اللہ سندھی اور محمّد علی جناح دونوں سندھ سے تعلق رکھتے تھے

مصور پاکستان علامہ اقبال -پنجابی تھے چودھری رحمت علی جس نے نام تجویز کیا وہ بھی پنجابی تھا پہلا وزیر اعظم لیاقت علی خان بھی پنجابی سردار عبدالرب نشتر پٹھان صاحبزادہ عبدلقیوم پٹھان پیر مانکی شریف اور زکوڑی شریف بھی سرحدی مسلم سٹوڈنٹس فیڈریشن کے صدر مولانا عبدالستار نیازی پنجابی آغا خان سوم' پیر صبغت اللہ رشدی عبدللہ ہارون اور محمّد علی جناح سندھی مولانا ظفر علی خان پنجابی قاضی محمّد عیسیٰ اور نواب جوگزئی بلوچستان سے نواب بگٹی بھی بلوچستان سے نواب ممدوٹ پنجاب سے اور تم کیا چاہتے ہو ؟

Contribution was of people, who doesn't belong to WEST PAKISTAN.

Just because, BUGTI was dead in Musharraf era, it doesn't mean, BALUCHISTAN problem appear in his era.

مجھے بتاؤ کہ بگٹی سے پہلے کیا بلوچستان میں پاکستان کا پرچم لہرانا کبھی مسلہ تھا ؟ ایک طرف غلط کام کیا اور دوسری طرف اسکی جسٹفکیشن بھی ہو رہی ہے ---- شرم تم کو مگر نہیں آتی --- پھر کہتے ہو مجھے معلومات نہیں
1) Land reforms was the reason behind Congress defeat and Muslim League win.

2) I said I think, 1956, instead of 1936. Yes Sind was the first, reason mentioned in point 1, Congress was doing LAND REFORMS.

3)
Just because, there were not such position like today, you can't just give sweeping statement about Musharraf. Baluchistan problem is as old as Baluchistan.

Just like, Name Taliban first use in mid 90s, but they are born in Zia's era.

وقت کرتا ہے پرورش برسوں
حادثہ ایک دم رونما نہیں ہوتا

4) Name you given Punjabi's, which I mentioned in Red. All I say, 100% is not a real phenomena. People were loyal but for majority leaders,
Quaid-e-Azam famous statement was
میری جیب میں جتنے سکّے ہیں سب کے سب کھوٹے ہیں
No one can deny that Quaid's statement.

swing

Actually I took your comments with love and affection, and took liberty based on the feelings of love, respect, and frankness we both share....I would be very careful next time.
I apologize for inadvertently hurting your feelings. Can U forgive your elder brother? I expect forgiveness because of your gentle nature. May Allah (SWT) Bless U. And do pray that May Allah (SWT) bring our nation out of the testing time we are in.

hmmm.
app aisee baat na b kertay tou b theek thaa i think can understand ur nature u r a really my good brother !

(aur app kay munh per app ki tareef nahe ker sakta phir app kaho gayy....... iss leye app ki tareef mai nay waseem admin ko mail ker di hai)LOL.

we will get more dollars for budget 2011, this is pak army own game to get ready for operation in anther place in Pakistan,and will get pay by USA. karaye ke kutee ,we will see it soon.

samar

we will get more dollars for budget 2011, this is pak army own game to get ready for operation in anther place in Pakistan,and will get pay by USA. karaye ke kutee ,we will see it soon.

you and biomat shd be ashamed of yourselves...................

taliban supporters and anti pakistan.............

rakeem

Kind of a coincidence that US-Pakistan relations are deteriorating and then CIA contractor Raymond Davis kills 2 Pakistanis and another US embassy car murders another one, and they all are trasported on a plane back to their country. US/Pak relations deteriorate further and suddenly an operation in Abottabad and US claim to have capture and kill Bin Laden, the US thugs violate our sovereignity by hitting drone strikes across Waziristan and PAkistan starts to move towards China and Russia.
And then this deadly strike on naval base, which was being targeted repeatedly for last 2 months, this is all to encirle Pakistan CIA/RAW/Mossad nexus and the turn of events[which take years sometimes] have happened in couple of months due to some good support from US terrorists.
Pakistan's arm is being twisted to murder more of its civilians in Waziristan, and later left off to implode later with the CIA/Mossad taking care of our nuclear assets. For Pakistan army this was a security breach which happened too many times [attacks on naval bus on Shahrah Faisal plus other instances] for them to ignore, intelligence failure and then a security one. There is a need to expose the US agents like REhman Malik and deal with them severely as well as checking the penetration of these agencies into Pakistan.

The only solution that is still remain in our hand....

Kill Al-Qaida ...........Kill Talban
Save Pakistan.........Save Pakistan

( Spartacus )

Assalam-o-alaikum samar bhai
I am RAW AGENT & QADIYANI..
Chill out man.. Go and ask Kiyani, Gillani, Zardari, then talk to me..

pak4rule bhai, no benefit of your James bond 007 investigation. Samar bhai will declare you TALIBAAN SUPPORTER & ANTI PAKISTAN.
Ask samar bhai, he will tell you who they were..
So take deep breath & PM samar bhai for actual results.;)(bigsmile)