Boycott Israel Campaign

Faiza

Re: Boycott israel

If we really have to boycot something start with Boycotting the filthy media of our country first. Quarantine is good but only if the disease is not within oneself. Then boycott the filthy politicians and stop calling their hypocracy as politics or maslihat. Then boycott all the corrupt rituals in our society that are against our deen. We are in a situation where if we really completely boycott products then all of us will die at our homes without having access to any medicine. Note that none of the pharmacutical companies are owned by muslims. We are only self suffiecients in Jali peers and Jali hakeems. It is not their business that is thriving them. It is the knowledge that they have, the dedication to their cause and their untiring and unrelenting belief in their destiny.
On the other hand we are bunch of morons just bashing everybody and talking about boycoting this and that where we let our filthy politicians, leaders, media and unislamic values to thrive in our society.

I agree with you even though you are calling me moron, that we must bring change in our society.. I mention before that we dont need to boycott every thing, providing a list doest mean we have to boycott every thing, but if we have a choice at lease we know which product we should pick. And I didnt mention any pharmaceutical company.

Faiza

Double Standards - Coca-Cola Toxic in India
A Coca-Cola bought in India is not the same as one bought in the US or UK - in India it will contain over 30 times the EU limit for pesticides and include banned substances blamed for birth defects and cancer.

http://www.inminds.co.uk/boycott-israel.html

Assalam-o-alaikum
Sister Faiza. You have made your point. Dont take it personally, i have also experienced similar replies. Its their right. YEAH BAADE MUQALIF HAI TUJHAY OONCHA URHANAY KAY LIYA..

Ehraz

I ignore you comments as much as I can, but now its going beyond my endurance.. Can you explain me how you got this impression that I am only against Jew companies and in the favour of Drugs, Rapist, and un Islamic way of living .. What do you mean of proper Jihad against EGO?... my jihad is against every evil, starting from myself. I believe we should start every thing from our self before giving advice to others
A reasonable person should always keep his know-how up-to-date! However, in your case, you should acquire this knowledge. There are many who want to get to know (non Pakistani or non Muslims) well educated people to gain more and more knowledge for their own benefit. It is also a well-known secret that you can't acquire that rare particular knowledge from books, google, youtube etc. you have to uplift interpersonal communication along with an extensive knowledge of common problems. To stay on topic I'd like to lay close what I wanted to express. Thousands upon thousands Muslims youngsters have been able to study abroad, gain knowledge and stimulation, and have their image of the world enriched through actual international experience. It has been said that the world is melting to a global village and we can't afford to isolate us from it. And now for the thing you were trying to put me in the mouth that I have not said so.
...Can you explain me how you got this impression that I am only against Jew companies and in the favour of Drugs, Rapist, and un Islamic way of living...
Where did I say that you are glorifying a rapist or a drug dealer or as the case may be? Nowhere. So, we should be faire in our approach...
Please stop preaching about Jew, that how great they are and their inventions . There is nothing wrong in getting benefits from technology for positive and constrictive reason, but there is nothing positive in fast food chains and harmful drinks In golden period of Muslim scientist, every one took advantage from it, which was not Munaficut so how its Munaficut now if we use technology
I am not glorifying the Jews or their economic and social situation, but at the same time I've recognize what they managed to make real, and this is a fact which no one of us can't deny it. On the other side I don't support your idea as such to boycott not in the least. I still support my argument that your approach is wrong and it is Munafaqat when you hate a group or religion for whatever reason and call up on society to boycott certain items, but on the other hand can't live without their inventions. If I hate someone for any reason, I*d never ever pay them any attention or a flash a glance. If the Jews, Christians or Hindus have adopted the knowledge from golden era of Muslim scientists and taking advantage from it to this day on, and never call to boycott Muslims for being supreme in Knowledge in golden age, so tell who is wise in his approach?
I am not against any Muslim, Jew or Christian; I am only against of those who are member of dijjal army and working against humanity
All EU Nations and the US are not just member of Dajjal they are the Masters and Leader of Dajjal...! Why are we not boycotting then at larger scale? Again I'd say this is Munafaqat!
...my jihad is against every evil, starting from myself. I believe we should start every thing from our self before giving advice to others
Agreed. We should start it by our own first, reaching out for family members, friends, neighbours etc. this kind of approach gonna make difference... We should educate us and our society... I am not livin in Pakistan, but I'm sure you can tell me how much money is being invested on education. I hope you can understand my viewpoint and at no point was my intention to insult you.
Lets have a look how our neighbour India is reaching out for poor people to educate them.
Skype school brings knowledge to Indian village

http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/05/‘skype-school’-brings-knowledge-to-indian-village.html
excellent idea to explore technologies...

mush_dewana

...my jihad is against every evil, starting from myself…. I believe we should start every thing from our self before giving advice to others…
Agreed. We should start it by our own first, reaching out for family members, friends, neighbours etc. this kind of approach gonna make difference... We should educate us and our society... I am not livin in Pakistan, but I'm sure you can tell me how much money is being invested on education. I hope you can understand my viewpoint and at no point was my intention to insult you.
I able to finalize my first part of Jihaad (able to remove my evels) next step is to clean all kafir kadianiz brother of Jews and then ..... brother themselves
I hope you will be agree Ehraz
by the way, Kafir Ehraz what is so special to write so long speech here and not giving one simple anwer to Abdul ALLAH brother he is still waiting for you there.....
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?60791-Qadyani-planning-new-strategy-beware/page6

Ehraz

I able to finalize my first part of Jihaad (able to remove my evels) next step is to clean all kafir kadianiz brother of Jews and then ..... brother themselves
I hope you will be agree by the Kafir Ehraz what is so special to write so long speech here and not giving one simple anwer to Abdul ALLAH brother he is still waiting for you there.....http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?60791-Qadyani-planning-new-strategy-beware/page6
Me or any other moderate Muslim can no way compete you in such kind of hate-race and unethical language. So I will not use bad words for you, will not pray for your death and family miseries, and I will not call you a kafir :). This is because me and any other TRUE Muslim knows that this is not for what Islam started and this is not even to close to what Hazrat Muhammad(saw) taught. You may respond with lot of more abuses, but just think for one moment would his soul be happy with your any other person who calls himself Muslim, using such words ? JUST think for once.
Many times before I posted my reply and we both (abdul allah bhai and I) had a open-minded discussion until your kind of ignorant people show off ans started using poor and foul language for others who disagreed with your viewpoint. My advice to you is learn some basic Islamic principle how to behave and communicate with others, instead catching evil attitude. With this last reply gonna ignore you for any kind of chat. btw. Thread you are referring to is closed by admin bcoz of you people!

PS.: I am not pressurizing you to read my post. (speech) ;-)

mush_dewana

Me or any other moderate Muslim can no way compete you in such kind of hate-race and unethical language. So I will not use bad words for you, will not pray for your death and family miseries, and I will not call you a kafir :). This is because me and any other TRUE Muslim knows that this is not for what Islam started and this is not even to close to what Hazrat Muhammad(saw) taught. You may respond with lot of more abuses, but just think for one moment would his soul be happy with your any other person who calls himself Muslim, using such words ? JUST think for once.
Many times before I posted my reply and we both (abdul allah bhai and I) had a open-minded discussion until your kind of ignorant people show off ans started using poor and foul language for others who disagreed with your viewpoint. My advice to you is learn some basic Islamic principle how to behave and communicate with others, instead catching evil attitude. With this last reply gonna ignore you for any kind of chat.

PS.: I am not pressurizing you to read my post. (speech) ;-)

Kafir no kafir na akhaan ta ki akhaaaan

[SIZE=+2]Pakistani Constitutional Amendments of 1974[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+2]Declaring Qadianis as a non-Muslim Minority[/SIZE]

You are Muslim [hilar][hilar][hilar]
Jews are not Muslims you idiot
donkey_icon.jpg

shamsheer

I agree with you even though you are calling me moron, that we must bring change in our society….. I mention before that we don’t need to boycott every thing, providing a list doest mean we have to boycott every thing, but if we have a choice at lease we know which product we should pick…. And I didn’t mention any pharmaceutical company….

I did not call you a moron but my statement was general. Living abroad I always try to get food and services from a muslim. I have always bought rice that are made in Pakistan although they are more expensive. I try to hire a plumber, mechanic, lawyer, etc that are muslims (irrespective of their country). But you know what it is difficult to completey trust muslims in this world. I have found out that non muslims are more trust worthy, punctual and dedicated in many cases. It does not mean that I have not found many good muslims. There are many but they are like salt in the flour.

Just to quote one of my experiences. In one of my work places I was promoted over many Indians by my Hindu suprevisor. She later went back to India. Once she left where ever possible I tried hiring muslims. Once I left the job I put an Indian muslim in my place. He was from South India Andrha Pardesh. Within the two years of his tenure he filled all the open positions with non muslim Indians and made all his efforts to annoy the existing Pakistanies working there so they had to leave and join a new organization.

We have so many difference to patch that makes me loose confidence in our community. I am not in the favor of parchi we should do what is just, it does not matter if the person is a muslim or non muslim. I have quoted the above experience to tell two things. One, there are many Indians that are extermely good natured. Second, the real problem are the muslims not the non muslims. We are not setting an example for other so that they would follow us. Our behavior is much like a slave nation.

Let me give you an analogy. If somebody has ever lived in USA, they will find a stark difference between the whites and the blacks living in the country. Whether you take their clothes, their cars, the jewlery they wear, the things that they spend money on, the food they eat, the way they speak etc. Since the end of slavery, the black generation took a wrong turn. In many cases they keep their accent and their way of life seperate just to show that they are not slaves any more. In their inferiority complex, they have adopted so many bad things into their community that are deadly for them. Like they like to spend a ridiculous amount of money on buying expensive jewllery, they buy big cars, etc. The revenge that they have in their mind has never made them to be on ease. Some of their educated, seasoned and outspoken member have tried telling them they need to be part of the main stream but they were labelled as traitors.

So if you look at the US culture, blacks are good in making music, playing sports etc. The high school failure rate for blacks is high and so is the income gap between the white and black communities. In my view it is all becuase of just complaining and not picking the right direction. No body likes to live in a black neighbourhood. Sometimes I feel that we are doing the samething. We just complain and do not work on the actual issues. Our actual issues is our mental slavery to our politicians. We can only get out of this salvery if we subdue our will to the will of Allah and His prophet but that for some reason that sounds so difficult to many of us.

It bring tears to my eyes when I see on this forum educated people defending one politicians or the other. All of the them are crap and hypocrate and they need slaves like us to thrive and they have plenty of such slaves.

c4cheema

I did not call you a moron but my statement was general. Living abroad I always try to get food and services from a muslim. I have always bought rice that are made in Pakistan although they are more expensive. I try to hire a plumber, mechanic, lawyer, etc that are muslims (irrespective of their country). But you know what it is difficult to completey trust muslims in this world. I have found out that non muslims are more trust worthy, punctual and dedicated in many cases. It does not mean that I have not found many good muslims. There are many but they are like salt in the flour.

Just to quote one of my experiences. In one of my work places I was promoted over many Indians by my Hindu suprevisor. She later went back to India. Once she left where ever possible I tried hiring muslims. Once I left the job I put an Indian muslim in my place. He was from South India Andrha Pardesh. Within the two years of his tenure he filled all the open positions with non muslim Indians and made all his efforts to annoy the existing Pakistanies working there so they had to leave and join a new organization.

We have so many difference to patch that makes me loose confidence in our community. I am not in the favor of parchi we should do what is just, it does not matter if the person is a muslim or non muslim. I have quoted the above experience to tell two things. One, there are many Indians that are extermely good natured. Second, the real problem are the muslims not the non muslims. We are not setting an example for other so that they would follow us. Our behavior is much like a slave nation.

Let me give you an analogy. If somebody has ever lived in USA, they will find a stark difference between the whites and the blacks living in the country. Whether you take their clothes, their cars, the jewlery they wear, the things that they spend money on, the food they eat, the way they speak etc. Since the end of slavery, the black generation took a wrong turn. In many cases they keep their accent and their way of life seperate just to show that they are not slaves any more. In their inferiority complex, they have adopted so many bad things into their community that are deadly for them. Like they like to spend a ridiculous amount of money on buying expensive jewllery, they buy big cars, etc. The revenge that they have in their mind has never made them to be on ease. Some of their educated, seasoned and outspoken member have tried telling them they need to be part of the main stream but they were labelled as traitors.

So if you look at the US culture, blacks are good in making music, playing sports etc. The high school failure rate for blacks is high and so is the income gap between the white and black communities. In my view it is all becuase of just complaining and not picking the right direction. No body likes to live in a black neighbourhood. Sometimes I feel that we are doing the samething. We just complain and do not work on the actual issues. Our actual issues is our mental slavery to our politicians. We can only get out of this salvery if we subdue our will to the will of Allah and His prophet but that for some reason that sounds so difficult to many of us.

It bring tears to my eyes when I see on this forum educated people defending one politicians or the other. All of the them are crap and hypocrate and they need slaves like us to thrive and they have plenty of such slaves.

Million argument/doubts and one solution read understand Quran and Apply it as Prophed Muhammad pbuh applied
one question what you did as Muslim can you justify your stay in non Muslim countries ....... so plese do not act as you are perfect one and other are fools......
You would not point out these thing if you were a true Muslim....because a true Muslim always tolerate and try to correct other with true reference and acts

And I think, If I understand Sister Faiza correctly ....
We should start analyzing our mistakes and work as UMMA not to promote global world
Apply Quran and Sunna in your lives .....

(mr Qadiani I will request you to not answer my post please)

shamsheer

Million argument/doubts and one solution read understand Quran and Apply it as Prophed Muhammad pbuh applied
one question what you did as Muslim can you justify your stay in non Muslim countries ....... so plese do not act as you are perfect one and other are fools......
You would not point out these thing if you were a true Muslim....because a true Muslim always tolerate and try to correct other with true reference and acts

And I think, If I understand Sister Faiza correctly ....
We should start analyzing our mistakes and work as UMMA not to promote global world
Apply Quran and Sunna in your lives .....

(mr Qadiani I will request you to not answer my post please)

YOu are putting a tumhat on a momin by calling me Qadiyani. I will leave it to Allah on the day of judgement to decide between you and me. I do not know who you are but Allah knows, unless you ask for forgiveness for this big tumhat I swear by Allah that I will not forgive you on the day of judgement for such tuhmat.

You may have a problem with my comments but do not be judgemental and think calmly before making persoal attacks.

c4cheema

YOu are putting a tumhat on a momin by calling me Qadiyani. I will leave it to Allah on the day of judgement to decide between you and me. I do not know who you are but Allah knows, unless you ask for forgiveness for this big tumhat I swear by Allah that I will not forgive you on the day of judgement for such tuhmat.

You may have a problem with my comments but do not be judgemental and think calmly before making persoal attacks.
Mr I did not call you that ... if I intend to do so then why would i answer you
I did a req to one who is interfering in this thread and every body knows

Reagrding your reply you did not answer what we need to do to stop this Jew war .... by the name of world globalization / War on terror / Correct your self first / ++++
What you did as Muslim that we should proudof .... please do not say I am living with peace .... it means you are living with peace and allowing Jews to kill your brothers and sister in peace
Wake up man

Afrad K Hatho Main Hai Aqwam Ki Taqdeer

Her Fard Hai Milat K Muadar Ka Sitara

shamsheer

Mr I did not call you that ... if I intend to do so then why would i answer you
I did a req to one who is interfering in this thread and every body knows

Reagrding your reply you did not answer what we need to do to stop this Jew war .... by the name of world globalization / War on terror / Correct your self first / ++++
What you did as Muslim that we should proudof .... please do not say I am living with peace .... it means you are living with peace and allowing Jews to kill your brothers and sister in peace
Wake up man

Afrad K Hatho Main Hai Aqwam Ki Taqdeer

Her Fard Hai Milat K Muadar Ka Sitara
Sorry about the mis undersanding.
Here is my Reply one point at a time.

I believe correct our society first and get out of the sahar of our filthy politicians. They do not care how much technology we have, the only thing they care about is how many of us are still momins.

Wake up man
Many things. I do not want to brag about any thing but just so that you do not think I am also talk a lot and do nothing guy.
I supported financially building of a school where kids from poor families are educated for free.
I support one of the sons of Imam of our neighbourhood to go to a private school and earn education that is the dire need of our society.
Whenever I meet my friends I make sure that we talk about Islam and what is lacking in us as a muslim.
I would have started a school of my own but Bahata mafia scares the hell out of me. My family is robbed many times in Karachi and whenever I visit karachi one mishap or the other makes me loose my confidence in our society.
My whole family do not watch any TV program at all even if it is a Pakistani drama.
I have defended Islam and explained the Islam to my non muslims colleagues. In order to answer their questions I have stopped most of my activities for fun and have been focusing more on understanding the deen.

May Allah accept all that and keep me honest to Himself. May Allah forgive me if I am bragging about anything. May Allah forgive me if there is a little bit of takabur in my heart about anything that I have done. May Allah keep my intent clean and fogive me if my intent is anything else other than to please Him.

Ehraz

And I think, If I understand Sister Faiza correctly .... We should start analyzing our mistakes and work as UMMA not to promote global world
Apply Quran and Sunna in your lives ..... (mr Qadiani I will request you to not answer my post please)
There is instability in the Muslim world because they have forgotten that ISLAM means peace, and they have rejected the the Reformer of this age, who was promised by Hazrat Muhammad(saw). Do you think Allah would let you go through with your satanic intentions and let his Jamaat of Momins down? NEVER EVER Inshallah. See how history is being repeated in Pakistan who rejected the Allahs Nabi. Pakistan is bleeding and almost bankrupt due to your hypocrisy.

Why are you telling others to read Quran and follow the Sunna of the Holy Prophet, but on other hand you are committing crime against your own people in the name of Islam and by following the Sunnah of Muhammad(saw)... is this your understand of Islam? Is this what left in you of the Sunnah of Rehmatull Allemeen? So much Munafaqat is going on in Pakistan. Apply Quran and Sunnah first on you and then in Pakistan.

If you need a lesson how to attract non Muslim to Islam ask me I can give you a lecture on it. Be honest and humble in your approach and don't call anyone "kafir" This special right is reversed only by Allah himself to decide who is Muslim and who is Kafir. Did you forget this Hadith - jabb aik musalman dooseray musalman ko kafir kahey wo khudd kafir ho jaata hai. Think about it please, and don't do Zulm on your soul...!

Sorry to Thread owner for being Off Topic, but I've to air my thoughts about such ignorants

c4cheema

Sorry about the mis undersanding.
Here is my Reply one point at a time.

I believe correct our society first and get out of the sahar of our filthy politicians. They do not care how much technology we have, the only thing they care about is how many of us are still momins.

Many things. I do not want to brag about any thing but just so that you do not think I am also talk a lot and do nothing guy.
I supported financially building of a school where kids from poor families are educated for free.
I support one of the sons of Imam of our neighbourhood to go to a private school and earn education that is the dire need of our society.
Whenever I meet my friends I make sure that we talk about Islam and what is lacking in us as a muslim.
I would have started a school of my own but Bahata mafia scares the hell out of me. My family is robbed many times in Karachi and whenever I visit karachi one mishap or the other makes me loose my confidence in our society.
My whole family do not watch any TV program at all even if it is a Pakistani drama.
I have defended Islam and explained the Islam to my non muslims colleagues. In order to answer their questions I have stopped most of my activities for fun and have been focusing more on understanding the deen.

May Allah accept all that and keep me honest to Himself. May Allah forgive me if I am bragging about anything. May Allah forgive me if there is a little bit of takabur in my heart about anything that I have done. May Allah keep my intent clean and fogive me if my intent is anything else other than to please Him.
Dil hosh ker dita ee sonyaaa .....
believe me I feel sorry for... the way I wrote ..... and the way you reply .... a True Muslims reply

c4cheema

There is instability in the Muslim world because they have forgotten that ISLAM means peace, and they have rejected the the Reformer of this age, who was promised by Hazrat Muhammad(saw). Do you think Allah would let you go through with your satanic intentions and let his Jamaat of Momins down? NEVER EVER Inshallah. See how history is being repeated in Pakistan who rejected the Allahs Nabi. Pakistan is bleeding and almost bankrupt due to your hypocrisy.

Why are you telling others to read Quran and follow the Sunna of the Holy Prophet, but on other hand you are committing crime against your own people in the name of Islam and by following the Sunnah of Muhammad(saw)... is this your understand of Islam? Is this what left in you of the Sunnah of Rehmatull Allemeen? So much Munafaqat is going on in Pakistan. Apply Quran and Sunnah first on you and then in Pakistan.

If you need a lesson how to attract non Muslim to Islam ask me I can give you a lecture on it. Be honest and humble in your approach and don't call anyone "kafir" This special right is reversed only by Allah himself to decide who is Muslim and who is Kafir. Did you forget this Hadith - jabb aik musalman dooseray musalman ko kafir kahey wo khudd kafir ho jaata hai. Think about it please, and don't do Zulm on your soul...!

Sorry to Thread owner for being Off Topic, but I've to air my thoughts about such ignorants
Here it comes .....Think of the devil and the devil is Qadianiz .....
I do not have time to read you fitly stuff I m just putting some answers to those who said you are Kafir believe me you are not kafir.
Kafir word is very small for you, you people will not have any place in hell because hell will not accept you after all it has some standards ......
Tum to Na Yahood/Nisara ma ho Na Hanoood main teray kia banay ga Mirzayaaaaa

Faiza

A reasonable person should always keep his know-how up-to-date! However, in your case, you should acquire this knowledge. There are many who want to get to know (non Pakistani or non Muslims) well educated people to gain more and more knowledge for their own benefit. It is also a well-known secret that you can't acquire that rare particular knowledge from books, google, youtube etc. you have to uplift interpersonal communication along with an extensive knowledge of common problems. To stay on topic I'd like to lay close what I wanted to express. Thousands upon thousands Muslims youngsters have been able to study abroad, gain knowledge and stimulation, and have their image of the world enriched through actual international experience.It has been said that the world is melting to a global village and we can't afford to isolate us from it. And now for the thing you were trying to put me in the mouth that I have not said so. Where did I say that you are glorifying a rapist or a drug dealer or as the case may be? Nowhere. So, we should be faire in our approach...
I am not glorifying the Jews or their economic and social situation, but at the same time I've recognize what they managed to make real, and this is a fact which no one of us can't deny it. On the other side I don't support your idea as such to boycott not in the least. I still support my argument that your approach is wrong and it is Munafaqat when you hate a group or religion for whatever reason and call up on society to boycott certain items, but on the other hand can't live without their inventions. If I hate someone for any reason, I*d never ever pay them any attention or a flash a glance. If the Jews, Christians or Hindus have adopted the knowledge from golden era of Muslim scientists and taking advantage from it to this day on, and never call to boycott Muslims for being supreme in Knowledge in golden age, so tell who is wise in his approach?
All EU Nations and the US are not just member of Dajjal they are the Masters and Leader of Dajjal...! Why are we not boycotting then at larger scale? Again I'd say this is Munafaqat!
Lets have a look how our neighbour India is reaching out for poor people to educate them.
Skype school brings knowledge to Indian village
http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/05/‘skype-school’-brings-knowledge-to-indian-village.html
excellent idea to explore technologies...

Sorry to say but we are on two different tracks disagreeing with respect.

Faiza

Kafir no kafir na akhaan ta ki akhaaaan

[SIZE=+2]Pakistani Constitutional Amendments of 1974[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+2]Declaring Qadianis as a non-Muslim Minority[/SIZE]

You are Muslim [hilar][hilar][hilar]
Jews are not Muslims you idiot
donkey_icon.jpg

I request you please dont make fun of any ones believe, thanks in advance..

Faiza

I agree with you and I appreciate your efforts, dont get dishearten, InshaAllah we will see the result, remember how our Prophets have difficulties in spreading Islam.

May Allah help us in our efforts

mush_dewana

I request you please don’t make fun of any ones believe, thanks in advance..
I agreed with you ... but what about, if some one trying to destroy or playing with truth and then do not accept it ....
If you study those Qadianiz then you will realize how much they have destroyed us(Muslims) ...