Bhagwan Mujhe Kabhi Maaf nahi karega! lol

zeshanadeel

Kasab Interrogation just listen what he says at 3:07

Another false propaganda against Pakistan !!!
Hands of to our coward government which says KASAB is Pakistani !!
How its possible for KASAB and his men to reach at Mumbai without any difficulty?
Where is your strong navy??
Why KASAB survive while all his men died ?

Very well planned drama!!

I have not seen any Pakistani with the last name as Qasab...in my life....

People can have name name like Ajmal chaudary or Nipali Shoodar but the wold comes only if somone is butcher by profession...

Anyway, Bombay attack was a flop movie of Bollywood.

Kasab Interrogation just listen what he says at 3:07

Another false propaganda against Pakistan !!!
Hands of to our coward government which says KASAB is Pakistani !!
How its possible for KASAB and his men to reach at Mumbai without any difficulty?
Where is your strong navy??
Why KASAB survive while all his men died ?

Very well planned drama!!

Sounds like a Bihari Hindu trying hard to hide his accent :)

Pakistan 1st

I have not seen any Pakistani with the last name as Qasab...in my life....

People can have name name like Ajmal chaudary or Nipali Shoodar but the wold comes only if somone is butcher by profession...

Anyway, Bombay attack was a flop movie of Bollywood.

Yusuf Kasab :))

ghias

This police officer was trying to put words in his mouth. How comes he got many lectures on Jihad and he doesn't know the meanings of it . He doesn't even sound pakistani though he might have been trained to speak neutral accent . Whoever this guy is, have absolutely no knowledge Of Islam whatsoever. He is talking in a way as he is ashamed of Jihad .When he came to die then why he left the job unfinished ? He doesn't even know how much money had been paid to his family . He talks on assumptions ? how can that be possible ? The only thing he emphasied is that he got training for Jihad to prove a point that Pakistan is the breeding ground for terrorism. Whatever the truth is will come out soon Inshallah

azrana

to be honest this guy have not pakistani accent, and in pakistan i have never heard the name Qasab,

i guess india and pakistan should sit face to face to slove there problems,

this guy is just a qurbani ka bakra,

mehwish_ali

Well, I heard Qasab name. But after watching him speaking, I am very much sure it is not an accent of any Pakistani Punjabi Person. Actually not a single YOUNG Person in Pakistan has this accent (it may be people who migrated directly from India in 1947, some of them may have this accent. But Qasab is young and in this Generation there could be no one with this accent).
Our family has contacts with Indian Muslims. And I have showed this Video to my Uncle too just now and he is also saying it is impossible that this person with this accent could be Pakistani.

Joker

Can any one send this footage to Geo News ,Can Geo News On air this footage. Geo News did its best to proof Ajmal Qasab is a Pakistani from remote area of Punjab.

o bhai....
you send it to GEO and govt but it will not make any difference
our govt is like a lame dog they are only concerned about their own benifit

zazulfi

Most of participants on almost all of the Forums, here, are young people. Do anyone of you remember 'Ashraf Qureshi' and 'Hashim Qureshi' who had highjacked Indian plane 'Ganga' and landed in Pakista?
They were also propagated as 'Pakistani' but later it was revealed that they were Indian agents from held Kashmir and their accent too resembled Ajmal Kassab and they could not speak urdu in Pakistani accent and style.
Then again, sometimes back, Indian tried to stage a highjack drama at Bombay (or probably Delhi, I don't exactly remember the place) but in the midst, due to ignorance of other security agencies at the airport, this drama difused and then Indian govt. stated that it was a 'mock exercise' for prevention of highjack attempts.
Time will prove that Ajmal Kassab in reality is an Indian puppet and they'll never hang or shoot him.

jimpack

Congratulation to all for defending a Terrorist who killed so many innocent people. He has been convicted now and will be hanged soon. He is a Pakistani and this is accepted by your government. Why you guys are flogging a dead horse. You can’t do anything. Keeping defending these type of people, Shezad and Kasab………

Bottom line, he is a terrorist from Pakistan.

sadani

yeah its not at all pakistani accent :-) , hahaha .....

sounds like indian bangali ...hahahah

ghias

Congratulation to all for defending a Terrorist who killed so many innocent people. He has been convicted now and will be hanged soon. He is a Pakistani and this is accepted by your government. Why you guys are flogging a dead horse. You can’t do anything. Keeping defending these type of people, Shezad and Kasab………

You do anything and we accept it .Right. Whatever you do with him we damn care as it's nothing to do with us . Don't we have right to defend ourself if someone accuse us of wrong doings. We are making a genuine point here as this bugger doesn't even speak like a single Pakistani . It's like he claims his father is english and his mother is german would you believe it . Your heinous crimes against Pakistan are getting exposed and trust me whoever you may be , we will make your life miserable if you didnt stop these evil crimes

Joker

If he is Pakistani then he can never said ( "Bhagwan Mujhe Kabhi Maaf nahi karega! ") , hahaha Bahgtay choor ke langoti he sahe.Another flop drama by retarts.

khanpanni

Good drama concoted story weldone indian establishment thankyou for showing us the real face ???

In pakistan nobody speaks like this ?

Do you remember the story ( a wolf and a lamb ) indian and usa policy is like this for our poor country pakistan !

IndiaGuy

Good drama concoted story weldone indian establishment thankyou for showing us the real face ???

In pakistan nobody speaks like this ?

Do you remember the story ( a wolf and a lamb ) indian and usa policy is like this for our poor country pakistan !

In Pakistan, No one know how to speak anything... lol His Name is Ajmal and He is very much pakistani. your Government has accepted it year a go.