Benazir Bhutto with Sufi Sahib

Tilloo

25187_107210529305413_100000494007492_182705_5791878_n.jpg

laiq

Saath mien plz yeh bhi bata dien kay in dono mien sey sufi sahib konsay hain???? thankyou.... Salam alaikum

khan afghan

What kind of man is this.He should respect
the female who is setting on the ground.Atleast
this should not be happened in the culture of
pakistan.We respect the female.

khan afghan said:
What kind of man is this.He should respect
the female who is setting on the ground.Atleast
this should not be happened in the culture of
pakistan.We respect the female.

What kind of lady was benazir that she was visiting a na mahram
and then sitting in his feet...
may be molvi sahib respected her and let her sit in his feet
third look at ur ex pm.........she visited molvi saab, has got imam zamin, and then tasbeeh....

when was the last time when some one heard that benazir prayed her namaz? or had hajj or umra...

sara ka sara drama

Assalam-o-alaikum
Please make note of it that i am not PPPP supporter. But please forgive her & leave her imaan, aqeeda etc to ALLAH. Now HE will decide what to do with her..
I hope u will not mind my reply, & leave this matter just for cause of discussion..
Jaza-k-ALLAH

ehsanali

Tilloo said:
She was known supersitious and believed in Pirs Faqirs and Moulvies Because of depression Zardari used to beat her on regular basis.She was happy when Zardari was in jail