Asfandyar wali (facebook) asked a question to Chief Justic:

TruPakistani

دوسروں کو اندھا اور بہرا کہنے والے پہلے اپنے آپ کو تو دیکھیں جو ایک مفاد پرست قاتل کو جوملک سے باہر بیٹھ کر پاکستانیوں کا خون پی رہا ہے، کو اپنا پیر مانتے ہیں۔

اللہ سبحان و تعالی نے اس شیطان پر پاکستان کے دروازے ہی بند کر رکھے ہیں۔

saleema

Who is asfand to ask this question..even it might be a valid and even it is true but who the hell he is asking this question..How these atheist soorposh, sharabi badmash and begairat gandhis are claiming to be representatives of poor pakhtoons..If u wanna see their reality just go to mardan CM house on weekends when all the city is in complete dark the CM house glitters like a diamond with lights and having party, sharab and loud music. They are keeping the massive electric generators donated by US to IDPs in army operation in swat. Their will be no peace in KPK till these gaddars are not perished from the province..

but my quesation stands......... why isint govt doing anything....against arsalan...despite clear cut directives of SC.......... just beacuse it was a setup......aginst the CJ with teh help of Arsalan???......
Zardari inn ka Baap hai,Arsalan Iftikhar tu uss ke muqabley mein kuch nahi hain,he knows,how to keep this issue alive,still lot more has to come,its just filler to assess the things he allready observed less than 500 protestor in CJ himayet rally in Islamabad,less than 100 in Karachi and less than200 with PML-nin Lahore,Once more material in market he will then attack CJ and company possibly just before election till they will paralysed.Soon you will listen SC judges will revolt against CJ thats why very small benches making most vital decisions.

he didnt ride the range rover in islamabad bhai
he drives corolla ! ;)
CJ should take suo moto against Asfand and ask why he wrote wrong things?but still lot is in pipeline,very difficult to defend them allthough these materials are good enough to proove Arsalan guilty,otherwise SC can reject all evidences by M,Riaz,but CJ knew all are genuine.Easier way to get Ammar was to punish Arsalan and get his own hand clean.Not only CJ other two will find lot of difficulty in prooving themself innocent.
On one hand you are stripping a PM who left with 5 months more on otherside you are saying Nawaz Sharif is Jannati,he can not do Mehran Bank,Hudaibia Papers,Money laundering,
Yeah kaisa insaaf hai,kab tak dhool jhonko gay.

Sohraab

Asfandyar ko chahiye ke apna Ganda moon band rakhay kuin ke Khyber Pakhtoonkhuwa ki history ki sab se curropt govt ANP hai

Who is asfand to ask this question..even it might be a valid and even it is true but who the hell he is asking this question..How these atheist soorposh, sharabi badmash and begairat gandhis are claiming to be representatives of poor pakhtoons..If u wanna see their reality just go to mardan CM house on weekends when all the city is in complete dark the CM house glitters like a diamond with lights and having party, sharab and loud music. They are keeping the massive electric generators donated by US to IDPs in army operation in swat. Their will be no peace in KPK till these gaddars are not perished from the province..
If Asfand and ANP so bad where was our judiciary for last 5 years,not a single notice against their criminal activities?No notice to Railway minister ?Why so.

My brothers just do the justice that has not been served to Arsalan by his father ,your just attitude will change Pakistan,Don,t support to any corrupt even he is your father or brother or son and daughter.
Stand against corruption no if or but ,either Zardari, Nawaz,Altaf,Shujaat,Fazlu,Ch Iftikhar,Gilani,Kiyani.
Dandi Na maro Irrespective Insaaf Karo Dekho Kaisey Pakistani qaum Eik Nahi hoti hai.

I agree with your thoughts and invite you to stop supporting the legacy of Sarhadi Gandhi.

M Hasnain

Who is he??? isne 4.5 saal me KPK k liye kia kiya siwae sarhad sy KPK nam change krne k these incompetent corrupt people have no right to raise the finger on judiciary.Saale zardari k *** :angry_smile:

rising_pakistan

Story of Chief Justice's house by a Jeweler

چیف جسٹس کے گھر کی کہانی ایک جیولر کی زبانی

2b6d7974be6d01cb6c3b35e94bf4971e.jpg

8f1461a0d5cdffcda2a2c7fbd5ae0153.jpg

Re: Story of Chief Justice's house by a Jeweler

Now Nurpur or Blue Margarine non will work. Damage done,quite irreversible.500 people were also not ready to support coruption in Islamabad,less than 100 in Karachi,similar story in Lahore PML-N Arsalan support rally.

M_mian

Despite anyone having ideological differences with Wali, the question he asked is right. Why should CJ be supported for his follies as well?

funkymonk

Now Nurpur or Blue Margarine non will work. Damage done,quite irreversible.500 people were also not ready to support coruption in Islamabad,less than 100 in Karachi,similar story in Lahore PML-N Arsalan support rally.

well there isn't any surprise if Musharraf/MQM supporters are against CJ ..
I still don't get one single point .. if he is corrupt wouldn't it be better for CJ to support Musharraf back then ? he could have given verdict in favour of Shaukat Aziz in steel mills case and earned millions in commission ..
do you have any reason why a Judge will go against government to be corrupt ?

lets say his son has taken bribe .. then why was it given ? show me one example where he favoured Malik Riaz in his cases ...
I still do not understand what is reversible and what is not ... He can't be stand accountable for his son's corruption ... Bilal Musharraf can't be tried in court for mass murders his bastar*d father did ..

maksyed

Exclusively for you All Ghadaar-e-Watan (Asfandyar, Altaf Hussain, Zardari & Co, Mulana Diesel etc)
جعفر از بنگال و صادق از دکن
ننگ ملت، ننگ دیں، ننگ وطن

MainBaghiHon

Main Na Manooga. Main Na Manooga

barca

Main Na Manooga. Main Na Manooga
یہ آدمی نفسیاتی مریض ہے روز آجاتا ہے آرمی اور ججوں کے خلاف لکھنے اور دن کو بندے پھڑکاتا ہے بوری پیکر ہے

well there isn't any surprise if Musharraf/MQM supporters are against CJ ..
I still don't get one single point .. if he is corrupt wouldn't it be better for CJ to support Musharraf back then ? he could have given verdict in favour of Shaukat Aziz in steel mills case and earned millions in commission ..
do you have any reason why a Judge will go against government to be corrupt ?

lets say his son has taken bribe .. then why was it given ? show me one example where he favoured Malik Riaz in his cases ...
I still do not understand what is reversible and what is not ... He can't be stand accountable for his son's corruption ... Bilal Musharraf can't be tried in court for mass murders his bastar*d father did ..
What do you mean if you are supporter for this or that so you oppose or support corruption I think you consider things on linguistic or ethnic background thats possibly sad,,nothing like that corruption either byZardari,Gilani,Kiyani,altaf,Nawaz,ch iftikhar or even Quide Azam equally condemnable. Allthough here no reason to answer till date your Public account committee headed by Ch Nisar could not earth a single peny againsty Musharraf,thats his credibility why he is regarded as most honest Pakistani leader in the world.Don,t try to compare these dirts with Mush,if you have solid proof please ask your Nawaz who always dream to drink Musharraf blood come up with these,if he prooved to be corrupt I will be the first to write against him.

barca

کیوں یہ چیف جسٹس کی حمایتی اپنے آپ کو یہ کہہ کر دھوکہ دے رہے ہیں کہ آزاد عدلیہ ہے؟

کیا انہیں چیف جسٹس کی بے ایمانی اور ناانصافی نظر نہیں آتی جہاں وہ اپنی آزاد عدلیہ کے ہی "ضابطہ قانون" کی دھجیاں اڑاتا ہوا جان بوجھ کر ملک ریاض کا کیس خود سن رہا ہے اور درخواست کرنے پر بھی خود کو ان کیسز سے علیحدہ نہیں کر رہا۔

اگر چیف جسٹس کی حمایت میں ان اندھے اور بہرے ہو جانے والوں کو یہ نظر نہیں آتا ۔۔۔۔ تو انہیں دیکھ لینا چاہیے وہ سلوک جو کہ انکا "ایماندار" اور "انصاف پسند" چیف جسٹس ملک ریاض کے ساتھ عدالت میں کر رہا ہے۔ جب ملک ریاض کے وکیل نے دیگر وکلاء کے دباؤ میں آ کر سرے سے ملک ریاض کے مقدمے کی پیروی کرنے سے انکار کر دیا، تب بھی چیف جسٹس نے مقدمے کو برخاست نہیں کیا، اور فریق کے حقوق پر ڈاکا ڈالتے ہوئے عدالتی کاروائی مزید "چار" گھنٹے تک بغیر وکیل کے جاری رکھی۔ ان چار گھنٹوں میں انکے انصاف پسند چیف جسٹس نے کھل کر ایک فریق ملک ریاض کو ہراساں کیا، ذلیل و خوار کیا۔

یہ ہے انکی آزاد عدلیہ، اور انکے آزاد چیف جسٹس کا انصاف، کہ جس کے خلاف انکے منہ سے خود ایک لفظ نہیں نکلتا۔۔۔۔۔ اور جب کوئی انکے سامنے یہ حقائق رکھے تب بھی یہ منہ پھیر کر پھر اندھے بہرے بن جاتے ہیں، بلکہ الٹا اس ناانصافی کے خلاف آواز بلند کرنے والوں کے خلاف بدزبانی شروع کر دیتے ہیں۔
مردہ بولے کفن ہی پھاڑے تم کم بولا کرو بھیجا فرائی :lol:

WatanDost

@ANUSKHAN
Jab tow ALTAF ko support kar sakta hai tow baqi kissi ko Appose karna koi bari baat nahi.
ANUSmoles of ALTAF always APPOSE right ones.