Anyone has anygood idea's to start small business in pakistan

Khallas

Hair Transplant - Gaaanjo ki hakomaat aa gaye hay abb har koi haaair transplant k pechay bhage ga... :lol:

Khallas

My Idea... invest in FMCG ( Fast Moving Consumer Goods )

Or Try introduced any thing which is not currently available in Pakistan create some sort of Monopoly like introducing some big brands in Pakistan.

Pakistan main Shooosha hay bus... Yahan per mummy daddy mahool create karo aur loog ***** hotay hain...

You can also visit Bangladesh and can buy any Fashion garments franchise and can introduced in Pakistan. i.e Yellow.

sharif786

WAPDA-Jokes-Palmist-says-If-you-want-to-become-rich-start-business-of-candles-lanterns-and-generators-Funny-WAPDA-Load-shedding-and-Bijli-jokes.jpg

jaanmark

everything is business . in three classes
1) product

2)service and

3)% 1 -%100 product + %1-% 100 service.

when doing things and noted them what you have done every day ( time) then you are in business.

people you selling /buying are your clients but you have to note done if some one not want to give his /her name just note male 46 years/58 female .

check your notions each friday after namaz . make some changing in cleaning / nice packing / or any other betterment but mast be noted on paper with date.never start with any friend /brother . have full incharge for your business. when its give you profits then write us for next steps but up to now good luck with your business idea work more talk less and smile always.

jaanmark

everything is business you can do business anywhere in the world under same rull . in three classes
1) product

2)service and

3)% 1 -%100 product + %1-% 100 service.

when doing things and noted them what you have done every day ( time) then you are in business.

people you selling /buying are your clients but you have to note done if some one not want to give his /her name just note male 46 years/58 female .

check your notions each friday after namaz . make some changing in cleaning / nice packing / or any other betterment but mast be noted on paper with date.never start with any friend /brother . have full incharge for your business. when its give you profits then write us for next steps but up to now good luck with your business idea
work moretalk less and smile always.

crazycolors

oh really ..... can you tell the price of good cow in Pakistan? according to my knowledge he can buy a maximum 7-8 cows in 2 million and your green house idea would be practical on few acres of land in 2 millions ..... Its Pakistan ... a khoota rairee cost around 70-80K .....its damn expensive country and people are ready to loot you .... if you have UK visa then try to earn a bit more cause with 2 millions its a big risk to wind up everything there and start something new here ..... well you should keep it in your mind that a normal house hold of 4 people require minimum of 50000 Rs only to breathe and if you have school going kids then you have to add 5000 Rs/month for tution fee ..... so dont come back until unless you have enough money for your survival of at least 1 year and an investment of minimum 5 millions .... my 2 cent advise ....

Good then you can easily start both Dairy farm as well as Green House

around 20LaKh rupees

I would request U to never ever jump into any business just based on the feasibility study or on the suggestion of somebody. Invest only in that business in which either U have experience or the one activities of which U enjoy. Otherwise the things shall get very difficult and U may face losses. Patience is the key. The most safe one is investment at very small scale in the approved housing schemes where U get confirmation that these are real, 100% development work is complete and at least 20 to 30% houses are built and people are living. Pick the small plots not more than 5-Marla. This size has more margin and higher selling rate.

oh really ..... can you tell the price of good cow in Pakistan? according to my knowledge he can buy a maximum 7-8 cows in 2 million and your green house idea would be practical on few acres of land in 2 millions ..... Its Pakistan ... a khoota rairee cost around 70-80K .....its damn expensive country and people are ready to loot you .... if you have UK visa then try to earn a bit more cause with 2 millions its a big risk to wind up everything there and start something new here ..... well you should keep it in your mind that a normal house hold of 4 people require minimum of 50000 Rs only to breathe and if you have school going kids then you have to add 5000 Rs/month for tution fee ..... so dont come back until unless you have enough money for your survival of at least 1 year and an investment of minimum 5 millions .... my 2 cent advise ....

Very well said. BTW the price of a good buffalo or cow is between one lakh to two lakh depending upon its age and no. of times it has delivered calf. However, buffalo is not as suitable as cows is. Buffalo' s average output is 10 to 18 liters of milk, while the cow could be 20 to 30 liters.

jshahzad

I can understand whr u coming from but i hve sugested him what i personaly experienced ...
i hve recently boght 5 mixed cows including Australian and Sahiwalian, they costed me 12 lac all of them have their calfs with them as well so in numbers it becomes 10
Each of them gives atleast 15-20 kg milk daily on average
i hope you will count the figures by urself
Now come to the Green House I started initially with 5 Acrs and it costed me 8 lac over all coz i started with sticks instead of iron bars
Plz dont missguide those people who have abilities and resources to do something in their own country but unfortunately wasting their time and abilities in forign countries. You should appreciate him if hes deciding to come back home
If you are still not satisfied call me on 074565115100 and i'll try my best to explain you in details
cheers

A business which is very successful is an "aata chaki" it has different units if U well plan it. It costs only 6 to 8 lakhs with all accessories. If U initially limit to just wheat grinding it shall cost almost 4 lakh. But the sale and profit is very good.

barca

A business which is very successful is an "aata chaki" it has different units if U well plan it. It costs only 6 to 8 lakhs with all accessories. If U initially limit to just wheat grinding it shall cost almost 4 lakh. But the sale and profit is very good.
وڑائچ بیس لاکھ کی بھینسیں کتنی آجائیں گی ؟ ڈیری کا کام بھی اچھا ہے

jshahzad

وڑائچ بیس لاکھ کی بھینسیں کتنی آجائیں گی ؟ ڈیری کا کام بھی اچھا ہے
Barca i would suggest you Cows instead of Buffaloes although Cows are bit expensive but they grow fast and give plenty of extra milk than buffaloes
Buffaloes average price is abt 50k to 200k and
Cow price abt 100k to 500k