Any alternate of MQM for MQM voters? Needs comments

Ammad Hafeez

I being the biggest SUPPORTER OF PTI,can't tell you the alternative AS PTI,due to the reason that as soon as PTI would get seats from KPK and PUNJAB,and show it's perfomance,then the inroads to KARACHI would automatically OPEN!!!

So right now MQM is a good option,but Altaf as leader i don't see him as a leader!!!

I think you are talking on the basis of personal feelings..
I asked you many times. Can you tell here any wrong thing which exist in the personality of Altaf hussian??
Any ways, I don't want to criticize on your Leader bcoz I'm not like you simple.

Ammad Hafeez

Please add one more in your list.
MQM is the party or Qatils and dakus.

Again. Just pass a bias statement.
AS like you, Many Politicians wanted to defame the name of MQM

The case of murder of Hakeem Saeed declared Fake and Nawaz Sharif is the Real murderer of Hakeem Saeed (Chorr machaae Shorr)

Another Case of Major Kaleem. Court Declared MQM Is Innocent Major Kaleem Case

dude u forgot, he (Altaf) Never
participated nor going to in future elections ,
which usually leaders of political parties dont do
some have one block/consticuency to get elected every time & some had to wait for years to win a seat

Exactly

Soon he will be crying on Loudspeakers
Like Cow in Labor Pain
Mairay Pas Koi Ohda Na Tha
Maira MQM Say Koi Taulaq Na Hai
Mujhay Phansi Kun Lagatay Ho

Planner he may be Laikin Sab Say Bara Planner Phansi Ka Rassa Jald Ic Qatil Ki Gardan Main Dalay Ga.

Ammad Hafeez

Exactly

Like Cow in Labor Pain

Planner he may be Laikin Sab Say Bara Planner Phansi Ka Rassa Jald Ic Qatil Ki Gardan Main Dalay Ga.

First of all, You Should come to Pakistan then further make the music
Hahaha Thk thk. Khiyaali pulaao bananey k Paisey nai lagtey :D

(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)

LeftBrain

@Leftbrain,
Your whole post is full of false and misleading information. Either your sources are not correct or you want to mislead others. I would comment only on law and order.
Before MQM Karachi was a peaceful city. Bye the time MQM picked up power, law and order got worse. Now it is a nightmare. Killing of 40-50 people is nothng for these MQMers. Just listen to what Zulfiqar Mirza saind in Sindh Assembly for their collation parters in Karachi.

so mister smarty pants, if my whole post is alse and mis leading, can you please respond to all the points I raised one by one? with solid proofs? no angy bengy please as you always do, I need solid, logical and plain to-the-point answer to enlighten myself.

panasonic

so mister smarty pants, if my whole post is alse and mis leading, can you please respond to all the points I raised one by one? with solid proofs? no angy bengy please as you always do, I need solid, logical and plain to-the-point answer to enlighten myself.

Jahiloon ko jawab dena sab sy bari jahalat hy. Ye racist log par likhe tu hain ni. Jo wadaroon ur jagirdaroon ne sikhya wo karenge. Gulmi kar kar ky en ky zaihan bhi gualm hoge hain. Never reply to them. At certain point their mental thinking stop after they put ilogical and put their racist comments.

hans

Alternate for MQM? or गुलाब का फूल

Why cant we turn around this question and ask.

What's your option, Alternate for being Muslim?

Dear vivid Readers, MQM have been painted many a colours, starting from being farangi to unholy.. from chindi Chor to active member of Zion.

what ever, name you may bestow towards MQM. Gulab ka phool will always remains and smell like a Gulab ka Phool. Base line MQM is the second Political party in Pakistani history to look straight eye to eye against Punjab. the First person to do so was
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman.

One has to remember, communal political party like various religious parties do tend to reflect one's comfort level.

Getting my point.

asif86

Karachi people may vote to PPP or PMLN but not JI or it's allies. This is for sure.
I dont think so before MQM was created the people of karachi used to vote for JI and JUP.
When MQM in 2001 had boycotted local bodies polls it was the JI which defeated PPP,N-league in karachi.

Ammad Hafeez

I dont think so before MQM was created the people of karachi used to vote for JI and JUP.
When MQM in 2001 had boycotted local bodies polls it was the JI which defeated PPP,N-league in karachi.

Yeah, You are absolutely right dear.
But here you need the correction.
Now Karachities know the hypocrisy of Jamat-e-Islami. jamat-e-islami walas killed by our Soldiers in battle field, Becoz Jamat-e-islami walas ate the ally of Taliban. And Karachities never want to lose their Land to TTP / Taliban

Jamat e Islami ate the ally of Taliban
That means JI hates Taliban so much that they ate them
Kissi Sector Incharge Say Post Apporove Karwa Liya Karo
Kun Roz Jootay Khatay Ho

Chaudhry_1960

He was a disciplined captain and gave everyone chance on merit. Anyone and everyone who was on merit played for Pakistan under his captaincy irrespective of his ethnicity. It was Miandad who would sell his soul for a dinner and I am a witness to it who tried to made this an issue just because he wanted more money from World Cup winnings but IK distributed it equally among all players.

HAHA, Imran Khan and merit... very funny. Most of the people think the true strategist in the ground behind the world cup 1992 victory was Javed Miandad, Imran Khan was just a face and nothing more.

Night-Hawk

Why cant we turn around this question and ask.

What's your option, Alternate for being Muslim?

Dear vivid Readers, MQM have been painted many a colours, starting from being farangi to unholy.. from chindi Chor to active member of Zion.

what ever, name you may bestow towards MQM. Gulab ka phool will always remains and smell like a Gulab ka Phool. Base line MQM is the second Political party in Pakistani history to look straight eye to eye against Punjab. the First person to do so was
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman.

One has to remember, communal political party like various religious parties do tend to reflect one's comfort level.

Getting my point.

We don't need an Indian's advice on our domestic issues. :)

Pakistan 1st

Exactly

Like Cow in Labor Pain

GeoG,

This is a serious discussion thread where people are raising intelligent points. Why don't you go somewhere else and show your dumb intellect there? You are sounding like "Begani Shadi main Abdullah Dewana" ...

And by the way avoid repeating your dirty lines and rubbish jokes...we all have read them 100 times so plz take a few days off and work on your new script. You appeared to be an "ADVANCED" member this time so at least care about your status and show some advancement in your way of conversation.

Pakistan 1st

Jahiloon ko jawab dena sab sy bari jahalat hy. Ye racist log par likhe tu hain ni. Jo wadaroon ur jagirdaroon ne sikhya wo karenge. Gulmi kar kar ky en ky zaihan bhi gualm hoge hain. Never reply to them. At certain point their mental thinking stop after they put ilogical and put their racist comments.

If you are pointing towards all who live in Punjab then I would strongly object on this idea...don't forget numerous scholars, poets and intellectuals Punjab has given to Pakistan...

Pakistan 1st

Jamat e Islami would be the worst option in all over Pakistan....I think they should announce their retirement now

Pakistan 1st

He was a disciplined captain and gave everyone chance on merit. Anyone and everyone who was on merit played for Pakistan under his captaincy irrespective of his ethnicity. It was Miandad who would sell his soul for a dinner and I am a witness to it who tried to made this an issue just because he wanted more money from World Cup winnings but IK distributed it equally among all players.

HAHA, Imran Khan and merit... very funny. Most of the people think the true strategist in the ground behind the world cup 1992 victory was Javed Miandad, Imran Khan was just a face and nothing more.

Jawaid Miandad was bigger name in cricket than Imran Khan. Contributions of Jawaid Miandad for Pakistani cricket are way more than Imran Khan. No offense to IK supporters but these are the facts of cricket history and can verified from any history book. If you really want to know the greatest bowlers of Pakistani cricket then I would name Waseem Akran, Waqar Younus, Sarfaraz Nawaz and then Imran Khan...However, Imran Khan was the most successful captain of Pak team.

Unfortunately for you, it was shown LIVE on TV.
Not played in 90, where you can claim anything, you like.

Jawaid Miandad was bigger name in cricket than Imran Khan. Contributions of Jawaid Miandad for Pakistani cricket are way more than Imran Khan. No offense to IK supporters but these are the facts of cricket history and can verified from any history book. If you really want to know the greatest bowlers of Pakistani cricket then I would name Waseem Akran, Waqar Younus, Sarfaraz Nawaz and then Imran Khan...However, Imran Khan was the most successful captain of Pak team.

Javed Miandad was a great player, no doubt, and a Great Chawal as in Insaan too.
His stats are definitely better than IK and he has achieved many things for Pakistan, no one can discredit him.
How do you the captain's skills in stats?