An open letter to Imran Khan from Zaid Zaman Hamid !

btghazwa

Re: An open letter to Imran Khan from Zaid Hamid !

To all followers of PTI.

BrassTacks is a patriotic think tank with a proven track record of defending Pakistan and Islamic ideology. We are NOT your enemies. Just because we have identified major flaws in your strategy, policies and vision, you have started to behave like MQM with us :) What is the difference between PTI and MQM then?? Tomorrow, if you get power in your hand, you will behave just as MQM do. We are posting serious strategy issues. We have NOT attacked the personality or character of Imran. We have always considered him a well meaning person although a total naive in politics and now fully hijacked by CIA stooges like Qasuri and Qureshi. Your members are using the dirtiest possible language and making personal attacks on ZH without answering the policy issues raised. This is enough to prove what we have said about you -- unwise and arrogant group.

We say again, we are NOT the enemy. India is. You attack us and want to be friends with India. Innalillah.... Pakistan is in a state of war. The issue is not of drones or WOT alone or of militants groups. See the larger pic -- 4thGW, Af-Pak, Cold start. We don't hear these words in PTI vision at all. Wake up kiddos. You are being extremely unwise.

Khalid

with a proven track record of defending Pakistan and Islamic ideology.

on facebook?

To all followers of PTI.

BrassTacks is a patriotic think tank with a proven track record of defending Pakistan and Islamic ideology. We are NOT your enemies. Just because we have identified major flaws in your strategy, policies and vision, you have started to behave like MQM with us :) What is the difference between PTI and MQM then?? Tomorrow, if you get power in your hand, you will behave just as MQM do. We are posting serious strategy issues. We have NOT attacked the personality or character of Imran. We have always considered him a well meaning person although a total naive in politics and now fully hijacked by CIA stooges like Qasuri and Qureshi. Your members are using the dirtiest possible language and making personal attacks on ZH without answering the policy issues raised. This is enough to prove what we have said about you -- unwise and arrogant group.

We say again, we are NOT the enemy. India is. You attack us and want to be friends with India. Innalillah.... Pakistan is in a state of war. The issue is not of drones or WOT alone or of militants groups. See the larger pic -- 4thGW, Af-Pak, Cold start. We don't hear these words in PTI vision at all. Wake up kiddos. You are being extremely unwise.

Respect

ik says that we will come out of us war on terror. Good. Can he please explain what does that mean??? Would he stop nato supplies, block air routes to afghanistan, force the us to stop drones and force the us to stop support to bla and ttp and start talks with afghan taliban? If yes, good. But then what would be his strategy is us decides to launch an attack on pakistan to achieve the wot and af-pak objectives??? Would us accept these decisions lying down???? So, then what would ik do??? Wage a war with us or start cooperating with us again????

1) firstly imran khan has made it very clear that he will stop the drones, whether in foreign media or p media he has said the same thing for years now.

2) if imran khan becomes leader with the help of allah, he will have the card of democracy under his belt, meaning democratically elected. Secondly he has a standing abroad as well, not so much in us but in uk he does have standing.

3) if he has the majority of people backing him in the country especially youth it will make it difficult for us to use propaganda against ik, look at egypt us influence has gone minumum. Us relies on dividing people and then attacking however if majority are with pk and we can sweep the elections that will mae it difficult for us.

4) now if the us decide to attack pakistan then obviously brother we have no choice of war then, then discuss with army what startegy to apply, it is as simple as that my brother.

Now what startegy do u have bro, like to hear from u.
Answer go to india and take it over?

when we say that pti is almost blind to geo-strategic realities. They say that we should have peace with india and give examples of treaty of hudaibia. Treaty of hudaibia was done to create environment for capturing of makkah and final victory of muslims over mushriks. If a leader today does not plan to capture delhi and sign humiliating peace deals with mushriks, then he is only bluffing.

now we are getting personnel again, brother what exactly are we, have u seen the state we are in? Poor begging on streets, are women and sisters are treated like crap, insaaf is more or less non existent in pk, we are in top 32 or so corrupt countries in the world. We have muslims calling other muslims kafr.

What are we?????? Islam was spread on insaaf brother we are a zaalim nizam ourselves, big difference in the situation 1400 years ago and now.

By pti saying that we will give education, insaaf, good health service that will give an environment for us to be stronger in the issue of kashmir, but to solve it we need to politically first deal with it, and if that does not work then inshallah the doors are open for war. But u must understand we want peace as we see the biggest threat to pk is our hukumran and us and terrorists

even if the drones stop, would that stop the violence in karachi and baluchistan or would ttp stop their war against pakistan??????? Only an idiot would believe so.

karachi we are planning to de politicise the police, the problem is these gangsters mqm, anp and others have influence on police. As for bulichstan slowly take our army out of there, apologise for wrongs committed against the people of bulichstan, and show that we love them. That is a beginning and all the ones that have been snatched from streets give them back to there people

give a message to the people of bulichstan we are all muslims!!!!!

Respect

i am not backing zh. I am backing "sense". Ik makes sense to me many times and there i back him. Zh makes sense to me many a times and there i back him. Both seem however honest to me as persons.

So this cannot be applied to me. Currently i am backing what zh says - not zh himself.

brother you have not replied to the points i made which are in the box, sorry for the confusion. Look at what u had said i replied underneath your comments sorry

Respect

[MENTION=39729]btghazwa[/MENTION]

1) firstly imran khan has made it very clear that he will stop the drones, whether in foreign media or p media he has said the same thing for years now.

2) if imran khan becomes leader with the help of allah, he will have the card of democracy under his belt, meaning democratically elected. Secondly he has a standing abroad as well, not so much in us but in uk he does have standing.

3) if he has the majority of people backing him in the country especially youth it will make it difficult for UNITED STATES to use propaganda against ik, look at egypt us influence has gone minumum. US relies on dividing people and then attacking however if majority are with pk and we can sweep the elections that will mae it difficult for us.

4) now if the us decide to attack pakistan then obviously brother we have no choice of war then, then discuss with army what startegy to apply, it is as simple as that my brother.

now we are getting personnel again, brother what exactly are we, have u seen the state we are in? Poor begging on streets, are women and sisters are treated like crap, insaaf is more or less non existent in pk, we are in top 32 or so corrupt countries in the world. We have muslims calling other muslims kafr.

What are we?????? Islam was spread on insaaf brother we are a zaalim nizam ourselves, big difference in the situation 1400 years ago and now.

By pti saying that we will give education, insaaf, good health service that will give an environment for us to be stronger in the issue of kashmir, but to solve it we need to politically first deal with it, and if that does not work then inshallah the doors are open for war. But u must understand we want peace as we see the biggest threat to pk is our hukumran and us and terrorists

Respect

@HEART

1) astagfurallah, we trust ik because pakistan is on the verge of collapse, and we feel that with the help of allah he can get us out of this rut we are in. If people could have bacKed qaid e azam and stood up for him, then why cannot we stand behind ik? Qaid e azam jihad was to make pakistan with the help of allah, imran khan jihad is too save pakistan with the help of Allah

2)
we are seeing what he has to say and over 80% we agree with also, hwoever just ranting against india and saying we will take it over, does not mae him more patriot than ik. Imran khan thins logically and see's the situation we are in, zaid bhai has a fantasy of taking control of kashmir and now even he is speaking of india i think.

we are on the verge of collapse, may allah protect pakistan.

patriot

زیدحامد صاحب،فکر نہ کریں جو انسان اپنے ہم وطنوں کی جان بچانے اور ملک کی خود مختاری کی خاطر امریکہ سے لڑنے کے لئے تیار ہے وہ بھارت کے ساتھ کیا کرے گا جب اسے معلام ہوا کہ وہ ہمارے ملک کو نقصان پہنچا رہے ہیں؟
اس وقت ہمیں ہر حال میں امن کی سخت ضرورت ہے۔ باقی دنیا سے بہت زیادہ۔ ہمیں تیاری کے لئے وقت چاہیے۔ لڑائی کیلئے بھی پیسوں کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے جو کہ اس وقت ہمارے پاس نہیں ہیں۔ ملک دوالیہ ہونے والا ہے، ٹی وی پر آکر بے کار بڑکیں مارنے سے کیاحاصل؟

بس دعا یہ کریں کہ عوام اس بار سوچ سمجھ کر اپنے ووٹ کا استعمال کریں اور چوروں کی چھانٹی کردیں تو انشاءاللہ عمران خان ہمیں مایوس نہیں کرے گا۔

btghazwa

PTI policies will be made by Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Khursheed Qasuri, Sardar Asif Ali, Jahangir tareen. First 3 are the confirmed CIA backed traitors who have crafted this US war within Pakistan. Now PTI followers feel that IK can use these traitors to reverse the policies they have crafted. The workers of PTI will NOT have any say in making policies. This they do not understand. Pakistan is NOT a toy that we keep on giving "chance" to people for experimenting. We are in a war -- an existential war. That they do not understand

btghazwa

I am sorry Pakistan mazeed experiments ki Nazar nahi kiya ja sakta !

prolife

Yes, he would if there was any solid evidence of that. Like Indians have produced. Pakistani leaders, including Nawz shareef, Parvez Mshraf, zardari, Benazir are on record admitting the Pakistani non-state actors. If governmnet of Pakistan had produced any evidence of terrorism by India in public then Imran had a solid counter argument he would have looked like a fool when anchor would have demanded any proof to back his statement.
If this is written by Zaid, he does make some valid points. I think Imran should have mentioned India's role in the insurgency in Pakistan.

However, I think Imran did make an improvement on Kashmir policy.

btghazwa

Brother you obviously are oblivious of a lot of established facts. It is India who has to prove that we were involved in Mumbai attacks, they haven't provided any proof and did not allow our judicial tribunal which went to India to talk to kassab, to meet him. We are innocent, only the sold out traitor Rehman Malik and the ignorant fools become defensive in front if India. While we have a million proofs on Indian involvement in Baluchistan, and TTP backing, MQM and ANP backing. Imran Khan is clue less about every issue.

Respect

PTI policies will be made by Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Khursheed Qasuri, Sardar Asif Ali, Jahangir tareen. First 3 are the confirmed CIA backed traitors who have crafted this US war within Pakistan. Now PTI followers feel that IK can use these traitors to reverse the policies they have crafted. The workers of PTI will NOT have any say in making policies. This they do not understand. Pakistan is NOT a toy that we keep on giving "chance" to people for experimenting. We are in a war -- an existential war. That they do not understand

1) PTI policy has already been made NO MORE DRONES, simple as that. The likes of Shah Mehmood and the rest of ex musharraf lot will have to come too the nazriya of Imran Khan. Foreign media he speaks against drones, in pk media he speaks against drones, PTI even went too the borders of wariztan highlighting the issue of drones. So if the likes of Shah Mehmood and ex mush team are for drones then why did they not stop Imran Khan with his rhetoric on drones??????

2) If Shah Mehmood and the other 2 are traitors then what was establishment when Musharraf was around, and what is establishemnt now who are still pro United States? drones started in musharraf regime, who were those people that sold our muslim brothers and sisters to US for dollors?

So what is establishment then? NO i do not see our establishment as non patriot but they are stuck in the middle, one way they want to get out of this war, the other they do not want to let go of the hand of US.

But let me make it very clear if ALLAH willing, PTI wins then loans stop NO MORE, and I will say it again NO MORE DRONES. where the present leadership and establishment does not have the balls to say it we will NO MORE DRONES!!!!!!!

So who do u want to come to experiment with Pakistan???? and most importantly how will they come???????

Finally Pakistan over the last 20 years has been made a toy by the likes of PPP, PML N and establishment. where by they all have failed to deliver.

Bilal Haider

I am sorry Pakistan mazeed experiments ki Nazar nahi kiya ja sakta !

to kia karen??? ZH k hawaley kar den??? ya Gen Kiyani k??? koi solution to batao bhai.. real solution (not like we'll start war with India and raise Pakistani flag in Delhi.. both are Nuclear powers, and cant afford a day of war)

Pak army, whom ZH backs are responsible for half of the mess Pakistan is today in.. ZH blames India for 71 incident, but totally forgot to mention Pak army role in killing Bengalis.. Its the same army under whom Balochistan operation started (Musharraf regime).. Gen Kiyani was DG ISI when Lal masjid operation was conducted.. its the same army under whom Drones were allowed to enter pakistan, who gave US (our biggest enemies) airbases to kill Muslims, fought war against Russia favoring US, sold daughters for bloody $ and what not..

I am not against Pakistan army, but for sure against the top brass who has always looked into their own interest before looking into Pakistan's interest.. So Pak army top brass won't ACTUALLY implement (at least right now not in position) any of suggestions given by ZH like war against India..

Or do you suggest to make a new militant group to wage war against India??

If I am mistaken, and ZH PoV is not waging war against India.. then what are his solutions to current Pakistani situation???

Now coming to IK's recent interview in India, at some points I too thought he gave not v strong arguments.. but if u think with cool head, is IK in Government?? was he ever in Govt before?? If not, then how come he say their that India is responsible for Balochistan etc. What source can he copy?? any Pakistani govt official source available?? (these traitors wont even think of issuing such statement :angry_smile:).. sight Pakistani media report (which usually is never authentic but alas our media also dont have courage to say this in bold words).. or he should have just said that we Pakistanis believe so (u can imagine what this statement would have looked like)

I would suggest, please give him one chance.. once in power, let him improve educational, economical situations, I am sure he will handle India issue very well.. If he can dare US to stop drones, then he can very well handle India once in power and after getting authentic proofs..

And one more thing, about IK's statement that he will stop all militant groups operation in Pakistan.. I am 100 % with him on that.. Whether u create militant groups for Kashmir, Afganistan or India.. they're going to harm you and only you in long term. jab un militants ko or koi kam nahi hoga to phir apney pakistanio ki hi garden kaaten gey.. we've had enough of such experiences and we should better learn from them.

prolife

and Nawaz Shreef knows how to handle it? or Zaid Hamid? Zaid Hamid always talks the language of gun and thinks by his balls, although I have a respect for him, he is bold, honest and good muslim. But the man is still in 14th century mindset. When American, Judio,Indian alliance will attack a bankrupt Pakistan what options Zaid Hamid will have? fght back like a Mujahid in Iraq, and Afghanistan, and then what? Allah will give him victory because he took on a fight with kuffar. You have to be realistic and know your strenght morale and material..

My Response to Zaid hamid ..

Please Arrange a meeting with Imran with some proofs . He will listen i am damn Sure , and what he decides , We trust on him

Zaid Hamid should Arrange a meeting with Imran khan if this is so serious then He should meet the FUTURE PM of pakistan .

Have anybody thought as to why Zaid has addressed Imran Khan????? It is perhaps he feels that Imran is going to be next leader of Pakistan. And Imran must take care of the issues Mr. Zaid has mentioned. However, the tone of the address needs serious thinking. It is no way to Address Imran Khan like that. There could be a much better way to handle the issue.

Can someone please post the link to the IK interview that ZH is referring to? I dont remember watching it

JazakAllah

To all followers of PTI.

Please at least mention that the words quoted above are from Zaid Hamid.....don't put them without reference.

modern.fakir

Guys...Guys ...Guys ....What is this ???? :) ...Can we all stop acting like a bunch of nagging housewives !....Okay ...to set the record Straight.

Their is no doubt that Imran Khan and Zaid Hamid are BOTH PATRIOTIC PAKISTANI.

Zaid has said nothing about Imran's personality. But he disagrees only with the policies of "Pro-Musharraf" leaders in PTI.

Their is nothing new about this ...EVEN Shereen Mazari said the same thing and she was one of most senior members of PTI.

For Both Zaid and Imran Pakistan is paramount. So instead of fighting amongst each other and badmouthing both patriots lets address shortfalls which either party brings to the table and come to a PAKISTANI SOLUTION. :)

We need to ask Imran Khan as to why he was in a defending position on the points raised by Zaid Bhai.

Doing this we are only working for the betterment of Pakistan ..which is the aim of everyone here ...simple !

sohail208

You people are totally ignorant of ground realities and are no different than the people who are blindly following PPP, PMLN, MQM, ANP. Please take the side of Pakistan. Kashmir was and is a part of Pakistan and Quaid e Azam was the first one to give the orders of Kashmir Jihad when our country was just established. You people are too ignorant of the history, India is waging a war against Pakistan every moment since day one and it plans to make "Greater India". You live in a fools world, no offense. This is a sacred land which we were gifted to form a second Medina, a model Islamic State for the rest of the world like Medina e Awwal. Its not a child's play. We are under attach, and fierce one. Our enemy is ruthless and we need a very very competant, wise, and true momin a person to lead us out of this mess.

biggest-military-spenders-2010-11.jpg

only he knows ground realities bcoz he working under ground and the rest over the ground ........... zaban draz Mullah

sohail208

@btghazwa

3) if he has the majority of people backing him in the country especially youth it will make it difficult for UNITED STATES to use propaganda against ik, look at egypt us influence has gone minumum. US relies on dividing people and then attacking however if majority are with pk and we can sweep the elections that will mae it difficult for us.

why you PTI guys are giving explanations to this bullshit. every body know he is psycho-case. He is not more patriot then Imran Khan....