An open letter to Imran Khan from Zaid Zaman Hamid !

sultan_rahi

Re: An open letter to Imran Khan from Zaid Hamid !

This is the appex of blindness on behalf of some people. Zaid Hamid has never said kill non muslims. Furthermore, it is absurd to compare Zaid with Bal Thackray. Shiv Sena and its buddies killed so many Muslims. Who has Zaid killed?

although the letter somewhat makes sense but i.k is masha ALLAH far more intelligent than this goon n will in sha ALLAH only do what is in favor of pakistan. imo he was merely buttering indian media!!

as far as laal topi lunatic is concerned, being a muslim i hate to see this moron cus he was khaleefa to yousuf kazaab #khatmenabowatzindabad

btghazwa

Pakistan is a sacred land build on the sacrifices of millions of muslims, by faizan e Nabawipbuh and Allah will allow no one to play with it, no matter who they are. Imran Khan is no way eligible to lead this Medina e Sani which is destined for Fatah e Hind and Uited States of Islam. and each and every one of you who is so blindly bent on supporting him is answerable to Allah and Rasul SAW for all the losses and setbacks which if God Forbid he comes into power, will happen because of him. Just like all the people who brought other poeple like zaradari, Nawaz, or musharraf into power. So be prepared for the accountability in Rasul Allah's Darbar ! You guys are so non serious and blind folded at this time that you are not prepared to listen to any thing and become personal and ghatia.

btghazwa

Allah ki ***** on Liars, and Blasphemers and the ones who put bohtans on a muslim ! Say amin bro. Fair enough?

Respect

Zaid Hamid I have a lot of respect for him, he is a patriot however he is very jazbati person especially when it comes to Kashmir and army.

1) I think he has a dream where Pakistani forces take over Kashmir and we put the flag of Pakistan on the land of Kashmir.

Reality is

We are financially on the verge of bankcruptcy due to the heavy amounts of corruption
We are fighting terrorism due to our blind support for US.
Karachi, Bulichstan and Wariztan there is fighting taking place.
Mosad Raw and other agencies are present in PK and we do not know where they are.

In other words our own country is burning.

2) coming to IK policies

He wants to stop drones that are killing our own people, he mentions it in foreign channel and also done many jalsa's concerning this. He has made it very clear that if he comes he will stop the drones.
Drones is an internal threat to Pakistan, Kashmir at the moment is an issue not threat.

IK wants to wipe corruption from the face of Pakistan, corruption has almost put Pakistan on the brinks of collapse.
Corruption is a threat to Pakistan, Kashmir at the moment is an issue.

Terrorism, almost 40.000 people have died in PK may Allah grant them heaven. IK wants to change our strategy by telling US to go away and take your RD type of people out of here.
Terrorism is a threat to Pakistan, Kashmir again is an issue.

3) Now if PTI becomes successful in doing these things inshallah then can u imagine a Pakistan, where there is justice, food, education and a good health service, our enemy's will wet there panties, believe u me wet there panties.

4) Now coming to Zaid brother's issue with IK going to India and not standing up for army to the level he wants. Zaid bhai needs to understand there is a time and place for everything, we are not immune to the fact that indian agencies are in PK. However we are also not immune to the fact of roll of ISI in India. We need to address the Kashmir issue in a very clever way, firstly IK was invited to India so he needs to put his point across in a suttle way, secondly IK has mentioned in pk that there is involvement of foreign agencies inside Pakistan. So if he thins we are not aware of this think twice again.

5) There are 2 options go to war or politically try to solve the issue, If we go to War then our US buddies are next door surely waiting to pounce on PK. Both PK and India are nuclear powers, do we really want a WAR? If europeans who have been involved in 2 world wars's have understood that fighting is not the way forward, then what is our problem?
Do not get me wrong if India attacks PK then inshallah say the KALMA and go to the battle field. But at this time Pakistan is the issue, we can pray for our brother's and sister's in Kashmir, however we cannot even give justice to our women in Pakistan, let alone go into Kashmir and save the sister's in kashmir.

I think Zaid bhai needs to have a walk on the streets of PK and see the state our own mother's and sister's are in.
I think Zaid bhai needs to look at the reality of our army who unfortunately are still pleasing the American's.
ZAid bhai u say that PTI is B team of Musharraf, however the policies of Musharraf is still to polish the boots of US, IK policies is NO MORE.

THINK ZAID BHAI

IF IMRAN KHAN CAN STAND AGAINST UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WHERE THE PRESENT LEADERS AND ARMY DO NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO DO SO THEN WHAT AND WHO IS INDIA?

OUR MAIN AIM IS TO SAVE PAKISTAN AND GIVE THE PEOPLE WHAT THEY DESERVE, THEY ARE CRYING OUT FOR JUSTICE,
THEY ARE CRYING OUT FOR FOOD, THEY ARE CRYING OUT FOR RESPECT!!!

FINALLY WE THINK OF THE PEOPLE OF KASHMIR BUT TO US IT IS NOT A PEICE OF LAND, BUT WE FEEL FOR THE PEOPLE OF KASHMIR, AND THAT WILL BE OUR POLICY THE PEOPLE OF KASHMIR.

PAKISTAN SAY'S KASHMIR IS OUR'S, INDIA SAY'S IT IS THERE'S. HOWEVER MAJORITY IS INDIA OCCUPIED, SOME IS CHINA AND THE REST IS PAKISTAN.

PTI SAY'S LET'S TALK OF KASHMIR PEOPLE.

btghazwa

The ground reality is:

Pakistan is being attacked on 3 military axis.

1. 4th Generation war which is waging from NWFP to Karachi. Baluchistan and Karachi are NOT burning due to drones. The 4thGW is designed to implode Pakistan on the pattern of Yugoslavia. That war is being waged by India and US. It is an independent plan to weaken Pakistan from within. The war is on already.

2. The Indian Cold start Military doctrine where Indians are massivly arming themselves for multiple level invasion of Pakistan once internal collapse reaches critical levels, just as they did in East Pakistan.

3. US Af-pak military doctrine -- under which they are re-shaing the greater Middle East and waging a Drone and insurgency wars inside Pakistan.

All these 3 military doctrines are a reality but IK and his party are blissfully unaware of these facts. Pakistan is NOT attacking anyone. We are being attacked as we write. Afghan Taliban are NOT terrorists. TTP are Indian/CIA created terrorists. TTP is NOT waging a war because of drones. Only an idiot can say that. TTP is part of 4th GW and Af-Pak war doctrines.

It is hopeless to expect Shah Mehmood Qureshi and Khurshid Qasuri to tell these secrets to Imran as they are part of designing this doctrine.

How stupid Imran can be and the people who follow them. OK wait. So we wait with you.

sardarshawala

http://khatm-e-nubuwwat.com/zaid-zaman-hamid.htm

a9wor9.jpg

bukhari.jpg

l.php

http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.scribd.com%2Fdoc%2F236722 11%2FZaid-Hamid-s-past-present-a-research-work&h=4AQHQr3p0

btghazwa

You guys are only confirming the standard and quality of your party to be equal to PPP, PMLN, MQM, ANP and the rest. No decent and genuine discussion can take place with such character. OVER RULED !!

Heart

Moulana Ishaq from Faisalabad whom I respect a lot said one important thing during one of his lecture. Believing that a person will do something always right and that his opinion have always to be defended is like "Shaksiat Parasti" and it accounts for a type of Shirk.

IK, I believe is an honest person and I have no reason to doubt his intentions - however, I too feel that some of his actions and plans are not in the right direction.

I find people on this forum, defending IK in such a way as if he is a Prophet or any "God-Appointed" Leader and that they will follow whatever he says and will defend whatever he does. This attitude will only lead to deaf ears and blind eyes.

People may have differences with ZH but in that hatred (or out of extreme love of IK) they are not seeing what he has to say - What ZH says makes sense to me - atleast a major portion of it.

I heard this statement somewhere that "Masses are driven by emotions rather than rationality". The discussion over here is an excellent example in proof of this maxim.

btghazwa

I am not addressing the majority of anthusiasts and immature mob PTI has gathered over the years. I am addressing the genuine patriotic, seriously devoted Muslim Pakistanis who believe in the ideology of Pakistan given to us by Allama Iqbal and Quaid's e Azam. Kindly open your eyes and realize that this crowd cannot bring a revolution, it's not a tsunami it's a Nalalai. You will be doing injustice to Pakistan, our ancestors and martyres, to yourself and to the coming generations! Elections at this time will break the country. Wake up!

Respect

The ground reality is:

Pakistan is being attacked on 3 military axis.

1. 4th Generation war which is waging from NWFP to Karachi. Baluchistan and Karachi are NOT burning due to drones. The 4thGW is designed to implode Pakistan on the pattern of Yugoslavia. That war is being waged by India and US. It is an independent plan to weaken Pakistan from within. The war is on already.

2. The Indian Cold start Military doctrine where Indians are massivly arming themselves for multiple level invasion of Pakistan once internal collapse reaches critical levels, just as they did in East Pakistan.

3. US Af-pak military doctrine -- under which they are re-shaing the greater Middle East and waging a Drone and insurgency wars inside Pakistan.

All these 3 military doctrines are a reality but IK and his party are blissfully unaware of these facts. Pakistan is NOT attacking anyone. We are being attacked as we write. Afghan Taliban are NOT terrorists. TTP are Indian/CIA created terrorists. TTP is NOT waging a war because of drones. Only an idiot can say that. TTP is part of 4th GW and Af-Pak war doctrines.

It is hopeless to expect Shah Mehmood Qureshi and Khurshid Qasuri to tell these secrets to Imran as they are part of designing this doctrine.

How stupid Imran can be and the people who follow them. OK wait. So we wait with you.

Brother we PTI agree with more or less what u have said

Are any of these problems IK making, I will say BIG NO. It is doing of establishment and especially our boot licking governemnt

Firstly IK has made it very clear that we inshallah will stop drones, has establishment or present hukumran said this?

We will stop taking aid from US? has present hukumran or establishment said this?

We will send the likes of RAW and especially US personnel RD types out of PK, has our present leaders and army said this?

2) TTP are indian/CIA, brother there is NO doubt that CIA and Indian are behind some terrorist attacs in PK, however there are many muslims that are fighting us as well. Firstly because of butt licking policy of US, and the army fighting in Wariztan and other places in pk. Also the drones have made certain people against us.

Pakistan problem was that after Sept 11 we gave support to US, and sold many Afghan's for dollors, and this has carried on for the years.

IF IK CAN'T STAND UP TOO US WHERE PRESENT ETABLISHMENT AND GOVERNMENT CANNOT WHO AND WHAT IS INDIA?

THESE PROBLEMS IN PK IS NOT IK DOING, OR IS IT.

TO COMPARE NAWAZ, ZARDARI AND MUSHARRAF IS WRONG, I IS NOT CORRUPT NEITHER IS HE A STOOGE OF US LIKE THE REST OF THEM. SO TO SAY THAT THEY ARE SIMILAR IS WRONG.

Believer

@ All of those still supporting IK after his display of obvious incompetence and ignorance about ruling Pakistan, your comments are biased. Just because YOU support him, does not make him the perfect man or ideal ruler. Just because YOU like him, does not mean that YOU are always right!! Please take YOURSELF out of equation and think about saving Pakistan!!
Take the advice of a sincere man. He has no personal agenda OR grudge against IK. He only says what is TRUE and what is GOOD for Pakistan. Do NOT let your personal bias blind you to the TRUTH!!

Believer

I saw this interview of Imran Khan a few days ago and all I could say was:
انا لاللہ وا نا علیہ راجعون
Youngsters of today are blinded by their intense enthusiasm for 'Change', not realizing that this change has to be good and not for the worse. Stop blindly defending IK when he clearly does not know ABC of ruling the country and leading the nation!!
It was embarrassing to see him cowing in front of the Indian anchor!! If any Pakistani with guts was in his place, he would have shut the anchor up when the anchor was wrongly accusing Pakistan of Ajmal Kassab and all terrorist activities!! Why did IK accept conceded to something Pakistan did not commit in the first place????

alimohsan52

You guys are only confirming the standard and quality of your party to be equal to PPP, PMLN, MQM, ANP and the rest. No decent and genuine discussion can take place with such character. OVER RULED !!

Dear Brother, you are highly patriotic and you make some sense to me.

PTI is also a patriotic party, I am a PTI supporter but that does not mean that I have to agree with every single policy of PTI.

Out of the current lot of parties, PTI is the best choice.

btghazwa

IK says that we will come out of US war on terror. Good. Can he please explain what does that mean??? Would he stop NATO supplies, block air routes to Afghanistan, force the US to stop drones and force the US to stop support to BLA and TTP and start talks with Afghan Taliban? If yes, good. But then what would be his strategy is US decides to launch an attack on Pakistan to achieve the WOT and Af-Pak objectives??? Would US accept these decisions lying down???? So, then what would IK do??? wage a war with US or start cooperating with US again????

When we say that PTI is almost blind to Geo-strategic realities. They say that we should have peace with India and give examples of treaty of Hudaibia. Treaty of Hudaibia was done to create environment for capturing of Makkah and final victory of Muslims over Mushriks. If a leader today does NOT plan to capture Delhi and sign humiliating peace deals with Mushriks, then he is only bluffing.

Even if the drones stop, would that stop the violence in Karachi and Baluchistan or would TTP stop their war against Pakistan??????? Only an idiot would believe so.

Respect

moulana ishaq from faisalabad whom i respect a lot said one important thing during one of his lecture. Believing that a person will do something always right and that his opinion have always to be defended is like "shaksiat parasti" and it accounts for a type of shirk.

Ik, i believe is an honest person and i have no reason to doubt his intentions - however, i too feel that some of his actions and plans are not in the right direction.

I find people on this forum, defending ik in such a way as if he is a prophet or any "god-appointed" leader and that they will follow whatever he says and will defend whatever he does. This attitude will only lead to deaf ears and blind eyes.

Astagfurallah, we trust ik because pakistan is on the verge of collapse, and we feel that with the help of allah he can get us out of this rut we are in. If people could have baced qaid e azam and stood up for him, then why cannot we stand behind ik?

Qiad e azam jihad was to make pakistan with the help of allah, imran khan jihad is too save pakistan with the help of allah

people may have differences with zh but in that hatred (or out of extreme love of ik) they are not seeing what he has to say - what zh says makes sense to me - atleast a major portion of it.

We are seeing what he has to say and over 80% we agree with also, hwoever just ranting against india and saying we will take it over, does not mae him more patriot than ik. Imran khan thins logically and see's the situation we are in, zaid bhai has a fantasy of taking control of kashmir and now even he is speaking of india i think.

We are on the verge of collapse, may allah protect pakistan.

I heard this statement somewhere that "masses are driven by emotions rather than rationality". The discussion over here is an excellent example in proof of this maxim.

brother the same could be said for yourself, u are backing brother zaid and we are backing imran khan, both have point of views.

Respect

moulana ishaq from faisalabad whom i respect a lot said one important thing during one of his lecture. Believing that a person will do something always right and that his opinion have always to be defended is like "shaksiat parasti" and it accounts for a type of shirk.

Ik, i believe is an honest person and i have no reason to doubt his intentions - however, i too feel that some of his actions and plans are not in the right direction.

I find people on this forum, defending ik in such a way as if he is a prophet or any "god-appointed" leader and that they will follow whatever he says and will defend whatever he does. This attitude will only lead to deaf ears and blind eyes.

Astagfurallah, we trust ik because pakistan is on the verge of collapse, and we feel that with the help of allah he can get us out of this rut we are in. If people could have baced qaid e azam and stood up for him, then why cannot we stand behind ik?

Qiad e azam jihad was to make pakistan with the help of allah, imran khan jihad is too save pakistan with the help of allah

people may have differences with zh but in that hatred (or out of extreme love of ik) they are not seeing what he has to say - what zh says makes sense to me - atleast a major portion of it.

we are seeing what he has to say and over 80% we agree with also, hwoever just ranting against india and saying we will take it over, does not mae him more patriot than ik. Imran khan thins logically and see's the situation we are in, zaid bhai has a fantasy of taking control of kashmir and now even he is speaking of india i think.

we are on the verge of collapse, may allah protect pakistan.

i heard this statement somewhere that "masses are driven by emotions rather than rationality". The discussion over here is an excellent example in proof of this maxim.

brother the same could be said for yourself, u are backing brother zaid and we are backing imran khan, both have point of views.

Respect

astagfurallah, we trust ik because pakistan is on the verge of collapse, and we feel that with the help of allah he can get us out of this rut we are in. If people could have baced qaid e azam and stood up for him, then why cannot we stand behind ik?

qiad e azam jihad was to make pakistan with the help of allah, imran khan jihad is too save pakistan with the help of allah

we are seeing what he has to say and over 80% we agree with also, hwoever just ranting against india and saying we will take it over, does not mae him more patriot than ik. Imran khan thins logically and see's the situation we are in, zaid bhai has a fantasy of taking control of kashmir and now even he is speaking of india i think.

we are on the verge of collapse, may allah protect pakistan.

i heard this statement somewhere that "masses are driven by emotions rather than rationality". The discussion over here is an excellent example in proof of this maxim.

sorry i have messed up and pasted the same three times, my answers are in bold

Heart

I am not backing ZH. I am backing "Sense". IK makes sense to me many times and there I back him. ZH makes sense to me many a times and there I back him. Both seem however honest to me as persons.

So this cannot be applied to me. Currently I am backing what ZH says - not ZH himself.