An eye opening Column for PTI by NAZIR NAJI

(1) At least u have accepted that these cases were made when Altaf was in Pakistan.......most ov ur so called kaarkunz naming Babar Khan Ghauri n otherz claim that these cases were made after he had left for Britain...........(2) n secondly, he should have been man enough 2 face those cases living in Pakistan.........BEnazir Bhutto went out, didnt wish 2 b a national ov another country, Nawaz went out, never applied 4 nationality ov any other country......They could have been caught whenever the govt had wished 4 it.........(3)but ALtaf Hosein got himself a kind ov an NRO by bcmng British national, so he is a beneficiary ov foreign nationality n his workers ov NRO............

I am saying exctly that dear..........AH is a British national but his constituents are not...........so u can eazily say, "this is not EUROPE"..........
I have one simple question........does MQM look after its supporters or not? If it really does, then it must have been following their cases......or at least could have stayed out ov gov't......they might have not been MQMers but at least they were Mahajirs...............(4)why did MQM not protest against their deaths????????
1) I said during operation.
And Altaf went UK before operation.

(2) Altaf Hussain is the political SHUDAR of Pakistan. While Benazir and Nawaz political BRAHMAN.
Nawaz proved guilty by the court but they got privilege of deal.
Nawaz took money from ISI, but still consider a true patriotic Pakistani.

Benazir got privilege by NRO.
Benazir gave the list of Khalistan freedom fighters to India, but still consider SHAHEED-e-JAMHORIAT.

(3) Altaf is a British National, but, if authorities can prove the allegation on him, the court of UK can make him leave UK.

(4) The case is still in court.

ISLAMABAD, April 17: Supreme Court on Monday gave two more months to
Attorney General of Pakistan to file a reply in the petition of Mohajir
Qaumi Movement (MQM) against the Federation of Pakistan and Provincial
Government of Sindh.

The Court fixed June 6, 1995, as the next date of hearing, acceding to
the request of the Attorney General who had prayed for grant of at least
a period of two months for filing reply of the federation and the
government of Sindh.

He informed the court that two people had been working in Karachi and
two in Islamabad to draft the Government's response in the case. The
petition was filed by MQM on January 17, 1995.

Dr Farooq Hassan, who appeared before the court on behalf of the
petitioner, Senator Ishtiaq Azhar, said that the court in its order of
January 17, 1995, had observed that matter should be taken up for
hearing in a period of two months on mutually agreeable date.

Mr Hassan said that after expiry of two months period a letter was sent
to Attorney General reminding him of the order of the court. He said
there was no response from the Attorney General to the letter after
which another letter was written to the Registrar of the Supreme Court
describing the situation and requested for the fixation of the case even
if the Government did not file its response.

On an inquiry from the Chief Justice why there was urgency in this
matter,
the petitioner's counsel said that the MQM was an important
political party. He said respondents had restricted functioning of MQM,
which had resulted in violation of several fundamental rights of the
petitioner specially under Article 17 of the Constitution.

The MQM petition which was spread over hundred of pages had also

contained the details of atrocities and genocide committed by the
respondents making it liable before the law of the land and
international laws as well.
The petition has evoked international
interest and Harvard Law School has included the petition as course
material in the human rights courses.

U know what dude!
MQM keeps compromising................they will never be a mass level party..........u have 2 fight if u wanna get the lion's share...........they settle 4 their few ministries and few seats............they will keep that 4ever n maybe there will b a time when they even lose that............cz those who keep compromising over the lives ov innocent workers, never get anything 4m those who r not their supporters...........
Keep compromising n keep URBAN SINDH..............thats what u r being offered 4m the establishment n ur AQAAZ r quite contented with what they have.........
another reason that they r contented with Urban Sind is that once they enter the fields ov Punjab, the second rank benches behind ALtaf don will b taken p by Punjabis, n in that case, these Haider Abbas Rizvis, Babar ghauris, Waseem Akhtars and MK n Ishrat uncle will get nthng...........so ma advice 2 u is stop wasting ur valuable time, ur party is not sincere 2 u n 2 itself..............u have Urban Sind now n if somehow u do not lose it, then u will continue 2 have it..........nthng really 4 u in the Punjab or any other part ov the country
CYP0102181_P.JPG

alihbkable

1) I said during operation.
And Altaf went UK before operation.

(2) Altaf Hussain is the political SHUDAR of Pakistan. While Benazir and Nawaz political BRAHMAN.
Nawaz proved guilty by the court but they got privilege of deal.
Nawaz took money from ISI, but still consider a true patriotic Pakistani.

Benazir got privilege by NRO.
Benazir gave the list of Khalistan freedom fighters to India, but still consider SHAHEED-e-JAMHORIAT.

(3) Altaf is a British National, but, if authorities can prove the allegation on him, the court of UK can make him leave UK.

(4) The case is still in court.

ISLAMABAD, April 17: Supreme Court on Monday gave two more months to
Attorney General of Pakistan to file a reply in the petition of Mohajir
Qaumi Movement (MQM) against the Federation of Pakistan and Provincial
Government of Sindh.

The Court fixed June 6, 1995, as the next date of hearing, acceding to
the request of the Attorney General who had prayed for grant of at least
a period of two months for filing reply of the federation and the
government of Sindh.

He informed the court that two people had been working in Karachi and
two in Islamabad to draft the Government's response in the case. The
petition was filed by MQM on January 17, 1995.

Dr Farooq Hassan, who appeared before the court on behalf of the
petitioner, Senator Ishtiaq Azhar, said that the court in its order of
January 17, 1995, had observed that matter should be taken up for
hearing in a period of two months on mutually agreeable date.

Mr Hassan said that after expiry of two months period a letter was sent
to Attorney General reminding him of the order of the court. He said
there was no response from the Attorney General to the letter after
which another letter was written to the Registrar of the Supreme Court
describing the situation and requested for the fixation of the case even
if the Government did not file its response.

On an inquiry from the Chief Justice why there was urgency in this
matter,
the petitioner's counsel said that the MQM was an important
political party. He said respondents had restricted functioning of MQM,
which had resulted in violation of several fundamental rights of the
petitioner specially under Article 17 of the Constitution.

The MQM petition which was spread over hundred of pages had also

contained the details of atrocities and genocide committed by the
respondents making it liable before the law of the land and
international laws as well.
The petition has evoked international
interest and Harvard Law School has included the petition as course
material in the human rights courses.
Who says they are patriots.......I think u didnt see ma comment..............
NS took bribe 4m ISI, not at least RAW.............he never said that shit, " It was not the divisionnnnnnnnnnn ov the landdddddddddddd........but a divisionnnnnnnnnnnnov the blooddddddddd"
and crap such as, "Pakistan was the greatest blunderrrrrrrrrrrrr in the hisssssssstory ov mannnnnnnnnnkind"
any answers???????
Barahman or shudar keh kr khud per taras khaane ko chhor ker kaam ki bat kro, that will b better for ya

Who says they are patriots.......I think u didnt see ma comment..............
NS took bribe 4m ISI, not at least RAW.............he never said that shit, " It was not the divisionnnnnnnnnnn ov the landdddddddddddd........but a divisionnnnnnnnnnnnov the blooddddddddd"
and crap such as, "Pakistan was the greatest blunderrrrrrrrrrrrr in the hisssssssstory ov mannnnnnnnnnkind"
any answers???????
Barahman or shudar keh kr khud per taras khaane ko chhor ker kaam ki bat kro, that will b better for ya
Taking illegal money from Pakistani institution is acceptable.
This privilege only a political BRAHMAN can enjoy.

Did Altaf Hussain say wrong, considering the circumstances after independence?
Many other said something like that in different circumstances.

alihbkable

Taking illegal money from Pakistani institution is acceptable.
This privilege only a political BRAHMAN can enjoy.

Did Altaf Hussain say wrong, considering the circumstances after independence?
Many other said something like that in different circumstances.

Imran Khan in the above link was criticizing Altaf Hussein and his kind ov leaders n said that if these had to b our leaders, ................. , AH said smthng entirely different........and under different circumstances...........He is an ex-Pakitai, so his words were taken seriously in India......His party belongs to the pre-dominantly Indian immigrant majority areas......and he was asking 4 the support ov the Indian media, politicians, and the govt 2 help them whenever something bad happens 2 Mahaajirs in Pakistan,...........seriously dude! I felt ashamed ov being a Mahajir that day.
He asked India to open its gates fior the stupid Mahaajirs who left everything in India, for this dear homeland ov ours........ye keh kr us ne mere nana k puray gawoon ko gaali di, cz vo waahid insaan thay apne gawoon k who somehow managed 2 enter Pakistan, everyone else got killed on the way......
meri nani k czn k total 22 behn bhai thay, he was the sole survivor.............y n how do I 4get his words about my forefathers? He said their decision was a blunder? a blunder?
This partition was a blunder? Why the **** did his family come 2 Pakistan then?
As far as these Mufti Rafi Usmani, Mufti Taqi Usmani n likes r concerned, for God's sake JURY! grow up........these guys r from the same DEOBAND who used 2 call Pakistan as Kufristan n Quiad-e-Azam as Kafir-e-Azam.............
Their opinion really dznt matter.....ye un he logon mei se hain jo Paklistan k 90% logon ko Mushrikeen kehte hen n according to them n their ideology alongwith Jamaat-e-Islami n Moulana Diesesl kinda ppl, Pakistan was a blunder even then.......their opiion really dznt matter........ye sirf mze lootne Pakistan aye thay or vohi kr rhe hen, Pakistan k qayaam se ye log na uss waqt khush thay na aaj khush h, inko Pakistan bheja he islye gya tha k Pakistan k khilaf zehreela propaganda kr k Pakistanis k dil se is ki muhabbat nikaal do...........and u posted their opinion.........How can I take my eyes off from this point, that is raised several times here on this forum that MQM is Indian agent.?????????
U r proving it urself

cokee

munafiq ki zinda example hai naji. i hate this naji. manhoos shakal aur manhoos kaam hain isss k