An eye opening Column for PTI by NAZIR NAJI

Altaf Hussain

Kioon Jury ke rozgar par laat martay ho bhai. MQM na rahi to yeh kis ki tareefain karen gay? in ko payment kon kare ga?
Good point, pehlay hi bhot bayrozgaari hai.... don't worry Mr.Jury, You will be able to move to England as step son of AH or Partner.

Farooq Khan

Regardless whatever Nazir Naji write..

My request to Imran Khan and PTI supporters: Brothers we should not fight with each other. Our politics is same and our voter is same. if we will fight with each other LEFTIST will get benefit of that. We need to work in area where we are weak. think please!!!!!!

thepearl your right about the plan to enter this de bate as one strong team there are many people like naji the SCUM BAG who is just going to please his masters naji will not let any chance go without writing negtive about any one who is theartening politically his masters.

(1) @Jury you indirectly called PTI an Internet commodity right??,you people who are a regional party basically concentrated in sindh and only urban Sindh ,calls us a an internet commodity?

(2) Who strives and lives for that day when they would get more ministries and more protocol,and who thinks corruption is bad but never ever speaks about THE CORRUPTION Symbol ZARDARI ,But when the problem of HYEDRABAD ARISES YOU HANDOVER YOUR RESIGNATION not to speaker but to RABTA COMMITEE,
WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS THIS??

(3) At one side you claim to be against FUEDAL MINDSET but on the other hand you sit with fuedal's and dictators,where you have stupid reason's to defend that but in actual you kinow you are wrong but ARE NOT MAN ENOUGH to accept it.
It is a famous saying that''A man is known By the comapny he keep's",MQM is certainly being known to us who are not blind unlike their followers,(4)
who's leader is a BRITISH NATIONAL.

(5) What do you know about PUNJABI POLITICS AND BRADARI POLITICS??

(6) A party who is living and enjoying an urban support claims to know the problems of poor people.

You want proof that PTI isn't now an INTERNET COMMODITY,please come and move around and ask people in PUNJAB AND KPK,and ask people who is more favorable you would get in comparison of PTI AND MQM your answer,

Sir perhaps you are forgetting PUNJAB consituetes 60 percent of POPULATION and trend-setter of politics,

(7) @Jury follow any IK jalsa in last 3 months and you would know that it isn't an Internet commodity anymore.
He has done atleast 40 Jalsa's getting decent number of people out and in some up to 6000 to 7000 people in hot weather of PUNJAB.

(8) Perhaps your LONDON WALA PEER is advising you 2 day dream,bringing people from hyedrabad and doing a convention in PUNJAB IS EASY ,BUT BRINGING PEOPLE ON YOUR OWN IS DIFFICULT!!:)(yapping)(yapping)

(9) And plus he is here among his people not enjoying NATIONALITY of other country BUT AH IS ENJOYING NATIONALITY AND governing the largest city of Pakistan, if IK HAD wanted he would have been better off in england then LONDON WALA PEER!!:)
1) 2nd in terms of number of votes in Gilgit Baltistan election and a member. Members in Azad Kashmir Assembly. 8 Lac votes out side the Sind in election 2008.

2) People like Imran has privilege to invite twice PM of that govt, who he has been calling corrupt. The president of the country is also the head of that party who Imran has been calling corrupt.

By the way MQM didn't support NRO despite being the part of the govt. Hyderabad issue was just raised by NADAN dost of PPP. If really they wanted to change the status of Hyderabad as before Musharraf era. Then why Hyderabad only. LARKANA, THARPARKAR, etc also. There status also change in Musharraf era. PPP should take care of there constituencies, which they have been winning for ages. First they set example how well they treat there constituencies.

By the way MQM didn't support NRO, despite being the part of the govt. Despite being the part of the govt. MQM not only fight for his voters but also for the common Pakistanis, which people like you don't realize. Watch the video.

3)

4) Circumstances buddy, he didn't take bribe from ISI, which almost all the champions took. It was better for Altaf to enjoy his life here rather than choosing difficult path.

5) I understand it quite well. Those who claims that they hate to do politics on linguistic basis but they do in there real life.

6) Read point no. 1 again.

7) How can I know? I only know, Imran has become PM so many times on the basis of survey. But, his party hasn't become a street power, yet. All the numbers of workers are nothing, if party doesn't deliver.

8) If that's the was the case, there would be millions.

9) Read point no. 4 again. In addition to that. If Altaf wanted foreign Nationality, he would get easily, when he was driving cab in Chicago.

امین، ثم امین۔

یہ تو اللہ کا وعدہ ہے جس نے بھی کسی ایک مومن کو بھی بے گناہ قتل کیا تو مستقل عذاب کا ذمہ دار ہے، اس پر اللہ کی ابدی لعنت ہے۔

لعنتوں کے مراحل تو ابھی بہت سے اور بھی ہیں، مگر فی الحال اسی پر آپ آمین کہیں۔ اور دیکھئیے بھاگ نہ جائیے گا اور نہ آئیں بائیں شائیں کیجئے گا۔ دیکھتے ہیں ان تلوں میں کتنا تیل ہے۔
ارے ہم کیوں بھاگیں گے
تم نے اپنے محبوب الطاف پر لعنت بھیج دی
ہم نے تمھارے قاتل کلوے پر لعنت بھیج دی
حساب برابر

lastbullet

مودودی ؛ قاضی . منّور اور خاص طور پر عمران بیوقوف پر بھی لعنت ہونی چاہیے

ان لوگوں کا کوئی دین ایمان نہیں ہے اور نہ تھا

یہ خود بچ جائیں گے ہمیں مروادیں گے جیسا مودودی نے سوچا تھا الله سب بیوقوفوں کو عقل دے اور خاص طور پر سارے
کو Gs

mehwish_ali

امین، ثم امین۔

یہ تو اللہ کا وعدہ ہے جس نے بھی کسی ایک مومن کو بھی بے گناہ قتل کیا تو مستقل عذاب کا ذمہ دار ہے، اس پر اللہ کی ابدی لعنت ہے۔

سورۃ النساء، آیت 93۔

وَمَن يَقْتُلْ مُؤْمِنًا مُّتَعَمِّدًا فَجَزَآؤُهُ جَهَنَّمُ خَالِدًا فِيهَا وَغَضِبَ اللّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَلَعَنَهُ وَأَعَدَّ لَهُ عَذَابًا عَظِيمًا

اور جو شخص کسی مسلمان کو قصداً قتل کرے تو اس کی سزا دوزخ ہے کہ مدتوں اس میں رہے گا اور اس پر اللہ غضبناک ہوگا اور اس پر لعنت کرے گا اور اس نے اس کے لئے زبردست عذاب تیار کر رکھا ہے

مجھے پکا یقین ہے کہ جس نے "بے گناہ" کو قتل کیا اُس کی یہی سزا ہے۔ مگر اگر بے گناہ کی بجائے گناہگاروں و قاتلوں کو انکی طرف سے جاری کردہ ظلم کی جنگ میں کیفر کردار تک پہنچایا ہے اور اپنے اوپر نہ ختم ہونے والے مظالم کا حساب لیا ہے تو ایسے میں اللہ کی خوشنودی انکے ساتھ ہو گی۔ انشاء اللہ۔

لعان کا مسئلہ تو سب سے زیادہ ہمارے حق میں ہے۔ انشاء اللہ۔

جناب بات اب صرف یہاں پر آ کر نہیں رکے گی، بلکہ اب سب کی اصلیت کھل کر سامنے آئے گی۔دیکھتے ہیں وہ سب جو دن رات ایم کیو ایم کو گالیاں دیتے رہتے ہیں، ان میں سچائی کا سامنا کرنے کا کتنا دم خم ہے۔

۔۱۔ اگر متحدہ میجر کلیم کیس میں ملوث نہ ہو تو ان سب لوگوں پر بمع انکے لیڈران اللہ کی لعنت ہو جو مسلسل متحدہ کے خلاف جھوٹی تہمتیں لگا رہے ہیں۔

۔۲۔ اگر متحدہ نے حکیم سعید کا قتل نہیں کیا تو اللہ کی لعنت ہو ان سب لوگوں پر بمع انکے لیڈاران کے جو مسلسل متحدہ پر حکیم سعید کے جھوٹے قتل کا الزام لگا رہے ہیں۔

۔۳۔ اگر متحدہ نے 12 مئی کو پلاننگ کے تحت چیف جسٹس کی ریلی پر فائرنگ نہیں کروائی، اور یہ مختلف گروہوں میں شہر کے مختلف علاقوں میں شروع ہونے والے فسادات تھے جس میں لوگ مرے، تو پھر اللہ کی لعنت ہو ان لوگوں پر بمع ان کے لیڈران کے جو مسلسل متحدہ پر الزام لگا رہے ہیں کہ اُس نے پلاننگ کے تحت چیف جسٹس کی ریلی پر فائرنگ کی۔

۔۴۔ اور اگر متحدہ نے جناح پور کی کوئی سازش نہیں کی تو اللہ کی لعنت ہو ان لوگوں پر اور انکے لیڈران پر جنہوں نے مسلسل متحدہ پر جناح پور سازش کا الزام لگاتے ہوئے خونی آپریشن کیا اور اس میں ہزاروں بے گناہوں کو شہید کر دیا۔

۔۵۔ اور اگر متحدہ نے سہراب گوٹھ و لیاری کے مافیاوؤں اور ریاستی تشدد کے جوابی ردعمل پر ہتھیار اٹھائے، تو اللہ کی لعنت ہو ان لوگوں پر اور انکے لیڈران پر جو آج تک یہ فرق نہیں کر سکے کہ کون جارح تھا اور کون جوابی ردعمل میں جدوجہد کر رہا ہے اور یکطرفہ طور پر مظلوم کی جدوجہد پر ہی اُسے مطعون کرتے رہے۔ تو اللہ کی لعنت ہو ان لوگوں پر بمع انکے لیڈران کے جنہوں نے گھوڑے اور گدھے کے اس فرق کو کبھی ملحوظ خاطر نہ رکھا اور دونوں کو ایک ہی لاٹھی سے ہانکتے رہے۔

لعنتوں کے مراحل تو ابھی بہت سے اور بھی ہیں، مگر فی الحال اسی پر آپ آمین کہیں۔ اور دیکھئیے بھاگ نہ جائیے گا اور نہ آئیں بائیں شائیں کیجئے گا۔ دیکھتے ہیں ان تلوں میں کتنا تیل ہے۔

اور جواب میں آپ نے ان 5 طرح کے لوگوں اور انکے لیڈران کو نظر انداز کرتے ہوئے فقط یہ لکھا۔
ارے ہم کیوں بھاگیں گے
تم نے اپنے محبوب الطاف پر لعنت بھیج دی
ہم نے تمھارے قاتل کلوے پر لعنت بھیج دی
حساب برابر

خیر یہ تو مجھے پہلے ہی یقین تھا کہ آپ کبھی سیدھی طرح ان 5 قسم کے لوگوں پر اور انکے لیڈران پر لعنت نہیں کریں گے۔

بہرحال ایک بات کا تو پتا چلا کہ آپ کم از کم جھوٹی قسم کھا کر اللہ کی لعنت کی زد میں آنے سے ڈرتے ہیں، اور یہ ایک اچھی بات ہے اور گواہی ہے کہ ایمان آپ کے اندر موجود ہے ۔

اور دوسری بات یہ پتا چلی کہ آپ کو بھی دل میں حق بات کا علم ہے کہ متحدہ نے حکیم سعید کا قتل کیا اور نہ صلاح الدین ایڈیٹر تکبیر کا قتل وغیرہ۔ اور یہ فقط آپ کی سیاسی دشمنی ہے جو آپ کو مجبور کرتی ہے کہ آپ متحدہ پر الزامات کی بارش کو جاری رکھیں۔ اللہ کرے کسی دن آپ کا یہ رویہ تبدیل ہو۔ انشاء اللہ۔

lastbullet

imran hospital gaya ya nahi .
jab bhi sharamnak shikast hoti he shoukat khanan main ja ker lait jata he
kab tak is terhan chale ga
jamaima is waiting !!!!!

AAGAO WAPIS AAJAO RUNS NAHIN BUN RAHE HAIN TUM SE

alihbkable

1) 2nd in terms of number of votes in Gilgit Baltistan election and a member. Members in Azad Kashmir Assembly. 8 Lac votes out side the Sind in election 2008.

2) People like Imran has privilege to invite twice PM of that govt, who he has been calling corrupt. The president of the country is also the head of that party who Imran has been calling corrupt.

By the way MQM didn't support NRO despite being the part of the govt. Hyderabad issue was just raised by NADAN dost of PPP. If really they wanted to change the status of Hyderabad as before Musharraf era. Then why Hyderabad only. LARKANA, THARPARKAR, etc also. There status also change in Musharraf era. PPP should take care of there constituencies, which they have been winning for ages. First they set example how well they treat there constituencies.

By the way MQM didn't support NRO, despite being the part of the govt. Despite being the part of the govt. MQM not only fight for his voters but also for the common Pakistanis, which people like you don't realize. Watch the video.

3)

4) Circumstances buddy, he didn't take bribe from ISI, which almost all the champions took. It was better for Altaf to enjoy his life here rather than choosing difficult path.

5) I understand it quite well. Those who claims that they hate to do politics on linguistic basis but they do in there real life.

6) Read point no. 1 again.

7) How can I know? I only know, Imran has become PM so many times on the basis of survey. But, his party hasn't become a street power, yet. All the numbers of workers are nothing, if party doesn't deliver.

8) If that's the was the case, there would be millions.

9) Read point no. 4 again. In addition to that. If Altaf wanted foreign Nationality, he would get easily, when he was driving cab in Chicago.

U say AH could have had the foreign nationality if he wanted way back wwhen he used 2 drive cab in Chicago, then dear! he didn't get the nationality then.......n got it the day, he was offered from England..........if he had not taken the foreign nationality ov any country, then ur point could have been valid, but now, as he has already taken the British nationality, ur claim that he wasn't interested seems 2 b a bit stupid one......he has it now, noty States, but the Kingdom's nationality........
I won't mention point after point.......m not Dr. Zakir Naik (khal naik).......
I remember, the first bribe that was offered 2 Altaf was by GM SYED.........he readily accepted it.....it was a sum ov 5 crore n a few intangible assets as well, including the "nazr-e-karam" of ISI......ma father was a part of the agreement b/w the 2 parties.........the team consisted ov ma pop, Farooq Sattar, that time Altaf's fav, Aamir Khan and one more guy, m unable 2 recall his name.........so he has got no issues regarding the bribe...he is well-accustomed to it...........
Not to mention, millions of dollars from India and Israel.......................................
Another point that u raised was that MQM supports itz constituents.........
alright!
May I please kow the names ov those innocent girls that r being helped in their cases against the Sindhi nationalists 4 raping them after Benazir's death.........MQM n the black Mush alongwith their doggies, CHAUDHRY bros. claimed that 4000 girls were raped by Sindhis in Karachi on that particular incident.......this happened in Karachi, n mainly in the Mahajir majority areas........how many cases were taken up by MQM themselves?
And why did they choose 2 join the PPP govt widout asking them 4 a clear investigation regarding those terrible massacres.......

And finally,
Y dont u come oonto roads 2 pressurise the giovt 2 settle the May 12 issue.........if u r innocent, itz a black mark on ue faces........y dont u guys just wash it away???????????????

alihbkable

Nazir Naji tum ny tu pool khol kar rakh di. PTI exposed now. PTI = harne wali party
NAzir NAji..........MQM...........PPP..........PML(Q)...........MUSHARRAF.............false messiahs
Hail Imran...........We love Imran.........HE is our Messiah

dagreat123

For reality check for MQM brothers THE NEWS HAS PUBLISHED A REPLY FOR IGNORANT MIND'S LIKE YOU??

Since we have discussed/punched/abused Nazir Naji ( a pure waste of time though), here is another pro PTI view point in The News. Folks, we did leave an impression!!!!!!!."Winds of change are blowing" http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=247619 PP-160 by-elections Monday, June 28, 2010 By Shehar Bano Khan Images of PML-N’s victorious candidate for PP-160 by-elections, Saif-ul-Maluk Khokhar, hoisted atop the shoulders of his party supporters was a sad reminder of how success was a skin deep concept in Pakistan’s self styled democratic dispensation. The singular objective of achieving success foreclosed all considerations to follow a political ethos driven by employing just means. The published report of Fafen (Free and Fair Election Network) observers on PP-160 by-elections accounts for PML-N’s inequitable tactics to win the elections. The jubilation expressed by PML-N supporters at Saif-ul-Maluk’s win could have been elementally celebratory if the state machinery, apparently mobilised at the orders of Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif had not been used or other similar fraudulent techniques not practiced. As reports of tough competition between the PML-N’s Saif-ul-Maluk and Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf’s (PTI) candidate, Zaheer Abbas Khokhar, increased, the Punjab government promptly calculated on how to make the PML-N’s candidature invincible. Interfacing state power with ‘goals justifying means’ the PML-N managed to give a substantial lead to a person whose conduct did not conform to the rules set forth by the Election Commission. Allegedly, Saif-ul-Maluk has not even completed primary school level education and is also accused of being a land grabber. His property and assets were focal subjects of discussion a few weeks back on an acclaimed electronic media programme, where the host provided details of Maluk’s current assets in real estate and interrogated how a palatial residence spread over acres had been acquired by him in a short span of time. He had been nominated to contest the seat vacated by Rana Mubashar Iqbal who had to resign disgracefully when his Bachelors degree proved to be counterfeit. The PML-N replaced a counterfeit degree holder with a candidate believed to be an academic ignoramus and a land grabber. Any hope given to the people of Pakistan of a reformed PML-N after the Sharif brothers returned from exile, brought about by complying with General Musharraf following the 1999 coup d’etat as a face saving formula, has been trampled. And all those claims of a revolution have an absurd if not downright deceitful tone. Not only has the PML-N defied the electoral rules, the Punjab government has also involved the provincial election commission, the police and the provincial bureaucracy in doctoring the electoral procedure to ensure a preordained victory for Saif-ul-Maluk. The collusion of two government officials, namely Haji Ashraf, station house officer (SHO), and Manzar Abbas Malik, a Patwari acting as polling agents on behalf of the PML-N, was exposed by the media prior to the holding of the by-polls. Another shocking display to underpin vulgar strength at the expense of disregarding electoral rules was the disclosure of a fake election commission office set up with the help of the provincial election commission officials to guarantee Saif-ul-Maluk’s PP-160 win. A significant factor disenfranchising the PTI voter was that the 1997 electoral list had not been updated and people were not allowed to use their old identity cards, which prevented many from voting. The contesting candidate, Zaheer Abbas Khokhar, and his PTI found out a list of 14,000 bogus votes in the electoral list, which was immediately sent to the Election Commission of Pakistan. But no action was taken against the candidature of Saif-ul-Maluk. The Election Commission overlooked all requisites enabling the disqualification of the PML-N’s candidate. Aware of these snags to their voters much to the benefit of the PML-N, the PTI has demanded the introduction of the biometric system in the next general elections. Fafen observers noted that change in the polling station at Tech Society in Lahore a night before the scheduled elections on June 24, 2010. The election network also noted discrepancy between the numbers of the Computerised National Identity Cards (CNID) of voters and the electoral rolls. “At five polling stations, dubious thumb impressions marked on counterfoils of ballot books at the same angel with phasing out ink print were observed,” noted Fafen observers. An extremely shamefaced aspect of the by-polls in PP-160 was how the entire state structure was prefabricated to allow Saif-ul-Maluk’s entry into a provincial legislative assembly where he would be representing nearly 187, 933 registered voters of that constituency. What needs to be questioned is the brazenness of the methods used by both the PML-N, Zardari’s PPP and their coalition partners in disrespecting the countless people struggling to subsist minimally whilst they remain in a redoubt made secure by their Saudi benefactors, the NROs and riding on the politically expedient wave of ‘restoration of the judiciary’. It is almost criminal on the part of the PML-N leadership to enact the farce of signing the Charter of Democracy in May 2006, which fore ground an independent judiciary, only to back track in the 18th Amendment to the Constitution by insisting on a self serving criterion of judges’ selection. These two political parties have relegated the nature of democracy to its most vulgar form where the ballot boxes are mere transactions and not a representation of people’s informed participation in a process of governance. The by-elections of PP-160 have confirmed that the PML-N believes bartering democracy for deception, coercion and ignoring rule of law. But the biggest questions are directed at the Chief Election Commission which failed to take notice of the evidence provided by the media and Imran Khan, chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, in various press conferences where he vehemently opposed the use of state machinery to facilitate Saif-ul-Maluk. Despite accusing Imran Khan of launching ad hominem attacks against the PPP and PML-N leadership, his critics are now looking at him as a serious contender holding sway over millions of people. As Harold Macmillan, the British prime minister, stated in 1960 in South Africa, that the ‘winds of change are blowing, whether we like it or not it is a political reality’. Similarly, millions of disillusioned people are looking to the PTI for a relationship based on equality and trust between the voter and the contender and whether somebody accepts it or chooses to ignore it is a political reality! Ms Shehar Bano Khan is a freelance journalis

U say AH could have had the foreign nationality if he wanted way back wwhen he used 2 drive cab in Chicago, then dear! he didn't get the nationality then.......n got it the day, he was offered from England..........if he had not taken the foreign nationality ov any country, then ur point could have been valid, but now, as he has already taken the British nationality, ur claim that he wasn't interested seems 2 b a bit stupid one......he has it now, noty States, but the Kingdom's nationality........
I won't mention point after point.......m not Dr. Zakir Naik (khal naik).......
I remember, the first bribe that was offered 2 Altaf was by GM SYED.........he readily accepted it.....it was a sum ov 5 crore n a few intangible assets as well, including the "nazr-e-karam" of ISI......ma father was a part of the agreement b/w the 2 parties.........the team consisted ov ma pop, Farooq Sattar, that time Altaf's fav, Aamir Khan and one more guy, m unable 2 recall his name.........so he has got no issues regarding the bribe...he is well-accustomed to it...........
Not to mention, millions of dollars from India and Israel.......................................
Another point that u raised was that MQM supports itz constituents.........
alright!
May I please kow the names ov those innocent girls that r being helped in their cases against the Sindhi nationalists 4 raping them after Benazir's death.........MQM n the black Mush alongwith their doggies, CHAUDHRY bros. claimed that 4000 girls were raped by Sindhis in Karachi on that particular incident.......this happened in Karachi, n mainly in the Mahajir majority areas........how many cases were taken up by MQM themselves?
And why did they choose 2 join the PPP govt widout asking them 4 a clear investigation regarding those terrible massacres.......

And finally,
Y dont u come oonto roads 2 pressurise the giovt 2 settle the May 12 issue.........if u r innocent, itz a black mark on ue faces........y dont u guys just wash it away???????????????
Yes during operation. It helped him in fictitious case, which were made against him during operaiton. Pakistani authorities have to prove that.
I said, if he wanted foreign Nationality, it would be much easier for him in mid 80s.

Case is already in court. Why not other parties come, who were claiming there workerd dead on 12th May. The man who were making more hue and cry than any one else was Imran. Whose party invites MQM a month ago in Karachi. Why?

What case has solved in Pakistan. From Murder of Liquiat Ali Khan To Benazir. From massacre of Qasba Aligarh to Pakka Qila. From 12th May to violence after Benazir's death.

Beside the no. of rape cases you mentioned. I want some link or news, not just text.
How many rape happens in Pakistan which family of victims take to the court. You're not living in west.

alihbkable

Yes during operation. It helped him in fictitious case, which were made against him during operaiton. Pakistani authorities have to prove that.
I said, if he wanted foreign Nationality, it would be much easier for him in mid 80s.

Case is already in court. Why not other parties come, who were claiming there workerd dead on 12th May. The man who were making more hue and cry than any one else was Imran. Whose party invites MQM a month ago in Karachi. Why?

What case has solved in Pakistan. From Murder of Liquiat Ali Khan To Benazir. From massacre of Qasba Aligarh to Pakka Qila. From 12th May to violence after Benazir's death.

Beside the no. of rape cases you mentioned. I want some link or news, not just text.
How many rape happens in Pakistan which family of victims take to the court. You're not living in west.

At least u have accepted that these cases were made when Altaf was in Pakistan.......most ov ur so called kaarkunz naming Babar Khan Ghauri n otherz claim that these cases were made after he had left for Britain...........n secondly, he should have been man enough 2 face those cases living in Pakistan.........BEnazir Bhutto went out, didnt wish 2 b a national ov another country, Nawaz went out, never applied 4 nationality ov any other country......They could have been caught whenever the govt had wished 4 it.........but ALtaf Hosein got himself a kind ov an NRO by bcmng British national, so he is a beneficiary ov foreign nationality n his workers ov NRO............
I am saying exctly that dear..........AH is a British national but his constituents are not...........so u can eazily say, "this is not EUROPE"..........
I have one simple question........does MQM look after its supporters or not? If it really does, then it must have been following their cases......or at least could have stayed out ov gov't......they might have not been MQMers but at least they were Mahajirs...............why did MQM not protest against their deaths????????

alihbkable

U know what dude!
MQM keeps compromising................they will never be a mass level party..........u have 2 fight if u wanna get the lion's share...........they settle 4 their few ministries and few seats............they will keep that 4ever n maybe there will b a time when they even lose that............cz those who keep compromising over the lives ov innocent workers, never get anything 4m those who r not their supporters...........
Keep compromising n keep URBAN SINDH..............thats what u r being offered 4m the establishment n ur AQAAZ r quite contented with what they have.........
another reason that they r contented with Urban Sind is that once they enter the fields ov Punjab, the second rank benches behind ALtaf don will b taken p by Punjabis, n in that case, these Haider Abbas Rizvis, Babar ghauris, Waseem Akhtars and MK n Ishrat uncle will get nthng...........so ma advice 2 u is stop wasting ur valuable time, ur party is not sincere 2 u n 2 itself..............u have Urban Sind now n if somehow u do not lose it, then u will continue 2 have it..........nthng really 4 u in the Punjab or any other part ov the country

LeftBrain

look at these political analysts of this forum............they reserve all the rights to say whatever about other politicians, even though all of them combined have a total knowledge bank of a teenage boy, while they dont want a real and knowledgable journalist say any thing about their fake leader!!!!

Sach karwa hota hey suna to tha, aaj bohat khul khula kar dekh bhi liya or parh bhi liya

Well done Nazir Naji!!!!!!!!!

alihbkable

look at these political analysts of this forum............they reserve all the rights to say whatever about other politicians, even though all of them combined have a total knowledge bank of a teenage boy, while they dont want a real and knowledgable journalist say any thing about their fake leader!!!!

Sach karwa hota hey suna to tha, aaj bohat khul khula kar dekh bhi liya or parh bhi liya

Well done Nazir Naji!!!!!!!!!
u have proved ur words right.......................no knowledge at all...........hahahahahha

jagga9

kesy kesy log likhty hain pakistan main jin ki apni credibility hi farigh hai .. ye phir se nawaz shareef ki payroll per hai . ghatiya insaan .. iss ko jo fauji boot pery thy wo abhi bhool bhi gya hai . aur this is not a valid argument against IK .. he is a leader a pure and treu leader . mashAllah .

nazir naji and altaf hussain are another abu jahil who are divinding pakistani nation. both are traitors and shud be sent to jail .

IK a true leader for every solution for each and every problem