Mughal1

Re: The main contributions of ghulam ahmed parwez to islam and muslims

His only contribution was to make a Perwaizi Fitna . . . . I don t know, how Siasat.pk is allowing such kufr so openly . . . . Its seems some Perwaizi has joined the ranks of the admin of this forum . . . .

are bhai un ko chhoren apni baat karen keh aap ki kia contribnution hai ummah ki behtri ke liye?

Mughal1

qadiyhanat ab siasat .pk per b ho gi.........in fitnoo sy bachoo yay loug islam ka libada orh ker kufar ker rhay hian ...............

are bhai kyun betuki baaten karte ho jin ka koi sar per nahin hai. mullah ki kaal kothari se bahir zara sooraj ki roshni main duniya ko dekho ta keh pata chale khudaa ki duniya kaisi hai. mullah to achhe achhun ki mat maar dete hen main aur aap kis keth ki mooli hen.

patriot

Kia koi mujhe aik aisi hadith bataa sakta hai jis main nimaaz ka pura tariqa bataaya gaya ho.
Matlab k aik hadith jis main subhaanakAllahuma se lekar salaamun Alaikum wa rahmatullah tuk puri nimaaz
ka tariqa likha ho?
Thank you.

Mughal1

غلام احمد پرویز ہندوستان کے شہر بٹالہ میں پیدا ہوا اور ابتدائی تعلیم کے بعد انگریزی ادب، فلسفہ، تاریخ، سائنس اور معاشیات کے فنون حاصل کرنے کے ساتھ ساتھ سیاسی و مذہبی تحریکوں کا مطالعہ بھی شروع کر دیا۔ پھر اس پر ستم یہ کہ اسلم جیراجپوری جیسے منکر حدیث کی صحبت اختیار کرلی جسکی بنا پر احادیث سے بغاوت کی راہ اختیار کی، قرآن کی خود ساختہ تفسیر کرنے کی جرات کی پھر بعد میں اپنی رہائش گاہ پر اسکا باقائدہ درس بھی شروع کر دیا۔ اس کے کفریہ عقائد کی بنا پر اسے علماء امّت نے متفقہ طور پر کافر قرار دیا ہے۔

ذیل میں اس کے چند کفریہ عقائد ہیں

اسکا کہنا ہے کے حدیث عجمی سازش ہے اور اس کی کوئی حیثیت و حقیقت نہیں۔-
آج جو اسلام دنیا میں رائج ہے اسکا قرآنی دین سے کوئی واسطہ نہیں۔-
آپ صلّی اللہ علیہ وسلّم کی وفات کے بعد آپکی اطاعت نہیں ہو گی، اطاعت زندوں کی ہوتی ہے۔-
ختم نبوّت کا مطلب ہیکہ اب مسلمانوں کو اپنے معاملات خود ہی حل کرنے ہوں گے۔-
آخرت سے مراد مستقبل ہے۔-
نماز مجوسیوں سے لی ہوئی ہے۔ *قرآن نے نماز پڑھنے کیلئے نہیں کہا۔-
حضرت آدم علیہ سلام کا کوئی وجود نہیں۔-
قرآن کے علاوہ آپ صلّی اللہ علیہ وسلّم کا کوئی اور معجزہ نہیں۔-
جنّت و جھنّم کی کوئی حقیقت نہیں ہے۔-
اللہ سبحان و تعالی کا خارج میں کوئی وجود (نعوذ و باللہ) نہیں ہے بلکہ اللہ سبحان و تعالی ان صفات کا نام ہے جو انسان اپنے اندر تصور کرتا ہے
جنّات کا کوئی وجود نہیں۔ یہ ایک قوم کا نام تھا جو آپ صلّی اللہ علیہ وسلّم کے زمانے میں جنگلوں میں رہتی تھی۔-
حضرت عیسی علیہ سلام کی وفات ہو چکی ہے اور وہ دوبارہ دنیا میں نہیں آئیں گے۔-

غلام احمد پرویز اور پرویزی فرقے کے مندرجہ بالا عقائد ہیں اور یہ لوگ اسی کا پرچار بھی کرتے ہیں، لھذا اس فرقے سے تعلقات کرنا، انکی مجالس میں نشست و برخاست کرنا اور انکے مواعظ و بیانات کی سماعت کرنے سے سخت احتراز لازم ہے۔

Dear brother, it is not a good idea to present things against anyone out of their context. Our posts are reflection and sufficient proof of our mindsets and attitudes. It is good idea to be original in thoughts and not be a blind follower. Original thinkers talk different from blind followers. This post speaks more about yourself than allaama parwez marhoom. Read some history about iqbal, jinnah and parwez and see the relationship between them.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ib-Must-listen&p=804742&viewfull=1#post804742

darse quran by Allaama Parwez

43 surah az Zukhruf Ayah 19 To 25
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2UwgZHHJC4&feature==related

43 Surah az Zukhruf Ayah 26 To 32
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G6Ka0TzOU8E&feature=related

43 Surah az Zukhruf Ayah 33 To 56
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0KVpfHxtlro&feature=related

43 Surah az Zukhruf Ayah 63 To 80
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ji2uk3f9xnk&feature=related

43 Surah az Zukhruf Ayah 81 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRbugWquTe0&feature=related

44 Surah ad Dukhan Ayah 01 To 16
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XF1WFmphTVc&feature=related

44 Surah ad Dukhan Ayah 17 To 37
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tcbjvC1wYo&feature=related

44 Surah ad Dukhan Ayah 38 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tcbjvC1wYo&feature=related

45 Sura Al Jathiyah Ayah 01 To 27
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilbXQPAXFHU&feature=related

45 Sura Al Jathiyah Ayah 27 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YBmmlAWf6oc&feature=related

46 Surah al Ahqaf Ayah 01 To 09
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-moKMQifK4&feature=related
Surah al Ahqaf Ayah 10 To 14
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lesvJsPV6Bc&feature=related
Surah al Ahqaf Ayah 15 To 16
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NhErnMkIH1s&feature=related
Surah al Ahqaf Ayah 17 To 23
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Doy7ewwJcaU&feature=related
Surah al Ahqaf Ayah 24 To 26
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vAngAP-pmDo&feature=related
Surah al Ahqaf Ayah 27 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oz3kY_2OnbM&feature=related

Surah Muhammad Ayah 01 To 04
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zFPOM-O79cE&feature=related
Surah Muhammad Ayah 05 To 07
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9qoTqR4abM&feature=related
Surah Muhammad Ayah 08 To 13
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lJxpuO47TEc&feature=related
Surah Muhammad Ayah 14 To 15
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Md9XWKaegOo&feature=related
Surah Muhammad Ayah 16 To 21
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kd5ZYnWfbSQ&feature=related
Surah Muhammad Ayah 22 To 32
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CCkiYrK1dB8&feature=related
Surah Muhammad Ayah 34 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsiqLoaL_wg&feature=related

Surah al Fath Ayah 001
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_J-uLMwiAfo&feature=related
Surah al Fath Ayah 1 To 05
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E20hmyW992U&feature=related
Surah al Fath Ayah 06 To 10
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gd6RFgespvE&feature=related
Surah al Fath Ayah 11 To 17
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enSZKnShLas&feature=related
Surah al Fath Ayah 18 To 26
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8Ht_xSL38g&feature=related
Surah al Fath Ayah 27 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vcbgGL_t2ds&feature=related

Surah al Hujurat Ayah 01 To 08
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQfmeM3w1Ac&feature=related
49 Surah al Hujurat Ayah 9 To 13
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CukQ2K63EgI&feature=related
Surah al Hujurat Ayah 14 To 15
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xlpco92O2IA&feature=related
Surah al Hujurat Ayah 16 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7gpeUXiweM&feature=related

sura qaaf 50 ayah 01 to 08
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQjIKBdjcN0&feature=related
50 Surah Qaf Ayah 08 To 25
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OMbcBvzgrXY&feature=related
50 Surah Qaf Ayah 26 To 35
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pBSIbTIi9xw&feature=related
50 Surah Qaf Ayah 36 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qdpA6hAWpts&feature=related

51 Surah ad Dhariyat 01 To 19
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PzdJQLBbRyo&feature=related
51 Surah ad Dhariyat 19 To 23
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QyjOWI_kE0s&feature=related
51 Surah ad Dhariyat 24 To 47
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7OUpt1VGds&feature=related
51 Surah ad Dhariyat 48 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tKYnZJr-tng&feature=related

52 Surah at Tur Ayah 01 To 16
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NgF4Arvp5mk&feature=related
52 Surah at Tur Ayah 17 To 25
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=836qs5CrnjI&feature=related
52 Surah at Tur Ayah 25 To 38
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_09BftRVQ6Y&feature=related
52 Surah at Tur Ayah 38 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dUMHt1sDUmo&feature=related

53 Surah an Najm 00 Introduction
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZ00802COYA&feature=related
53 Surah an Najm Ayah 001
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqyOBus8ekw&feature=related
53 Surah an Najm Ayah 01 To 08
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uXK7FyEB4ak&feature=related
53 Surah an Najm Ayah 09 To 13
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sd7_W6t4JCg&feature=related
53 Surah an Najm Ayah 14 To 18
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Voe-1vSsDMY&feature=related
53 Surah an Najm Ayah 19 To 25
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=05SfjQSuuqU&feature=related
53 Surah an Najm Ayah 26 To 32
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnFjcaVkM8c&feature=related
53 Surah an Najm Ayah 33 To 39
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o84ffZban8o&feature=related
53 Surah an Najm Ayah 40 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4cnQyCwjG1M&feature=related

54 Surah al Qamar Ayah 01 To 08
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0NpLkLSZDnY&feature=related
54 Surah al Qamar Ayah 09 To 32
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f5UcSCWyPDE&feature=related
54 Surah al Qamar Ayah 33 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iPGF9djvtxo&feature=related

55 Surah ar Rahman Ayah 01 To 12
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vvj7vRuNA7w&feature=related
55 Surah ar Rahman Ayah 13 To 18
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hdY1DDu6JBY&feature=related
55 Surah ar Rahman Ayah 19 To 30
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hw2XHKsOKz0&feature=related
55 Surah ar Rahman Ayah 31 To 49
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FJrsMIusGU&feature=related
55 Surah ar Rahman Ayah 49 To 59
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gXRFh_i_zYQ&feature=related
55 Surah ar Rahman Ayah 59 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YNW0Dqt4qB4&feature=related

56-58
56 Surah al Waqi ah Ayah 01 To 19
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sb9RGcgY6VI&feature=related
56 Surah al Waqi ah Ayah 20 To 40
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rxrph9tZPoQ&feature=related
56 Surah al Waqiah Ayah 41 To 57
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vvkSi4UOXl4&feature=related
56 Surah al Waqiah Ayah 57 To 74
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S3dZpoY-5VM&feature=related
56 Surah al Waqi ah Ayah 75 To 82
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uycS8yII3-M&feature=related
56 Surah alWaqiah Ayah 83 To End & 57 Surah alHadid Ayah 1To4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rs9oVF3ecNg&feature=related
57 Surah al Hadid Ayah 4 To 8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5w6T_gxwqHA&feature=related
57 Surah al Hadid Ayah 9 To 14
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWyObKhQ9sk&feature=related
57 Surah al Hadid Ayah 14 To 18
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1EFtZlQf9CA&feature=related
57 Surah al Hadid Ayah 19 To 21
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-PeHC_WLmUs&feature=related
57 Surah al Hadid Ayah 22 To 24
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VxNUcLvAffQ&feature=related
57 Surah al Hadid Ayah 25 To 27
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hR1GnjW9omM&feature=related
57 Surah alHadid Ayah 28 To End& 58 Surah alMujadilah Ayah 1To4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBGa0QhGcwc&feature=related
58 Surah al Mujadilah Ayah 5 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5qxl1u-IL64&feature=related

59-60
59 Surah al Hashr Ayah 01 To 10
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SrmaouTON4k&feature=related
59 Surah al Hashr Ayah 11 To 23
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fOobNnsKirw&feature=related
59 Surah al Hashr Ayah 24 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sG3rNN_rxL0&feature=related
60 Surah al Mumtahanah Ayah 6 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJW_xYVBj9s&feature=related

61 as Saff Ayah 1 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfugLPEFBXY&feature=related

62 Surah al Jumu ah Ayah 1 To 8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DrjvrvbE7-c&feature=related
62 Surah al Jumu ah Ayah 9 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_xAbr7wDhyk&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iMzqmRdnEs&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MtOeBpduqXA&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcfSWjA3HuU&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bePSv_K91Rw&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UtaJC1aGOl0&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zwq0Kax7OZo&feature=related

63 Sura Al Munafiqoon 63 Ayah 01 to end part 01 of 06
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ziUPHtYgZ8Q&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FMP1LWJDKk&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3vmycIW3DCo&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ix9RCXPK-U&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYZdHJ7HPq8&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3a0ddYVV_dg&feature=related

64 at Taghabun Ayah 07 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J5nIeqxoBQg&feature=related

65 Surah at Talaq Ayah 01 To 08
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xofPgv66T20&feature=related
65 Surah at Talaq Ayah 08 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4QjgWJZK5CM&feature=related

66 Surah at Tahrim Ayah 1 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TAGgVZUhpQc&feature=related

67 Surah al Mulk Ayah 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hJImXKXg4M8&feature=related
67 Surah al Mulk Ayah 1 To 04
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hJImXKXg4M8&feature=related
67 Surah al-Mulk Ayah 5 To 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wni-UqV2un0&feature=related
67 Surah al-Mulk Ayah 7 To 14
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Bo0koR9xc8&feature=related
67 Surah al-Mulk Ayah 15 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CIJID3Ga4s&feature=related

68 Surah al Qalam Ayah 1 To 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M3QljMFzFhg&feature=related
68 Sura Al Qalam Ayah 07 to 41
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=05URcwOWUps&feature=related
68 Surah al Qalam Ayah 42 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9XLEX1YfZNc&feature=related

69 Sura Al Haaqa Ayah 01 to 12
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Csmk1Td17Rw&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJuM3K2XTOM&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQbloL4z5FA&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fvkHuOnrLoI&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8p04I-rQO3k&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CPmP6ac3CM8&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOyfx3JTDAw&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mbtRV0RGAFs&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5EmE6E3oqiI&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZOnb-2R7kI&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2et5AJZP5w&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=27apIcF5HqU&feature=related

Sura Al Maarij 70 Ayah 01 to 28 part 01 of 07
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mpTPyikrtw&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gIcrEv1-JA&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IAMqcz4cO_w&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cAJA17lOKpk&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jI0T94qTTrc&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mut6vMmGbWY&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1H54S2_PJK0&feature=related

70 Sura Al Maarij Ayah 29 to end
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0qAXNX3A7r8&feature=related

71 Surah Nuh Ayah 1 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mEGT0qcAB6M&feature=related

72-73
72 Surah al Jinn Ayah 1 To 15
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EInHzBUdt3c&feature=related
72 Surah al Jinn Ayah 16 To 22
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KLyISUhBnro&feature=related
72 Surah al Jinn Ayah 23 To End & Al muzzammil 73
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5O98zjDozGQ&feature=related
73 Surah al-Muzzammil Ayah 01 To 09
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyCRUQLFLHw&feature=related
73 Surah al-Muzzammil Ayah 10 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-CBUIRvIcfg&feature=related

74 Sura Al Mudassir Ayah 01 to 06
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_VRWj5nGyAI&feature=related
74 Sura Al Mudassir Ayah 06 to 26
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kEEDgkJJYpg&feature=related
74 Sura Al Mudassir Ayah 27 to 32
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZpWuwJVD6Y&feature=related
74 Sura Al Mudassir Ayah 33 to end
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X3ACs2kUgc&feature=related

75 Sura Al Qayama Ayah 01 to 03
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d6wMMZgGLBg&feature=related
75 Sura Al Qayama Ayah 04 to 15
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JC2QNIVv4iU&feature=related
75 Sura Al Qayama Ayah 16 to end
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hyyQzmg93jY&feature=related

76 Surah ad Daher Ayah 01 To 09
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W90B0HxHs2c&feature=related
76 Surah ad Daher Ayah 10 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBIWaEQEyMA&feature=related

77 Surah al Mursalat ayah 01 To 19
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR-XlYrt_Ks&feature=related
77 Surah al Mursalat Ayah 19 To 37
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=snlkHY4vJZA&feature=related
77 Surah al Mursalat Ayah 38 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hAXVZTFKkOM&feature=related

78 Surah an Naba Ayah 01
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe5MeSiHRg0&feature=related
78 Surah an Naba' Ayah 01 To 22
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fjc0G0PPnNY&feature=related
78 Surah an Naba' Ayah 23 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pt47bJoBIXQ&feature=related

79 Surah an Nazi'at Ayah 01 To 05
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4TqPVfiWabw&feature=related
79 Surah an Nazi'at Ayah 06 To 26
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hheis2gHcSk&feature=related
79 Surah an Nazi'at Ayah 27 To 30
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W_bjjzZnHKc&feature=related
79 Surah an Nazi'at Ayah 31 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KTFXIpj0x1Y&feature=related

80 Surah Abasa Ayah 01
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zee1rUWdiJg&feature=related
80 Surah Abasa Ayah 01 To 16
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ee6uWVET_6g&feature=related
80 Surah Abasa Ayah 17 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgLYLWvl9vs&feature=related

81 Surah at Takweer Ayah 1 To 7
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R4K1UCB6qN4&feature=related
81 Surah at Takweer Ayah 8 To 13
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6jnykR7L4Ks&feature=related
81 Surah at Takweer Ayah 14 To 23
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yGYEnxKU34Y&feature=related
81 Surah at Takweer Ayah 24 To End
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XonfsCFGr1U&feature=related

82 Surah al Infitar Ayah 1 To 8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKq3KDWpBNw&feature=related
82 Surah al Infitar Ayah 9 To 17
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eM1E_3UwQrw&feature=related

83 Surah at Tatfif Ayah 1 To 13
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fvQ_a1Q5xOI&feature=related
83 Surah at Tatfif Ayah 14 To 25
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6QwaWrQCY1Y&feature=related
83 Surah at Tatfif Ayah 26 To 33
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AhJF3lf5o0k&feature=related

Mughal1

@Mughal1

is he telling true things...???

Dear iceburg, did you ever see mullahs and their followers not looking for trouble? I have been watching the flying fatwa wars for several decades. If you have not witnessed any see youtube videos. Watch deobandi brelavi debates, wahabi deobandi debates, shia sunni debates. You will not find any muslim on the face of the earth if we were take mullahs seriously. They play fatwa game like football.

I avoid posting these videos because they are very distasteful. If ummah was not this stupid things would not have come to this but I am still hopeful for the better.

regards and all the best.

We can see what parwez sb was all about through his lectures. A man full of love and concern for islam and paksitan and humanity.

Manzil unay mili jo shrike safar na the

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IK7k2_NFQzY&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AB5ynJ4oCtE&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vhX_VbrQmw&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a8J_wXT7oEM&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vUoWYauEvU&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_IWJmRz5No&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYgpSUMldrg&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_2DztEKl2c&feature=related

Jo Na Manga Woh Mila Aor Jo Manga na Mila

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ny5vNkh5U-M&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EUTDL5oJEJw&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YAfUNGTS800&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3HNUDLWQw_U&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzbCCbW_-74&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHiviir1-8o&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3soyQY4bRN8&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DLdJ-DWqU9s&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VxFLgeCZrbY&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e195UH_K8dI&feature=related

Hillale eid hamari hansi uratahai PART 01 OF 11

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_7sMWJHcUys&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y5sQug867d0&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O_qr2DRnS6Y&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XpQgHUe8XLU&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EcGlHjSjPEM&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5gyDJEN6QOc&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3FedGTQgaIk&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GNzUyIiV9w&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vbYwy74-qe8&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ceHigQi-Meo&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HiSdg_QKU18&feature=related

Islami Nizam Qaim Karnay Walay
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ozmc3aMwSB0&feature=related

QURAN AUR SCIENCE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Isi3luhoVlI&feature=related

Ye Woh Sahar To Nahi Hae
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_x9dkE_XSs&feature==related

Haqeeqat Khrafat Main Kho Gaee
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tiBXJHJy0cM&feature=related

JO HO ZOQE YAQEEN PAIDA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYv8syuRpVc&feature=related

ISLAM KAY MUQABIL ISLAM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TF-zTzpSSiQ&feature=related

PEHLA PAKISTANI KOEN THA
Role of Sir Seyyed in creation of pakistan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QgOa8fb93m4&feature=related

PAKISTAN KA TASAWWUR KIS NAY DIA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-xSoyPKgpM&feature=related

TEHRIKE PAKISTAN KI HAQIQI JANG
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDk3wGSe7Ds&feature=related

Islami Mumlekat kisay kehtay hain
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J82qberW-pQ&feature=related

KHALQ E KHUDA KI GHAT MAIN 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hm0PO3T9ZvE&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-YwYG6thRk&feature=related

TruPakistani

Dear brother, it is not a good idea to present things against anyone out of their context. Our posts are reflection and sufficient proof of our mindsets and attitudes. It is good idea to be original in thoughts and not be a blind follower. Original thinkers talk different from blind followers. This post speaks more about yourself than allaama parwez marhoom. Read some history about iqbal, jinnah and parwez and see the relationship between them.

Do you really think I would waste my time on going through these? No one would waste and go through the Kufrana videos of pervez.

Instead of the long list of links, Answer the following 12 questions.
The answers should be either you agree with the statements or not. Do not start the raag of out of context.

Its pretty simple, either you agree with the below mentioned statements or not. I do not want any references of vidoes, lectures or anything. I am asking this question to you,

Do you have these beliefs or not?

اسکا کہنا ہے کے حدیث عجمی سازش ہے اور اس کی کوئی حیثیت و حقیقت نہیں۔-
آج جو اسلام دنیا میں رائج ہے اسکا قرآنی دین سے کوئی واسطہ نہیں۔-
آپ صلّی اللہ علیہ وسلّم کی وفات کے بعد آپکی اطاعت نہیں ہو گی، اطاعت زندوں کی ہوتی ہے۔-
ختم نبوّت کا مطلب ہیکہ اب مسلمانوں کو اپنے معاملات خود ہی حل کرنے ہوں گے۔-
آخرت سے مراد مستقبل ہے۔-
نماز مجوسیوں سے لی ہوئی ہے۔ *قرآن نے نماز پڑھنے کیلئے نہیں کہا۔-
حضرت آدم علیہ سلام کا کوئی وجود نہیں۔-
قرآن کے علاوہ آپ صلّی اللہ علیہ وسلّم کا کوئی اور معجزہ نہیں۔-
جنّت و جھنّم کی کوئی حقیقت نہیں ہے۔-
اللہ سبحان و تعالی کا خارج میں کوئی وجود (نعوذ و باللہ) نہیں ہے بلکہ اللہ سبحان و تعالی ان صفات کا نام ہے جو انسان اپنے اندر تصور کرتا ہے
جنّات کا کوئی وجود نہیں۔ یہ ایک قوم کا نام تھا جو آپ صلّی اللہ علیہ وسلّم کے زمانے میں جنگلوں میں رہتی تھی۔-
حضرت عیسی علیہ سلام کی وفات ہو چکی ہے اور وہ دوبارہ دنیا میں نہیں آئیں گے۔-

Mughal1

Do you really think I would waste my time on going through these? No one would waste and go through the Kufrana videos of pervez.

Instead of the long list of links, Answer the following 12 questions.
The answers should be either you agree with the statements or not. Do not start the raag of out of context.

Its pretty simple, either you agree with the below mentioned statements or not. I do not want any references of vidoes, lectures or anything. I am asking this question to you,

Do you have these beliefs or not?

???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ????? ? ????? ?????-
?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?????-
?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???-
??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ??????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???-
???? ?? ???? ?????? ???-
???? ??????? ?? ?? ???? ??? *???? ?? ???? ????? ????? ???? ????-
???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?????-
???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?????-
???? ? ????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ???-
???? ????? ? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? (???? ? ?????) ???? ?? ???? ???? ????? ? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??
????? ?? ???? ???? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ????-
???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???-

Dear TruPaksiatni, all your questions have been answered long before you raised them in my posts. Your questions hardly have anything to do with parwez sb because these are intellectual issues about interpretation of the quran and historical accounts regarding which scholar differ a great deal. So you are better doing your own research on these issues and reach your own conclusions. One thing is clear that make beliefs are never the answer. It is always good idea to be sensible and follow the evidence. Once you do that you will not be worried about what mullahs say instead you will follow what makes better sense within the quranic context.

You are forgetting that you can never please mullahs no matter what you do. If you accept shia beliefs, the rest will not be happy and if you follow sunni beliefs then again the rest will not be happy, deobandies will not be happy with beliefs of others and the case is same with brelvies, so the best thing is to try to understand the quran the best you can and follow it the best you can. Stop condemning other people and worry about yourself and see if you can help others see sense by learning sense yourself.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ib-Must-listen&p=804742&viewfull=1#post804742

TruPakistani

Dear TruPaksiatni, all your questions have been answered long before you raised them in my posts. Your questions hardly have anything to do with parwez sb because these are intellectual issues about interpretation of the quran and historical accounts regarding which scholar differ a great deal. So you are better doing your own research on these issues and reach your own conclusions. One thing is clear that make beliefs are never the answer. It is always good idea to be sensible and follow the evidence. Once you do that you will not be worried about what mullahs say instead you will follow what makes better sense within the quranic context.

You are forgetting that you can never please mullahs no matter what you do. If you accept shia beliefs, the rest will not be happy and if you follow sunni beliefs then again the rest will not be happy, deobandies will not be happy with beliefs of others and the case is same with brelvies, so the best thing is to try to understand the quran the best you can and follow it the best you can. Stop condemning other people and worry about yourself and see if you can help others see sense by learning sense yourself.

I knew you will answer these questions and start giving useless reasoning.
I wasted my time in engaging into dialogue with someone who defies the Quran but claims otherwise.

Mughal1

Abdul Allah

Then limit your questions to only ideas

It is your ++++GREAT+++ Idea
that Hadith are Khokli batain

so i ask you that tell me where we can find EXACT way of praying (tarika Namaz) that you follow in Quran?

Simple Question needs simple answer isnt it??

Abdul Allah

Well that is what you need to explain. Is it or is not and if it is then why?

to explain what you are trying to prove

an example for

DATE=a fruit that is sweet and good to eat
DATE=a day on Calander

Now long ago someone write a sentence as

He used to eat DATE

people of that language used to translate it as
Wo khajoor khaya karta tha

but then in 19's

someone XYZ said they(people of the language) were wrong

here DATE means (day of calander)

and the writer want to say that

wo Wakat zaya kia karta tha

kaaay ap us XYZ k batuki baat ko except karlain gy

due the language sytle that DATE have many meanings??

Abdul Allah

Why you always avoid to answer simple question?

he asked you 12 question ask them directly without writing articles and essay

TruPakistani

He will never answer the 12 questions in yes or no.

He will try to manouver around, paste numerous video links, write useless long justifications etc etc, but will never admit to the simple 12 beliefs, which I asked.

He knows if he answers these 12 beliefs in yes (as this is what pervez believes in) then he will be kicked by every one on this forum. They are trained in long discussions, without confirming anything specific.

TruPakistani

Do you have these beliefs or not? YES or NO

???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ????? ? ????? ?????-
?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?????-
?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???-
??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ??????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???-
???? ?? ???? ?????? ???-
???? ??????? ?? ?? ???? ??? *???? ?? ???? ????? ????? ???? ????-
???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?????-
???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?????-
???? ? ????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ???-
???? ????? ? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? (???? ? ?????) ???? ?? ???? ???? ????? ? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??
????? ?? ???? ???? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ????-
???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???-

Mughal1

to explain what you are trying to prove

an example for

DATE=a fruit that is sweet and good to eat
DATE=a day on Calander

Now long ago someone write a sentence as

He used to eat DATE

people of that language used to translate it as
Wo khajoor khaya karta tha

but then in 19's

someone XYZ said they(people of the language) were wrong

here DATE means (day of calander)

and the writer want to say that

wo Wakat zaya kia karta tha

kaaay ap us XYZ k batuki baat ko except karlain gy

due the language sytle that DATE have many meanings??

Dear brother abdulllah, thank you for making the effort now please explain origin of word date and why the same word is used to mean two different things? I agree with your explanation of use of language but it does not explain why two meaning of the same word. Once we understand that we will have better idea how languages actually work. It will also therefore explain why some one who took a different meaning of word was right. In short once we realise this our problem will be solved as to how to interpret the quran properly in present context always. In other words door to ijtihaad is open always therefore so long as one has good explanation what one explains is correct.

iceburg

It is your ++++GREAT+++ Idea
that Hadith are Khokli batain

so i ask you that tell me where we can find EXACT way of praying (tarika Namaz) that you follow in Quran?

Simple Question needs simple answer isnt it??

You will not like it ... but honestly ... Ghulam Ahmed Pervez point of view is accurate. He does not reject or deny ahadith. He only says that Quran cannot be tested against Hadith (as you do and it is your attitude which has made me think like Pervez sahib). Hadith is to be tested against Quran. If Hadith is in accordance with Quran ... then it is binding part of Shariah and deserves all reverence and taazeem.

But "Hadith" which contradicts Quran is absolutely a false Hadith.

Chain reference in Hadith is Not a "Khokhli baat" if Hadith is not contradictory to Quran. But if Hadith is contradictory to Quran ... then the Chain Reference (how much rich may be) is a khokhli baat. Simple is that...!!!

Mughal1

He will never answer the 12 questions in yes or no.

He will try to manouver around, paste numerous video links, write useless long justifications etc etc, but will never admit to the simple 12 beliefs, which I asked.

He knows if he answers these 12 beliefs in yes (as this is what pervez believes in) then he will be kicked by every one on this forum. They are trained in long discussions, without confirming anything specific.

dear brothers, I do not have any problem answering any question directly but for such as give impression that they have the necessary rest of the background information. However if anyone gives me impression through one's posts that one does not have necessary background information then it is not right for me to give simple answers because that would cause confusion and create wrong impression in such peoples' minds therefore explanation becomes necessary. However if you people tell me background information to each of the questions then I can either agree with your information or disagree.

The videos I posted very clearly show the situation with islam and muslims after the death of the prophet. It leaves us in no doubt that people who took over the rein of power did as they pleased. Thet derailed islamic rule as a first thing. They invented certain concept that were alien to islam and spread them as islam. Not only that but they also invented a lot a texts as ahadith of the prophet. This being the case there is no aalim in the muslim world who accept any book of hadith as 100% reliable.

This being the case criterion become necessary to judge each and every ahadith by. It is because of this confusion shia sunni parties reject each others hadith books. If arabs themselves conspired against islamic rule then why not nonarabs? Moreover if you have been attending any debates between deobandies, brelvaies, salafies, wahabies, ahle hadith etc, you will see a lot of controversy about reliability of ahadith works. This is why explanation is necessary.

So allaama parwez sb did not reject hadith per se but had reasons to reject some ahadith just like any other scholar of islam. Why then such opposition to parwez sb alone? Why not others?

Read parwez sb own writing about his stand on hadith.

http://www.parwez.tv/urdu-books-by-...ma-ghulam-ahmad-parwez-------read-online.html

Similarly there are good explanations about all your questions. See if you can refute any. It is silly to throw around false accusations against people without really knowing their position.

Abdul Allah

Dear brother abdulllah, thank you for making the effort now please explain origin of word date and why the same word is used to mean two different things? I agree with your explanation of use of language but it does not explain why two meaning of the same word. Once we understand that we will have better idea how languages actually work. It will also therefore explain why some one who took a different meaning of word was right. In short once we realise this our problem will be solved as to how to interpret the quran properly in present context always. In other words door to ijtihaad is open always therefore so long as one has good explanation what one explains is correct.

Do we need Ijtihaad for established facts?