Aik Sawal, Jiska Jawab kisi ke Pass nhi

wahreh

GeoG, checkout the latest post by Sheikh about new conspiracy theory. What do you think about it ?

Saeenji, i think Govt is delaying it on purpose for two reasons
to wear out demonstrators and take it to a point where army also realises that Govt needs to make arrangement sfor Chinese President's Visit as it is important for them too and possible a major policy shift for which they are on board.

so they will probably ask Army to do it for them and for that they will give some face save to PTI but nothing more to PAT ..

Thunderstorm

Dramay me haqeeqat ka rang bharne k liye baray jatan krne parhte hain IK ko to phir bhi Air Conditioned and well equipped container mila howa hai ab itna bhi na kre to awaam kaise bewaqoof bnegi?

I am surprised that you say that, especially after Nawaz Sharif and Chaudhary Nisar statements making a mockery of Army. I personally feel that Army will not implement Martial Law and would stay out of this mediation/negotiation/facilitation business. :)

Army has more to prove now
:)

Humi

He is composing a new song based on the concept of justice and is just doing some field research....[hilar][hilar]

tz00007

ur analysis is mostly based on suspicion... this ISI allegation has been put on IK many many times.. yet its never ever been proven.. not even a little bit..

i agree that imran should stay away from sheeda tali and qadri... but that does not make him an ISI stooge.. yes sheeda is their pet.. but i doubt IK can be persuaded by seeda tali only...

the co ordiation between two set or marchers was on part of qadri.. he announced his march after IK announced.. he followed IK..n then he said his sound system is broken and asked IK... i do agree that there are forces around IK that want to use him... but knowing IK, i dont think anyone can use him...

about making the king weak.. ISI had other ways to make him weak as well.. they could have made sure PMLN doznt get a clear majority in parliament.. they could have also opened up cases against them before election.. or they could simply make a "forward block" from their own MNAs... why use sheeda tali who in turn will persuade IK.. seems like a bad plan..

i dont agree with u when u say it has alienated many ppl... how can u judge like that??? the process of ppl supporting and leaving a political party is a continuous one.. if some ppl got alienated bcoz of this dharna, there would be many others who would have started supporting IK becoz of dharna..

personally i have reservation on the timing of the march... it shouldve been delayed till next year... but the purpose of the march is very valid.. and so are the demands..

u have to accept that there is no other party in pakistan that can have such a dharna.. that have such public support...

Chalo try kar laitay hain par aap ko jawab pasan nahi aana

I do not agree with any of the accusation but one that ISI is using him for their own objectives
and in my opinion their objective was not to make IK king but to weaken the sitting King

Members who are here for more than two years will probably second me that I was a very vocal PTI supporter
and probabaly among first few who starting criticising his association with Sheeda Talli

Sheeda Talli is an army stooge and gets pocket money from Choudris,
IK has a character that he does go back on his words (sadly not true now)
it was ok if it was just an electin alliance but the way IK associated himself with Sheeda gave everyone a hint of hidden hands

that was start of the game-plan
fast forward to azadi march and revolution to make it less boring

anyone with lowest IQ level could understand the co-ordination between two sets of marchers
all co-incidencies finally ended up to final public hand shake two days back

they had almost everything worked out but could not forsee the revolt from JH
which single handedly has taken all the venom out of the Qadri but also damaged IK which will take long time to recover

PTI must learn that it is not MQM, PPP or Noon to some extent
represent educated class and upper middle class,
class which will be happy to come for party but not stay for tear gas

sadly, recent debacle has alienated many educated as well
it is more like PTI has staged a 9/11 on herself.

Politics is not cricket, not by chance for sure,
it is long term, no short cuts and that too if you play by rules
and even then you have to be lucky, to be at the right time and right place.