After Losing Political & Moral Credibility Javed Hashmi Shall Participate in Election as Independent

fawad ali

Javed hashmi is an honest man. Please give due respect where deserved. Not everyone who disagrees with imran khan becomes corrupt automatically.

homeopathy

Javed hashmi is an honest man. Please give due respect where deserved. Not everyone who disagrees with imran khan becomes corrupt automatically.
is it honesty to share secrets of your party with rivals? If he had differences he may quit silently..but he had a broader plan and he was collaborating with opponents of PTI..this is called DISHONESTY.

who the f... is this dungar to pass a judgement on JH
He earned his credibility over 40 years of political life

Just wait a few months when all these characters conspiring will face the music..

Mehrushka

is it honesty to share secrets of your party with rivals? If he had differences he may quit silently..but he had a broader plan and he was collaborating with opponents of PTI..this is called DISHONESTY.
Kion Bolne pe pabandi hai Kia?? I'm glad JH showed pti real face to Pakistan!

khawaja07

sorry by mistake disliked you, anyways if he was 'honest' then he wouldn't change party support and do a 180 over this stance..he was with PTI supporting the stance that PML-N was the cause of the country's bad form and had rigging elections to come into power but also takes support from them while contesting as independant candidate..already his credibility has gone down through the leaked phone calls record that showed that he had secret phone calls to saad rafique and other pml-n members while this whole dharna was going on leading upto his strange press conference in the media..he also took back his army backing statement in javed chaudhry's program...he is a fishy person now sorry and as per his saying imran khan gave him the most respect and what did he gave IK in return? Lots of embarrasing wrong Allegations...***** on such a person really..

Saeed4Truth

hashmi sahab apnay sath es umar main kyun zulm kr rahay hain

bachi khuchi izat ka ba janaza nikal rahay hain

Allah insan ka asal chehra duniya ko dikhae bina nahi uthata

khawaja07

You DONT talk to a senior opponent party leader in the middle of a fight against his own damn party! negotiation team was already sent to the govt. Saad Rafique wasn't part of that team and without the knowledge of the party chairmen IK you Cannot talk in secret like that... it only fuels suspicions against you...especially if you did a 180 uturn on media just after it...even though he endured jail for democracy, that doesn't mean he can't be wrong..one can go to many extremes to 'enforce' his own opinion against others...

Altaf Lutfi

Hashmi ki misaal us sheeshi ki tarah ho gai hai jis main kabhi Arabistan se itar laya gaya tha. ab tu is khali sheeshi main urine ka sample hi haspatal le ja saktay hain.

chatha61

Keeping the mind set of pmln I think pmln will deceive him and he will not be able win this time.

But very idiotic decision of pti to by cot the by election in punjab can help him to win .

If ik has learned little bit of politics he must allow local leadership and smq to decide locally to support any other independent candidate .

Jack Sparrow

I propose full support for JH from PMLN in Bye Elections Pakistan needs him in National assembly. I also propose depty prime ministership for him. Let the PTI /MQM / APML etc..dogs poop

Jack Sparrow

Well finally...someone shows up:angry_smile:

میں پریشان ہوں
ایک مجبوری پر
ہوگا غم جان کر
ساتھ ہوں میں مگر
مجھے کو رہنا پڑے گا
ذرا دوری پر
صرف دو ہی مہینے ہے
سہہ لو اگر