Abbottabad like Incidents Shall not be Tolerated- General Kiyani

swing

Re: NO HONOUR, PRESTIGE, PRIDE LEFT FOR PAKISTAN - Pakistan's image is that of an IMPOTENT COWARD Country now

Dont be a coward hindu aur jew.
U R MUSLIMS guys chorrr doo foooj ki jaan are u ready for every challenge or not?
Yah tum loog sirf ready ho fooj aur isi k leye BLA BLA BLA...... kernay k leye.
yehe tou woh physcology mahool hai joo USA aur bake dushman countries pakistan mai develop kerna chhate hain.
think about it yaro dont be a COW.

Re: NO HONOUR, PRESTIGE, PRIDE LEFT FOR PAKISTAN - Pakistan's image is that of an IMPOTENT COWARD Country now

What has happened has embarrassed the whole muslim world specially Pakistan. The famous ISI and the famous Pakistan Army cannot even stop some helicopters.

No honour, prestige or pride left

Kahan gaye woh famous ISI??????????

Mr concerned
Did you have the courage or ghairat to join IK's dharna against the drone attack? or Do you just sit around and get by by accusing and abusing others only!

ConcernedPakistani

Mr. so called self styled spartacus

Pakistan me her doosre teesre din drone hamla hota he? india aur usa me hota he? Kahan he gherat? where is the pride, honour? Kahan hen Armed forces? they have the capability to stop it but without himat and gherat they cant stop them. India me aik mumbai hamla hoa aur aaj tak Pakistan ko uska jawab dena per raha he. USA me aik 9/11 hoa aur aaj tak Pakistan me agents ghusse hoe hen. Pakistan ko roz zaleel kya jata he but idher begherati ka raaj he

What has happened has embarrassed the whole muslim world specially Pakistan. The famous ISI and the famous Pakistan Army cannot even stop some helicopters.

No honour, prestige or pride left

Kahan gaye woh famous ISI??????????

ConcernedPakistani ,

You are most probabily a cow pee drinker
1)

What has happened has embarrassed the whole christian world specially USA. The famous CIA and the famous USA ARMY cannot even stop some planes. Planes those hits 3000 people on sept.11 , 2001. When 19 people defeated USA even without a single gun. ( empty hand )

No honour, prestige or pride left for USA

Kahan gaye woh famous CIA??????????

2)
What has happened has embarrassed the whole Hindu world specially INDIAN. The famous RAW and the famous INDIAN Army cannot even stop some small boats . When they came with boats and attacked MOMBAY and killed more than 150 people and they were in news head lines more than a week in November 2008.
No honour, prestige or pride left for INDIA

Kahan gaye woh famous RAW??????????

ConcernedPakistani

Indeed. When people think and propogate the way you are, indeed.

So for you its a great moment?
Pakistan has been HUMILIATED on a grand scale. We were already been humiliated by drone attacks and now this. Do you want to celebrate?

No it has not embarrassed the whole Muslim world only Pakistan. Rest of the Muslim world is laughing as well.

Bombay incidence was the failure of RAW or was RAW in collusion with the terrorist?
RAW is the laughing stock of the whole world!!

They have provided longer period of laughter for the world!!

ConcernedPakistani

You are most probabily a cow pee drinker

you surely are an idiot whatever your name is self styled spartacus

Its time we Pakistani people wake up and stop getting humiliated. Zilat hi zilat he, kabhi tu gherat ker len

ConcernedPakistani

RAW is the laughing stock of the whole world!!

They have provided longer period of laughter for the world!!

Agreed. RAW indeed became a laughing stock but ISI was always supposed to be way ahead of RAW. Now what happened?

ConcernedPakistani

RAW was always supposed to be and still considered ****.
ISI was always supposed to be much better and far superior then RAW.

The problem is not that ISI didnt know about this event. The problem is that even when they knew they couldnt stop it.

you surely are an idiot whatever your name is self styled spartacus

Its time we Pakistani people wake up and stop getting humiliated. Zilat hi zilat he, kabhi tu gherat ker len

You are most probabily a cow pee drinker .
Show your real name ......Indian-Agent ......Indian-Agent-In-Talban etc etc .

It is a group of people, with extremely low self esteem or none at all and it seems they depend on others to make them feel respected, who are trying to write as many posts with as much rubbish to make it looke like a lot of people are stating against the Army and Airforce.
These masquaraders should be left alone to write whatever they want to.
Let's not dignify their nonsensical, instigatory, malicious remarks by answering.
This is the time to find out who is a friend and who is the enemy.

ConcernedPakistani

Chief of Army Staff ko sub log Chooriyan bhaijein.....iss Army k liye awam khud bhooki rehti hai 60% tax inn ko daitee hai!

This is a misconception. Army doesnt take 60 %. Its less then that. BUT still they are supposed to protect Pakistan's sovereignity which they are not doing

ConcernedPakistani

RAW was always supposed to be and still considered ****.
ISI was always supposed to be much better and far superior then RAW.

The problem is not that ISI didnt know about this event. The problem is that even when they knew they couldnt stop it.

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Guys dont spread hatred and dispondencey.It's your Country and your Army.Suggest some posotive solutions.If you read the history many countries have gone thru worst than this but came out with flying colours with their will and determination.These are trying times,the Country and it's institiutions need you moral support more than ever !!!

What type of Positive Solution? Sleeping Dogs can be alerted only. Our Forces are "TUNN" with USD addiction, how our suggestion (Positive Solution) will make them to wake up?

ConcernedPakistani

Show your real name ......Indian-Agent ......Indian-Agent-In-Talban etc etc .

Keep on barking. When u cant have a logical conversation you start barking. I dont need to prove to u anything. who gives a f*** who u are. Listen to your favourite Altaf Hussain's comments in India about partition and drink his pee

Scorpion

What type of Positive Solution? Sleeping Dogs can be alerted only. Our Forces are "TUNN" with USD addiction, how our suggestion (Positive Solution) will make them to wake up?

Dollars are like heavenly currency for our generals

ConcernedPakistani

Mr. S*** of Spartacus its a fact that you drink Altaf Hussain's pee as he is ur baap. Altaf Hussain drinks his Indian hindu master's pee. they drink Cow's pee.

Keep on barking. When u cant have a logical conversation you start barking. I dont need to prove to u anything. who gives a f*** who u are. Listen to your favourite Altaf Hussain's comments in India about partition and drink his pee

Indian-Agent-In-Talban .........????

Scorpion

It is a group of people, with extremely low self esteem or none at all and it seems they depend on others to make them feel respected, who are trying to write as many posts with as much rubbish to make it looke like a lot of people are stating against the Army and Airforce.
These masquaraders should be left alone to write whatever they want to.
Let's not dignify their nonsensical, instigatory, malicious remarks by answering.
This is the time to find out who is a friend and who is the enemy.

what pride are you talking about when even today the united states has screwed our hole Generals Lot with another drone attack.

Where is the response of our stupid Army who is now left to bark from Zaid Hamid Mouth.

I have no doubt that you the supporter of Army Generals are the real Pee Drinkers and the agents of RAW and Mossad.

May your A**** be stuffed with more dollars